Delete AND contact the company. If you know who took your pictures be sure to include the name on the profile that your pictures were used on, so they can deal with that person. Once you have deleted your profile, everything is GONE. I have never had anybody use my pictures on any other sites. I'm no great beauty, that could be the reason, Still, once your profile is deleted, everything is gone.