SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Xmeeting

Xmeeting reviews

57 reviews
53%
Categories: Dating
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

57 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

garyb101
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

Aftet i enrolled all the emails stopped. Lol another scam

Ask Gary about Xmeeting
Advertisement
taylorl23
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/15

Hey guys! So I’ve been using http://www.xmeeting.com/ and all I can say with my experience is, it’s a great dating website. I found my love here, and now we both are married to each other. After dating each other for 2 years; this website is definitely an awesome dating websites I came across! My cousins and my friends are using it too now! It’s overall a good website for finding someone compatible for you.

Recommend it totally to everyone. Safe for personal use since it gives completely privacy to hide your stuff from people you want to. Love it!!!

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask Taylor about Xmeeting
davidd133
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

Heyyyyy all :) well I am here to share my experiences with http://www.xmeeting.com/ this website, which is definitely a good one when it comes to finding out good girls for ourselves. So guys, I logged in and registered myself to this website and visited many profiles of different females and then started talking to a girl, she was cute! I saw her pictures and talked her for almost 5 weeks and then I proposed her and she said yes! Now both of us are dating each other. It’s definitely a good website for dating. Recommended!!

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask David about Xmeeting
evieg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/13/15

I started looking up for websites after my ex-boyfriend broke up with me and since I was in HUGE depression at that time, and couldn’t do anything or think about except for him. Before I was about to lead to a huge depression in a worse case, my friend told me to search for dating websites and try it out, even if nothing happens I might find out some good friends for myself. So I came across http://www.xmeeting.com/ this website and started dating talking to new guys out there and from there I got in touch with really awesome people and covered up. Thanks a lot to Xmeeting

Ask Evie about Xmeeting
harrisonm26
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

It’s a good website for dating, completely gives privacy if it’s messages, sharing some images of a complete album or whatsoever. Other dating websites aren’t like that and I can say that since I’ve tried a few but I got stick to using this http://www.xmeeting.com/ website. I met the dream women of my life here. I am 50+ years old, still I found a women for myself. Very happy to use this website and I have recommended it to my friends as well in my group. http://www.xmeeting.com/ guys keep it up! You people are doing a good job! Love the website!

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask Harrison about Xmeeting
dennisd31
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

Xmeeting is a good website and totally reliable is all I can say! I married the person I am with now through this website! It’s absolutely amazing! We just became friends through the website, but after a few meetings we decided to move on with the relationship. Thanks to http://www.xmeeting.com/ for making people meet each other! Never though dating websites are actually that reliable! I always thought that dating websites make you meet with fake people with fake accounts. But it didn’t happen in my case, thanks to such an amazing website! Completely recommend it!

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask Dennis about Xmeeting
grossn
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

The world is moving ahead with western culture and the www.xmeeting.com offers individuals to select their partners and the good thing about this website is that people who are interested in dating a real kind hearted person is only available to date for a period of time and understand their feelings.

The website is exclusively created for beautiful women across the world who will have choices to make of their own. Invite friends to sign up and experience the best dating in the world.

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask Gross about Xmeeting
avilaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

The website is awesome! I found the love of my life here!! Whom I am married to now, and he’s absolutely an amazing person to be with. He understands me so much! Thanks a lot to this wonderful website for making people connected to each other. But some people these days I see keeps on pinging again and again even after not replying or logging in for a good time. It’s really annoying. Great work xmeeting.com, I wish you all the success!

Service
Quality
Ask Avila about Xmeeting
ronaldk16
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

It turns out I met a scammer on the website, who was pretending to be very cool but later when I asked him to show his face. After talking for almost 10 days, he was an old person! Who was almost same as my dad’s age. I felt so shameful I thought I was almost in love with him, what a shame! I request xmeeting.com to take care of such scammers please!.

Xmeeting has taken necessary actions to fix problems and also replied my mail quickly. Love the service provided and recommend to others who want to spend their leaser time on dating websites.

