Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Awstores.co

Awstores.co reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
6
Quality
7

All Reviews

claudaumirs
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/5/18

I paid them using EOS ($3147). I converted my lite coin to EOS since. they. wanted payment. by EOS and received the products by DHL within 9 days. slow. shipping but honest company

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mohammadh50
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

ordered AirPods. from their website received it. without any problem by DHL I don't know. why people are writing fake review about the company.. I know there are fake profiles of awstores so there is very big misunderstanding between fake and real one's

uploaded proof of product as a attachment

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kesneys
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/18

One month ago I payed $800 for Iphone 5S in Bitcoin. When i contacted the guy he told me that we couldn't send me the Phones because 5S productions where stopped by Apple. He asked me to spend $800 more to get Iphone 6S instead.
Unfortunately i did . The guy never texted me to give me an update about my phones.
Basically they are taking people money. Don't buy from theses people cause you will loose your money.

For more proof check the files bellow.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ilydial
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/18

Hi, I'm ILYDIA I'm from Indonesia, I'm working in United States I was searching for a good smartphone wholesaler in the states, I saw an advertisement in the Facebook,
the COMPANY (http://www.awstores.co was offering iPhone X x3 (Brand New, Unlocked, Sealed) U.S MODELS - x3 Pieces at $2460.00 64GB - I bought 8 Pieces of iPhone X at 0.50 BTC - I saw many reviews about them and when I asked them their response was see the attachment of the picture

Somehow I believe them, and transferred them the Bitcoin to their wallet (PROOF in the attachment)

I was afraid, thought they would scam me, but they emailed me the tracking information as promised, same day - I tracked my package and it was scheduled for delivery on **21 DEC 2017, I received the package and I was very happy! I'm planning to buy more in the future, I'm going to open a shop in my home country - INDONESIA and make good money out of it. Thank you (http://www.awstores.co)

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
teek8
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/3/18

1- They're very unresponsive
2- They ship the products but they don't update upfront you have to ask them if they shipped or not.
3- yes i have received my iPhone 7 x15 pieces but their services is very bad i don't care if they offer cheap price but they should respect customer
4- currently im doing business with them as they offer very good prices and they ship by DHL

Tip for consumers: ask them for shipping details using your order number

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aflacotisl
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/2/17

The page is a scam. I made the purchase of a lot of 12 iphones 5s. after the payment fell on their account, they said that they no longer had the products and also did not want to repay. The page is a scam.
disappointed.

srik48
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/17

We Have Also Got a doubt...so we invest inr6000 for one iPhone 5s .....they replied until the money transfer. After that they didnt reply a time itself....then I told that I will complain to higher officials....then they asked my address to settle my anger.....after that They didnt reply....I also didnt get the order .....so dont invest in awstores
We all get some curiosity because we can earn if the business is clicked....but investing in awstores is real rubbish.....
Also I would consider the terms and conditions told byApple :
1) They have a strict chain of distribution...
2)they told to not trust Chinese or wholesale buyer because of the fixed distribution,,,
Dont create a interest in awstores.
Digest yourself and dont invest in them.....
I had gave this review because no one should be get fooled from awstores.....
Dont invest in awstores.if you ....u will gain a huge loss

msdp
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

Dear friend I had ordered 12x lot iPhone 5s with awstore.co vide order no.10704 and paid 63999 INR on 24 Mar 2017.
but I have not received my order package by till date I.e 06 September 2017. Also they are not agreed to refund my money and blocked me on what's app conversation also. I warning you my dear friends don't believe them. They are 100% scamer they disire you and cheat your hard work money definitely. If any possibility to get refund of my money from awstore.co please reply.

roberta461
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/18/17

I have received my phones by them! Trust me I don't know whether they're scam or not but they have sent me my phones I'm still hesitatant to buy more but I'm trying to be low and ordering small amounts like 1 Lot of iPhone 5S

hijaza
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/17

more than eight moths still i didn't receive
don't get trap in to
1055$ dollars
still no response and not willing to refund.
please don't make any relationship
order id 10305 with clear evident

