SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Xxxmatch

Xxxmatch reviews

128 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Xxxmatch are also interested in:

128 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jasonp55
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

I Am on a website called Hookupcougars.com They have a lot of fake profiles. You can tell the pictures have been doctored and they look like there 16 and there profile says that there 36.. The you go to live chat and all the girls offer you shows and there recorded shows. Then there are the girls that want to talk and date hahaha... A couple of minutes later there saying i did live in the states. But now i am in Ghana africa and stuck here due to a tragic accident with my dad or mom.. All the stories are the same.. This site is all fake. I have talked to other guys that are on the site as well. And we all agree its fake and the woman are in ghana.

Ask Jason about Xxxmatch
gastona8
9 reviews
33 helpful votes
5/25/15

Many "dubious" profiles on xxxmatch.com. I decided to stay with sites like Vanessa69.com or some AFF network sites to not receive any unwanted surprises.

Ask Gaston about Xxxmatch
ghostr
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/9/14

Facts;;; xxxmatch, $#*!book, mega$#*!book, friendfunder, etc ARE THE SAME WEB MASTER.. 100% CROOKS.. ALL 3 CREDIT CARD BILLING ARE IN TEMPE, AZ UNDER AZ LAW.. AZ LAW SAY;S CALL BILLING,, DEMAND A REFUND.. IF NOT yOU WILL CALL THE AZ ATT GEN.. TELL CCBILL AND THE OTHERS,, SEE YOUR NAMES ON FOX NEWS, 12, 3 AAND 5..

Tip for consumers: ALL THE WOMAN POSTS ARE IN ALL XXX WEB SITES,, THEY GET PAID TO SEND FAKE E-MAILS TO THE MEN,, THE WEB MASTER ALSO RUNS THE WEB CAM GIRLS, WITH THE 3 SAME CC BILLING.. SAME POSTS BUT DIFFERENT CITYS AND STATES..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask ghost about Xxxmatch
rogerb42
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/14

I Agree Mike J. F#&k them,ima have to check it out. FEDERAL INFORMATION CENTER:1-800-726-4995
Lol

Ask Roger about Xxxmatch
mildreder
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/11/14

I had just paid for a 30-day Silver membership a few days ago. Now Google cannot even find the website!!!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask mildrede about Xxxmatch
mikej92
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/14

This site is 100% scam !!! I joined for a full year, I only got 2 months, they took my money, doubled charge my CC and it kept charging me !!!! RIP OFF SITE !!! they should be taken down !!! SCAM WEBSITE, FAKE WOMEN, PAID TO PRICK TEASE YOU !!! TO GET YOUR MONEY AND RUN, I am going to report them to the FBI !!! They over charged my CC and I did not get any refunds or credits !!! they just closed my account !!! Mother $#*!ers !!

Ask Mike about Xxxmatch
ambere3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/13

Just started don't know how good it is yet.

Ask amber about Xxxmatch
addyk
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/13

This is a scam. All the flash pictures are for show. Lets be real, do you think
all the model girls in there want sex?
Also, every girl on the site is an online hooker for chat purposes only.
You are made to believe that there is sex at the other end. It not
This site is designed very cleverly to have you charge your credit card then keep charging you. The cancellation is hidden so well that its hard to find it.

This and other sites like adult finder etc. are a fake.

Ask Addy about Xxxmatch
seanr24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/13

I would rate this piece of $#*! website negative stars if I could!!!! Never got anything from it in a year except frustration from all the pop up ads, very poor layout and woman and couples who don't answer even to polite hellos. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!

Ask Sean about Xxxmatch
vincentg10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/13

And.. here this site was supposed to be different.. FAKE !

Ask Vincent about Xxxmatch
anonymousc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/13

Stay away from this site. Nothing but bots and fake profiles as far as you care to look, and constant bombardment with porn site ads on every page, even with a paid membership.

I did a Google image search with the profile picture of one of the many 20-something "women" who initiated contact with me (I had a generic, no-photo profile) using vague one-liners.