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask Ronald about Xmeeting
hillh1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/7/15

I had discovered somebody at this website and When I was away for two weeks he continued Xmeeting.com and place his profile as differentiated and it was truly harmed aggregate. I don't believe him any more, likewise found he had reached an old sweetheart from a quarter century. He has expressed he was sorry and it would not the slightest bit happen by and by, I have a feeling that I ought to of created him move out at this point. I met somebody on Xmeeting.com. He had a profile and photo. He began to send me messages, and welcomed me to open a yahoo account so we could convey through IM. It just so happens he is a sentiment scammer, awful.

Service
Returns
Quality
Ask Hill about Xmeeting
chrism180
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

Friends are part of life and when a person invited their own friends to sign up in the www.xmeeting.com, the pleasure is even stronger. It encourages all individuals to go for dating. The preferences are not made very easily by any individual and choosing a perfect beautiful woman will fulfill a man dreams.

Dating a woman for a night is a real pleasure to any man. The website has some strict rules for all individuals and so it is rated as a good website and would also like to recommend others

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Chris about Xmeeting
braina4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/6/15

I’m having the time of my life! I am not looking for a life partner, that wasn’t what took me to the service. I was merely trying to overcome a lifetime of low self-esteem and change the way I perceived myself and it has worked so well. I have always been a big girl and I did not believe anyone could want me so I did not even try. But you know what? Having all those people see my photo and get attracted to that person and having the courage to finally go on dates has changed my life. I am more daring now!

Ask Brain about Xmeeting
moneym2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/6/15

I have not really formed any romantic relationship since I joined flirt

hookup but I have had fun and I’ve been out on a few dates. The point of this

(and other online dating sites) is to meet people and maybe experience

romance in the process. I would like to get a partner eventually, but I am

not in a hurry. I had a bad experience with my ex-wife and I just want to

take things one day at a time and I have found that is exactly what this

dating site allows me to do. I love the freedom I get.

Ask Money about Xmeeting
tims80
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/6/15

If you are looking for the right place to meet cool guys who want to have a good time then this is the right place. Almost from the minute I joined I kept getting

messages from so many guys. Some were looking for a long term relationship but since that was not what I needed, I passed. But I also met some cute guys who were lots

of fun and great to chat with. I’ve had a good time since I joined flirt hook-ups and it takes the tedium away from my days. It’s a great way to have a good time.

Ask Tim about Xmeeting
hamiltonm21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/15

I found flirt hookup when I was browsing the ‘net. I was bored and just decided to try it, nothing serious on my mind. I found some great girls who were fun to chat with and I must say that I’m having a ball. I have hooked up with a few of them and they are great for laughs and a few casual dates. The thing was that I did not have to use the paid service to meet anyone because the free service was just fine for me. I will definitely spend more time here and tell my friends about it.

Ask Hamilton about Xmeeting
johansb
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/6/15

i can’t believe how wonderful this place is. I did not think so at first because several days after I signed up, I still had not found anyone I could connect with and

no one had contacted me. I was beginning to lose hope when I saw a couple of girls that I felt attracted to. I chatted with them both and we met for dates. As soon as

I saw my girlfriend, I knew she was the one. I have never felt this way about anyone before and the crazy thing is that she feels the same way about me. it’s just

incredible.

Ask Johans about Xmeeting
entroc
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/15

This is my first try at online dating and I want to leave a thoughtful review to guide others like me. My friends made me join and I really did not want to. The first

thing I noticed was how easy it was to become a member; that kind of helped. Also I could peruse a person’s profile before deciding whether to get in touch or not, and

that gave me a measure of control. I eventually met a few people and I’m now dating one of them. It took a while before I agreed to meet him and the safety tips from

the website helped a lot too.

Ask Entro about Xmeeting
kabinp
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/15

When my husband left me, my life was shattered. I was completely devastated and believed what he told me that I would never find love again. But I did find love and it

happened when my sister convinced me to sign up to the Flirt Hookup web service. This was a bold step for me because I had not dated in so many years, but it turned

out okay. Matter of fact, it was better than okay. I loved every moment of it and a few months ago, I met a wonderful gentleman and we are in a committed relationship.

