Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Acerings

Acerings reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Tel: +1.4165385457
acerings.com@contactprivacy.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

michaelc1713
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

NO COMMUNICATION, NO WAY TO CONTACT THEM EXCEPT EMAIL. ORDERED 2/11/19 CHARGED CARD NEVER RECIEVED PRODUCT - STAY AWAY !!!! BUYER BEWARE !!!

marcd94
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/19

Order the red Sox world series ring in April 12 2019. Just wanted an update on my order. N o w March 12 . Sent 4 emails and still no response. Fake company do not order from them. It's a scam !!!

garym514
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/19

Horrible. I paid over 200.00 for absolutely nothing. They have my money and I don't have anything to show for it.... No customer service phone number. Rarely answer emails, and when they do, it is robo email....... Horrible, horrible, horrible. I don't see how they get away with it.

barbaraa258
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/19

I ordered the NE Patriots championship ring set with case on 2/8/19, iwas told it takes up to 28 days for the order to ship. I was charged $199.99. I have emailed the company 8 to 10 times, no response. i filed a compliant with the Better Business Bureau, Ace rings did not respond the them either.. I have not received the rings or a refund or a response. DO NOT order from this company it is a Fraud.

prestonm34
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/28/19

No correspondence with customer service. No phone number, just an email from Jennifer with order receipt and a thankyou, almost 5 months later, no response nor reply to my emails.

Tip for consumers: Scam, stay away.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
chadh131
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/8/19

I ordered and was charged for , a Boston Red Sox World Series ring in early November of 2018. As of March 8, 2019 all I received from this company was an order # and a thank you email from a customer service bot named Jennifer. I sent them over a half dozen emails in reguard to this and have yet to get a response.

kathleenf116
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/28/19

I ordered and paid for the ring on Nov 6,2018, but never received it I've sent many letters to them , but no response There is no phone number to call. Save your money!

marissap25
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/19

My buddy ordered a ring from these dirt balls in October for his sons birthday. It is now been well over 3 months and they haven't sent a thing. He will have to file a disputed so his credit card company can take the $ back from these idiots. I highly doubt they are in CA as well. It doesn't take over 3 months to send an item. Hell even WISH.com ans Aliexpress are our of China and that takes about a month. We've all reported these scammers to the BBB. Oh, after they take your $ they ignore your numerous emails.

sherrys192
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/16/19

I placed an order with this company December 9, 2018. Understood that site said 8 to 28 days shipping. Guess What? January 9, 2019 I contacted the company to find out about my order and have still not heard back from them on January 16, 2019. Poor customer service! I recommend if you haven't ordered...don't do it!!! If you have placed an order as I have and have not received it yet, REVERSE THE CHARGES AND FILE AGAINST THIS COMPANY!

jamess1537
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

I ORDERED A WS RING IN NOVEMBER AND HAVEN'T RECEIVED ANY CORRESPONDENCE. YOU DID GET THE PAYMENT AND IVE NOTIFIED MY BANK.

lindsayp47
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/6/18

Ordered a ring on October 22, 2018 for my husband for Christmas. It is now December 6 and it still hasn't arrived nor have I received a notification of shipment email. I have emailed them 5x over the course of the week with absolutely no replies. I now have to contact my credit card company about the charges. DO NOT buy from this site.

nicko139
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
6/23/18

way better quality than the cheap crap out there on other stores. safe to buy here, ive wasted so much money elsewhere. glad acerings is around at low prices.

Tip for consumers: They make perfect rings at low prices, don't order from cheap stores with crappy rings unless you hate money

danh127
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/23/18

I made a mistake in my order and Ace Rings was very quick to solve my problem and send me a new corrected one free of charge!

Once I got the ring I was very very impressed since I've gotten other rings that look like junk compared to Ace's.

The only slight downside is it took a while to receive, but since they were customizing my ring, it was all worth the wait since they took their time to ensure it was perfect in every way rather than rushing a flawed ring.

Super high quality, excellent service, buyer for life now!

Tip for consumers: I've bought many fan rings and this one is by far the best in terms of perfect detail and quality metals.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I think it's a scam, I haven't received my order, my card was charged, and they're not responding to the multiple emails I have sent

By Lindsay P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will never receive them, it is a scam. Same situation here but more. The whole set, personalized, 259.99 clams. November 19th ordered and charged. No cust. Service number and no replies to emails.

By Preston M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Acerings staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Acerings?
Post Review