SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Xdating reviews

33 reviews
0%
Categories: Adult, Dating
dns@dginternational.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

33 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

steves141
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/15

Hi I had the same trouble everyone lists on here myself. I contacted this number from Australia and they actually granted a $30US refund. I thought it might help a few people. don't take a no from the stupid website. some money is better than none.

the site is a scam that uses fake profiles and you will never hear from a female once you pay your money!!!!!

0011 1661 621 9083 net member services

carloss45
8 reviews
41 helpful votes
1/27/15

NO! Not worth it!

kerryh21
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/30/14

What a scam, run not walk. If you live in Texas and you have 36 hours to request a refund if not satisfied with a service. I called XDating.com and they said no to the refund until I mentioned the above. After reading reviews, this is from XDating.com;

XDating.com Service Agreement

12. The world we live in is filled with cheats, frauds, poseurs, the false and insincere, with rapacious characters who seek to take unfair advantage of the guileless, naive, innocent and trusting. You might meet actual people through our services, but then again, you might not; you may never know for sure whether any encounter was with a real person. You may encounter profiles that are total fakes and you may receive communications from total fakes through our services. By "total fakes" we mean to include profiles that are total fiction, pure and simple, posted by people who bear no resemblance whatsoever to the identity described and we mean also to include communications generated by people who are deceiving you in every regard about their identity, description, and motives and communications from scripts and programs operated automatically to deceive and mislead, which may not actually not be transmitted by any real person at all. The real people you meet, if any, may be total imposters and may have malicious or pecuniary motives; they may even be paid to engage you. There simply is no way to keep these characters and programs out of any social networking site any more than there would be a way to keep them all out of society in general, and so it surely possible, and more, perhaps likely, that you will encounter them here. You may be amused by them, too. You are most strenuously advised to trust no one but your Mother, and certainly not to trust the rascals or programs you will meet here. In this Agreement, you release us from all liability stemming from any of this. This is more fully explained in Section I. of this Agreement, Cautions About The Use Of This Service And Your Release Of Liability.

prissym
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/14

I seen a text on my husband's phone that said ...YOU WANTED TO VEIW MY PICS...SO I .PRESSED THE TEXT AND IT WENT STRAIGHT TO XDATING SITE IM TRYING TO CATCH MY HUSBAND CHEATING DOES ANYONE KNOW IF SOMEONE CAN SEND PICS FROM A DATING SITE BY TEXT

benn613
4 reviews
61 helpful votes
12/13/14

Site is NOT trustworthy...

That is all I have to say about it!

michaelw119
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/14

What a crock! I will like someone and then they will like me back so I go and message them and they never return a message. Big time spam site! I am 36 years old and look 25 with an athletic body. I even took my shirt off to show my six pack off. I work in a gay club in Atlanta but am straight. The guys there are always telling me how hot I am hahaha I am good looking and I even liked this unattractive 49 year old woman and got no return message. Don't do it!!

kevine18
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/9/14

Complete scam. I live in a really rural town, am 49 years old, average looking, average body, and would get views and likes me as well as the occasional message from unbelievably hot young women, all conveniently nearby. Every time I would reply to a message, no reply. I tested a few of their images, on Google image search and yes, many of these images appear on multiple ads, such as the one attached

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kevin about Xdating
steveng42
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/24/14

This site is pure scam. I subscribed but didn't pay for a membership. I got profile views and a couple of girls were already interested in me. Weird I thought... my profile was still EMPTY, no picture and only a vague 7 word description that didn't mean anything (I guess I was skeptical from the start). Then I start viewing profiles of local girls, and I guess this is where I have the advantage to spot scams better than most people: ALL the profiles of the local girls (except one) were written in English. I live in Québec, my town is 99% francophone only. To have so many local girls write near perfect English was a dead giveaway. I even asked (in French) one of the girls interested in me if she speaks French, and she never replied, even though the site shows her online often. By then I knew this was a scam. I messaged three other girls supposedly from my town, in French, and they never replied. Then, as I looked at girls a little farther away from my town, I noticed a pretty brunette, and started laughing. I recognized her from a porn site, and she's definitely not from my province. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE. DON'T LET THEM PICK YOUR WALLET!

