Webworkingonline.org Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
Bluehost.com
whois@bluehost.com
+1.8017659400 (ph)
+1.8017651992 (fax)
1958 South 950 East, Provo, Utah, 84606, US
3 Reviews for Webworkingonline.org
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
I was going to sign up for the form-filling job on webworkingonline.org a few months back, but when the billing page came up, I was astounded they wanted a fee of £47, what does that cover, I wonder? Are there any form-filling jobs out there with no start-up fee? Finally, why do these websites say "Scam Free" when they are not?
This company has riped me off, big time!, l was so desperate to have a online work,their make it sounds so easy and genuine. l ask for my full refund,and their refuse me,cause l sign a contract,silly fool am l,stay away from these people please!
asked to join whats the word on these sites are they what they state to earn money.
these kinds of things don't have very good track records, if any at all. are they asking for any money from you upfront?
It's a known scam. I would have agreed with Tran anyway because she's always right, but I happen to know about this one already. The sites at cashnotscams.org, workfromhomevacancies.org, noscamscash.org (currently parked), .webloophole.com, datavacancies.org and more are all tied up in this one.
If there's one genuine work at home scheme out there, it's buried under a hundred scams and get-rich-quick schemes where the only people to get rich quick are the ones running the website. Which incidentally is one way that you may be told how to make a lot of money working from home - by starting one of these sites yourself, and catching more victims.
Be very very careful out there, and in any case never agree to pay anyone up front to join a work at home scheme however great it sounds. Everything I've heard and been told points to no genuine company asking for money up front, as Tran also knows.
You have two of the Sitejabber 'A' Team commenting on this one!
=)
oh chris, i only wish i was always right.... :)
there are a couple of those work at home things, but it hardly pays enough to buy you a fast food meal. then there are ones in which you help to refine searches. you're asked to do a test first to make sure that you can figure out how to do those things, and then they let you know if you're hired.
I was asking about the site offer about webworkingonline.org any views on this offer getting businessess to join their site
I think both Chris and I are saying not to do it.
They not only ask for 47 Stirling up front they also ask for credit card details AND Security Code!!!!???
I can book a flight anywhere in the world with just those details and enjoy all the 47's on the beach chasing totty and getting pissed.
Chris M
Absolutely 100% on the button. Anybody joins these scums of the earth preying on thousands being out of work and desperate for earning a crust want locking up.
yet another company like car data that promise you everything and gives you nothing just to con you and take your money when will the trading standards and law wake up in this country to stop all the scams
Hi
I can't believe that you can make so much money for so little work with this website webworkingonline.org. Does anybody have any experience of it please? They charge £47 to join.
V
Don't believe it. And don't pay money up front to anyone, no respectable scheme expects it.
from terence any comments on webworkingonline.org getting businesses to join your website they are suposed to pay you £25 each time.
Also any comments on www.successforlifeuk.com by Phil Gosling its well written
I have been conned y ewebadvisors and homerevenuestreamsystem.com this week. Dont believe anything they tell you. They are all cons. They said I would be making money in 15 minutes. It took me three days just to figure out how to make the website cause the tech staff tells you to do it yourself. Now I have to wait to get my money back. Don't waste your time. I am working with a company called SCM. They make their own websites and all you have to do is start selling. You can sell online, host parties, do fundraisers or anything you want to do. I haven't made a bunch of money with it yet and its not a get rich quick scheme but I like the products and hopefully it will pick up soon. You always have to get the word out first. At least they have trainers for you that call and help you do anything you dont understand. Look at my website called Emilyandabbysgiftsetc.com and eandagifts.com There is some great looking gifts and furniture there. I would appreciate some business if you could work me up some. It is also paid thru paypal and drop shipped directly to your home.
If you sign up to webworkingonline they send you loads of extras which you have to pay for and it turns out you paying to have websites advertising books of of really poor quality on different subjects like weight loss etc. I managed to get my money back cos it was a load of rubbish - Paypal got it back for me so I was really lucky. I hope that helps you all
Terence... Valerie thanks for the info is their any internet work that isnt a scam out their.
okay, so I think I just made a booboo! Terence, I just applied and paid £47, got the receipt quick enough. But then got an extremely confusing mail back saying I had been 'so very nearly successful in my application' and then goes on to tell me how great they are and how I could earn this and that by web working etc. Sign somebody Wainwright. I got a delivery failure message in response. There is a phone no. on the receipt and I shall cal it at some point during office hours. So very disappointed. Had found loads of positive reviews and all!
hears another one commissionbreakthrough.com its a scam you sing up to them then u have to by there products.they are with clickbank another scam,bankers and politicians pay people do set up these scams.
Hi, this website webworkungonline, is without a doubt a complete and utter wast of time and money, like all the other schemes on the web it is designed to take money from poor fools like me and anybody else who pays money for these things, if like me you have been cought then you are mad, barmy of your heads, mutley.
Dave V
I purchased an Ad writing service for £47.00 but received no goods in return. I emailed them on three different email addresses, and each one came back filed permanently. How do I get my money back?
Why are these crooks allowed to get away with daylight robbery?
Your help would be appreciated.




Loading...