The first hit showed the picture to be from a woman's LinkedIn profile. I found her Facebook page, and interviews with her in print and on YouTube. The "woman" communicating with me was CLEARLY NOT the same person. Never mind all the burned guys here calling for a class-action lawsuit (we should have known better), all the respectable women out there who have had their photos misappropriated by sites like this have a definite cause of action for defamation and intentional infliction of emotional distress.

Okay, so, 2 bucks (the trial membership) to relearn a valuable life lesson.

The old adage applies here: Cheap, Fast, Good. You can have only two.

1. Cheap, Fast: Wank yourself silly to the cornucopia of free porn on the Internet.
2. Fast, Good: Whether it be phone sex, an Internet cam, or an IRL prostitute, if you want fast relief with a real live woman, you are going to have to pay for it.
3. Cheap, Good: You will have to spend many, many, many hours, days, weeks and months searching to find an IRL woman who wants NSA sex and MEANS IT. And if you value your limited time on this Earth, how cheap is that option, really?

Good luck.

Ask anonymous about Xxxmatch
kristyn2
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/22/13

I am a woman on this site- so it is completely free for me. I have met quite a few guys in person for dinner/drinks (it like my screening process). I only "hooked up" with one. There are some weirdos out there, but it is pretty easy to weed through them after a couple emails.
So for me- I have had no problems except that I get IM request from guys all over the world even though my profile says I am only looking to meetup with local guys.

Ask Kristy about Xxxmatch
sabrinaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/13

Well I joined XXXMatch after they had this cool 50 Shades of Grey prize giveaway on their Facebook page and thought I would give it a shot. Being a woman, made it very easy to find a guy to hook up with in my city. A lot of guys were surprised because they had told me that there were so many fake women which made it even easier for me to pick and choose who I wanted.

I didn't even have to use my credit card so I didn't have to worry about fraud, yet I'm sorry for everyone else who had to deal with that.

It may not be the best site for men, but it's a secret goldmine for women! I recommend it!

Ask Sabrina about Xxxmatch
ericl27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/13

This website is indeed a scam as you Im sure already know. However, your not screwed out of your money just yet. I e-mailed them asking for my money back telling them I would be contacting the BBB and got a written responce along with my credit card refunded within 3-4 hours. Listen dont feel bad you fell for this crappy scam, it happens to us all. Just get your money back and you'll feel much better. Happy Hunting

Ask eric about Xxxmatch
bobbieb8
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/23/12

My story is the same. Lot's of email - no meetings. I am going to report this to every agency I can find. Homeland Security included for money laundering.

Ask Bobbie about Xxxmatch
hots1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/12

Almost 100% of the women profile are fake. People who are pushing this site as one of the best are fake too, maybe paid to o that.

I was on the site for six month and did not secure a single date (and I usually get a date within a week on other sites), even when I told a chic that I would hand out a grand just to have coffee with me.

That's a nice payday, no? I would go for it. And I was ready to hand out that money if she showed up. She did not. Oh well.

Save your time and money. Do not subscribe to this fraudulent website.

Ask Hot about Xxxmatch
dameonl
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/12

My story is no different than the others here. I signed up for a trial membership and once I did so the traffic really picked up but once I begin to ask specific questions the responses were either vague or deflecting or no response again. If I felt I could sue and win I would do so. It's definitely a scam site.

Ask dameon about Xxxmatch
dougc11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/12

I wish I'd checked these reviews before I got hooked in. I really should have clued in when the one woman said in one message that her daughter was the apple of her eye, and in a later message claimed she didn't have any kids! LOL. And it sounded like the last one I was chatting with, a blond Caucasian according to her profile, had Engish as a second language. And why don't the women who contact you turn up in Search results? What a joke. I can't believe I paid for it, but it was less than $100 in total for a lesson well learned.

Ask Doug about Xxxmatch
johnp91
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/12

IF YOU SUBSCRIBED TO THIS SITE FOR ANY REASON, section 14 of their terms and conditions of use states that they may use any information (photos/videos) you provide to ACT AS YOU! Send a carefully worded letter explaining that you wish to terminate your membership and all associated data that is signed by you and legal counsel (or witness). It won't do F#%K-ALL to protect you or your image from any damage, but anything is useful for filing a future defamation lawsuit. Sadly this *SCAM* site has a very robust legal permise to keep and use your data.