Tip for consumers: Test the girls. For example, ask them if you could meet them someplace. They will probably change subject of find a dumb excuse. If they accept, however, ask them to meet at someplace fictional in your town. Example: "we should meet at that nice bar and grill downtown on Notre-Dame st. (assuming there is no such place on that street in your town, such street for the matter). Only them you'll know who's really local and who's not.

Value
Quality
Ask Steven about Xdating
rickv7
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/22/14

What an idiot I am. I am journalist and skepticism is part of my make up. Can't believe I didn't check into this before I wasted 30 bucks. There's no way there are that many horny local twenty somethings interested in a 54 year old. I'll see if I can get my money back. That should be interesting. And no more looking for ladies on line after a couple of pints. Feel like a chump..

nickb59
1 review
6 helpful votes
11/19/14

dodge it like Ebola. i got 2 messages from 2 woman, exact same words were sent. secondly another woman claimed to come from the State of Maidstone! pmsl. Just as a tester to further my thoughts i randomly sent "likes" to a number of 18 to 19 yr olds and they all came back with having the hots for me and i`m 52!

alans54
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/6/14

It appears that I've also been scammed by this site...stupid of me to not look up anything ahead of time. I definitely wasn't using my brain when I joined.

I can't believe there are so many fake profiles. How is that even possible? The ones that show up for my area seem to be fairly genuine, and most of the messages I got seemed fairly legit. That's a lot of time and effort and quite the intricate web to weave.

Also...there are obviously people joining the site...so where do they all go? Are there no real women that show up in my search? Not a single one? They are all fakes and bots? Do all the real members getting blocked or hidden from view as soon as they join?

I'm upset with myself for being so stupid, but I'm pretty angry that this site is such a hoax. Dirty

akshaya2
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/5/14

You xdating, $#*! off.. Just get off people who are interested in this its a fake and prank to eat $#*!....

daniell426
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/2/14

After paying this site with the hope of finding a good woman to date, I soon found out that 100% of the profiles were fakes and all emails received from those faked woman were generated by the site itself. After I contacted them to ask for a refund they referred me to the small characters in their terms of conditions that says they use fake profiles. So they admitted their scam but they told me to ask my refund at the company they use to take our payment that is GXBill. I never got any answer from them so I guess they also participate in that Scam.

Tip for consumers: Stay as far as you can from XDating.com

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Daniel about Xdating
bucephalusj
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/27/14

I had my suspicions about this site, but thinking with the little head, I went ahead. The first part is easy, setting up a profile, etc. They lure you in by letting you send 4 or 5 free messages, but any attempt after that sends you to a sign-up page. Looking back at the messages I received - unsolicited - from some of the "members", I had put some specific things in my profile, but none addressed any of them, just generic messages I decided to subscribe for a month, but when I did try to subscribe, my bank rejected xdating's online request. Almost immediately after that, I got a call from the fraud department at my bank - confirmed the phone number given by calling my local branch. Anyway, the charge was from a company in St. Kitts/Nevis in the Caribbean. Upshot is, for fraud protection, the company cancelled my card and is issuing me a new one.

jamesg100
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/23/14

omg i had the same problems?look at the emails they send?before you become a member its the same person...the same type of writing spelling etc they make up there own profiles tommake you become a member then you reply and nothing:(i wasted 40.00nz stay away please its a sad way to rip people of that are looking for love!!!!!

briano17
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/19/14

I joined this site in hopes of hooking up with woman. Contacted numerous girls and have received no responses at all. I'm no 5 star hunk of a man but I am a decent looking guy. I think the profiles I acted upon are fake and this site is only here to rip people off. Total scam!! $#*!in bull$#*!!!

