Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Beesy Pro

Beesy Pro reviews

19 reviews

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mikaeld4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/19

The BEST website for freelance teams that I've ever met! Highly recommend for noobs and seniors both!

stephanv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

Not the best, not the worst. It's clear that developers try to make it better but we all come at such websites for work and there is still not enough good work. Will be ok for beginners and small projects

ulianab
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

No additional payments, tests and difficulties. Pretty nice and easy-to-navigate website for work for everyone!

rossh68
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

What I love the most that u can hire the whole team for the project for the price of a one expert. Each team member evaluates their work professionally and accurately, and the whole team is responsible for the successful result

siennar1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/17/19

For the first glance it seems similar to many others but it's not, actually. For employers it offers an objective evaluation of deadlines and payments, improved time/cost/quality indicator and handy ability to hire freelance teams in 1 click

amanitag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/19

It offers creative freedom to design and has an extremely comfy showcase system but there is not much work or pay

shellyc74
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/19

I am a new user and I have received a 20% coupon for site services, so I've bought a PRO account and hope being the top in ranking will help me to get more projects!

alanf125
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/19

I'm on PHP for 5 years now cause it's on of the most common langs around the glob aaaand....still not enough freelance projects for PHP developers at beesy.pro

ramonar56
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/10/19

it is okay, depending on what type of work you're looking for. among pluses are ease, speed, gratuity. between minuses are projects deficiency

nikolom
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/5/19

Ability to search for full-time jobs anonymously is one of the characteristics that differs beesy.pro from others! Another ting I enjoy as the possibility to team up to provide an expanded range of services for employers

milanaj1
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/4/19

For me as a freelancer is very important having a guarantee that I won't be cheated (it's crucial for both sides, actually), so the safe deal services is a real must have. On the other side not everyone can pay a huge fees (for example at Upwork it's 20%), that's why beesy.pro 7% is chilly. I'm a beginner, as well as Beesy.pro and I hope we'll work out!

Tip for consumers: Be confident and rate yourself fairly! Remember, nothing happens at once!!

sabrinat27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/26/19

Great experience with it, soo many recommendations! Extremely helpful and nice customer service! And the whole site seems great.

ss482
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/21/19

My experience with the support was very pleasant. They resolved my problem with account settings quick and clearly. Hope to become a top freelancer here

avad13
3 reviews
19 helpful votes
3/8/19

to watch all projects and submit applications you do not need to buy a pro account, plus you can see the answers of other performers. I love such kind of freelancing website when everything is open.

joshb233
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/5/19

A great feature is that it requires clients to verify payment and make a deposit before the project begins to ensure that freelancers always get paid on time. And the charges are 7% against the 20% at UpWork.

litof
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/28/19

It has the lowest commission among different freelance websites and quite handy navigation but there are few projects in my category (business analytics and consulting).

jenan1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/26/19

I was looking for a web-designer to improve my business website. At Beesy.pro I had a response at the same day. Communication went great, the work was done perfectly. What about the website itself - convenient navigation, low commission, viewy rating system.

ralphe43
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/22/19

I`m looking not only for freelancing work, but for part-time or full-time in the office and it`s great that there is a convenient platform for both! What is more important it`s free.

railyh
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/20/19

The competition level is rather low yet, no charges, lots of viewy features. Good that it also offers office job.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I found 3 large-scale projects there, well-paid, well-conditioned, interesting. I'm absolutely satisfied

By Mikael D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Low comission for the safe deal service, which protect your money from scammers

By Stephan V.
Questions? Get answers from the Beesy Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for Beesy Pro

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Beesy Pro?
Post Review