We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Buy App Reviews

Corporate Values

Overview

Buy App Reviews has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Buy App Reviews also ranks 61st among Marketing sites.

How would you rate Buy App Reviews?
Top Positive Review

“Highly recommended”

Lessie R.
6/3/19

I highly recommend this service! If you have no idea how to promote your iOS application those guys will handle all the necessaries regarding that. Installs and downloads of your application will increase! I know what I am talking about, as I saw it with my own eyes. App-Reviews team knows everything about App Store optimization. Thank you for help!

See positive reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lessier1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
I highly recommend this service! If you have no idea how to promote your iOS application those guys will handle all the necessaries regarding that. Installs and downloads of your application will increase! I know what I am talking about, as I saw it with my own eyes. App-Reviews team knows everything about App Store optimization. Thank you for help!
rayb234
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019
I am a CEO of young startup. We made the app for both iOS & Android. We understand that it's really hard to get installs for apps at the start-point , so I decided to find the specialized app promotion service for it. After all, it was the best solution for us! App-reviews is really cool and professional team for all app promotional surveys. Thank you!
rogerb276
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 21st, 2019
As for me, communications matters. The consultant was so nice, he answered all the questions I've asked and told me about nuances I didn't know. I've used app-reviews for several times, now I'm sort of a regular customer, so that's why I have a pleasing discount. When you look at my apps, you won't ever guess that reviews are bought. In addition, I am able to spread the quantities from the order around for all the list of my apps & promote them by different countries, so I am getting all the promo organically. I love creative people and new strategies, I wish everyone did his or her job as my expert. I recommend you to contact app-reviews with your personal case they will find a special solution for you. I highly recommend this service! Five stars definitely!
alberte33
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
It was my first experience of using such kind of service. My local small business launched an online shop. Some of the existing customers enjoyed the app, but we hoped to attract new ones. Well, you know, application markets are very competitive. Our company consulted with experts, they offered some app promotional strategies. It always sounds great, but if you a small business owner, the main thing is not to put all your eggs in one basket. So we started the ASO campaign & some installs deliveries with the app-reviews.org. They did their work properly, so we reached great boost for our organic app traffic. Great service!
elsyk
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
The App-Reviews team offers the services of a qualified reviews writing for all kinds of applications. The main characteristics that are unique and diverse texts are strict adherence to the technical specifications: the performers collect all the requirements set forth in the order and fulfill orders in strict accordance with the established deadlines. Recommend!
juanr149
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 29th, 2019
Thanks a lot for the prompt responses for all customer's issues, along for bringingfast solutions there. Customer`s support is always trying to maximize the speed & quality of problem solving. We all know that the quality of service is primarily determined by good customer support, and the app-reviews.org team is the best in that, I am impressed.
guol4
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
June 22nd, 2019
This service is on top for us! Managers are always ready to answer any questions and help with each app promo case, the pricing is affordable, and the delivery goes well! Recommended :)
judithw127
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 12th, 2019
App-reviews.org helped us with the reaching the top-3 of Google Play Store with one of our apps. The technical support will help you to choose the best suitable solution for reaching your goals. Thanks for everything you did!
kristam54
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2019
The company offers a very convenient tool for the rapid promotion of applications. Our installations began to grow the next day after payment. Fast, convenient and at a very good price. I recommend to everyone who is looking for a fast and reliable way to promote applications.
teresab229
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 9th, 2019
I'm not good in app sphere and it is always hard to find good app and to not waste my time. So my sister told me about this service and finally I found here review on cool app for my everyday yoga time.
andrewt244
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 31st, 2019
Very nice site. On it you can find reviews for applications. You can also order real reviews from people for your application, thereby raising its rating.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Buy App Reviews staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The leading company for iOS & Android App Promotion. Get more installs, fluent App Reviews and ASO/PSO services for your application! We are the app promotional company, which works with Android & iOS mobile applications in case of their traffic/revenue increasing, search positions growing and success reaching. Firstly, our ASO expert checking each unique app/case, comparing the metrics and making some estimates, as our goal – best possible results with minimal time & cost expenses.
After that, you’ll get the scope of recommendations, such as:
-App reviews providing;
-App ratings increasing;
-App installs providing;
-Keyword installs providing;
-Content/visual/functional optimization, etc..
Moreover, members, ASO department provides full-scope research of app’s niche and collects wide complicated recommendations. This type of workflow is suitable for both Appstore & Play store applications. By keeping our minds opened, we are always happy to follow your special requests \ any wishes regarding any campaign. You can ask for scheduled delivery, customized texts publishing, GEO-spreading and much much more! Therefore, we’ll handle all the job – all you need is tell us your wishes at the beginning and enjoy the results at the end-point!

Business History

Welcome to app-reviews.org , the best App Marketing agency in the USA market!

Website
https://app-reviews.org/

Industry
Information Technology and Services

Company size
501-1,000 employees

Headquarters
-Phoenix,Arizona,USA
-Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
-comingsoon..

Type
Self-Employed

Founded
2011

Specialties
app marketing, app reviews, app installs, app store optimization, play store optimization, Keyword Installs, App promotion, iOS app reviews, Android APP Reviews, iOS App Reviews, Android App Reviews, App promo video, App Advertising, App SMM, Keyword research, and Competitors comparing

Company Representative

peterc418
Peter C.
Owner / Executive
App-reviews.org - the leading service for iOS & Android app promotion.
Get more installs & positive reviews. Guaranteed TOP 10 just in a month!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Buy App Reviews?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Buy App Reviews?