Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AnimeTeez

AnimeTeez reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Tel: (952) 289 5611
support@animegears.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

lisaj244
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/18

The one good review on here is obviously fake. Nobody would write that. They got my money, and never gave any information regarding shipping. They don't answer any of my attempts to communicate. I ordered 2 1/2 weeks ago. I am going file a case with paypal and have my funds returned to me.

tonyw111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

Weeks after placing the order, you will receive nothing but senseless emails. Had to open dispute with cc to get the money back. Customer service ignores any communication attempt.

danid17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

This site is legit and trustworthy i ordered my hoodie on 12th jan and received it within the EST provided. i trust this site and even bought more products from it as an evidence for the satisfaction this site has given to me i am uploading all the order details and of the day it arrived. I am completely satisfied with my order the stuff and material is great.

Tip for consumers: Amazing design and great quality.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
talhas
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/17

But The reviews turned out to be not valid. I got my 3 hoodies and 1 T-shirt In good quality after 17 days

Shipping
Quality
trowl
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/17

they changed their website to animegears.com. they are still animeteez. since their phone number had a U.S. area code & and they items in stock i thought i would order and get it in time for christmas. NOPE! i was wrong. they order from China when you order from them. they do not have any inventory in stock.their "hoodies" are not sweaters. their jackets that look like letterman jackets are made of fleece. i ordered at the end of november 2016 and got everything towards the end of January 2017. if i was ging to order from china i would have went to aliexpress instead.

theresam49
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/17

I ordered before xmas on 12/17 and did not receive my order. It's currently 1/3. I'm hoping it's just delayed. I haven't called, and after seeing these reviews I may not bother. My son is, unfortunately, very disappointed not to receive his surprise anticipated "delayed" gift. Very sad.

karah20
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/6/16

I bought my bf something for his birthday never received it... and I talked to some guy but won't pick up anymore. .. Horrible .. I was pissed off and still am. Can't even give me a tracking number

brianp87
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/22/16

These people steal your money. I ordered my product in February and never received it. I tried contacting them an they don't reply. They even deleted my messages on their Facebook page. What they're doing is absolutely criminal. Warning DO NOT BUY from them

johnnyh32
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
3/5/16

I ordered a dragonball Z shirt from them, and not once did they ever send me an e-mail letting me know that my order shipped. I contacted customer service and nothing ever happened. I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND them to anyone. This had to be the worst experience I've ever had buying from an online vendor. The messed up part is, they're based in the United States; I could understand more from an overseas vendor. But quite frankly animeteez is just a lousy vendor.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AnimeTeez staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for AnimeTeez

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AnimeTeez?
Post Review