SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of WildBuddies

WildBuddies reviews

Is this your business?
32 reviews
0%
Categories: Dating
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

32 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

sebastiani1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/16

I haven't met anyone!

Ask Sebastian about WildBuddies
Advertisement
shanew33
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/16

Are you f#in kidding me?!?!? Use your brain, people, user your brain!

Ask Shane about WildBuddies
dominict19
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/16

I think WildBuddies is pretty standard, a middle of the road kinda site. Its not got the same buzz as sites like HookupHangout.com or even FlirtyDater.com, but you can still have success on the site if youre in a major city or if youre just plane determined! Ive had some nice chats and a bit of cyber with one foxy minx, but other than that ive not seen all that much action. 3 stars would be my rating.

Ask Dominic about WildBuddies
michaelh246
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/3/16

Years ago, this site was actually worthwhile, and I met a few really cool girls. Of course that was then. Now, the site is totally pointless, as there are more bots and fake profiles than anything else. Don't waste your money, your time, or even the keystrokes on your profile...you won't get anywhere. If you're a current member, cancel your membership and shut these fools down.

Ask Michael about WildBuddies
jarredb10
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/16

I have joined a while ago and have not met anyone in person:( I still kind of liked the site. Anyone ever used Vanessa69.com? It seems to be better than avergage? Inbox me if you have any information.

Ask Jarred about WildBuddies
kimr79
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/8/16

Prefer sites like Hookuphangout.com but will probably still use this for a while cos the girls are real and sometimes do reply to me. Not had a shag yet, been over a month,if I only used this site Id be blind by now.

Ask Kim about WildBuddies
craigb56
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/16

this is by far the worst sight you can join and if your not a paying member forget getting any messages

Ask Craig about WildBuddies
jordans48
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/12/16

Many haters on here, LOL:) I have tested WildBuddies and I admit: It is not my type of site. Maybe I am just spoiled by the results CasualDating4u and AFF. But this site is not bad at all! What do you guys expect from a dating site? 100% real profiles? 100% chances to date other members within 2 hours? That is not gonna happen, not on Wildbuddies and not on any other dating site!

Ask Jordan about WildBuddies
gerardb30
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/16

They just use your credit card data to remove monies from your account without your knowledge.
Gerard B

Ask gerard about WildBuddies
briand87
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/22/16

Men. Don't waste your money. No matter what you spend they find a way to take more. Not to mention half the messages are from women trying to scam you into getting"verified" so they feel safe meeting you. They send you links that ask for your credit card. What does that verify? Nothing! They are compensated somehow for scamming you onto another site and another hit on your card. Or they lead you on with explicit talk followed by the I'll give you a discount to see me on my cam show tonight. There are some real women online,but a lot have signed up to find boyfriends on a different site than wildbuddies. Flirt , fling ,wantubad,iamnaughty,momsgetwild and God knows how many others share the same pool of profiles and owned by the same off shore company. Do your self a favor. When your online surfing the porn sites don't sign up for anything they advertise because it is all b...s...!

Ask Brian about WildBuddies
allanf22
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/15/15

This a fake phony fraud site all of the so called members are bots not a real one in the bunch lol
Waste of money period .

Ask Allan about WildBuddies
monab4
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/26/15

A friend was threatened to be arrested if he didn't send a money order. He was sent e.mail and told he had 8 hrs to pay or there would be a Warren out for his arrest. The email letter heading actually said Justice government. He was extremely frightened and embarrassed and he did send a money order. When he told me about it I told him that what they were doing was illegal. My friend is young and be lived what he was told. I can only imagine how how many people get sucked into this. No legitimate business runs this way. This literally made my friend sick so if anyone out there is thinking of using this company or other like it" do some research and find out who you are dealing with. This sites name is wild buddies and the email address is for scottspring22@gmail.com

Ask Mona about WildBuddies
seana26
15 reviews
48 helpful votes
6/27/15

I got a lot of invite spam to join this site and would like them to stop.

