We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    BankNiftyOption

Corporate Values

Overview

BankNiftyOption has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BankNiftyOption ranks 10th among Banking sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate BankNiftyOption?
Top Positive Review

“Good calls delivery”

Vicky P.
8/17/20

Subscribed recently the call delivery I like it customer support always giving alert msg that amazed me. Earning good profit and good calls as a client am happy abt the company.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

vickyp62
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2020

Subscribed recently the call delivery I like it customer support always giving alert msg that amazed me. Earning good profit and good calls as a client am happy abt the company.

charup1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2020

I joined recently calls was given in WhatsApp and broker one who handling good. Losses are less...

krishnank4
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

I can give high rate to this advisory which i earned 10 days 1 lakh 20 thousand profit. I can share my screenshot which I gained profit in future dr. reddy.

Service
Value
Shipping
rohitp32
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020

This advisory ppl i dont know how giving accuracy calls. I joined recently i paid 12k. After joining the track sheet updated I found is 100% genuine. Yes daily am making very very huge profits. I am happy to part of this genuine company.

jeganm
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 9th, 2020

Last 15 days service was good. I am a nifty trader providing genuine calls and customer support good

rohitj36
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2020

Really my expectation of my profit this advisory fulfilled. Good advisory customer support mayanak ji he is very excellent advice nt annoying person very calm. Like it they service

umeshg7
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2020

I am happy to share about this company so far no loss i earned money more thn my capital. Happy now im.

navinm5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 24th, 2020

It is the best company i have ever seen... my service executive kapoor. He is very good and supportive. He advice excellent service to me..

junaitha
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020

Very impressed I earned almost 1lakh with in 10days. Best advisory right tym exit and entry very gdd

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the BankNiftyOption staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

sureshk58
suresh k.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BankNiftyOption?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.3
9 reviews
Have a question about BankNiftyOption?