14.7 You also hereby expressly authorize all data in Your profile and all other data regarding Your use of xxxmatch.com to be used in and in association with Research's™ Online Emissary™ Features, including, for example, to provide introductions to other xxxmatch.com Members, introductions to other real and factious persons, including those in other dating services. To assist xxxmatch.com in the formulation and transmission of communications to You, and to enable xxxmatch.com or a third party in the creation and use of one or more Online Emissaries BASED ON, ACTING AS, or REPRESENTING, You.

Ask John about Xxxmatch
thomasw15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/12

This site must be a fraud. I got some clues here at Site Jabber and then put then to the test. As mentioned by some who have complained about possibly "Men possing as Women" at some and possibly all of these "Sex date type of site's". They seem to abuse the e-mail portion by keeping you simply hoping for a "Real contact" that has not confirmed their a"Real live person" that has been communicating with you ONLY by a limited amount of e-mails! I believe after giving my personal phone number to three of these (woman???) that at least one of them whould have called. Just out of thier interest&curiosity that they displayed in thier brief correspondence "e-mails" they had with me??? As you guessed thier was none (0) I try one more (woman?) Gave her my PH# after she said in an e-mail she wanted to chat. You guessed it No call. All 4 (women?)..acting with the same pattern of suspecious behavior..? Bottom line they use e-mail as a "baiting" tool" to keep you moving from day to day weak to weak etc..Just to get you to the next month. Whitch means you will shell out more $$$...just for confirmation that your dealing with a real (person?)..I fill conned!!!

Ask Thomas about Xxxmatch
ricka6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/12

Boy, do I wish I'd read the reviews here before I signed up for this site. I was on the rebound, pissed and miserable, looking for any kind of an encounter and signed up - paid the money and all. Since then I've had a succession of gorgeous 20-something women wanting to meet me (I'm nearly 50), most of whom seem to be fakes. English isn't even their first language. The only woman who checked out was a 51 yr old from Leeds - we managed to covertly exchange email addresses. I paid for a year but tonight I quit. What a con!

Ask Rick about Xxxmatch
tomp20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/12

thank you everyone for the warning!

Ask tom about Xxxmatch
bc19
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/12

The site is a scam. The people that respond to you are either not real or are people being paid by the site to string you along. However, for anyone who has paid for a membership and discovered this after the fact, you can get your money back. Let me explain, I was dumb enough to try it without looking at reviews first myself. Normally I would check out other reviews like this site, but for some reason I did not this time. But it did not take me very long to figure out it was BS because the one or two line responses to my emails did not make any sense. So I went to the EPOCH billing website (the people who charge your credit card). and raised a bunch of hell with one of the customer service people in a live chat session. After telling them that the site is a fraud and that the people are not real on there, EPOCH refunded my money so no harm no foul and a lesson to be learned is all I guess. But hopefully you all will not make the mistake I did and have to compain to get your money back. But those of you who fell for it at first like I did should go vigorously complain with EPOCH and you will probably get some or all of your money back like I did because they ar a legit third party billing service.

Ask B about Xxxmatch
pauln14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/12

TOTAL RIP OFF!!! Ladies are fake! They offer a 1,50 EUR trial membership and charge your credit card 30 EUR for no reason!! Plus they do not consider your membership cancelation and keep on charging...

Ask paul about Xxxmatch
benw6
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/8/12

Fake women all over the place. Call me an idiot but due to the response during my 3 day trial i joined the website as a gold member. I had lots of chats on the go with soem hot women but whenever you tried to push the chat on to meeting, msn, facebook etc they said things like "im happy talking here", or didnt reply, or pretended they couldn't add you on msn..... 1/2 girls fair enough.....after about 10 in a row you lose patience.

I have complained and asked for refund, that will never happen....but worth a try....

