SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Vdmembers reviews

16 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

16 Reviews for Vdmembers.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

mikec79
New Reviewer
4/7/13

Signed up for the obligatory 12 month period based on VD MEMBERS pix that I saw on a newsgroup.

The website is a scam because it presumes that we all sign up based on getting something that we expected to get, and we all got ripped off!

WARNING!!!! MAKE SURE THAT YOU DON''T SUDDENLY FIND ANOTHER 12 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION TAKEN FROM YOUR BANK 12 MONTHS AFTER YOU FIRST SIGNED UP.

One of the posters here was right - for $9 it isn't worth the hassle of complaining - if you can find someone to complain to.
But if 100,000 people pay $9 and don't complain - well that's a cool near $1million for posting a load of $#*!ing $#*! that can be found on xhamster.com for free!

virtualizerh
New Reviewer
10/11/12

Alles Lüge. Max. 50 Videos mit jungen Frauen (18-22J).
Hole meine Abbuchung zurück, da Betrug!

jothans
New Reviewer
9/10/12

dont see any cp or member viedo trading just a bunch of old porn

danielb30
New Reviewer
8/25/12

Seems we all got screwed by the old "bait & switch" routine. If there was more money involved I would raise some hell, but for what's involved, I will just call it a reaffirmation of that old saying "let the buyer beware".

gazzah
New Reviewer
6/15/12

Absolute Crap .. Market top quality items and deliver totally ordinary content

danb24
New Reviewer
7/31/11

Just same junk.

daver15
New Reviewer
4/23/11

When I talked to ccbill who accepts the money for this site they claimed I agreed to the content. I agreed to pay if the content was correct. They offered one thing and supplyed another. That is called bait and switch. If you order a cadillac and get a dog turd , that is not acceprable. ccbill is a cohart of this ripoff operation.

emila2
New Reviewer
3/3/11

This site is a ripoff.There are no thousand and thousandfs of videos and no forums,Stay away from this site.CBill should stop people from being ripped off if there are bad review of sites.

sammyc1
New Reviewer
2/1/11

CCBill is knowingly letting this ripoff site scam people. I thought CCBill had some class, I wonder what XBiz would say if they saw the CP these sick site owners are putting on the net. This can't be legal.

ronp5
New Reviewer
1/1/11

What a rip off. Paid money to see videos they promise but do not provide. Avoid this site.

andrewt2
New Reviewer
12/9/10

Very small amount of videos, and the forum where all the good stuff is has not been there since I have been a member. It currently says it will be back up by the end of January or sooner. Every month they go on there and push it back a month. Face it, changing the month is the only thing they are working on.

dougp1
New Reviewer
8/29/10

a load of fu___









a load of f_c_ing crap!!!!

rogerw1
New Reviewer
3/31/10

complete rip-off!!! Hope they burn in hell....

bobbow
New Reviewer
3/30/10

I have to agree with the two above posters, site sucks.Same tired old $#*!.

samuell1
New Reviewer
3/5/10

This site is a complete hoax!!! They take your our money, and provide a tiny library of tired old porn, stolen from the usenets. NONE!!! of the videos in their ads, are on their site, and there is no way to contact the site operators! Although their billing service is supposed to be legit, they tell you they don't know how to contact the site operators also! I repeat this site is a SCAM!!! to separate you from your money!!!

billw1
New Reviewer
1/29/10

Bogus site.

Best Adult Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Kinkacademy.com
Kinkacademy.com
4 reviews
Bentsf.com
Bentsf.com
4 reviews
Fetishcon.com
Fetishcon.com
1 review
Sfarmory.com
Sfarmory.com
1 review