Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
why are you charging me everymonth when I only used this service once and paid once? you have kept my details and are taking money out of my account e
asked by j j. on 4/6/19
1 Answer
Hello, JJ -

Thank you for getting in touch with us, I'll be more than happy to clarify how our services work. Our subscriptions are auto-renewing. We have a continuous billing feature which charges your account after the 14-day period and every month for the regular price afterward unless you choose to cancel your subscription beforehand. Since the account was not canceled before the 14-day trial expired, we charged your CC/DB. Also, when we request your CC/DC information, we clearly explain that unless you self-cancel or request cancellation before the 14-day trial expires you authorize us to charge your account every four weeks at the current rate of the subscription.

The auto-renewal information is listed in multiple areas such as:
-Sell page
-Payment information page
-Processing payment page
-Order confirmation page
-Payment confirmation e-mail

We hope that this information helps clear things up. If you need help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us directly, as we'll be very happy to assist you personally with anything you need.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the MyPerfectCV staff and other customers.
Posting guidelines
×
Have a question about
MyPerfectCV?
Post Review