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samsanag
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/17/17

I have received my products, I sent money to awstoreofficial (Instagram) and I never received my goods, so i did complaint to awstores.co, finally I received a respond from them. Saying AWS " You have been scammed by Awstoreofficial they're using name of our and scamming people we have already done report but instagram say they cannot do anything we only accept orfer thru our website www.awstores.co'' so I knewed I have lost money, but I ordered from awstores.co to see if they're the same or different then instagram seller who is using the name of official AWS.. I received my first order from www.awstores.co x36 Phones iPhone 7 32GB paid them thru credit card. Go ahead and place order with us.

nikuk
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/17/17

I ordered 12 iphone 5s but i never recieved them. When i contact them they first told me they didnt have any in inventory and tried to sell me iphone 6 if i paid more. I said no i want 5 s. After 1 week they told me to wait they still didnt send the phones its been 2 months now and i have heard nothing from them. Dont buy from these guys is completely scam

jenniferk136
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/17

This company is 100% real & we're also doing press release of this company .. we have verified this company location & have bought phones with bitcoins and got 15% Discount. This company is what I'm looking for ..

mohdu1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/17

Mohamd Usman here!! Im father of 2 sons! was looking to start a business I saw Apple-Wholesale-Store.com! Paid them by T/T .. I was new so did not knew about scammers..& wireless business (I was newbie) was just trying to earn & start a side business I started with 3 Pieces with them after emailing them they said me to transfer the money to the account , account was personal account .. they were making excuses that stock is not available , stock will be available in 1 week , they met with accident so I called my bank to open a dispute but my bank said you cannot open a dispute now .. Pakistani bank ofcourse :/ so didnt hold back I was literally crying it was my hard worked which I have to work 24/7 as I drive in the morning and at night I work in Gas Station. after long search! I didnt leave my hope found awstores.co after searching lots of review I found.. some is good .. some is bad I was worried to get ripped of again .. This video is posted buy someone on Apr 9, 2017 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qb9R7qeQt8U (Saying awstore is scam) but the person who posted was scammed on 05/2015 how can be this possible? posting them as scammer after 2 years? & after searching more I found another video of awstore saying that guy who posted video pointing them as scammer want $5000 or 5000 INR I dont know (to delete the video) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fTdFnlJX6DM (Link to video) so I found them legitimate not fully because I was still concerned about my money .. in the website we can buy only 12 pieces or 10 pieces but I dont have enough money so I emailed them again and again ..and after waiting 5 days.. they emailed me back. agreed for 3 pieces 7 128GB REDI sent them my order details my address .. they didnt sent me a invoice before invoice they want money so it was red flag for me but I dont have any choice so I transferred money to awstore in the name of Allah ..I was really very worried after 3 days they provide me receipt of transport cargo of name Aliison cargo I thought it is fake or something because they promise to ship by DHL .. after asking them why they didnt ship by DHL they said as I have bought only 3 pieces but minimum order is 12 .so also have to meet with their margins DHL is costly for them ..I emailed Allison cargo .. Allison cargo said me there is 1 package to Pakistan so i was like god I found someone legitimate but I was still concerned about if it is copy .. after waiting 16 days I got my parcel..and after checking phone was sealed and brand new .. I have uploaded phone picture see here (http://imgur.com/a/pYaSw) now I want to buy from 12 units but I dont wether to buy or not I have sold 3 phones to my buyer and he want to buy now 12 phones because after reading too much reviews Im scared , and I trust them after emailing them and asking about the reviews they said apple-wholesale-store.com is posting reviews and also have a fake Instagram page named awstoresofficial theyre scamming people and because of them awstore is loosing customer Im in big problem now whom to trust I will see I will post an update here

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adamr88
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/17

I will write a review & keep it simple .... I have done business with them phones were original brand new sealed..go ahead and place order with them you'll never regret doing business with them

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Because they don't really have phones. They are stealing money from people

By Kesney S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Bad idea to spent money on this

By Kesney S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Awstores.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

16 Photos for Awstores.co

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Awstores.co?
Post Review