Moral of the story, don't have a credit card near you when sexed up!!..... are there any genuine or good sites out there? Adult friend finder i have used which was ok, mostly real people but like a nightclub near closing time, way too many guys to girls....plus way too many couples as more a swingers site....

Ask ben about Xxxmatch
colef1
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/29/12

$131.50 down the toilet. For a few months of service? Nope. I cancelled after one month through EPOCH billing service, but what the in hell? I was charged repeatedly for the next 2 months also getting me an overdraft fee from the checking account I had been using. I HAD A CONFIRMED CANCELLATION AND THEY STILL TOOK MY FREAKING MONEY!!!! These guys are not only cheap scammers, but crooks and criminals as well. Avoid at all costs. Wish I had read some reviews before getting into this mess.

Ask Cole about Xxxmatch
juergenm
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/10/12

it is a seriously site, go on it

Ask juergen about Xxxmatch
gregp8
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/31/12

Terrible scam. Had someone emailing me over and over during the trial period, just to try to get me to register on other sites. No real connection, just a bunch of scammer. $30 for a monthly rate after the 3-day trial will not be refunded. Better to spend that on phone sex. Much more honest.

Ask Greg about Xxxmatch
ks19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/12

ONCE YOU HAVE A PROFILE ON XXXMATCH.COM. YOU CAN CANCEL IT, BUT YOU CANNOT DELETE IT. YOUR PROFILE IS THERE PERMANENTLY!

SEE THIS LINK: http://www2.xxxmatch.com/go/faq.php

"Can I delete a profile?
No. Once a profile has been entered into the system it is there permanently. You can however, hide your profile if you wish."

Ask Wild about Xxxmatch
terminalzerot
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/9/12

Even though it seems to indicate otherwise on the "upgrade" screens that layout the differences between membership levels you can not even _receive_ emails as a basic member or see _any_ profile details. After joining for the 3 day trial, and actually just a couple hours after I made sure to cancel the auto re-billing (which by the way you have to do through a separate website, the billing agency). I found some profiles that looked pretty real but nearly all of the emails I had gotten and was curious to read were just one liners asking you to email them back. This site is just not worth it! They should at least let you read emails that silver and gold members send to you and it would be nice to at least see basic profile info about other members at the basic membership level.

Ask TerminalZero about Xxxmatch
arnraem
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/27/12

Many FAKE profiles of "single, 22-28 y/o hott females" which emails you about their sexual frustrations in finding someone to satisfy them sexually. They always answer questions with a nonspecific answers, no substance in the emails and end the emails with a question like "What do you like to do" or " What turns you on the most". STAY AWAY from this site. I lost money so you dont have to!!! BIG TIME FRAUD!!

Ask Arnrae about Xxxmatch
richardb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/12

Okay, this place is a bad joke. Lovely pictures, some moderately interesting profiles and they're all bs. Many have said it, so I won't go into detail about how I was faked out by all sorts of enticements and promises.

I want my money back. And other than the Better Business Bureau, who else can we in Canada contact? Anything I might do to get these scammers shut down will make it alot easier to accept the lost $$$.

If something appears to be too good to be true...

Ask Richard about Xxxmatch
chicsv
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/12

i agree with everyones response. they even own sexsearchcom.com with exactly the same conversations and even the same girls. RIP OFFS! http://sexsearchcom.com/

Ask chics about Xxxmatch
josht4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/12

All the other reviews have already said exactly what happened to me. Fu*%ing jerks. Stay away from them, it's a complete scam. There was 1 girl meetmearoundbk sent me a Meet In Person request, why send one of those if you don't want to meet for lunch in a public place? Such a rip. A$$holes.

