SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Wholesale-Flights reviews

219 reviews
Categories: Travel
502 Burlway Rd
Burlingame, CA 94010
Tel: 877-857-6367
info@wholesale-flights.com

219 Reviews for Wholesale-Flights

Review Highlights

jeffb20

"Overall I was very satisfied with Wholesale Flights.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

alfredj10
New Reviewer
9/16/14

I was very pleased with the level of customer service shown to me by Mike. The way he handled my booking was by far the best I've seen from a travel agent. I see him to be a reliable source for all my future flights.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Alfred about Wholesale-Flights
caroln10
New Reviewer
9/9/14

Thanks to the help of Jason, I was able to get a great deal on the trip I was planning. Not only did he help me with my flight, he also offered to book my hotels and car rentals. His superior customer service will keep me coming back for all future trips.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Carol about Wholesale-Flights
mariat26
New Reviewer
8/27/14

Dennis helped me find my ticket and he did an excellent job. he kept everything simple for me and made my life that much easier. Will book again soon when the next trip comes up!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Maria about Wholesale-Flights
charlesf26
New Reviewer
8/25/14

Greg was able to help me find the flight I was looking for at a bargain. He was friendly over the phone and was also quick to respond every time I sent him an email. Great service which deserves a second time around.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Charles about Wholesale-Flights
peterl70
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Blake gave me exceptional service and it was pleasant for a change to deal with an actual person rather than just booking online. All of the questions I had were answered and Blake even went above and beyond by helping me book some hotels for my trip.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Peter about Wholesale-Flights
nicholass23
New Reviewer
8/20/14

I was looking for a ticket to Hong Kong and was glad I found Blake. He helped me set up a great itinerary and found me a good deal on the airfare. I wouldn't think twice about booking with him again.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Nicholas about Wholesale-Flights
jamese34
New Reviewer
8/18/14

I booked my tickets with Jb and I would not have asked for more from a travel agent. He was helpful, patient and adamant to get me a good deal which he succeeded in doing so. I would gladly book with him again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask James about Wholesale-Flights
shirleyc29
New Reviewer
8/15/14

I booked a flight my flight with Mike. He worked very fast and got me exactly what I needed, also providing me with whatever else I asked for. Will use again.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Shirley about Wholesale-Flights
williamk49
New Reviewer
8/11/14

I was gathering information for a flight that my boss was looking for and had called a couple of places. By a stretch wholesale came in the cheapest and the service was much more inviting. George was very patient, accommodating and had the will to find me the best deal.

richardp55
New Reviewer
8/8/14

I booked my ticket with Frank a while ago and recently had to change my dates. Frank was easy to reach and he was very quick to respond to my needs. within moments, he had a brand new flight for me and the best part of all was that the fee to change was only $90. The level of service that he has shown was by far the best that I've received. Thanks Frank for all the hard work and I look forward to getting my next ticket with you again.

eugener8
New Reviewer
8/5/14

I would recommend Jason to anyone. I've booked with him over and over again and every time, he produces the best prices and the best flights available. Thank you Jason.

georgeb75
New Reviewer
8/1/14

I would have to say that this was the best service I've had from a travel agent yet. Kevin was very personable and related to my travel needs. He took into consideration all the things I told him I wanted and eventually found me the perfect flight. I would book any flight with him again in a heartbeat.

brandons39
New Reviewer
7/30/14

I've booked a couple of tickets with them this year already and continue be treated like royalty as they say. The agents helping me are always accommodating and simply put, they give a heck of a deal on business or first class tickets.

bruceh40
New Reviewer
7/25/14

I've booked with them before and everything seemed normal, over the phone travel agency with some good prices. Not until recently that I was really amazed. I had to book a last minute ticket just the other day and could not get a good price anywhere. Good thing wholesale came to mind. I gave Carina(agent who helped me last) a call and gave her the urgent details. in just a few moments, she had a great flight for me, one that I could stomach price wise. With this, I've kept her contact information for future use to lessen the stress and trouble of searching for a good priced flight.

ronalds48
New Reviewer
7/24/14

Good straight forward service and good deals on business class tickets. Will do a repeat on the next trip.

patriciaa21
New Reviewer
7/23/14

My experience with wholesale flights was nothing short of exceptional. From the start to finish, everything went great. My suggestion when you plan to travel, give Dennis a call, he is great!

