We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    BackboneConnect.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

BackboneConnect.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.75 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BackboneConnect.co.uk also ranks 10th among Data Backup sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate BackboneConnect.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“Great and Informative content”

Mylene A.
1/24/14

Great and Informative content. Child safety-check. friendly to the human eyes-check. Conains good content-check. reputable and safe-check check :)

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

mylenea
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 24th, 2014
Great and Informative content. Child safety-check. friendly to the human eyes-check. Conains good content-check. reputable and safe-check check :)
lorettafr
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
October 21st, 2014
Very good site, helps me gather all the info I need. Everytime.
tarag7
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 2nd, 2014
Nothing bad to say about it. Very firendly to adults and children. i use it ocassionally at work, at home, in front of my kids. Safe and reputable. And now recommended by me.
taniaworkmant
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2014
Very good site, helps me gather all the info I need. Everytime.
sofiab2
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 23rd, 2013
If you have a family with kids wondering around the house and your computer- don't worry. This website is completely safe to your kids. So you can trust is. Plus, you will find everything you wanted to find.
aliops
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 30th, 2013
Good site, there is no need to be worrried of any adult content. I checked the safety of the site on Webutation and it looks absolutely fine. Friendly, clean and safe website.
laelauhma
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 6th, 2013
Me and my wife use the website all the time. Contains no adult content, no "rare" violent content and it's completely safe. Love to browse through it.
galironn
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 20th, 2013
I use the website all the time. Before I wanted to review this website, I checked whether it's safe or not. No problems at all, the website is fully safe according to Norton Antivirus.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the BackboneConnect.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Backbone Connect is the UK's leading integrated Colocation, Wide Area Network, Internet Access and Cloud solutions provider, with Data Centres all around London

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BackboneConnect.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BackboneConnect.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business