Ask Sean about WildBuddies
edh17
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/6/15

I am a guy looking for a girl. I met one who seemed genuine, we agreed to meet, £380 for a "gate-pass" oh and to be sent to the Philippines. Mad, of course but having completed this transaction, I then paid another £800 for the hotel "this will be returned GodBless" and then the first gate pass expired so looking to stump up another £380 the brain rather than the balls finally took over. Is Wild Buddies to blame? Having been on the site for 3 weeks it is clear that there is NO interest in any genuine matching, its just another company maximising shareholder value. BEWARE BOYS and GIRLS, looks glam but slut bucket of criminology .

Ask Ed about WildBuddies
ericj26
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/7/14

A lot of the so called $#*!es on the site are on most of the other sites. You get bombarded with emails then when you pay "silence" then every once in awhile they throw a bone just to keep you on site. That's why I never sign up.

Ask Eric about WildBuddies
adamc51
1 review
14 helpful votes
7/3/14

Completely fake. Should have listened to SCAM reviews.
Been to bank many times to try and stop auto. billing.
Does anyone know how.
Wild Buddies = relatively well configured %@!!$hitting SCAM

Ask Adam about WildBuddies
daver47
8 reviews
12 helpful votes
5/1/14

I suddenly started to receive emails from them and I have never signed up. My wife and I sat there and laughed at the site as most of the people looked fake or photoshopped! The emails just stopped for about 5-6 weeks and now they're starting again. I just marked them as Spam and that is the end of it.

Ask Dave about WildBuddies
saulm17
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/2/14

after about a month on this site, i have found out that it is a fake dating site, to begin my experiance my in box was flooded with scam and redirect trolls claiming to be pole dancers visiting in my local area, quickly changing the in site security settings and i get ladies ask me to get a security id check at yet another dating site or cam site.
up my security again and i get bot programs with limited leading question responce and answer protocols.
DON'T WAIST YOU CASH GO SOME PLACE ELSE.THIS SITE IS FAKE

Ask SAUL about WildBuddies
natashaw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/14

everything

Ask natasha about WildBuddies
tonyq
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/23/14

complete scam email me at anthony_quinlan@yahoo.com if u want more details

Ask Tony about WildBuddies
bertw10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/18/14

What a load of bull$#*!. The pathetic people who use these media/emotive tricks to con us into giving credit card details are not even very good at it.

Ask Bert about WildBuddies
dele3
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/15/13

Rip off!!! Stay away

Ask del about WildBuddies
adityag
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/13

- 5 rating out f 5

Bloody $#*!ty website and all fake people

Ask aditya about WildBuddies
treys4
7 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/27/13

Like so many of u Ive been getting text messages from this site never even heard.of it before. What a scam!

Ask trey about WildBuddies
brettl4
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/1/13

As above, If you have $$$ to throw at scammers from Ghana, this is the site for you, lol. All affilliated sites, cupid etc operate the same way.

Ask brett about WildBuddies
rp19
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/25/12

Site is 100% SCAM - you are bombarded with emails to an initial profile until you pay up and silence is deafening afterwards with no replies ot any emails sent to anyone! This site is purely deisgned to get you to pay once and that is all. Site is SCAM SCAM SCAM !

Ask R about WildBuddies
erich62
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/12

Been looking at this site as i found mail in my junk box stating i had mail. Interesting as i never recall ever joining this site, although i do remember joining another Cupid plc site. Which i recall mailing cupid and asking them to delete my data and refund my monthly fee that was taken after repeated attempts to stop the billing through there site. Company cupid plc is a scam and i feel that a government body should investigate the company ( hope they do ) Turns out that this company (in my opinion) are using Data held in there data base to create bogus accounts, of people that have submitted there details through cupid plc. Avoid @ all costs many females profiles are so fail for realism. I tried a simple title profile contact a method i have devised which does not involve email addresses but info that people put in to see if they respond, A logical real person would see the intelligent remarks and make similar contact but no response, therefore my conclusion is that the bots are making contact not people. probably programmed in by the manufactures of the site bots cannot make informed decisions. By extrapolation of words spread around and placed appropriately mark areas that would lead people into the right info. No response. Ergo Not real people just a lot of bots to generate interests and get YOU the user sign up and struggle to get your money back when not satisfied.

