Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

when i use this i find that i hav to reset my passwords i clicked on save pasword and a box came up to say you may lose your pass words ??

asked by robert H. on 12/14/17

1 Answer
Que? Clearly if you tick the box for delete 'Saved Passwords' it deletes those that your browser has saved. Same as 'Saved form information' etc. etc.
...
... ie. where you put a tick in the box - it means it will remove it.
...
Personally I NEVER save my passwords in the browser anyway.
Helpful (0)

Add your answer

I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines

More questions about CCleaner

Ask a question

Get answers from the CCleaner staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines

Is this your business?

Owners and employees, register now to answer these questions from potential customers. Register now

×
Have a question about
CCleaner?
Post Review