SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Xxxmatch

Xxxmatch reviews

Is this your business?
163 reviews
xxxmatch.com
6%
Categories: Adult, Hook Up, Porn
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

163 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

Review Highlights

ryans128

Id say most of the girls on this site are genuine, real chicks. (in 57 reviews)

pault102

After some good experiences on HookupHangout I felt it was time to branch out and see what else is out there. (in 43 reviews)

dc20

The fake ones send you emails to meet mostly and you check your "who's viewed me" and they haven't. (in 24 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

kentp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/16

And my story is the same as well....DON'T BE DUMB, DON'T BE NAIVE!!!

Ask Kent about Xxxmatch
pauls314
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/16

Im not here to moan and $#*! about Xxxmatch. Do I get laid as often as they claim? Not a chance. Do I get replies from many girls that arent fakes? Not as often as Id like. Are there better sites out there? Well anyone who has tried hookuphangout.com or some of the new apps knows that there are better options. But at the end of the day, if I get laid from this site twice a year its still cheaper than going to an escort or going out to bars every weekend where it costs as much to get in on a Saturday night as it does for a whole month of chancing your luck on a dating site. So no, its not a simple way to get your rocks off but it does work occasionally, and so it shouldnt be put down in the way some people are doing here. Seriously, some people just love a moan! Instead of complaining why not give us a better alternative? I cant think of a better way to get laid apart from getting a girlfriend and there is no damn way im doing that! Stop moaning, keep perspective and use these sites as an option no the be all and end all. Good luck folks!

Ask Paul about Xxxmatch
andrewn31
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/18/16

This site is ok, some fake profilers (definitely more fakes than Vanessa69, AFF and CD4u) but they are easy to spot. Again, site seems to be ok but I am not crazy about it.

Ask Andrew about Xxxmatch
larryd55
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
5/8/16

What a BS site!

Ask Larry about Xxxmatch
chrisa141
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/16

I TOOK THE MONTH SUBSCRIPTION PACKAGE AS I HAD A GOOD DISCOUNT OFFER A FEW DAYS AFTER TRYING THE FREE TRIAL. HAD A FEW GOOD CONVERSATIONS WITH GIRLS ALTHOUGH NOT TOO MANY IN MY LOCAL AREA LIKE WHEN I USE HOOKUPHANGOUT.COM, THAT SEEMS TO HAVE TWICE THE AMOUNT WITHIN 20 MILES OR SO. STILL, GIVING THIS MY BEST SHOT AS ITS A NICE SITE WITH GOOD REVIEWS SO HOPEFULLY WILL HAVE SOME SUCCESS BEFORE THE MONTH IS UP.

Ask Chris about Xxxmatch
sabrinaw9
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/3/16

Im 24, female, a bit curvy but good fun. Seems like all I can get on Xxxmatch are creeps and pervs. I know its a site for sex n that but still, whats wrong with a bit of chat? Cant imagine they can be very good in bed anyway if thats there idea of charm! Fed up and going to try HookupHangout.com next as ive seen some really good reviews from girls my age about that site. Im sure there will be plenty of weirdos on it too but there cant be as many as here. Shame though cos the site is really simple and the app is a better way of getting told youve got a message than the usual email stuff. But end of the day its about meeting nice guys for fun and im put off by most of them here so im off to try something else.

Ask Sabrina about Xxxmatch
lendels1
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/27/16

There are fake profiles on xxxmtach.com, but even reliable hook up sites like Vanessa69.com have fake profiles. I guess that is part of the "adult dating game"...This site seems ok to me though!

Ask Lendel about Xxxmatch
brendonm23
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/27/16

I want my money back!

