We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Acaiberryslim.co.uk

Acaiberryslim.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Acaiberryslim.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1.5 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Acaiberryslim.co.uk ranks 132nd among Diet sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Acaiberryslim.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Ordered over a week ago, they claim to send you your...”

lisa s.
6/30/13

Ordered over a week ago, they claim to send you your order within 24 hours, I have received nothing and will be reclaiming the money back, do not order from them. Beware!

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

hafizai
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 6th, 2010

The website has wrong details for contact number no longer in use, tried to email them numerous times, still had no feedback. I am very unhappy with this company

najiahi
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 25th, 2009

Well i purchased a product off of the website and havent received the product. They claim to get back to you within 24 hours with queries but i havent received a response at all... despite send more then 2 emails and my money has been taken from my account.

lisas26
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 30th, 2013

Ordered over a week ago, they claim to send you your order within 24 hours, I have received nothing and will be reclaiming the money back, do not order from them. Beware!

kitk
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 21st, 2009

I have just purchased Acaiberry slim supplements and the shipping was evtremely fast. I will have to wait and see if the product works.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Has anyone had similar experiences

By hafiza i.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Acaiberryslim.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Acaiberryslim.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Acaiberryslim.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business