Ask Kabin about Xmeeting
hdr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

I am so happy with this site! It’s incredible really. I signed up for the free

service and got to meet so many awesome people. I am really shy and not very

good at meeting people and this site just made things easier for me. You can’t

imagine how much it means to me to be able to finally go out and date. It’s

just not who I used to be! I am going on my third date tonight and I just felt

I had to stop and say how wonderful this site is. I really am having so much

fun!

Ask HD about Xmeeting
madisons24
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/15

Other sites will have a hard time comparing to what this particular dating site can offer. Give it a try and you’ll see that most sites can’t even compare to the quality of the women here. As a new member, I am excited about the site. I’m waiting for responses and I’m hoping that I’ll get lots of them soon.

Ask Madison about Xmeeting
isabellac5
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/15

It would make a lot of sense if you knew the character theory behind Xmeeting personality questionnaire to target the kind of person you’d want.

Ask Isabella about Xmeeting
joeo14
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/5/15

Xmeeting.com is a dating site that offers both searchable and automated matching based on a long questionnaire. All questions are generated by the site's staff or users, not by a relationships expert. Reviewers say the site's quizzes and forums make it fun to use, but there's an emphasis on users who are 35 and younger.

Ask Joe about Xmeeting
wallacec13
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/5/15

I have excellent reasoning to help in a class action lawsuit against Xmeeting.com .I am possessing difficulty locating an on-going a single or any details as to if there is at present a single. Any data would be greatly appreciated!

Ask Wallace about Xmeeting
rickyj9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/5/15

Different people have different opinions :) this is just what I am writing about xmeeting.com. Xmeeting is an excellent online dating website which make it easier to meet a large number of potential dates, and to go on dates with real potential. It also act as a type of testing tool, assisting you discover people you might love, as well as helping to protect you from anyone dangerous.

Final point here is Xmeeting is regarded as the best websites I've found in which there's some activity and many real individuals to meet..

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask Ricky about Xmeeting
jodib5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

This is a wonderful website. We've needed something like this. Especially when websites refuse to respond to consumers and bloggers and just choose to ignore the problem, we can sure speak our minds here. Xmeetting is awesome!!

Ask Jodi about Xmeeting
meganr13
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Helping peoples to find Trusted sites. This is what i use to find new reliable sites now :) D. You guys deserve a thumbs up for real!! I fully recommend it to anyone.

Ask Megan about Xmeeting
lilyj11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

A great way to say some words about the online websites with whom I interacted or that made an impact on my life or business. Giving you guys 5 stars for including yourselves as an option. The site is well executed and addictive.

Ask Lily about Xmeeting
himangshod
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/4/15

I like this site. From here i got offer a place to express my shoppers feelings and experiences. I wish I had found you sooner as I would have not shop with a few of these site and saved my wallet (an brain) some heartache. Not that the site is smart enough to change but they are reading and referring to site Xmeeting ..

Ask Himangsho about Xmeeting
mustafak9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/3/15

Xmeeting, really a best casual dating site. there are a lot of Idle online to chat with you.
I've used some and spent my boring time. I use always ..I've account. there are no hidden charge or more. it simple to register form any where and start your chat or upload your favorite as you like.

you can post upon what want your mind. every one friendly minded to accept your offer. Idle , start, model and so what, waiting to give you fun,

I like there security also. I've pass my believe . all info save yet. so I believe there service. it's normal. i don't care what anybody saying.

thanks Xmeeting to get me a fun . :):)

Ask Mustafa about Xmeeting
slateweaverj
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/2/15

..i live in a very small rural town with very few good looking members ( to me ) of the opposite sex ..apparently according to xmeeting my country side is littered with hundreds of classy looking babes??.. when your not subscribed there's an endless stream of mail and offers to hook up but after paying a subscription this stream dries up..I've answered all my emails by saying, " go $#*! yourselves you scamming bastards "..I've also joined in the UPDATES and posted," go $#*! yourselves you scamming bastards " as well but it keeps getting removed....

Tip for consumers: ...Danger...KEEP OUT...an unsafe fake...

