Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Batteri-butik.se

Batteri-butik.se
Corporate Values

Overview

Batteri-butik.se has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Batteri-butik.se also ranks 82nd among Batteries sites.

View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • The payment goes to Jiangfeng Yu when payed by Paypal.
How would you rate Batteri-butik.se?
Top Critical Review

“I have ordered battery for my laptop from this...”

Finn M.
9/1/14

I have ordered battery for my laptop from this site. The money was quickly drawn from my account, but I never received my battery, nor did I get any hint that it was sent. So I tried to order a new battery, but, by mistake, I came to the same seller, and the money was drawn from my accont once more. I brought the first case in as a complaint in to PayPal, the "investigated" the case and say that the seller has proved that the battery was sent. I have not got any proof, neither any battery.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

jiangfeng yu (3)
adamk61
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 15th, 2015
It's a scam, luckily I was able to cancel my paypal payment before it went through.
finnm8
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 1st, 2014
I have ordered battery for my laptop from this site. The money was quickly drawn from my account, but I never received my battery, nor did I get any hint that it was sent. So I tried to order a new battery, but, by mistake, I came to the same seller, and the money was drawn from my accont once more.
I brought the first case in as a complaint in to PayPal, the "investigated" the case and say that the seller has proved that the battery was sent. I have not got any proof, neither any battery.

Tip for consumers: Keep away from this store !

bjorng
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 9th, 2013
I ordered from this site before i found this. My order never came and the money is gone.
i think that Jiangfeng Nudel$#*! makes much money on this fake site. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thorb
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
June 13th, 2011
Batteri-butik.se is a scam site. I received a battery that just simply didn't work and the site owner / manager, Jiangfeng Yu, replies quickly until I asked for my money back - all went quiet for over a week then.

Luckily I paid via PayPal and so was able to claim a refund via them, however, I do not recommend anyone use batteri-butik.se, or any of its affiliates.
ss20
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 8th, 2011
Nowhere does it state that the products are delivered from outside of Sweden and therefore are subject to customs and tax charges of 30 - 50% on top of the paid ammount.
My battery landed in customs and I could not return it for my refund without paying the extra to get it out first.
Misleading website. Bad business.
paulj6
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 26th, 2010
This is a fake webside Now in Norway
yjf [*******@batteri-butikks.no] and answerres came in chinese ! but I learned
that one can not be carefull enough. So I too stepped into it. 100 $ lost
So be carefull do not use this site.
jime1
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 18th, 2010
The website is a fraud, never ever use it. The payment goes to Jiangfeng Yu when payed by Paypal. The mail-account for service only answers that the order will come in 5-30 days. Money lost even if the website seems ok. DO NOT USE or send any money.
christianh2
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 16th, 2010
The website looks very professional laid out but the products do not come from this company at all. When one pays the payment goes to a person called Jiangfeng Yu in Hong Kong, and therefore one does not sends the money to a compnay name at all. The product in my case never arrived, and there is no phone number and e-mails are ignored so money wasted. A fraudulent website which seems to be linked to hotbattery.co.uk since the payment is done by Paypal which indicates that the e-mail to communicate with the seller is *******@hotbattery.co.uk rather than *******@batteri-butik.se.
Hotbattery.co.uk seems also a fradulent website by what I see here in SiteJABBER.. This Jiangfeng Yu may be have several fradulent website in different country domains!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Batteri-butik.se staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Batteri-butik.se?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Batteri-butik.se?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business