Ask Brendon about Xxxmatch
andrewp95
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/22/16

The good news with this site is that sex is out there to be found, but the bad news is that you have to wait a loooong time to get it! Its a lot of effort, much more than I ever had when I used hookuphangout.com or a few of the other top quality f*uckbuddy sites. Im glad I tried this though to compare. I got the 6 month membership and it was literally the end of the 5th month that I met a girl who actually screwed me. We actually met twice which made up for it. She was almost worth the wait too, hot little red head which was a plus, but still I would rather it happened a lot sooner. You really do have to send a lot of messages and some weeks you get no replies at all, so its 90% effort for 10% reward. If you like the chase and a challenge, this site is probably for you. If not, dont bother.

Ask Andrew about Xxxmatch
bens131
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/18/16

I like XXXmatch.com but im fed but with chicks that seem to be looking for a bit of cheeky chat and not really too interested in screwing me. Its like they are using me for a fun confidence boost lol! I have had a few sexts and hot pics from girls but really thought Id have been laid by now. The other site I use (HookupHangout for those who havent tried it) has the best of both worlds hot chat and occasionally you do actually get lucky. I thought this would have been the same but so far its not. Still fun but come on girls, sh*t or get off the pot already!

Ask Ben about Xxxmatch
michaelt137
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/18/16

I just lost My money, THIS WEBSIDE F... SOCKS!!!!!!!!

Ask Michael about Xxxmatch
bradh40
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/10/16

Guys, thank you for the warning!

Ask Brad about Xxxmatch
ryans128
1 review
18 helpful votes
4/8/16

Id say most of the girls on this site are genuine, real chicks. Probably 60% of those ive spoken with. Maybe not as high a number as on hookuphangout (my personal favourite hookup site) but still better than most of these kinda sites. Not sure what else matters im not looking for a nice design, im looking for girls to bang. And there are a good amount here so im content at that.

Ask Ryan about Xxxmatch
pault102
1 review
21 helpful votes
4/4/16

After some good experiences on HookupHangout I felt it was time to branch out and see what else is out there. Signed up to Xxxmatch as it gets pretty good review here and on other review sites. The sign up process was quick and easy, as youd expect. I did some basic stuff on my profile then got on with the searching. I stay just outside a pretty big city so expected to see a decent number of girls in the locality, wasnt disappointed. Theres an advanced filter that lets you remove women of a certain age (im not into cougars thanks very much) and from there its down to putting in the effort to get some chats going. To do this you need to pay, which again was expected. The price was about the same as HH so went for the full month option. Since then ive been firing out as many intros as I can on evenings, weekends, helleven during some lunch breaks (dont tell my boss)! The hard work isnt quite paying off yet, although some of the chats ive had have been completely filthy and almost worth the money alone! Definitely think ill hookup with a girl before too long, fingers crossed. I know from experience it can take a bit of time to reap the full rewards and I dont have a problem with patience. One girl I was getting on great with is went on holiday for two weeks but said when she gets back well definitely do the netflix and chill thing, so im sure wont be long until the deal is sealed, with her or one of the others. The best thing about joining two sites is when one has gone a bit quiet, the other can cover things, so youve always got at least some options for those horny weekends. All in all, good times!

Ask Paul about Xxxmatch
tomr96
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/28/16

After seeing so many negative reviews I was a little unsure. But I still decided to give it a try. I have used several adult dating sites and this one is not as bad as most people try to make you believe! yes, IMO sites like Vanessa69.com may deliver better results for you. But generally speaking: You may be lucky on any site.

The monthly vip membership on XXXmatch.com averaged out to be around $25. I guess that is "ok". You will find plenty of "Free" adult dating sites but trust me: 100% FREE sites won't get you laid! Once you join dont be surprised if a bunch of hot "super models" get in touch with you. Keep in mind: If it is too good to be true: It most likely is!!! Go for the average looking girls instead! I chatted with a few girls and they were all average looking but they were REAL! So: I believe this site is no SCAM and you will find real women! But on the other hand it ain't easy!