Ask Slateweaver about Xmeeting
joanl12
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/25/15

This looked fishier than Fulton's Market so I started researching the pics in the profiles of all the young nymphets that were so crazy eager to meet my 60yr old carcass.
Tineye is a boon to anyone wanting to expose frauds...Every pic I searched with it showed up on countless eurotrash porn sites.
What was funny was that I was getting all these messages from young comelies supposedly near Ft Worth, TX...and their profiles all showed towns nearby or Ft Worth itself. However...99% of the pics were from Russian, Romanian, Bosnian and other east European countries. This site is a fake / SCAM / RIPOFF...glad I looked before I lept.

Ask joan about Xmeeting
roberts206
44 reviews
213 helpful votes
3/3/15

Like many mentioned, this site is far from being good. Rather use sites like CasualDating4u.com. You can thank me later...

Ask Robert about Xmeeting
marcuso5
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/9/15

Same experience as TomE..........waste of money and not worth joining. I set up a female profile after paying for a month and sent messages to it and they never got there. When the fake profile I set up was 'awarded' free premium and highlights I sent my real profile a message and guess what........that didnt arrive either so I know theyre a scamming bunch of worthless crooks.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE

Ask marcus about Xmeeting
larryd31
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/15/14

I must agree. Xmeeting has many sites, with different sites, but the billing is the same. Their main office, or billing office is in Hong Kong. Need I say more? Had I checked into the billing ( I finally did) I would never wasted my money. They did credit back $30.00, but kept the $29. I told them I was upset about the reoccurring billing, and they said I could use the rest of the 0ne month, and there would be no reoccurring charges. We will see had that works out. Plus my bank froze my account because of where the billing came from.
These are all scams, as is the Chinese sites. No morals, and no rules, and who can you complain to? Stick with a regular dating site. You will not get laid the first night, but you just might find someone who is REAL. Remember, something I forgot. "If it sounds to good to be true, it probably is."

Tip for consumers: Just use legitimate USA dating sites. In the long run it will be far less expensive, because they are American companies, and subject to the laws of honest advertising. At least you will meet women who do not claim to be whores, and do you really want that?

Value
Quality
Ask Larry about Xmeeting
chrisa79
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/5/14

Yup this site is fake don't waste your money. This site don't even deserve one star. Wish I would of checked out sitejabber before I throw my money away.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask chris about Xmeeting
davidm205
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/27/14

I cannot believe I got scammed by these crooks!

Ask david about Xmeeting
tome31
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/3/14

Joined as a free member as many did here. Got several messages from ordinary looking women asking for my information. Paid for one month and answered all plus several more.Not a peep. Then I went on every profile and posted what had happened and said if things did not change I would go to every review site annd post what had happened. Today after less than one week in my membership they won't recognize my user name. I compare them with "If you want o keep your doctor you can keep your doctor"

Ask Tom about Xmeeting
scotth55
4 reviews
25 helpful votes
6/30/14

These guys are a huge scam...rip off. Supposed beautiful women purporting to be interested in hooking up. Not a chance,

Ask Scott about Xmeeting
georgek37
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
6/21/14

This site is totally crap should be shut down. In Amarillo it is run out of a whore house in the 300 block of E. Amarillo blvd.. They scammed me for 30here and another 30 at XDating run out of the same place by the same people.

Ask George about Xmeeting
ml68
1 review
13 helpful votes
6/19/14

Like many mentioned, this site is a scam. You register for free and you get a bunch of messages from supposed members but you can't answer them until you become a paying member. Once you do that the messages stop. They scam you with the promise of meeting hot people and shut it down once you pay. Stay away from this site.

Ask M about Xmeeting
ml67
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/16/14

Same thing here as others have shared. Got a bunch of emails from a bunch of attractive people but can't reply without becoming a member. When I became a member all emails stopped and the people who contacted me originally never contacted me again. Total scam. Don't waste your money!

