We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Once any phone is is unblacklisted and ready to use, can it be blacklisted after 3 months? Plz answer.

asked by Ahmed t. on 8/21/19

1 Answer
Hello Ahmed. If the previous owner of that device calls their mobile network and asks to reblacklist it, then the mobile network does not have an option. They will have to blacklist it again.
Helpful (0)

Add your answer

Posting guidelines

Ask a question

Get answers from the IPhoneUnlock.Zone staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
×
Have a question about
IPhoneUnlock.Zone?
Post Review