Ask Tom about Xxxmatch
rogerr38
1 review
24 helpful votes
3/23/16

Im finding Xxxmatch.com to be fine if unremarkable. Its quite vanilla in many ways, just about worth the money ive had to cough up during my two and a bit months using the site. Ive got a 2nd membership on a site called FlirtyDater.com that isnt perfect by any means but at least it feels like youre using a site that offers something a bit different to the usual guff. Not sure whether ill cancel my xxxmatch account yet as I did meet a girl at the weekend (no sex on this occasion but a bit of other stuff) but if that hadnt happened id probably be going elsewhere.

Ask Roger about Xxxmatch
markk92
1 review
27 helpful votes
3/22/16

I cant say Ive been blown away by Xxxmatch. The app is good and the site is easy enough to use, but these things are pretty standard now. The actual results have been mixed some limited success and a lot of rejection. The girls definitely seem genuine, which is a big plus, Im just not really getting anywhere with most of them. I used to use FlirtyDater.com but with my 6 mnth membership coming to an end I decided to shop around for a few weeks. Overall I do like Xxxmatch, but think Ill be going back to FD again to get my average back up - better the devil you know, as they say!

Ask Mark about Xxxmatch
carterm30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/16

Lots of messages till you pay to upgrade and then you can't get any messages onless you pay pay pay stay away if you want sex go get a hooker be cheaper

Ask Carter about Xxxmatch
jimb202
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/22/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

Ask Jim about Xxxmatch
dwayneb13
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/21/16

Well, this site did not get me laid yet but I don't think it's a scam. Maybe you will be more lucky on larger hook up sites (Vanessa69, maybe some AFF sites, to name a few) but I will keep using it to get an idea how the site works.

Ask Dwayne about Xxxmatch
moneys1
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/20/16

I would not call it a scam. I also agree with some other reviewers that there you can most likely find better sites, like Vanessa69 ( I also like CasualDating4u, and some affair dating sites). So I am unsure if I will keep using xxxMatch in the future. For now it does not seem to be "my site"...

Ask Money about Xxxmatch
camrond1
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/20/16

I agree with many reviewers: It ain't easy on this site. I have been using sites like Vanessa69 with better results during the same period of time but I guess it always depends on so many factors that it is not fair to compare one site to another...

Ask Camron about Xxxmatch
francescos13
1 review
28 helpful votes
2/22/16

After reading some of the reviews for xxxmatch I had to add one, as I think they are a bit harsh. Sure, there are better sites (obviously HookupHangout.com or FlirtyDater.com springs to mind along with one or two others) but generally xxxmatch is fine and no where near as bad as some are making out. If you want immediate results then thats what hookers are for. Try common sense and dont be scared of a bit of effort. Oh and patience is a virtue!

Ask Francesco about Xxxmatch
dang68
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/22/16

Pure scam. You can't remove your account once it has been created. There is no such choice anywhere. Don't bother using this site.

Ask Dan about Xxxmatch
jamesw269
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/22/16

rubbish

Ask James about Xxxmatch
jamesp207
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
2/22/16

As soon as I joined xxxmatch I recieved messages from "hot as hell" women. No idea if any of them was real. Possible. But at the end of the day I did not hook up with any of them. I agree with you that vanessa69 or HH is a much better deal.

Ask James about Xxxmatch
deanh38
2 reviews
50 helpful votes
2/14/16

It took me a while to find someone to shag. Really... I sent messages to hundreds of women, I was desperade and eventually I've just got curious if I can get ANYTHING out of the whole thing and... yes, I've had a very nice date. However it took too much time. I won't renew my membership here for now and try another site everybody is talking about: hookuphangout.com. Will let you know how it was later.

Ask Dean about Xxxmatch
jaym142
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/29/16

Stay clear ! This site offers free membership to women... but only if you are seeking to date a man. If you are looking for a same sex relationship then you will be charged heavily from the off. This is discrimination on the basis of sexuality.

The site also generates "automated responses" from fake profiles and accounts in order to encourage its customers to part with their hard earned money and sign up for full access. This is active and blatany fraud

Ask Jay about Xxxmatch
roggerj
5 reviews
56 helpful votes
1/28/16

I agree with Jerry: Use Vanessa69.com or some other GOOD sites instead. You can thank me later! Rock on , guys!