Ask M about Xmeeting
rockyi
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/21/14

I got directed there by spam emails. I clicked on one of their links which automatically got me registered with very less hassle. And then I got quite a lot of messages from profiles which I believe aren't true. For instance one profile messaged me with "Hey handsome! I saw you liked me. I saw your photo/description and I like what I see. I don't know what you are looking for but for me I am looking for a discreet sexual affair. Sneaking around really turns me on. What turns you on?" Obviously, to be able to grab this one-time lucky bulls-eye offer I needed to pay them atleast $30. I was so happy and so excited and embarked upon a dream machine dreaming of all the unlimited pleasure that this woman and I will have. But I thought for a few hours again and decided to search online. I stumbled upon this review website and noticed a lot of men got ripped off their money. I have decided against paying them money. My dear brothers, why are our lives so miserable in this world? I deleted my account with disappointment that the woman who I thought would be my angel was just some man trying to make his living by cheating other men.

One thing that I would like to add is the following: I deleted my account and this time tried to register again as a woman (I am a man). To my surprise, I was given premium membership for free! So I could possibly message you all (only men) with my premium account. So, that tells me there is hope of this website turning into a better one sometime in the future. But at the cost of us initial folks is not acceptable.

Ask Rocky about Xmeeting
john-michaelr1
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/18/14

Thanks to everyone who pointed out yet another scam "dating site" I will definitely not be wasting my money on this bull

Ask John-michael about Xmeeting
gordc
2 reviews
25 helpful votes
3/8/14

This is a scam website. Do not waste your money. If you sign up with agree account, you will be bombarded with messages from attractive ladies .l yo can't reply to them until you pay at which time the messages stop and you find out al the wome messaging you are fake

Ask Gord about Xmeeting
rays44
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/18/14

Total scam, not getting my referral, dont waste your time or money. This site and others like it are designed for one thing, to take your money.

Ask Ray about Xmeeting
cronikc
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/27/14

i had a lot'a emails from girls who like and would like meeting me,ohh boy i was so exctited and sprised how ''FAMOUSE'' i suddenly was.......only to my suprise,it was all fake!!!!!!luckily my friend told me how he was ripped of after paying his subscription fee...so i didnt go through with it....it totally sucks

Ask cronik about Xmeeting
tr2792
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/21/13

Complete scam! Anyone that says any different works for them. It is way too obvious, there are just way too many extremely attractive women in my area of rural Montana. I emailed them and asked why they don't do anything about fake profiles and never got a response. STAY AWAY!!!!!

Ask T about Xmeeting
jonm41
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/17/13

I am an active user of xmeeting and completely enjoy the features and services offered by them. The complaints seen all over here seems no relevant as I have not faced anything yet in my last 6 months access. I am used to the site and almost addictive. Do not know how to get rid of the addiction. Xmeeting is providing a complete value for money service.

Ask jon about Xmeeting
kevinb70
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/17/13

this website is a total scam. you receive the same messages word for word from different people also the same exact messages from the same people as new however none ever replies to you message even if they "LIKE" you plus my brand new computer picked several viruses and malware most likely from this site. since i closed my acct no problems. after 1 week i canceled my membership. they did not want to refund my $59.95 but when i told them i would file a dispute with my bank as a fraudulent charge they did refund it. DO NOT USE THIS SITE AT ALL THEY'RE BAD NEWS

Ask KEVIN about Xmeeting
lordg
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/8/13

As recorded below, a total scam. Very artfully done, and even persuasive, but once they get your $30, the silence that follows is deafening. Save your money and stay far, far away!

Ask Lord about Xmeeting

6 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Xmeeting staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Has ANYBODY actually

had a date ....???
4/5/15
Answer
larryd31
A: I COULD HAVE, BUT SHE TURNED OUT NOT TO BE THE GIRL IN HER PICTURE. SHE WAS An AGED woman, and did not resemble the beautiful girl I was corresponding with.
5/2/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: how come when your not subscribed there's plenty of mail and interest then when you do subscribe it all stops..how come i've got 6 profile pictures up yet people still ask for a picture ..i think i've been ripped off and robbed by a bunch of twats..
5/2/15
Answer
marcuso5
A: Because they have an army of sweaty morons paid a pittance to send emails making you think there are real people associated with that profile and once youve paid they dont need to pretend anymore
5/2/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Xmeeting staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Xmeeting?
Post Review