Ask Josh about Xxxmatch
miken17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/12

Every comment made about this site is true, think about it guys ? How manny times have you sent a long message to someone who likes you and they say you make them so horny . Good luck you will never meet the picture in fact many pics of the girls are on porn sites!! Huge scam wast of money really a 24 yr old hot girl cant get laid ? Your 40 ish and good looking , seriously ask a 24 yr old girl you know she will at least give you a honest answer sugar daddy!! It's fake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask Mike about Xxxmatch
lolr
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/12

not thng just fun

Ask lol about Xxxmatch
johnd108
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/12

DO NOT PAY FOR THIS SERVICE...THEY PAY THEIR MEMBERS TO TALK TO YOU TO MAKE IT SEEM LIKE YOU ARE ACTUALLY TALKING TO SOMEONE THAT WANTS TO MEET YOU. DO NOT FALL FOR IT, I WASTED MONEY THINKING THAT SO I AM HERE TO WARN YOU. YOU WILL GET EMAILS WITH PICTURES OF GIRLS OR GUYS AND THEY WILL CHAT WITH YOU LIKE THEY ARE INTERESTED, BUT DO NOT TAKE IT SERIOUSLY, BECAUSE AFTER AWHILE THEY WILL SIMPLY STOP TALKING TO YOU. THEY NEVER WANT TO GIVE THEIR PHONE NUMBER AND THEY NEVER WANT TO MEET IN PERSON. DO NOT, I REPEAT DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS SITE. SPREAD IT AROUND AND POST REVIEWS OF THIS SITE EVERYWHERE YOU CAN!

Ask John about Xxxmatch
dc20
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
12/15/11

I've hooked up here but 90% of the members are fake. That's why they call it "getting lucky" and I guess I did 'cause now all I hear from are the to good to be true FAKE girls. Word to the wise Only the ones with NUDE pics are real. Avoid this sight unless you want to waste a bunch of time or enjoy BS-ing the fakes to see what they will say which can be interesting.
The fake ones send you emails to meet mostly and you check your "who's viewed me" and they haven't. Also they have the exact same descriptions in their profile word for word alot or are really far away. Fakes usually answer a question with a question, are overly sexual, won't call, send pics or meet you and overall are just too good to be true...

Ask D about Xxxmatch
kylem7
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/29/11

Said numerous times already but this site is not worth the money. Can't tell you how many times a girl will message and start a conversation, keep it going for a while, and out of nowhere, stop the conversation. It screams fake, however I do not doubt that there are girls on there that are real. Whether you think the small chance you will find a real woman is worth the cost is up to you. I for one do not.

Ask Kyle about Xxxmatch
jenniferm26
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/11

They say it's free, then get billed twice in one day for over $200- for the month. Can never log in. Can't cope Have wasted 2 days of my life

Ask Jennifer about Xxxmatch
clintonl
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/11

I too got scammed by these wankers, hopefully we have all learned our lesson. How have people gone getting their money back?

What sort of women would join a dating website that is loaded with porn sites and big $#*! ads?!?!?!??

Ask Clinton about Xxxmatch
davidw55
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/16/11

xxxmatch is an online scam meant to string men on believing they are messaging real intersted women...who in reality are paid shills,who have multiple screen names and are paid to flirt. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

Ask David about Xxxmatch
itsas
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/9/11

Don't waste your time with this bull$#*! fake ass site. Not trying to sound like a spammer but Zoig.com is where you wanna be. You will see you don't have to pay anything. Unless you want plus membership to see 5 cams at once. but one cam for free is good enough..If you do sign up send me and my girlfriend a message. Our screen name is juicybynature. It would be cool to know that we met someone on zoig from another site. Cool thing about the site is that to prove that people are genuine they ask people who choose to upload pics to write ZOIG somewhere on their body or hold piece of paper that says zoig on it. To keep it real not the hottest women but some are. And more real ones on there then any other. Everyone makes a profile but the chat rooms are pretty cool. real people you get to talk to and see on cam. majority are men so be warned but doesnt mean you won't see alot of hot women on there also. Thats with all sites though aint it? LOL. If you checked it out and know of a better site i would love to check it out also so please let us know. I just read the guidelines and it said i shouldn't review sites if I'm affiliated don't know if it applies to being a member though. Not promoting for zoig. could care less if you singed up or not I just hate xxmatch.com

Ask ITSA about Xxxmatch
gordn
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/2/11

Try this ask a math question in the last sentence of your response to anyone.

Something like what is two plus 2, what does this equal?

After a few sentences of whatever.

You'll get a response similar to "You have such interesting things to say, we should chat more?"

