Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

BackboneConnect.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
36-37 King Street
London, LONDON EC2V, GB
Tel: +44-844-9841717
servicedesk@backboneconnect.co.uk

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

lorettafr
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/21/14

Very good site, helps me gather all the info I need. Everytime.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
tarag7
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/14

Nothing bad to say about it. Very firendly to adults and children. i use it ocassionally at work, at home, in front of my kids. Safe and reputable. And now recommended by me.

taniaworkmant
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/14

Very good site, helps me gather all the info I need. Everytime.

mylenea
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/14

Great and Informative content. Child safety-check. friendly to the human eyes-check. Conains good content-check. reputable and safe-check check :)

sofiab2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/13

If you have a family with kids wondering around the house and your computer- don't worry. This website is completely safe to your kids. So you can trust is. Plus, you will find everything you wanted to find.

galironn
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/20/13

I use the website all the time. Before I wanted to review this website, I checked whether it's safe or not. No problems at all, the website is fully safe according to Norton Antivirus.

laelauhma
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/13

Me and my wife use the website all the time. Contains no adult content, no "rare" violent content and it's completely safe. Love to browse through it.

aliops
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/30/13

Good site, there is no need to be worrried of any adult content. I checked the safety of the site on Webutation and it looks absolutely fine. Friendly, clean and safe website.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the BackboneConnect.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
BackboneConnect.co.uk?
Post Review