Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Batteries.com

Batteries.com reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
6484
Tel: 888.288.6500
dale@batteries.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

malwinac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Good batteries, seem to work so far. Got a laptop charger too and that also seems to work so yeah good store, but not perfect cuz shipping wasnt super fast.

sanjeevk17
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/22/18

It is the good sarvesh and fast delivery so good nice product and good quality and low price and my experience with the company is very good

andrewf108
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/18

I wish that I had read these reviews before ordering. My experience appears to be the norm with this company. I paid for priority shipping. There were no indications that the batteries were out of stock or that there would be any trouble with my order. It has been a week and my order still says "Unfulfilled" on the website, but of course they charged my card immediately. I emailed "customer service" but have gotten no response. If you decide to order from them, keep your expectations extremely low.

nicolasd11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/26/16

Produit arrivé dans les temps. Et conforme à la marchandise. A parfaitement fonctionné avec mon Toshiba PORTEGE. Je vous recommande ce site

susanw59
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/14/16

Batteries lasted about 15 minutes. Now I am stuck with A bunch of bad batteries.I complained to the company without any response

albertb52
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/19/14

Batteries here are affordable.I like this site.

bruceg14
9 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/17/14

Batteries here are affordable.Not bad at all.

damieno
14 reviews
21 helpful votes
11/2/13

I just bought over 100 x 9v batteires for a prop show I'm doing in Florida next month and they arrived within 3 days, just in time for when I left. Thanks again

bobbyk
83 reviews
301 helpful votes
10/23/09

cheap prices on laptop batteries and pretty much any battery you might need. They have a huge inventory and reliable shipping.

dylanh
16 reviews
43 helpful votes
12/26/08

Hard to find OEM reccomended batteries? - look no further, after about seven hours of searching i found that this site offers some of the best prices around and delivers all that they claim. i have purchased three batteries that were difficult to locate at anything less than $60 each! except from these guys, which for the price of one battery somewhere else, i picked up three batteries from batteries.com
they even offer the advanced versions of most battery types offering lighter weight and longer duration of power supply via lithium technology. best prices around

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Batteries.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Batteries.com?
Post Review