theresac8
New Reviewer
7/21/14

Just wanted to give thanks to Mike who made it possible for me to fly business class for less than 4k. I looked and looked for a long time and thought that it was impossible but luckily enough I got connected with him. He found me the flight I wanted and made the impossible possible.

hollyp3
New Reviewer
7/17/14

Carina went over the top with helping us on our tickets. From finding us a good price and flight to picking our seats and special meals. He is a model of good customer service and I hope others are blessed with this kind of service as well.

bethm25
New Reviewer
7/16/14

I like to do my research when it comes to my trips and I have to say that wholesale flights consistently comes up with the best fares and flights. No matter which airline I may be focused on, somehow, somewhere they pull out a deal for it. I'd say that they're the agency to beat when it comes to cheap business class flights.

vb14
New Reviewer
7/15/14

Quick and simple. A good deal on a number of options and good client services. Would buy from them again.

richardm85
New Reviewer
7/14/14

Booked 2 tickets with them now, both at very competitive pricing. Will be booking more soon and hoping for the same low prices.

charlesh57
New Reviewer
7/14/14

Thanks to Frank, my wife and I booked a nonstop flight for a price I couldn't find anywhere else. I'm glad I waited and got to speak to him before booking. Next trip, he's the first person I'm calling.

emmam37
New Reviewer
7/11/14

I was lucky that I checked this place out before I clicked purchase on another site. kevin helped me book my ticket and he did a spectacular job. He helped me get on a nonstop flight with a $1500 savings! time to spread the word about him and plan my next trip!

helenc18
New Reviewer
7/9/14

Since using wholesale flights, we have seen a huge decrease in our travel costs. Their methods of finding airfares has shown to become very useful for avid travelers like ourselves. As always we are happy with the results that wholesale flights has shown and will always come back for more.

normanw12
New Reviewer
7/8/14

I booked a flight through them not too long ago and was very satisfied with the service. The gentleman helping us was very nice and not once did he pressure us to buy right away. Eventually we picked his best suggestion for our travel arrangements and we were very happy with the decision we made.

rachelc25
New Reviewer
7/7/14

Jb found me a flight that I just could not pass up. He booked me a flight on cathay pacific for almost half the price it was seling for online. At this rate, i'll be flying more often!

brendaa9
New Reviewer
7/7/14

Frank found me a ticket instantly for a great deal. This is exactly what I was looking for, fast service, no run arounds and straight forward customer service.

deborahl12
New Reviewer
7/3/14

When you call this agency, ask for Frank. He was very helpful and helped us book some tickets and did a splendid job. He gave us a couple of options, all of which were within our budget. We will be booking all our flights with him from here on out.

glendas4
New Reviewer
7/3/14

Carina helped me through booking my flights. My flight consists of a couple of stops all around Europe and she helped me book all of my short stops and domestic flights. Thanks to her help, I'm now free to pack and and be excited for my trip.

janem37
New Reviewer
7/2/14

Just got off of the phone with christine and I have to say that she is one hard worker. I called earlier this morning for a flight that I neglected to book for a lower price yesterday. She grinded it out and finally got back to me this afternoon with yesterdays pricing! I gladly booked and promised her more business from friends and family!

patrickw33
New Reviewer
7/2/14

I'm so glad I did my booking with Mike. Just recently, I had to make an unexpected change to my flight and Mike was there to help right away. I was in a race with time so good thing Mike works fast. i will be doing more business with him in the future.

glendae1
New Reviewer
7/1/14

We are fortunate to have worked with Christine. She was very patient and understanding to all our needs. Another plus is that she got us a great flight and price for our tickets to Rome. We would be glad to book with her again in the future.

williamm108
New Reviewer
6/25/14

Don't believe the many 5 star reviews...they are written by wholesale-flights.com (wf) themselves! I'm sure after I post this one, they will post a bunch of theirs to push mine to the bottom. After my wife got sick & we had to cancel our flights, Delta actually refunded our money with a letter from her Dr. They were non refundable tickets..."thanks, Delta". However, the refund was sent to the consolidator wf uses in Venezeula. They have a scam on converting US $ into Venezeula $ & make money on the conversion. And, we got NOTHING back! WF says the tickets are nonrefundable...even if Delta actually refunded the tickets to them! Avoid WF at all costs! They will steal your money if given the chance.