josephs87
1 review
10 helpful votes
10/18/14

LOL I literally had all of my card info in and just had to click "Submit Payment" to upgrade my account but something told me to check the reviews on this site before doing so. The instant matches and messages you receive as a free member were just too shady. Sure enough, I come here and everyone's reviews nail it on point. That's exactly what I was afraid of happening after I upgraded from a free member and ya'll just confirmed it. I will not be spreading the word about Xdating.com to anyone else from this point on and I will be letting the people I did spread it to know what I have found out. To the victims, I wish that didn't happen to ya'll. Nothing can be worse then thinking you're going to hook up with a sexy woman in your area, paying so you can talk to them all to find out its just a scam. I truly am sorry. All I can say is just make sure you review future online dating sites before making any payments.

THANK YOU ALL!!!

tf14
1 review
16 helpful votes
10/3/14

This site is pure D bull$#*! and a scam! They put girls on there from towns close to my area that I know damn well they don't exist in that town! I get $#*! from these girls that can't possibly be true! PROVIDING any of them write back at all! They are from Cyrus and have no clue of local women! They are stealing money from anyone who suckered into buying into this fake site! BEWARE of these scam artists and make damn sure you check the hard to find little box that says to not to allow a recurring charge! If you don't, you get to pay for another month of this FAKE bull$#*!! STEAR CLEAR...fake as fake can be! They are as bad as the ISIS! These guys should be the ones getting beheaded above and below the shoulders!

merlen7
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/16/14

XDating.com is a total $#*!ing scam! These girls do not exist. They pull images off the internet and then send you messages to get you to reply and you can only reply if your a paid member. The $#*!ers got me for a month.The tip off was that every message said lol. $#*!! I just wanted to get some tail. I sent their info to Law enforcement agencies here and abroad. Please guys don't waste your money and hackers attack! Just before writing this review, just moments ago I sent an email to support from XDating telling them what I was going to do and all of the sudden I have a Match in my inbox. What crap! There is a special place in hell for these faggot $#*!s. Guys stick to jerking off and meeting chicks in bars and stay off these crappy sites.

sd116
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
9/16/14

It's a scam. As soon as you pay everyone stops talking.

Tip for consumers: Don't use the site. It's a scam to take your money.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
Ask s about Xdating
stevenh57
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/26/14

Omg I wish I would have came to this site first these $#*!ers got me too a damn shame

rw21
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/22/14

The dating site is not a ligit site they are stealing your money and they never respond so they are no secure and they are a big joke.

alexs228
1 review
12 helpful votes
7/8/14

This site is a total fraud! After getting quite a few messages when I tried it as a "free" member, I upgraded to a paid membership so that I could respond & chat/email on the site. After the upgrade, although I received many "likes" & what appeared as pre-scripted comments, things totally changed. Many of the messages stated that the ladies wanted to chat or exchange pics, but none of them ever followed through. My FAVORITE were the ones who said things like "I'm new to this" or "I've never done this before"...but then you look at their profile history & most of them had been members for 2 to 3 years! I suggest that you don't waste your time & money! This is the absolutely worst "dating site" I've ever tried!!!

johnnym33
1 review
11 helpful votes
5/27/14

BEWARE... A fake and scam site. Many of the photos and profiles are also on other sites. The whole purpose of this site is to get you to upgrade and become a paying member. There are NO refunds and NO way to stop your payments once you upgrade.

martinz6
7 reviews
23 helpful votes
2/23/14

Another "free" dating site. As with other sites of this type, "dozens" of anxious females are just dying to meet and communicate with you...BEFORE you pay for membership. Once you pay....crickets! It IS amazing though how similar the photos are between websites of this type and how similar online names are. Its as though ONE corporate entity, probably based out of Nigeria or Cyprus owns all of these sites, tweaks each a bit and then casts out the net hoping to snare unsuspecting web browsers. Avoid this one folks. Not worth your time, effort or money.