If your interested in helping create a site that is real and does not use bogus details or bots but would be a continuing work for a internet company that delivers the real deal contact me.

Ask Eric about WildBuddies
kays8
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/22/12

MASSIVE SCAM I tried Wildbuddies but asked for my profile to be deleted in March 2012. About a week ago I made a profile forgetting I had already tried it. I thought I would upload a picture but keep it hidden, just to see how it went. It said I couldn't load the picture because (the name of my deleted profile) had that picture on it. It told me to log in and remove the picture if it was me. It was me!!! I forgot my password so emailed the site to ask for it. All they have done is ignore me after at least 20 emails to date...Oh and get this.... my new profile got a message from (my old profile)lol, with the site telling me to pay up before I could read it. lol WHAT??? BIG SCAM... BIG SCAM... DO NOT USE. I WOULD LIKE TO DELETE MY OLD PROFILE.... any ideas please???

Ask Kay about WildBuddies
tonys32
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/27/12

This site is a SCAM, littered with fake profiles and people attempting to fish for your information! It's simply a FRAUD! Do NOT subscribe to thhis site! One lady messaged me, supposedly from my area, but couldn't name any popular local spots! Go figure!!

Ask Tony about WildBuddies
iana8
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/12

I subsribed to the 3 day membership to try it out. The cancellation process to avoid being billed for months automatically is hard to follow making it hard to avoid the repeat billing system. These cancellation pages are slow and inconsistent. Within minutes of signing up i had half a dozen messages from female members. None of them replied or messaged me a second time. It wasn't even worth a few quid to try it! Don't go near it!

Ask Ian about WildBuddies
gregs24
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
4/21/12

Somehow arrived at this site from Cupid.com. Site has lots of "hot chicks", they are usually after chat, email, or out of town. This will keep you clicking but the chances of a genuine meeting seem negligible. I received many winks from sexy but always overseas girls. I think Cupid.com, BeNaughty, Wild Buddies are 3 sites not to waste your time on, certainly don't pay. I did pay for little time on WBsand received a lot of hot email and pics but still no contacts ie just stringing me along. Auto renew payments option is automatically on. Don't use a key credit card. You have been warned.

Ask Greg about WildBuddies
jacks49
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/13/12

After two months of analyzing the site, you'll notice scammy things: many, if not most, of the females on the site have multiple profiles across multiple ages and multiple geographic locations. They even have multiple profiles in the same age group. None of them are real. Site administrators do nothing to combat the increasing number of profiles created by the same women over and over again; I honestly believe that Cupid PLC, the parent company that also runs sites like BeNaughty.com and Flirt.com, doesn't care at all about the end user experience.

Women that do contact you on the site will do so through chat or email and immediately try to get you to email a YAHOO email address. That's so they can take you off site to have you vote on their personal stripper or adult profiles on other sites to drum up cam to cam business. Sure, the first taste is always free, but subsequent tastes cost money and no one actually intends to ever meet you face to face.

You'll also find about 30 women on the site who will have sex with you for money. They claim it's a massage that you pay for, then the sex after the massage is free. Good to know that you can find prostitutes on here. That trip down to Sunset Blvd. takes me, at least, 15 minutes to find the same thing and know what I'm getting up front.

Ask Jack about WildBuddies

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the WildBuddies staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
6/2/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
9/2/12
Answer
johno22
A: I sent a postal order too them 3 weeks ago & they claimed too have not received it
9/1/12
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the WildBuddies staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
WildBuddies?
Post Review