Or something similar. If you ask if they are real they will immediately get way overreacting angry like and freak out. Total BS site. They are bots.

Ask Gord about Xxxmatch
harveyc3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/11

I wouldn't give this site the TP i wipe my azz with.I have only been a silver member for a lil over a week,gots lots of fakeass freinds request & massages but when i reply 2 them or IM them i get no reply.Lots of tech issues,been through countless profiles hitting these bull$#*!ters up & i havn't got 1 single reply back.I mean U could be the most ulgyist person on the p[lanet but somebody gonna response even if they use U as a trick.Don't get me started on fakeass $#*!book or Xprofile thats next.I been on many & never lay a single female on them .I won't waste another dime on that $#*!!

Ask Harvey about Xxxmatch
walterg4
5 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/27/11

I wrote a review about this sight some time ago. I would like to now add to that! Since finding out all the information I have on not just this sight, many date sights! I have actually found a fun way to bust these people good! I made a sport out of it as a matter of fact! I now have contributed over 100 names and dozens of pictures of scammers onto antiscam web sights! I string them along like they try to do to you, and get every ounce of information that I can out of them. All the pictures I can get and report it all on the antiscam sights. There are many too! And we are making it very hard for this practice to be so easy these days!. Here are some fun things you can do if you do not wish to be as involved as I now am, understandable too. But after all you are on the internet searching for someone to date or fall in love with anyway. Some of the reason you are there is also for something to do, entertainment in what seems to be a constructive way that could benefit you right? Well lets have some fun then and be entertained without getting scammed or letting yourself believe some lies you may only find out later are lies. This works male or female and is fun as hell! You will laugh your butt off too, guaranteed!
Ok #1.... Girl emails you says bla bla bla.... Your answers need make no sense if its a foreign scammer lets find out...Go right for the punch! They will only do the same in time to you anyway..."The one in a million falling in love at first sight gag"... Let her email you...play the game and just wait, two days MAX... Then out of the blue say: I think I love you! They will eat that up!!!! Now you know if they reply with anything that isn't WTF! You know its fake! That's setting the bait on YOUR hook!
#2...Set up another email just for this type of thing! Give them that email address, they ALL want you off sight so they can get your email and any other information on you that they can. Once you got that done and they are emailing you on it..Wait for the hardship story to come...it will too! Mom will nedd a kidney transplant because of a rare midgets desies only found in pigmys but she contracted it by a one in eight billion chance or some BS like that. Then your response : Im sorry mom has rabies from being bitten by Jack the Ripper and her cloths fell off last night during the noon sun, I would love to help how can I ??? Do you need money????? An educated American or English speaking person will immediately question that fast right? Bet you get YES!!!! All they see when foreign is the DO YOU NEED MONEY! Fun Fun Fun!!! :) It gets better!
#3... I am rich! Let them talk and email you, say nothing of your finances or job for real. Hint... IE: slip in that your driver is here and you have to go to an appointment now and then....or I have to go soon but I have time to talk for a few minutes to YOU...OxxO... Then after a minute or two tell them there is a problem at the company and you have to go lay down the law again.... When asked what you do tell them your in business management, that's all too. Watch them in subsequent emails just bite at the bit trying to get the information out of you!!! Don't give in either! String them and ask them for pics, make them write poems by saying you love that...TAKE THEIR TIME AS MUCH AS YOU CAN.....MAKE THEM WORK! They hate that!!!! Give it back to them they are scammers they deserve it and its the only satisfaction you will get! Report ALL information they give to antiscam sights especially photos and names, once they are on those sights, that identity if DONE! They have to work hard to make another! Do that when they or you are finally finished playing only! These antiscam sights are our best defense for these foreign scam networks and domestic and they ARE making a big impact too! They are mostly free!
#4 "HOWS THE WEATHER?" Wherever they say they are from, start each conversation with how's the weather after you go and look at the current weather there. That on is simple and works awesome mostly. They may guess right now and then but surley you will get them I guarantee you. Foreigners just don't get the weather channel people! We do!!!
#5....The reverse phone look up! No its not free...but if you go to one inparticular I know of but cant say here...look up its the most popular one at top of page usually...Tyoe in the number and if in the US...It will show a map showing exact location to you without any other information you have to pay for! Coooool hu! Now play with that one while they say they are in another town or something like that!
#6 If you can get an address, international or domestic this works well.... Tell them you want to send them something hand written so they actually can have something you touched and made for them...What sweety wouldn't want that right?????? Now go GOOGLE EARTH IT! Then tell them you did that and start talking about all the awesome landmarks and parks ECT "whatever applies" When the just agree how nice they are...slip a few in from another close by country! or state....comment on those...lol Bet its amazing how much they love them and they are so close by to them....LOLOL
For domestic scammers this stuff can be modified, your creative run with it....ITS A SPORT! Entertain friends even! Have fun!
#7....If you actually find the name and or profile on antiscam sights...don't say a thing, just slip one of the aliases names in once in a wile when talking to them and watch it go mostly unnoticed!
You can get a lot of information online these days. As I said, never use your real address or email. Set up one, when you do you will see how much porno spam you start getting to it. This applies evne to the legit sights like Okstupid and Plenty Of Fools! They spam the hell out of you!!!!
I will post more of this stuff if I get a good responses to this post so if you like this pleas thumbs up it! Mostly enjoy yourself, like all the sights say in the small print if you read "ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY" :) They don't say how that can work for you. Just don't degrade yourself and be correct. You don't have to stoop to their level. If they go off sight with you...OPEN SEASON AND HAPPY HUNTING HOWEVER YOU SEE FIT! Scammers are scum that use love to abuse and steel, how low...bottom feeders!
I would like to say this one last thing to you all:
Not all are fakes! Not all are scammers! I don't want to see anyone abused who isn't abusing! So PLEASE...Use some of those tricks lightly at first and if the red flags flying, be sure! Then have at it!!!!! You can slip some of these trick into conversation and back out with an excuse quick and harmless... Be sure before you go at it hard, no one deserves to be hurt or abused for trying to find love right???? The whole reason you looked in the first place at these sights is to do the same, in whatever form fits you. Were not here to judge just learn to love one another...that's life's meaning....HAPPY HUNTING!.... Walt

