SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Vdmembers

Vdmembers reviews

16 reviews
0%
Categories: Adult, Forum, Porn
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

16 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

mikec79
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/13

Signed up for the obligatory 12 month period based on VD MEMBERS pix that I saw on a newsgroup.

The website is a scam because it presumes that we all sign up based on getting something that we expected to get, and we all got ripped off!

WARNING!!!! MAKE SURE THAT YOU DON''T SUDDENLY FIND ANOTHER 12 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION TAKEN FROM YOUR BANK 12 MONTHS AFTER YOU FIRST SIGNED UP.

One of the posters here was right - for $9 it isn't worth the hassle of complaining - if you can find someone to complain to.
But if 100,000 people pay $9 and don't complain - well that's a cool near $1million for posting a load of $#*!ing $#*! that can be found on xhamster.com for free!

Ask Mike about Vdmembers
virtualizerh
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/11/12

Alles Lüge. Max. 50 Videos mit jungen Frauen (18-22J).
Hole meine Abbuchung zurück, da Betrug!

Ask Virtualizer about Vdmembers
jothans
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/12

dont see any cp or member viedo trading just a bunch of old porn

Ask jothan about Vdmembers
danielb30
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/12

Seems we all got screwed by the old "bait & switch" routine. If there was more money involved I would raise some hell, but for what's involved, I will just call it a reaffirmation of that old saying "let the buyer beware".

Ask Daniel about Vdmembers
gazzah
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/15/12

Absolute Crap .. Market top quality items and deliver totally ordinary content

Ask gazza about Vdmembers
danb24
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/11

Just same junk.

Ask Dan about Vdmembers
daver15
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/11

When I talked to ccbill who accepts the money for this site they claimed I agreed to the content. I agreed to pay if the content was correct. They offered one thing and supplyed another. That is called bait and switch. If you order a cadillac and get a dog turd , that is not acceprable. ccbill is a cohart of this ripoff operation.

Ask Dave about Vdmembers
emila2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/11

This site is a ripoff.There are no thousand and thousandfs of videos and no forums,Stay away from this site.CBill should stop people from being ripped off if there are bad review of sites.

Ask emil about Vdmembers
sammyc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/11

CCBill is knowingly letting this ripoff site scam people. I thought CCBill had some class, I wonder what XBiz would say if they saw the CP these sick site owners are putting on the net. This can't be legal.

Ask sammy about Vdmembers
ronp5
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/11

What a rip off. Paid money to see videos they promise but do not provide. Avoid this site.

Ask Ron about Vdmembers
andrewt2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/10

Very small amount of videos, and the forum where all the good stuff is has not been there since I have been a member. It currently says it will be back up by the end of January or sooner. Every month they go on there and push it back a month. Face it, changing the month is the only thing they are working on.

Ask andrew about Vdmembers
dougp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/29/10

a load of fu___









a load of f_c_ing crap!!!!

Ask doug about Vdmembers
rogerw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/10

complete rip-off!!! Hope they burn in hell....

Ask Roger about Vdmembers
bobbow
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/10

I have to agree with the two above posters, site sucks.Same tired old $#*!.

Ask bobbo about Vdmembers
samuell1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/5/10

This site is a complete hoax!!! They take your our money, and provide a tiny library of tired old porn, stolen from the usenets. NONE!!! of the videos in their ads, are on their site, and there is no way to contact the site operators! Although their billing service is supposed to be legit, they tell you they don't know how to contact the site operators also! I repeat this site is a SCAM!!! to separate you from your money!!!

Ask Samuel about Vdmembers
billw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/29/10

Bogus site.

Ask bill about Vdmembers

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Vdmembers staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: thanks andrew.i am a member of asite (pictureview,com)it caters for all taste. from gay -stright-nudist-cars -and so on. they have thousand of foto vids.that is where i first saw vdmembers site i had a look two veryshort vids.and i agree with youi its looks like child porn,when i saw it i thought like you why dont the fbi check it out? as onother reviewer wrote it was a con a fake.meby the fbi are doing something could br a honney trap??you have to use your credit card.our police in the UK recive a lot of information vie credit card.i mean lets get real threre is enough young porn out there (webcam- stickam-young leagal porn)and so on. (arkangle)
5/7/12
billw1
A: This site SUCKS!
2/14/10
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Vdmembers staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business