SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

Vdmembers reviews

16 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

16 Reviews for Vdmembers.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
4/7/13

Signed up for the obligatory 12 month period based on VD MEMBERS pix that I saw on a newsgroup.

The website is a scam because it presumes that we all sign up based on getting something that we expected to get, and we all got ripped off!

WARNING!!!! MAKE SURE THAT YOU DON''T SUDDENLY FIND ANOTHER 12 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION TAKEN FROM YOUR BANK 12 MONTHS AFTER YOU FIRST SIGNED UP.

One of the posters here was right - for $9 it isn't worth the hassle of complaining - if you can find someone to complain to.
But if 100,000 people pay $9 and don't complain - well that's a cool near $1million for posting a load of $#*!ing $#*! that can be found on xhamster.com for free!

New Reviewer
10/11/12

Alles Lüge. Max. 50 Videos mit jungen Frauen (18-22J).
Hole meine Abbuchung zurück, da Betrug!

New Reviewer
9/10/12

dont see any cp or member viedo trading just a bunch of old porn

New Reviewer
8/25/12

Seems we all got screwed by the old "bait & switch" routine. If there was more money involved I would raise some hell, but for what's involved, I will just call it a reaffirmation of that old saying "let the buyer beware".

New Reviewer
6/15/12

Absolute Crap .. Market top quality items and deliver totally ordinary content

New Reviewer
7/31/11

Just same junk.

New Reviewer
4/23/11

When I talked to ccbill who accepts the money for this site they claimed I agreed to the content. I agreed to pay if the content was correct. They offered one thing and supplyed another. That is called bait and switch. If you order a cadillac and get a dog turd , that is not acceprable. ccbill is a cohart of this ripoff operation.

New Reviewer
3/3/11

This site is a ripoff.There are no thousand and thousandfs of videos and no forums,Stay away from this site.CBill should stop people from being ripped off if there are bad review of sites.

New Reviewer
2/1/11

CCBill is knowingly letting this ripoff site scam people. I thought CCBill had some class, I wonder what XBiz would say if they saw the CP these sick site owners are putting on the net. This can't be legal.

New Reviewer
1/1/11

What a rip off. Paid money to see videos they promise but do not provide. Avoid this site.

New Reviewer
12/9/10

Very small amount of videos, and the forum where all the good stuff is has not been there since I have been a member. It currently says it will be back up by the end of January or sooner. Every month they go on there and push it back a month. Face it, changing the month is the only thing they are working on.

New Reviewer
8/29/10

a load of fu___









a load of f_c_ing crap!!!!

New Reviewer
3/31/10

complete rip-off!!! Hope they burn in hell....

New Reviewer
3/30/10

I have to agree with the two above posters, site sucks.Same tired old $#*!.

New Reviewer
3/5/10

This site is a complete hoax!!! They take your our money, and provide a tiny library of tired old porn, stolen from the usenets. NONE!!! of the videos in their ads, are on their site, and there is no way to contact the site operators! Although their billing service is supposed to be legit, they tell you they don't know how to contact the site operators also! I repeat this site is a SCAM!!! to separate you from your money!!!

New Reviewer
1/29/10

Bogus site.

The Best Adult Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Kinkacademy.com
Kinkacademy.com
4 reviews
Kink.com
Kink.com
4 reviews
Bentsf.com
Bentsf.com
2 reviews
Mansionmix.com
Mansionmix.com
1 review