stacyb44
New Reviewer
6/25/14

Got me a last minute ticket through Wholesale Flights for a steal. Paid about half of what the cost was elsewhere for a great flight and was treated like royalty. No second thoughts about booking with them again.

allenp17
New Reviewer
6/24/14

The display of professionalism at wholesale flights caught me by surprise. I have never been happier with a purchase and look forward to booking more through them in the future.

helenea1
New Reviewer
6/23/14

I was very satisfied with mu purchase at wholesale flights. the travel agent was very nice and helpful. She gave me a great price on the flight that I was looking for and overall provided me with a great customer experience. I will be recommending her to my colleagues.

walterm34
New Reviewer
6/12/14

I was referred to Kevin by a colleague. At first I was a bit hesitant because I've been booking with another agency for a while now. To my surprise, after comparison, Kevin's price came under the price of the others by a huge margin. With this kind of savings, I'm looking to switch. Thanks for the great work Kevin.

laurend6
New Reviewer
6/6/14

I was fortunate enough to find George at wholesale flights. Managing flights on my own was getting very hectic and expensive. George made it so that this would never happen again. I've booked with him 3 times now all of which went through flawlessly. Thanks George!

roberte33
New Reviewer
5/29/14

Thanks to the assistance of Dennis, I was able to book an affordable flight. With a little bit of adjustments to my dates, he was able to keep the cost down. I will be using him from now on for future travels.

kevinm77
New Reviewer
5/14/14

It's hard to imagine how I've never worked with wholesale flights before. They have a great staff and best of all low prices for business and first class. Surprised and delighted to have found them.

patriciaj7
New Reviewer
5/13/14

I've been purchasing all my business travel with Carina for the past couple of months. Great personality and always striving to look for the best deal even if she's lined up a flight for me already. She has the need to suggest another option that's more economical and that may be more comfortable for me. Thanks Carina for all the great help!

dianej8
New Reviewer
5/9/14

I got the chance to work with Jason. He was by far the easiest travel agent to talk to. He was a great listener and he prioritized all my restrictions for my travel. He truly has made my upcoming flight an experience to remember.

edwins18
New Reviewer
5/7/14

Thanks to Blake, we got a great deal on our tickets to France. It was so hard finding the exact times we wanted at a good price. Luckily for us we connected with Blake who was determined to save us some serious dough!

marciam4
New Reviewer
5/1/14

Been a client of Frank's for some time now. Always a pleasure to work with because of the great prices and superb service. Thank you Frank!

maureenm5
New Reviewer
2/3/14

We initially had different scenarios for our trip which made the booking a little bit harder to make. Gladly, we connected with Dennis. He was very helpful the whole time and instead of getting impatient whenever we threw him another curve ball in our trip, he stayed professional, courteous and willing to help. we will surely use him again in future trips.

rebeccap17
New Reviewer
1/24/14

Alex did a fantastic job. He helped me find a perfect flight and an affordable price. I plan on booking many more trips with him.

josephw18
New Reviewer
1/22/14

I've booked multiple times with Wholesale Flights now and they're always up to par in my book. Flying business class all the time gets expensive so it's a good thing I've got the right contact to make the prices a little bit easier to bear.

julies30
New Reviewer
1/16/14

Booking with wholesale flight worked out for me. Cameron was who I spoke with and he did a great job. From finding me a flight I want, to getting me my exact dates and to getting me the best price possible. A well deserved 5 star rating.

tylerr13
New Reviewer
1/8/14

We just arrived back from a booking we made through wholesale flights. Everything went well from the purchase to the check in to the flight over and back. We will be booking with them from now on.

melissag21
New Reviewer
1/6/14

I just booked a ticket with wholesale flights and all i can say is wow. The agent was very helpful, no run arounds, the process was fast and best of all, the price was very cheap. I won;t think twice about calling them again for my next flight.

Best Online Travel Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Sidestep.com
Sidestep.com
5 reviews
Seatexpert.com
Seatexpert.com
3 reviews
Flightstats.com
Flightstats.com
2 reviews
Whc.unesco.org
Whc.unesco.org
1 review