We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    500.trade

Corporate Values

Overview

500.trade has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. 500.trade also ranks 4th among Investing Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
14
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Thank you for your wonderful customer service, your representatives answer all your questions and are always welcoming.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate 500.trade?
Top Positive Review

“Good job”

Ari G.
8/5/20

It's been almost 10 months since i started trading with 500 trade and recently i have been seeing some sustained growth and mostly thanks to 500. Trade team of advisers, my account manager helped me a lot through every step. I know many people get into trading following the get rich fast mindset and get super upset when they see a loss or two after 5 wins, people need to understand that trading is also about the long run, you win some you lose some, but if you are eager to learn i can assure you that this capable team can help you reach your goals, at least in my case i see it's true

See positive reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (4)
arig24
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 5th, 2020
It's been almost 10 months since i started trading with 500 trade and recently i have been seeing some sustained growth and mostly thanks to 500. Trade team of advisers, my account manager helped me a lot through every step. I know many people get into trading following the get rich fast mindset and get super upset when they see a loss or two after 5 wins, people need to understand that trading is also about the long run, you win some you lose some, but if you are eager to learn i can assure you that this capable team can help you reach your goals, at least in my case i see it's true
henrykaw
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020
3 months already and I am having a very good experience, platform is quite overwhelming in the beginning but all the trading world is, luckily customer support works 24 hours and helped me in every step
nicoleo273
1 review
4 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Thanks to you, I gained so much knowledge about trading. Who would have thought that it could be that simple?
Thank you!
vannesac
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2020
I never really understood the whole world of trading and thanks to you I now understand every part of it. Thanks!
saran152
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2020
Thank you 500 Trade for being the best broker a person could ask for. You're the best and being celebrated. Thank you thank you and thank you
warreng67
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 4th, 2020
The team I worked with were great.
Good communication and excellent service

Easy to follow directions.
cheesyl
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 10th, 2020
Excellent attention, I love so much the support staff, they always gives you a great attention, so politely and so patient with every doubt or problem u have, really a great experience in every case.
monat31
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 4th, 2020
I was very pleased from your costumer service and well-noted attention to the costumer needs. Every question I had got answered patiently.
adelel17
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 17th, 2020
The best in the field, I was very satisfied from your excellent customer service and you ability to pay attention and attention to every detail.
carolinem214
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 15th, 2020
Thank you for your wonderful customer service, your representatives answer all your questions and are always welcoming.
barryt71
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019
Staff is super friendly and they all help you in every step, explain every little concept and its importance in the trading process, such a learning experience so far. I love it, I'm learning so much.
jordanh184
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 9th, 2020
About a year ago I found about the trading world and I wanted to start trading for real but I was just too scared and every broker I've found wasn't really beginner friendly. But then a friend told me about 500. Trade, he said he's been using it for over a year and also started trading with them.
So I started using it about 8-9 months ago. I used the education center and seminars, and mainly the demo account to try trading without risking my own money.
When I started gaining confidence, I deposited some money and started trading for real. I had a pretty rough start and was losing money. Was thinking about stopping and leaving this whole trading thing. But I got back to the online education center, and started talking with the online support, and the customer service was really quick and helpful.
I decided to continue thanks to the guys at the chat support and my friend. Slowly I started making some profit, today I have a silver account, getting closer and closer to a gold account.
A great broker, I believe that if my friend hadn't told me about it I wouldn't be trading today. The education center is great, and the online support chat was really quick and helpful. Would recommend this broker to everyone, beginner or professional.
jumahatw
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019
Awesome customer service, great attention and fast resolution, set up was easy and staff is super helpful.
vang16
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019
I have traded with more than 5 brokers, I can honestly say that 500. Trade, is the best one. All of the well-known brokers, I tested them with different ways to find out the best one. Believe it or not, I have gone through one of the major problems with one of my trading lately. When I asked help from 500T, they helped me as quick as they can. They kept replying to my emails and live chats on time. I am very grateful that I found a real and legit broker finally.
Especially Sam from 500T was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable, many thanks to you Sam and to 500T as well for everything you did for me. Professional act and service will make you no 1 in the world.

Q&A (6)

Answer:

I finally got my money back after 3 months they advertise quick withdrawals on their website

By Josie O.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

From my experience, yes! Fast withdrawal, great support, good profits

By cheesy l.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Don't know just go local. Don't invest from an online advertisement!

By Josie O.
Answer:

Emails returned unanswered if I replied to their email, but generally easy through online chat and email direct to broker. Overseas company with Australian mobile.

By Josie O.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the 500.trade staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

angelaf334
Angela F.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about 500.trade?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
14 reviews
Have a question about 500.trade?