Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Adam-lambert.org reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

shanep5
26 reviews
94 helpful votes
7/8/11

i don't like adam lambert, nor his music, nor what he stands for, but i thought Id try the site out anyways, try to expand my mind a bit. it didnt help

pinkya
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/09
tammyl
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/09

Great site. I check on it everyday and always get good news. Thanks a lot.

prisp
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/09

This is the greatest Adam Lambert fan site ever! Love the live chat running 24/7. Great articles and forums and one of the few where you can post your opinion without it going poof as in other sites. If you are a fan of Adam Lambert, this is the place to hang out!

cassidye
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/22/09
nancys
7 reviews
24 helpful votes
5/21/09

I can't believe Adam lost...but I guess America isn't ready for a gay american idol. This is the best fan site for Adam I have seen so I can see why it is up here as the most loved site for today!

dawnt
15 reviews
75 helpful votes
5/21/09

Thanks for showing me this site, I love hearing all of Adam's music on it. I don't think it is owned by Adam, but by an adoring fan. Great work! I do wish they had all of his old videos before american idol. They have them on youtube but it would be nice to have them all on one website.

heatherb
35 reviews
114 helpful votes
5/21/09

LOVE THIS WEBSITE!!! I am not sure if this is run by the real Adam Lambert, but it is a great site for us fans. We LOVE you Adam! If anyone knows who actually runs this site, tell them they are doing a great job and Adam should be proud.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Adam-lambert.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Adam-lambert.org?
Post Review