sams133
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/19/14

I think, xdating.com site is bull$#*!. First of all, it's not free, if you want to send messages, you have to spend money from your pocket. That's all right, if you want something, you have to spend something. But main thing is, I didn't get any response from any local girl within my first month of membership, waste of time. I sent at least 100 messages to local girls in this month, and sent only one message to other country girl and within half an hour, got reply. I would say, they need more money from the members. I don't recommend this site to friends or anyone.

buckyr
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/2/14

My quick two cents fall in line with the others; it is an entire fake site that a hacker needs to rightfully tear down.

samuels33
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/14/13

Total scam, I had a paid account and free acct. The free acct had different pictures to choose from then the paid acct in exact same area. The free acct received numerous matches with a one line profile and no picture. The paid acct never received a single match from the same pictures nor a single response from any paid member. I had several pictures searched down on google to find that many of them are on 100s of sites and even transvestite sites? This site is a total fraud and stay away!!!!!!!!

johna50
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/8/13

Total scam...all the profiles are FAKE from either paid employees or programmed bots.
READ THIS from their own terms and conditions which shows they are a SCAM...
Do not sign up or send them money...you will lose it 100%

I. CAUTIONS ABOUT THE USE OF THIS SERVICE AND YOUR RELEASE OF LIABILITY

6. In order to enhance your amusement experience, to stimulate you and others to use our Services more extensively, and to generally sprinkle some sparkle and excitement into the Services of XDATING.COM, we may post fictitious profiles, generate or respond to communications by means of automated programs or scripts that simulate or attempt to simulate your intercommunication with another real human being (though none really exists and any dialog is generated by programming), and we may employ or contract for the paid services of real persons who may interact with you as part of their compensated employment. While these communications may seem genuine, authentic, and personal, they may be broadcast simultaneously to a large number of persons and possess none of these qualities. While their contents may appear to be true, they may be quite false; while their contents may appear to sincere, they may be quite disingenuous. Sometimes, we may use these techniques or others like them for other business purposes, too, including, but not limited to those cases in which we monitor and/or investigate into operations, including but not limited to allegations that you or others have violated this Agreement.

armandoa
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/20/12

It is total BS!! please do not make the mistake i made to sign up. Of course before they are after you but when it came for me to sign up and roll the dice, not a damn thing happen. A bunch of talk between people and they never involve you as a paid customer.

janes24
7 reviews
10 helpful votes
5/2/12

what the hell, they send porn to me and then say," no we didn't, we cannot find your address" of course you couldn't , dumbass, i never ask for, nor will i ever ask for this filth to be sent to me...........i sent it back to them.... with a few comments of my own........i refuse to be "nice" to these slimmy, scanky sluts.......how dare they infringe uon my rights and invade my rivacy....but they got my children involved this time.........God help them.....that, according to my attorney, is contirbuting to the deliquency of a minor, the lesser charge they are guilty of....and i plan to press every charge i can........DO NOT MESS WITH MY CHILDREN..

andrews36
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/22/12

Signed up for a month and cancelled by the end of the month as when I reported a scan I did not get a reply as I would appear that the only replys I received want you to sign up to another site so you could get their phone which of course never existed.. by the way I don't that up the offer as when I say they live local to you teh email would be sent at about 3 am in the morning which is another give away... as they can't even get the right time zones for the country you live in!!!

tomg18
4 reviews
26 helpful votes
8/15/11

Before I signed up, I got emails from paid members, some suggestive. After I paid, nothing! The ones who wrote me never wrote back, neither did the ones I'd written. The only activity was responses to friend requests, but no replies even from the paid members who accepted friend requests. My guess is that there's a "bot" that sends pre-written messages and accepts friend requests.

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Xdating staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I started receiving emails from these women who wanted to do things with me. I had never been to the website before, but when i did click on the link it took me to an account and profile that I supposedly created. Has anyone else had an account created on xdating.com without their knowledge?
5/13/12
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Xdating staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business