We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants

Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants

30 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants most frequently mention law firm. Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants ranks 5th among Lawyer sites.

  • Service
    15
  • Value
    15
  • Quality
    14
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
25
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants?
Top Positive Review

“Very professional in taking are of their clients”

JasonLee G.
11/19/20

I would recommend this law firm to anyone who needs a lawyer. Their team helped me from the beginning to the end. They are very professional in taking care about you and your situation. Above all I received favorable result with my case.

See positive reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jasonleeg
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020

I would recommend this law firm to anyone who needs a lawyer. Their team helped me from the beginning to the end. They are very professional in taking care about you and your situation. Above all I received favorable result with my case.

leilar29
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2021

We had a great experience using this firm's legal service with our case. We particularly appreciated being kept well-informed at every stage of the process. Highly recommended!

Products used:
Litigation

Service
Value
Quality
robins718
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 14th, 2020

The law firm is very attentive, empathetic and excellent with follow up. I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone who needs legal advice or legal representation.

barryr190
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 15th, 2021

The team is very responsive, honest, straightforward and gets the job done. I would definitely recommend their service.

Service
Value
Quality
benm563
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
February 25th, 2021

Their lawyers are excellent, they have advised me all throughout the process. They exhausted different angles to ensure we would win my case.

Service
Value
jessam11
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

We needed help with contract negotiation and the lawyer in this firm provided us beyond our expectation. Their service is excellent and fair price.

Service
Value
Quality
igorg50
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2021

A great team advocates and lawyers. The were all supportive, understanding and always keep you updated about your case.

Service
Value
Quality
domc31
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

This law firm provide high-quality legal counsel. I highly recommend their service for any legal battle you are facing!

Service
Value
Quality
alexg745
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 13th, 2020

I had a meeting with one of their legal consultant, he help me out by giving me advice were to start. He is very knowledgeable and sets the right expectations. Thumb's Up!

marcelitop
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2020

I contacted few other law offices including Al Rowaad. Out of all, this firm is the one who stands out for me because they respond quickly to all my questions and they make sure that I feel comfortable. They help me settle a significant contract dispute and I am very thankful of the result.

stever1086
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 2nd, 2021

I worked with this firm's lawyer who helped me through a very difficult case. He defines professional but not only is that he is reliable, and extremely methodical but he is an attorney with integrity. Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Quality
rollyb1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020

This firm help me a lot by giving me advice were to start. Their legal advisor were very knowledgeable with UAE law and responds quickly to my questions.

lizzyf8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 11th, 2021

Their service is excellent, the lawyer I had a meeting with is one of the most positive and helpful lawyers and people I've had. Thank you for your big help.

Service
Value
Quality
stephanieb1096
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 20th, 2020

They did an excellent job in representing me. Communication between the staff as well as the attorneys were great.

marcosm61
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020

They make sure that their clients feel they are always a priority. I feel so relieved and confident.

zofiaj1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 2nd, 2021

The best lawyer and also the entire legal team goes above and beyond. When you are looking for top of the line lawyers in UAE this law firm has it.

seani19
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 16th, 2020

Generally this firm have the experienced and expertise, and handling difficult opposing sides. Highly recommended.

stingerw
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 8th, 2021

They provide good quality service, fair prices and always responsive to our queries. I recommend this firm 100%!

Service
Value
Quality
jacobk177
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

Friendly and Brilliant Lawyers. Superb services provided...

Service
Value
Quality
julianal26
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

The team in general was reliable, professional, and got the job done. Best decision I made was going to this firm.

Service
Value
Quality
liad13
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2021

With my experience dealing with this law firm is that they really care about their clients, they treat you with compassionate personal service and were very detailed and organized so that you knew the progress of your case..

frankya2
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2020

The lawyers and their legal consultants are highly respected and knowledgeable in their field. I cannot disclose the nature of my situation. All I can say is that they are the number one pick if you need legal representation in UAE.

riyab15
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2020

Their lawyers are hardworking and very patient. Always get back to the clients questions and concerns quickly making them feel the help is there.

mossb6
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2020

The team in this firm are the absolute best, they are highly recommended to handle any dispute matters.

mainef
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 26th, 2021

The whole team were so helpful, this was the first time I had been in trouble so I had a lot of questions. Their lawyer always made sure I understood what was going to happen and was always there to answer any of my questions.

Service
Value
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

julss1
Hassan E.
Legal Consultant
Dr. Hassan Elhais, along with his team of legal consultants and prominent local lawyers across the UAE, has made a name for himself as a renowned specialist in the fields of civil law, company incorporation, construction law, maritime law, banking law, criminal law, family law, inheritance law, and arbitration.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

5.0
30 reviews
Have a question about Al Rowaad Advocates & Legal Consultants?