We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Arbitrage.is

Corporate Values

Overview

Arbitrage.is has a consumer rating of 3.61 stars from 67 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Arbitrage.is ranks 60th among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 64.2%
Positive
43
Neutral
2
Negative
22
View ratings trends
7
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • I Still remember they first profit I earned from them was 340 % pay back on my initial money only after 30 days.
How would you rate Arbitrage.is?
Top Positive Review

“One Of My Friends Told Me About Bitcoin Investment”

Joseph C.
8/7/20

One of my friends told me about Bitcoin investment. I was happy with what I was going through still I gave it a thought and gathered some information, read terms and conditions on the site. Finally, I invested. When the market was up I processed to get my money back. After some delay, I got my money with a good amount of benefit.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“This site is oxygen to me”

Martin S.
6/10/20

Arbitrage is like an oxygen cylinder for my finance. I cant even imagine how would I earn in their absence. I have been working with them from a long time. I have always preferred this platform above all others. The thing I like the most about them is their flexible deals and packages. I Still remember they first profit I earned from them was 340 % pay back on my initial money only after 30 days.

See critical reviews

Reviews (67)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

money (24)
josephc1630
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020
One of my friends told me about Bitcoin investment. I was happy with what I was going through still I gave it a thought and gathered some information, read terms and conditions on the site. Finally, I invested. When the market was up I processed to get my money back. After some delay, I got my money with a good amount of benefit.
radomilan
1 review
31 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
I have a happy family. My husband is a manager at a super market. I always wanted to help him in managing finances of our family. But I never got time because of my 2 boys and a dog. Although he has always provided us with best of everything but still I felt bad for him. So I decided to invest my money with Arbitrage.is. In first 3 days I got a profit of about 10 percent. After couple of weeks I handed my profit money to my husband. He was happy and shocked. I am happy that I am helping him.
martins612
1 review
45 helpful votes
June 10th, 2020
Arbitrage is like an oxygen cylinder for my finance. I cant even imagine how would I earn in their absence. I have been working with them from a long time. I have always preferred this platform above all others. The thing I like the most about them is their flexible deals and packages. I Still remember they first profit I earned from them was 340 % pay back on my initial money only after 30 days.
dont233
1 review
28 helpful votes
June 9th, 2020
So, the payment was successful but late. I received my payment 34 hours late than the time which they mentioned on their site. I contacted support several times and they gave me explanation of some technical reasons. Although I was not fully satisfied but I must say that at least they have paid my profit and I will them another chance soon. Still they're much better than other fraudulent sites which never give money back. I'll come back again.
aurelijab2
1 review
47 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
After all the good investment I still couldn't make withdrawals and all attempts to my online investment failed. This was very painful, but thanks to this legit platform Arbitrage they made it simpler and easier, not everybody can be as lucky as I was. I'm getting 50% profit in just 10 days. I'm saying this because I was able to recover my funds with excellent profit.
codym140
1 review
39 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
I'm a very loyal and regular investor. I started investing here in the month of February and they won my trust. Back to back are going on. My last oayment which was due after 10 days was a bit more late. I was first terrified that what the problem can be. I sent emails and they replied with apology that due to work burden they couldn't send payment on time. Well, that was justified and I don't mind. Ingesting here again...
slawomira
1 review
41 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Please I want you to take time to have a rethink about life we are living today, there are people in remote areas who need help on how to get foodstuffs during this lockdown. Arbitrage is the way to improve your income not only for yourself but also for those who r in need now. God bless you all.
tsukiyak
1 review
40 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Bitcoin investment can be very lucrative and the reason why is because you don't need that to start it with any experience. The thing is, you should treat it well as u would be investing, the principles are the same, the only issue is that it's harder to determine what your exposure, Arbitrage is where it comes to helps you making all procedure simple and profitable for your investments.
lauran404
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
June 11th, 2020
There are no anything like "Perfect investment opportunity".
I gave this company a shot out there from another account and they took my review down.
I have used their service and I could tell they were absent to my all complains I have made.
Its a scam, I have tried out other platforms and so far only ReflectBitcoin. Com worked well so far.
Of course, they are also lying, but its mostly due to the lower income from it.
Arbitrage says 340% monthly which is not possible, and they even don't return your money.
At Reflectbitcoin at least you can get that 1% daily. And it works.
timk363
1 review
37 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
When you talk about some budget friendly investment platforms, Arbitrage comes on top. Their policy is based on truth and fairness. They have a huge number of pros and benefits. They give you alot of packages and deals that will make your life easy for sure.
omal3
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 12th, 2020
I tried their 3days package with little bitcoin and it has been 6days. No payment. They are thieves. They keep deleting all the negative and true reviews you post on their websites, yet they won't reply you. Please be ware and don't put your money there. I gave one star cos this website forced me to. They are pure scammers
briant557
1 review
38 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2020
You go through every type of circumstances through your life. Good and bad days are part of life. I have went through some very upsetting times in my life. But the only thing that saved my drowning carear was my decision to invest my money here. I will refer you all to try it too. God bless them for the huge profit they're giving me 10% profit in just 3 days.
kiyok
1 review
12 helpful votes
May 24th, 2020
It's going a great journey here. Overall they are very good. They sent always payment in time. But the only my last payment was 1 day late. Other wise it's highly recommended. I'm here since 2 months.
nestam
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
Exploring new ideas and experiencing new things is always my number 1 hobby. As a consequence of this all, sometimes I have badly failed and sometimes I have won astounding achievements. I saw Arbitrage for the first time and I immediately knew that this thing has something magical in it. I have earned a lot of profits using them.
sompalg
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020
Hello friends…. My name is Sompal. I come from a middle-class family. So I can understand the value of money. My school mate told me one day for this investment site and I felt that a good option to make big money. I managed to gather some knowledge to invest in. Today I found my investment satisfied when I am counting my profit. Thank you so much.
marka1205
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
July 30th, 2020
Hello there. I have invested in this site and the profits are so impressive that I couldn't stop myself suggesting this site to few of my friends. Investment policy and payment process, both are not at all complicated. Any person with any job or business background can invest very easily. I would love to invest in future as well.
othellor
1 review
7 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2020
It goes well... But when you increase your investment... They started having amnesia... Honestly I got around 10x payouts... but recently, I invested. 0.030 btc. 0.028 btc... 0.016 btc total 0.074 btc on the same day... It's more than a week now... NO PAYOUT & ddnt reply my emails... I hate to give 1 star but I have to be honest... To Arbitrage.is I hope that those positive reviews were honest & deserving...
kristieg34
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020
I am a housewife and I always wanted to utilize my free time. I heard about this site and did some research about its fair work on internet. I came to know about the investment process and got the information about payment modes etc. I found it a good option for investing our family's money on this site. I invested and got my money back with obviously good percentage of benefit.
erwyna
1 review
15 helpful votes
May 28th, 2020
They delete my comment/review each time. When I re-access their website after a few minutes of my review, it says it is on maintenance.

