Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
How long do I have to wait on an item I ordered almost a month ago? Is it on a slow boat from a China?
asked by Lynn G. on 7/22/19
3 Answers
It is literally on a slow boat from China and good luck - took over a month to get items and they came one by one. Nothing fit and quality is super poor.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
If you try to return this is the e-mail you will receive:
Sorry that you are not satisfied with the item(s).

Please note that customer must respond to every email within 7 days. If not, we will close this case after the aforementioned deadline.

Our return center is located in Guangzhou, China.
According to our return policy, the customer is responsible for return shipping cost and any other related return charges (including possible custom fee). Your refund will be processed after our return center received and inspected the return package.

Since International return might result in long waiting time and incur substantial return cost on your side, we recommend some alternative methods to resolve this issue.
We would like to offer you 25% cash refund instead of returning the item(s). If there are any sizing issues, you can use this fund to alter the cloth.

If you still want to return/exchange the package, you should email us for a return label within 7 days, the aforementioned deadline.
You can check the return policy here: https://www.noracora.com/pages/return-exchange

***Kind reminder: Any addresses on the parcel are not approved as the return address.
Returned package without an authorized return address from customer service representatives will not be refunded or exchanged. ***

Thanks for your patience! Please don't hesitate to email us if you have any questions.

Best regards,
Camille
NORACORA
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Similar experience - took a LONG time to arrive, was not fabric ordered and did not fit. So far, I have no idea how to return or exchange the product.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the Noracora staff and other customers.
Posting guidelines
Is this your business?

Owners and employees, register now to answer these questions from potential customers. Register now

×
Have a question about
Noracora?
Post Review