Ask ROGGER about Xxxmatch
justint42
118 reviews
1,583 helpful votes
1/25/16

Looks a bit fishy to me. You land to xxxmatch.com, but when you decide to register, you realize that you're on adulthookup.com and if you forgot your password, to restore it, you be driven to xxxlove.com... No, thanks. I'll stick to trustable sites like HookupHangout instead...

Ask Justin about Xxxmatch
harrys67
7 reviews
47 helpful votes
12/11/15

just a scam..dont join

Ask harry about Xxxmatch
malliay
11 reviews
85 helpful votes
12/10/15

the worst of them all

Ask mallia about Xxxmatch
kellins
6 reviews
58 helpful votes
12/10/15

stay clear is my advice

Ask kellin about Xxxmatch
shaunl11
6 reviews
53 helpful votes
12/6/15

dont waste your time

Ask shaun about Xxxmatch
chul11
6 reviews
62 helpful votes
12/4/15

don't join its nothing but a scam

Ask chu about Xxxmatch
jasonp55
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/16/15

I Am on a website called Hookupcougars.com They have a lot of fake profiles. You can tell the pictures have been doctored and they look like there 16 and there profile says that there 36.. The you go to live chat and all the girls offer you shows and there recorded shows. Then there are the girls that want to talk and date hahaha... A couple of minutes later there saying i did live in the states. But now i am in Ghana africa and stuck here due to a tragic accident with my dad or mom.. All the stories are the same.. This site is all fake. I have talked to other guys that are on the site as well. And we all agree its fake and the woman are in ghana.

Ask Jason about Xxxmatch
gastona8
9 reviews
114 helpful votes
5/25/15

Many "dubious" profiles on xxxmatch.com. I decided to stay with sites like Vanessa69.com or some AFF network sites to not receive any unwanted surprises.

Ask Gaston about Xxxmatch
ghostr
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/9/14

Facts;;; xxxmatch, $#*!book, mega$#*!book, friendfunder, etc ARE THE SAME WEB MASTER.. 100% CROOKS.. ALL 3 CREDIT CARD BILLING ARE IN TEMPE, AZ UNDER AZ LAW.. AZ LAW SAY;S CALL BILLING,, DEMAND A REFUND.. IF NOT yOU WILL CALL THE AZ ATT GEN.. TELL CCBILL AND THE OTHERS,, SEE YOUR NAMES ON FOX NEWS, 12, 3 AAND 5..

Tip for consumers: ALL THE WOMAN POSTS ARE IN ALL XXX WEB SITES,, THEY GET PAID TO SEND FAKE E-MAILS TO THE MEN,, THE WEB MASTER ALSO RUNS THE WEB CAM GIRLS, WITH THE 3 SAME CC BILLING.. SAME POSTS BUT DIFFERENT CITYS AND STATES..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask ghost about Xxxmatch
rogerb42
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/14

I Agree Mike J. F#&k them,ima have to check it out. FEDERAL INFORMATION CENTER:1-800-726-4995
Lol

Ask Roger about Xxxmatch
mildreder
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/11/14

I had just paid for a 30-day Silver membership a few days ago. Now Google cannot even find the website!!!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask mildrede about Xxxmatch
mikej92
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/14

This site is 100% scam !!! I joined for a full year, I only got 2 months, they took my money, doubled charge my CC and it kept charging me !!!! RIP OFF SITE !!! they should be taken down !!! SCAM WEBSITE, FAKE WOMEN, PAID TO PRICK TEASE YOU !!! TO GET YOUR MONEY AND RUN, I am going to report them to the FBI !!! They over charged my CC and I did not get any refunds or credits !!! they just closed my account !!! Mother $#*!ers !!

Ask Mike about Xxxmatch
ambere3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/13

Just started don't know how good it is yet.

