We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    TurboMedia

Corporate Values

Overview

TurboMedia has a consumer rating of 4.75 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. TurboMedia ranks 1st among Social Media Tools sites.

  • Service
    27
  • Value
    27
  • Shipping
    26
  • Returns
    26
  • Quality
    26
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 90.6%
Positive
29
Neutral
1
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate TurboMedia?
Top Positive Review

“Turbo media instagram website!”

Tana R.
1/21/21

Turbo media is one of the best trusted websites for instagram followers within a free access of 25 followers every 24 hours! There are many more options such as likes on posts and can buy followers for good prices! It is a safe and easy website to use and i have gained 1000 followers within the past week! Definitely recommend this website

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Nyee”

Eliza M.
1/14/21

Reallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllly slow

See critical reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

tanar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2021

Turbo media is one of the best trusted websites for instagram followers within a free access of 25 followers every 24 hours! There are many more options such as likes on posts and can buy followers for good prices! It is a safe and easy website to use and i have gained 1000 followers within the past week! Definitely recommend this website

same293
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2021

Turbomedia has provided me with a rewarding experience for no other reason than to deliver what it promises and to do so much more. Excellent services

Tip for consumers:
It's totally free

Products used:
Increase

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
olegt12
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

I found this website completely by accident when I was looking for followers to grow on ig. Since then My page has exploded! Thanks turbomedia!

Service
nopy
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

Turbo media is the best ong' hurryAndCheckItOutI swear yaa ain't gna regret it I'm using it right now

bounan1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2021

It's very interesting, I really love it, I get more than 6k follower with this website.
Je vous le conseille vivement

Tip for consumers:
Que c'est intéressant

Products used:
Tout

Service
whatw4
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 8th, 2021

I've been using turbomedia quite a lot now and I can tell it actually works even better than they claim! I liked so much the free likes! Give your posts a boost!

furqana6
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

Hey everyone!

Positive reviews from awesome customers like you help others to feel confident about choosing [business name] too. Could you take 60 seconds to go to [link to review platform] and share your happy experiences

Tip for consumers:
free followers dou

Products used:
followers and likes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mirandar82
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

Words good but some people may unfollow later however according to my experience is s good range of followers that keep doing so after even weeks of trying it

Products used:
Followers and likes

Service
Quality
luism491
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2021

I wanted to get followers on Instagram, I started looking for an application to get followers safely, google suggested Turbo media, I clicked on the page, and I found a great page 100% safe and very effective.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bryanb432
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

The website is amazing... works well and ensures their word is kept on what needs to be done and this will ensure that their website prospers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hunaynr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

This website/ app is legit u can gain many insta followers easily and it helps u grow ur acc easily i recommend turbomeidia.io

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnb6063
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021

They give me really nice likes thanks i love the fact that i get the likes very quick and real. I love it

Products used:
likes

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
anonymousu1104
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 16th, 2021

All good stuff. Won't let you down. Everyone should use this site if they are looking for likes and followers.

marcusb252
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2021

This app works so great unlike any other app i was so excited to finally use it and actually grow my page i am so happy the people who created this should pat themselves on the back once people find out about this there going to go big

Tip for consumers:
works great and you get what you asked for instantly

Products used:
everything

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jackied255
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

Turbo Median provides great services and its good, easy to access. I recomend it and I have no complaints

Service
Value
adetunjio3
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 21st, 2021

The site is reliable and very efficient and they don't disappoint I have been using thier website for a while

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bossm24
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

This service is the best service I have ever used in their field. They have helped me so much and I really appreciate it.

Tip for consumers:
You’ll truly enjoy it and be happy.

Products used:
Followers.

thundream
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2021

Such an amazing service! Turbomedia does everything! It'll help you grow your socials like clockwork! 10/10

Tip for consumers:
You will have to wait 48 hours for the free likes!

Products used:
48 hour free like trial

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nishe
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2021

This Helps all the Instagram users to gain followers with in seconds this is very helpful and very accurate

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
gmoneyg
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021

"its amazing app i like most of all out of all i ever had wish we could earn more free ones tho but over all 10 out of 10 very good amazing i love it keep it going wish they could give out more free followers tho but all good i like it"

pt128
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2021

Easy to use... amazing... u can try n get free n real services... i loved it personally... lovelyy. Thnks fr ths

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidc4120
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2021

Fast service got my followers in no time please try it if you something like followers, likes, views.

Tip for consumers:
trust

Products used:
followers

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
debyendup
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 28th, 2020

It is just awesome I earned 200 followers from this website. I loved it. Me and and my all family members use this.

hilalk7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020

Nice beatiful verr good nice nice beatiful verr good nice nice beatiful verr good nice nice beatiful verr good nice nice beatiful verr good nice

cvra
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 17th, 2021

Perfect app and true because it helps you get free followers and become totally famous for free and thx

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the TurboMedia staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about TurboMedia?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
32 reviews
Have a question about TurboMedia?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business