Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of AdSenseLive

AdSenseLive reviews

21 reviews
110 Jim Rosa Lane
Oakland, CA 94612, United States
Tel: +12255000697
Support@Adsenselive.com

21 Reviews From Our Community

Service
8
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
7

All Reviews

alisab35
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/9/18

AdsenseLive sites are awesome as like as their support. Their sites started to earn within 3-4 days after the sites delivery. Really great sites.

antoniok10
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/29/17

GOING REAL ..... EACH DAY IS SURPRISING FOR ME ..GREAT DO WHAT HE SAY I WOULD SAY HARRY POTTER OF AD SENSE i hold google adsense from last 5 years and in 5 years i make about only 75 from you tube but with master (Daniel ) i am about to achieve 15K+ per month what they promise. i am really happy and ready to go for second ENTERPRISE package as soon as i get paid in from adsense. HATS OFF FOR THE TEAM OF ADSENSELIVE

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sanjayp6
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/17

I have checked all web for such services but couldn't find any single site promise with this confindance.
If other reviewers are telling that they are earning then pls contact me
I need help because I am cloud mining for btc and checked with adsense too.

merinap
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/4/17

At the starting i thought how they can guarantee earning with refund policy if the sites do not earn . So i ordered for one site . I got some decent results then ordered hundreds sites package .Guess what this changed my life . Such huge earning about $10000+ per month . Adsenselive is surely a trustful name. A great source for earning from home on autopilot .

"Thank you guys to make my life great"

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidw392
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/12/16

Now i am completely satisfied with the order I made ( a set of earrings), at adsenselive. The merchandise is merely as I thought it will be, 100% similar to the picture they confirmed on the site. The pricing is very good for the high quality they sell and the shipping was very quick. Perfect! Allow me recommend adsenselive to anyone for sure! Best wishes, David

smitha20
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/27/16

I must say, that It was after I placed my order that I decided to look up knowhow reviews. I have to admit, immediately I read the underwhelming reviews, the first thought that came to me was ''sh***t, what have I done!!??'' regardless, I decided to see the outcome.
Much to my shock, I received a text on the scheduled date, and true to their word, they delivered as promised.

Thanks a lot!

kimd84
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/22/16

" The items supplied were top class. The delivery was super fast and the customer service was excellent "

alenm13
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/21/16

Easy to order, not too expensive and on time delivery.

Service
eulas1
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/21/16

It is one of the best adsense company
thank you

jhonr7
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/21/16

You can earn some extra earning from easily from home by Adsenselive.com

adams229
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/21/16

100% Satisfied every time

sakiba1
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/26/16

I still have to say this is THE BEST product on web for adsense. Always professional. Excellent quality. Highest of standards. And yes, I will be back again and again for more sites .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marguritet
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/28/16

AdsenseLive, Provided great service to me. Now I can Earn and work from home.

orpham
1 review
8 helpful votes
4/27/16

website and content and pictures and everything is 100% Perfection thank you Daniel you have been helpful ... now it's time to see when it reach the guaranteed earnings..So i can order my Next Site .. thank you so much ...

charlotteg16
1 review
7 helpful votes
4/27/16

I got my sites faster and the earning started almost rapidly . Very much satisfied

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
priom1
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/27/16

Adsenselive.com ???? Total Scam! Better say $#*!es! Iordered to them and they didnt provide me my adsense account and also they are not refunding me! be safe and do not order to them!!

vickyt7
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/24/16

I am Adsenselive.com Clients Since one year and i earned huge using there services . More then $30000+ and now each month i get $2500+ payment minimum . Truly awesome guys . They make my life good /

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
abrahama10
1 review
8 helpful votes
10/4/15

Adsenselive has given high quality services and very fast responses . They are the best adsense service provider

jeanef
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/1/15

Adsenselive.com services are just awesome and real awesome . They sites start to earn rocket fast . But do not know why someone give a bad review . May be he/she intentionally gave that to reduce their reputation .

andresz2
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/7/15

First I would to warn people as many as possible to abstain to use ADSENSELIVE. It is a non serious and professional company, which does not meet at all with all of their website says, they defrauded my money and they werent doing at all with the establishment. I paid for work of adsense and they could not do their job at all, then when I demanded the return of my money, at the beginning they told me that yes but once they check that they had failed in their work and when they did that they said no refund and told me to do whatever I want,they have a lousy customer service, and only have their page to steal your money, I have heard other cases similar to mine. They are untrustworthy, please be careful, do not make the same mistakes I made in my desperation to get better income with Adsense. I tried to use adsenselive review section but by miracle its unable to use. Judge by youself-

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
logana12
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/20/15

For Adsense Service this site give me the best solution in all cases

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, Till now there is no ban issues .

By Romi M., AdSenseLive Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the AdSenseLive staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for AdSenseLive

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
AdSenseLive?
Post Review