Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Allmarks.net

Allmarks.net reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

cathyl2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/13

I am waiting to recieve 6 tickets for take that on the 1st july, have emailed but email has bounced back and no sign of the tickets. do not use this organisation

cc21
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/29/11

I bought 5 VIP tickets for take that in October 6 days to go and no tickets. I have tried phoneing no answer and the website seems to have disapeared. We are all gutted.We paid just under £1000 I would never ever use this site and never recommend it to anyone. I have chose one star but it does not deserve any .

kellyj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/11

bought 8 take that tickets for next sat 4 june from allmarks and as yet no tickets come to conclusion won't be going as it seams ive been scammed

melindas2
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/4/11

Ordered Katy Perry tickets for 6 of us. They even phoned me to confirm but no tickets arrived! I emailed and rang on a daily basis the week we were due to watch but never had a single reply! They are scammers!

cg8
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/4/11

Ordered tickets for the Hong Kong Sevens well in advance and received a confirmation number. Asked about ticket delivery and received a timely and well worded response. Then, nothing. No reponses to other e-mails, no answer when I called. Since the prices quoted were below general market, I can only guess they were selling before they had tickets in hand and then could not find pricing which gave them a margin. Very dirty pool. I ended up obtaining tickets elsewhere.
Caveat emptor on this site. I won't use them again.

christianw
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/29/11

9 of us paid £36 each to see Katy Perry in Cardiff, 1st of April. Tickets have not arrived. No answer on the phone. Scammers.

williamt7
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/11

we paid for in advance for four x £65 Usher tickets for Liverpool Arena. Guy shows up at the front door the night before the concert thrusts an envelope into my hand and hastily departs.
The envelope had a copy of our £65.00 per seat booking with 4x £40.00 tickets.
Paid by Barclaycard Visa. Currently being led a dance by both Allmarks and Barclaycard for the refund of our £100 overcharge

janetf4
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/31/11

Ordered and paid for Usher tickets last September. Concert this Wed at the 02 - still no tickets. Did manage to speak to someone about a week ago who said the tickets were being sent last Thursday for next day delivery. Still waiting. Have had to purchase addition tickets from ticket master as they were part of a trip to London and hotel and train tickets already booked. Very unhappy with Allmarks.

perryt
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/31/11

same as above !! bought tickets for usher o2 concert which is tomorrow law and behold no tickts £120 down the toilet not pleased!!!

heatherc4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/26/11

ordered and paid for concert tickets in october 2010 for event this weekend[usher concert] in glasgow tickets would arrive at least one before concert having not arrived i have emailed with no reply and tried ringing no answer hey surprise ive been riped of the the sum of £160 ......

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Allmarks.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Allmarks.net?
Post Review