SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Xdating reviews

9 reviews
Categories: Adult, Dating
dns@dginternational.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.
1st Review:
tomg18

9 Reviews for Xdating.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
2/23/14

Another "free" dating site. As with other sites of this type, "dozens" of anxious females are just dying to meet and communicate with you...BEFORE you pay for membership. Once you pay....crickets! It IS amazing though how similar the photos are between websites of this type and how similar online names are. Its as though ONE corporate entity, probably based out of Nigeria or Cyprus owns all of these sites, tweaks each a bit and then casts out the net hoping to snare unsuspecting web browsers. Avoid this one folks. Not worth your time, effort or money.

New Reviewer
2/19/14

I think, xdating.com site is bull$#*!. First of all, it's not free, if you want to send messages, you have to spend money from your pocket. That's all right, if you want something, you have to spend something. But main thing is, I didn't get any response from any local girl within my first month of membership, waste of time. I sent at least 100 messages to local girls in this month, and sent only one message to other country girl and within half an hour, got reply. I would say, they need more money from the members. I don't recommend this site to friends or anyone.

New Reviewer
2/2/14

My quick two cents fall in line with the others; it is an entire fake site that a hacker needs to rightfully tear down.

New Reviewer
12/14/13

Total scam, I had a paid account and free acct. The free acct had different pictures to choose from then the paid acct in exact same area. The free acct received numerous matches with a one line profile and no picture. The paid acct never received a single match from the same pictures nor a single response from any paid member. I had several pictures searched down on google to find that many of them are on 100s of sites and even transvestite sites? This site is a total fraud and stay away!!!!!!!!

New Reviewer
7/8/13

Total scam...all the profiles are FAKE from either paid employees or programmed bots.
READ THIS from their own terms and conditions which shows they are a SCAM...
Do not sign up or send them money...you will lose it 100%

I. CAUTIONS ABOUT THE USE OF THIS SERVICE AND YOUR RELEASE OF LIABILITY

6. In order to enhance your amusement experience, to stimulate you and others to use our Services more extensively, and to generally sprinkle some sparkle and excitement into the Services of XDATING.COM, we may post fictitious profiles, generate or respond to communications by means of automated programs or scripts that simulate or attempt to simulate your intercommunication with another real human being (though none really exists and any dialog is generated by programming), and we may employ or contract for the paid services of real persons who may interact with you as part of their compensated employment. While these communications may seem genuine, authentic, and personal, they may be broadcast simultaneously to a large number of persons and possess none of these qualities. While their contents may appear to be true, they may be quite false; while their contents may appear to sincere, they may be quite disingenuous. Sometimes, we may use these techniques or others like them for other business purposes, too, including, but not limited to those cases in which we monitor and/or investigate into operations, including but not limited to allegations that you or others have violated this Agreement.

New Reviewer
7/20/12

It is total BS!! please do not make the mistake i made to sign up. Of course before they are after you but when it came for me to sign up and roll the dice, not a damn thing happen. A bunch of talk between people and they never involve you as a paid customer.

New Reviewer
5/2/12

what the hell, they send porn to me and then say," no we didn't, we cannot find your address" of course you couldn't , dumbass, i never ask for, nor will i ever ask for this filth to be sent to me...........i sent it back to them.... with a few comments of my own........i refuse to be "nice" to these slimmy, scanky sluts.......how dare they infringe uon my rights and invade my rivacy....but they got my children involved this time.........God help them.....that, according to my attorney, is contirbuting to the deliquency of a minor, the lesser charge they are guilty of....and i plan to press every charge i can........DO NOT MESS WITH MY CHILDREN..

New Reviewer
4/22/12

Signed up for a month and cancelled by the end of the month as when I reported a scan I did not get a reply as I would appear that the only replys I received want you to sign up to another site so you could get their phone which of course never existed.. by the way I don't that up the offer as when I say they live local to you teh email would be sent at about 3 am in the morning which is another give away... as they can't even get the right time zones for the country you live in!!!

New Reviewer
8/15/11

Before I signed up, I got emails from paid members, some suggestive. After I paid, nothing! The ones who wrote me never wrote back, neither did the ones I'd written. The only activity was responses to friend requests, but no replies even from the paid members who accepted friend requests. My guess is that there's a "bot" that sends pre-written messages and accepts friend requests.

About Xdating
Specialties & Business Description
no description yet