Never got back my investment and no reply to emails.
jimmys182
1 review
44 helpful votes
April 12th, 2020
Well, I was first confused whether to invest in Arbitrage or not but finally, following a friend's suggestion, I did. & you know what? These guys won by trust by giving me decent returns every month! Hats off!
stevans8
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 24th, 2020
Arbitrade.is pays only 10-11 premiums. After that, every payment is stopped and they will delete from the site this unwanted anti-advertisement which they deserve with his behavior, which proves that they are not serious and that they are an classic fraudster. Proof is that they will delete this remark for the third time. Please note that they owe me payments from November 17th.
fabiof31
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
August 18th, 2020
I have committed for the very first time of my life in Bitcoin. Based on my knowledge about this investment business from different sources, I would suggest that it's a platform for those who are looking for a valuable market. They can do well just I have done.
humaido
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020
All those arbitrage company's use the same techniques like ArbitrageGo is a scam one too. By time your investment will disappear with the company which will emerge again eith a different name. Com
noahp59
1 review
38 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2020
Thank God I had the chance to meet a real and trustworthy platform Arbitrage.is after a long time of deceit. I can't thank them in words for their generous help and customer support service and above all good profits of 340% of investments.
gideona9
2 reviews
95 helpful votes
June 16th, 2020
I invested on their three days package, less than one day, they paid me, I now increased the amount, this is six days now, I have not seen my money, the worst is, they don't reply to messages, please, don't invest with them, the pay some and do away with many, if you follow their transactions through their wallet address, you will see that they pay from one of their address to another of their address, forget what you many write, maybe they got the first payment or second, the rest, they don't get. Run away from ARBITRAGE.IS. The one I marked red the second one which they didn't pay me, the one I marked green is the first one they paid me, please and please, let's join hand and stop these SCAMMERS

Q&A (7)

Answer:

Complete legitimate. No doubt in them as I'm investing here since 4 months. The best and great investment site.

By Phyllis M.
See more answers (14)
Answer:

Yes, their website have all the answers. You can visit there and check.

By Maria W.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

Because this is exceptional. Others websites scammed me but Arbittage is paying me on time.

By Simon S.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I got 10 successful payouts... But recently never heard of them...

By othello r.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I don't like that anyone to see me so that's why I don't have any profile picture.

By Martin S.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Yes you are right. They mentioned everything there.

By Simon S.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Arbitrage.is staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

elsaj11
Elsa J.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Arbitrage.is?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

3.6
67 reviews
Have a question about Arbitrage.is?