Ask amber about Xxxmatch
addyk
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/6/13

This is a scam. All the flash pictures are for show. Lets be real, do you think
all the model girls in there want sex?
Also, every girl on the site is an online hooker for chat purposes only.
You are made to believe that there is sex at the other end. It not
This site is designed very cleverly to have you charge your credit card then keep charging you. The cancellation is hidden so well that its hard to find it.

This and other sites like adult finder etc. are a fake.

Ask Addy about Xxxmatch
seanr24
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/13

I would rate this piece of $#*! website negative stars if I could!!!! Never got anything from it in a year except frustration from all the pop up ads, very poor layout and woman and couples who don't answer even to polite hellos. DO NOT JOIN THIS SITE!!!!!!!!!

Ask Sean about Xxxmatch
vincentg10
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/13

And.. here this site was supposed to be different.. FAKE !

Ask Vincent about Xxxmatch
anonymousc6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/2/13

Stay away from this site. Nothing but bots and fake profiles as far as you care to look, and constant bombardment with porn site ads on every page, even with a paid membership.

I did a Google image search with the profile picture of one of the many 20-something "women" who initiated contact with me (I had a generic, no-photo profile) using vague one-liners.

The first hit showed the picture to be from a woman's LinkedIn profile. I found her Facebook page, and interviews with her in print and on YouTube. The "woman" communicating with me was CLEARLY NOT the same person. Never mind all the burned guys here calling for a class-action lawsuit (we should have known better), all the respectable women out there who have had their photos misappropriated by sites like this have a definite cause of action for defamation and intentional infliction of emotional distress.

Okay, so, 2 bucks (the trial membership) to relearn a valuable life lesson.

The old adage applies here: Cheap, Fast, Good. You can have only two.

1. Cheap, Fast: Wank yourself silly to the cornucopia of free porn on the Internet.
2. Fast, Good: Whether it be phone sex, an Internet cam, or an IRL prostitute, if you want fast relief with a real live woman, you are going to have to pay for it.
3. Cheap, Good: You will have to spend many, many, many hours, days, weeks and months searching to find an IRL woman who wants NSA sex and MEANS IT. And if you value your limited time on this Earth, how cheap is that option, really?

Good luck.

Ask anonymous about Xxxmatch
kristyn2
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/22/13

I am a woman on this site- so it is completely free for me. I have met quite a few guys in person for dinner/drinks (it like my screening process). I only "hooked up" with one. There are some weirdos out there, but it is pretty easy to weed through them after a couple emails.
So for me- I have had no problems except that I get IM request from guys all over the world even though my profile says I am only looking to meetup with local guys.

Ask Kristy about Xxxmatch
sabrinaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/13

Well I joined XXXMatch after they had this cool 50 Shades of Grey prize giveaway on their Facebook page and thought I would give it a shot. Being a woman, made it very easy to find a guy to hook up with in my city. A lot of guys were surprised because they had told me that there were so many fake women which made it even easier for me to pick and choose who I wanted.

I didn't even have to use my credit card so I didn't have to worry about fraud, yet I'm sorry for everyone else who had to deal with that.

It may not be the best site for men, but it's a secret goldmine for women! I recommend it!

Ask Sabrina about Xxxmatch
ericl27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/13

This website is indeed a scam as you Im sure already know. However, your not screwed out of your money just yet. I e-mailed them asking for my money back telling them I would be contacting the BBB and got a written responce along with my credit card refunded within 3-4 hours. Listen dont feel bad you fell for this crappy scam, it happens to us all. Just get your money back and you'll feel much better. Happy Hunting

Ask eric about Xxxmatch
bobbieb8
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/23/12

My story is the same. Lot's of email - no meetings. I am going to report this to every agency I can find. Homeland Security included for money laundering.

Ask Bobbie about Xxxmatch

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Xxxmatch staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/10/12
Answer
wn
A: Yes indeed this is a fake site and a scam operation. Hopefully enough people will report this and get them shut down somehow. They watch very closely and remove any kind of words they do not like. Beware!
3/22/10
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Xxxmatch staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Xxxmatch?
Post Review