Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AltSmoke

AltSmoke reviews

Is this your business?
21,031 reviews
AltSmokeimage coming soon
altsmoke.com
Tel: (855-258-7665

21,031 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

johnr657
John R.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

when it comes to some of the accesories I would like to see compatible products like the T3 clearomizers and ego-c batteries being compatible.

davew226
Dave W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

These people are VERY professional, nice people, and outstanding to work with. Always good service, products and prices. I would, and do recommend them to others and will continue to buy from them.

robertk237
Robert K.
28 reviews
21 helpful votes
4/12/18

Your web page seems a little slow. Sometimes pages load ok other times they take a pretty long time.

dennisf106
Dennis F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

If your customer service guys comes through for me and answer all my questions that I've asked of them on Sunday before the end of the 15% sale,about if everything will be compatible on this order,I'll be stoke and very happy.So just in case your customer service guys don't catch any compatibility issues with this order on the eGo-C Twist Battery that I'm buying with all the other items that I'm hopping are compatible,you guys in the shipping department please also check to see if everything is compatible,I donI't want to return anything if at all possible.I'm new to e-cigs and i want to stop smoking tobacco cigarette and a friend of mine is using this eGo-C Twist Battery and thinks if great. Thanks guys for all your service, Dennis Fee

stokieg
Stokie G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Excellent products and excellent service.

I am a long time customer and will continue to be.

Thank you very much!

keving111
Kevin G.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

After reading review after review of the Silver Bullet I knew I had to have one. Only problem was deciding which one to get. I know i will order another one in the near future especially when the black extension sleeves come in and/or the *****/***** batteries come in.

loril92
Lori L.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Shopping was okay, but the payment process was a nightmare for me! Second try went through, so im a happy camper ! I assumed a battery charger would be included, but i didnt get one, so ill be ordering one now & hoping it doesnt take 2 weeks again for delivery. Thanks

rexh50
Rex H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

This was the best price on the eGo-C Twist I found online. I ordered on a Saturday night and the order was received on Monday! Excellent product, fast shipping. I will definitely use AltSmoke again. Thank you!

jenniferm652
Jennifer M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

The prices on your products were the best to be found online without having to buy mass quantities to get a discount. I was able to find everything that I need to vape in 1 place. I will be a return customer for sure.

I have now recommended AltSmoke to a handful of friends who also thought the prices were quite a deal.

roberti14
Robert I.
16 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Always a good experience. I can usually find what I need when I am looking for a little more advanced e-cig supplies. Your website is kind of slow though. If I had any complaint that would be it. A small price to pay all things considered..

thomaso25
Thomas O.
13 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

It is a little confusing on what you need. Even though there are starter kits. It might be cause quoting smoking is a little scary.

arizonab
Arizona B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

It would be great if you could add products to the cart without being redirected to the cart, that way if I'm ordering multiple things from the same page (like juice) I don't have to re-navigate back to the page I was just on.

bonniep63
Bonnie P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I have referred over 50+ people to this site/store always great customer service and quality products.

joet157
Joe T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

loyal customer here. I wish the top drop downs worked a tad smoother, and a little easier to get to the specific products I want, but overall, two thumbs up. :-)

lynnh124
Lynn H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

you need to update your items, you need new items. I often shop elsewhere for lack of selection on your site but I love the website, its clean and easy to find stuff. I typically look at myvaporstore

cameronw39
Cameron W.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Very nice website, all the info I needed, was easily findable. I will be getting some upgrades and e-liquids very soon. Thanks!

mattq5
Matt Q.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

I've only bought vaporizer products/e-liquid from a couple of sites. Altsmoke is my favorite at this point. I would like to see more information on the e-liquids though (don't take the "Apple" approach - your customers are informed and want to know what the makeup of each juice).

mayrah4
Mayra H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I was able to find what I needed quickly and my last order was shipped very quickly and is why I ordered again.

susanb560
Susan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

You are the only one I'll buy my cartos from, and have shared that experience with a friend. but I haven't had any luck with your juices.

petep46
Pete P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Quick shipping. Very good product. I bought the butterscotch and strawberry. Both were very smooth and very tasty!!!! Loved the products. Will for sure purchase from this site again in the future.

rickt108
Rick T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

You folks are great, easy, fast, and right on the mark. New stock items on hand, but I understand the market to demand.

jeffa161
jeff a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

This eGo-C Twist battery has a sticky starter button. But it is not worth the expense and effort to mail it back to the retailer for exchange. Saddened me to see that the manufacturer allowed such a shoddy product to escape their own distribution trail. It's not really AltSmoke's issue, but that of the manufacturer, Joye-tech

robertx2
Robert X.
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/12/18

thx for an awesome mod i should have ordered a while ago i need indestructable, broken way to many other mods...

stevenj94
Steven J.
17 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

Good. All steps went smoothly without a hitch.
Thanks Rob

jessies77
Jessie S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18

I absolutely love your site. It's the only place my husband and I shop for e-cig supplies. Your products are consistently high quality, never had a bad battery or atomizer head! Thanks for everything! Jessie

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the AltSmoke staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
AltSmoke?
Post Review