Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of BatterySharks

BatterySharks reviews

Is this your business?
59,564 reviews
Tel: (800) 657-1303

59,564 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jamesm516
James M.
37 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

Incredable effort by delivery man who slogged through 1' of snow 100 yards from the main road to our house!

alang165
Alan G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

great prices, easy sight layout, saved me the runaround. love Batterysharks! and once we received the new batterys and installed them, the chair returned to full functionality. a few other issues such as jerky movement and poor battery run time where all corrected after install. will recommend them to other local places that service power chairs. love it!!!

taylorl57
Taylor L.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/13/19

It was good. I've bought several batteries from here and I love them good price and that last longer them your average local store battery

hermang29
Herman G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

The price is Satisfying I've looked for better for my Motorcycle,when i found a Battery on Battery Sharks i felt the price can't be beat.
Thanks,Herman G.

jamesr375
James R.
36 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/11/19

The battery was packaged marked this side up then was put sideways in another box with no directional arrows. Most assuredly not correct. Slight leak upon arrival doesn't bode well for a 'leak-proof battery.

tonyr203
Tony R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Found exactly what we needed with excellent item pricing. Fantastic response and delivery time. Great service and we highly recommend the company for our future battery requirements.

robc115
Rob C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Site was easy to navigate and great variety of products at great prices. Hopefully shipping is great as well.

haroldj35
Harold J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/19

Taking me from return to shopping to create an account was suprizing and then there was no obvious way to get back to shopping. Needs to be more obvious.

sarahs719
Sarah S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Website is easy to maneuver through to find what I need quickly. Delivery time was very fast. will definitely shop here again.

carlm95
Carl M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

So far OK. Batteries arrived charged and were the correct fit for my device. Battery sharks had the best price.

scottw180
Scott W.
22 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

The site was good, except for two areas. [I know it's dangerous to give two comments because often the second is glossed over, but nevertheless, I will.]
1. When you want to continue shopping, the "continue shopping" tab should be in the same proximity where the total-to-date ordered amount is, not at the top of the screen, which often gets cut off when you are looking at your order.
2. I am sure you have a fair number of customers who only occasionally order and don't either want to register and have another login and password to remember. That includes me. I order maybe yearly. I entered our email address, and it said that that email address was already registered and wouldn't accept the order. [Evidently I must have an account, but I would be hard pressed to remember the login and/or p/w.] That was VERY annoying. The program should accept the email address given whether an account is set up or not. I had to enter an email address I haven't used in years (from my deceased parents), and I don't even know if it is still even active. PLEASE if nothing else, adjust your software to accept whether email address is entered. Thank you!

kristf
Krist F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Battery part numbers are easy to find. Good and fair prices. Haven’t received batteries yet ( just ordered) but highly recommend this site!!!

edk74
Ed K.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

Quick easy check out great product this is my 4th time ordering batteries from Battery Shark. Will defiantly be buying more in the future

davids1163
David S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/19

Very positive experience. My only comment is there seem to be some different names for the same batteries.

andyb195
Andy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

QuThe battery arrived before I expected. Installed in my snowmobile and the sled started very quickly. A good price for a good product. Will do business in the future.

phillipz4
Phillip Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

Entered my debit card 3 times and you would not except, so had to use a credit card. But that worked so obviously I know how to enter numbers. But now I have to pay interest on my order for no reason

anonymousb334
anonymous B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Pricing is great. Helps me keep the cost of my power wheels low. Would recommend Battery Sharks to anyone in need of power wheels replacement batteries.

robertg212
Robert G.
26 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

So far so good just waiting to see how long it will take for shipping but a good place to purchase batteries and letting friends know where to go buy their next battery

howardd33
Howard D.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Fast and easy at a great price. Looking forward to being just as satisfied when I receive the new batteries.

barryo23
barry o.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

fast response time and logistical support. I never had a question as to the status of my order from initial order through delivery on my dock

michaelh955
Michael H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Very responsive to my request for advice. Batteries arrived on time in good condition. We will be installing later this week.

anonymousy294
anonymous Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Easy site to navigate, easy to find exactly what I need. I can't imagine there would be a battery I couldn't find here.

joet248
Joe T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Great price, great service and excellent delivery time! I purchased a garage door backup battery, which was easy to find and got exactly what I needed. I'll definitely use Battery Shark for future needs!

anonymousq317
anonymous Q.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Can't believe i'm buying another Motorcycle battery from Battery Shark. the last one lasted 6-8 months. with my battery Tender JR. always plugged in when parked in my locked climate controlled garage. I'm a Fool. You have my personal information from last follow up battery purchase. Simple put, your batteries don't last very long.

evanw39
Evan W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/19

Easy and fast on line. Prices with shipping look great on 4 at a time.
previous order was 2012 and prices are the same or less....nice!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BatterySharks staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BatterySharks?
Post Review