Www1.socialsex.biz Reviews
3 Reviews for Www1.socialsex.biz
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: recent
Another disappointing site. Fake profiles and messages left and right. Their interface isn't even that intuitive. Save your cash and don't waste it here.
It's pretty clear that this site has tons of fake profiles and even will enguage in 1 line emails at 4:00am in the mornings. Its so clear that these replys are fake and i'm super dissappointed and wasted my money.
This is an adult dating site
I got many offers to meet me in person via email upon signing up then I decided to do the trial for 1.95
then I stayed on for the 29.95 1 month membership since I do realize that it takes time to talk to someone be able to meet up with them, then I decided to cancel membership
I did go to the payment processor and canceled it , then I went back to the web site , I was offered to sign up for gold membership for $5 a month , so I was having some fun chatting (I suspect most profiles are fake and most likely work for the site) so I signed up for the $5 a month ,when the new billing cycle came in October I found out that my membership was canceled , I messaged the payment processor since I did not cancel the new membership for $5 a month , they told me it was the web master and to contact them I did and got a dumb reply , I messaged them again and no replies from them , so yes this is scam site avoid it and people that are signed up for it lets get a lawsuite together , I been digging up some information and found others here in this web site complaining about xxxmatch.com they are owned by same as www.socialsex.biz , http://www1.xxxbookcom.com also same owner
Registrant Organization: Kamparri Trading Ltd.
Registrant Address1: 42, Dositheou Street
Registrant City: Strovolos
Registrant State/Province: Nicosia
Registrant Postal Code: 2028
Registrant Country: Cyprus
Registrant Country Code: CY
all 3 of these web sites owned and operated by same company
if you want to check something out join all 3 and look up someone who has contacted you in one of those different web sites they share the same users among all 3 they may own more of these web sites
this site is very confusing!!!! its not sexual dating site,more then a webcamgirl site.u can only wecamgirls.which costs money to have private chats. i used a credit card with limited usage.to protect myself from chats that got charged to my card. very small charges but thats not the issue!! it does take time to get used to sites.that is the truth to anything u are not familiar with!!.......im in!!!!!
I think they also may own a very similar site called...xpress.com check it out and good luck guys!
this site is lame. I made the mistake of paying for a 3-month gold membership (1 month ago). There are a LOT of fake profiles. It makes me think of fat guys sitting in front of computers in a basement somewhere pretending to be women.
Yep its totally $#*! alot fake profiles
Hey, its really a bull$#*!, and I just wanted to ask guys, that I have just signed in and do nothing, will I have to pay ?
yep, same deal here, sign up and get fake emails, photos dont load either like they normally do elsewhere.People they say in your area want to meet cleary arent when you check
Me too . I called CCBill.com to cancel the paiment that they charged me . Apparently they had subscribed me to http://www.eroticlove.com without my approval (probably a hidden trigger from their emails ) . No way to conduct business ....
Q&A for Www1.socialsex.biz
How to delete my accont?


Loading...