Ask Activestealth about Xxxmatch
vincenta4
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/11

Please do not sign up to this site, its a complete waste of money. Of all the aforementioned complaints, I can concur with about 90% if them. I even had my eyes open to some of these other comments. The recurring bull$#*t of getting close to a meet up, and then getting no follow up emails really drove me over the edge. I can't tell you how many times this happened to me, but then again, I'm a bit hard-headed. Do not follow my example, but rather my experience, and heed my warning. Stay away from this site, and its twin sites, such as PassionSearch, and XXX.Cupid.com. They're practically the same damn site, and the same people definitely run the sites.

Ask Vincent about Xxxmatch
edp5
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
10/9/11

Total bull. This site really blows!! there are woman out there that just want to get laid so where is the website? these sites are ether bull or prudish

Ask Ed about Xxxmatch
georgef6
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/11

lies,lies,lies!

Ask george about Xxxmatch
bobz4
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
9/30/11

14. Online Emissary™ Feature. xxxmatch.com may, at its discretion, cause or allow You to be contacted by one or more Online Emissaries as a part of xxxmatch.com's Online Emissary™ feature.

14.1 An Online Emissary™ may be a real person, such as another xxxmatch.com Member, a digital actor, an avatar or a synthespian (e.g. a computer generated "person" or "character"). Online Emissaries may be employed by xxxmatch.com or a third party to enhance Your online experience. For example, an Online Emissary™ may provide an electronic introduction to new or existing xxxmatch.com features or functionality.

Ask Bob about Xxxmatch

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Xxxmatch staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Kevin,
what did you do to get your money back?
6/10/12
Answer
wn
A: Yes indeed this is a fake site and a scam operation. Hopefully enough people will report this and get them shut down somehow. They watch very closely and remove any kind of words they do not like. Beware!
3/22/10
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Xxxmatch staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Xxxmatch?
Post Review