We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Adam-lambert.org

Corporate Values

Overview

Adam-lambert.org has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Adam-lambert.org ranks 2nd among Celebrity Gossip sites.

How would you rate Adam-lambert.org?
Top Positive Review

“Thanks for showing me this site, I love hearing all...”

Dawn T.
5/21/09

Thanks for showing me this site, I love hearing all of Adam's music on it. I don't think it is owned by Adam, but by an adoring fan. Great work! I do wish they had all of his old videos before american idol. They have them on youtube but it would be nice to have them all on one website.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I don't like adam lambert, nor his music, nor what...”

Shane P.
7/8/11

I don't like adam lambert, nor his music, nor what he stands for, but i thought Id try the site out anyways, try to expand my mind a bit. It didnt help

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dawnt
15 reviews
95 helpful votes
May 21st, 2009
Thanks for showing me this site, I love hearing all of Adam's music on it. I don't think it is owned by Adam, but by an adoring fan. Great work! I do wish they had all of his old videos before american idol. They have them on youtube but it would be nice to have them all on one website.
prisp
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 2nd, 2009
This is the greatest Adam Lambert fan site ever! Love the live chat running 24/7. Great articles and forums and one of the few where you can post your opinion without it going poof as in other sites. If you are a fan of Adam Lambert, this is the place to hang out!
shanep5
26 reviews
103 helpful votes
July 8th, 2011
I don't like adam lambert, nor his music, nor what he stands for, but i thought Id try the site out anyways, try to expand my mind a bit. It didnt help
heatherb
35 reviews
121 helpful votes
May 21st, 2009
LOVE THIS WEBSITE! I am not sure if this is run by the real Adam Lambert, but it is a great site for us fans. We LOVE you Adam! If anyone knows who actually runs this site, tell them they are doing a great job and Adam should be proud.
tammyl
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2009
Great site. I check on it everyday and always get good news. Thanks a lot.
nancys
7 reviews
24 helpful votes
May 21st, 2009
I can't believe Adam lost... but I guess America isn't ready for a gay american idol. This is the best fan site for Adam I have seen so I can see why it is up here as the most loved site for today!
cassidye
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2009
pinkya
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2009

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Adam-lambert.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The first fan-site created by fans, for fans of Adam Lambert. We post original articles and relevant news articles about Adam Lambert. We have been blogging about Adam Lambert since early 2009 when he stormed the music scene on American Idol.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Adam-lambert.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.5
8 reviews
Have a question about Adam-lambert.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business