SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Companies

USPassportOnline reviews

17 reviews
Categories: Passports
3309 Northlake Blvd., Ste # 102
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
Tel: 866-737-1344
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

17 Reviews for USPassportOnline

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
7/28/14

It is my new goal in life to shut this place down. They would not give mea refund, they told me it was against their policy. DO NOT USE THIS Service, they are not nice and made it WAY more confusing than it is. I am excited for the day they are shut down, because they only pray off people who are ignorant.

New Reviewer
7/7/14

Complete scam!! Do not use this website. The usps will do it for less money and these people are a bunch of idiots. I called immediately to cancel and was still charged $45. The people were extremely rude and uncooperative. STAY AWAY!!!!

New Reviewer
3/1/14

I wish I saw these reviews before I sent in the order. This site is misleading. I called them immediately and they are still trying to charge a $45 reservation fee. Lucky, my credit card company blocked the payment. STAY AWAY!!

New Reviewer
2/26/14

I paid for their service and waited for any indication that they had heard from me except to collect my money and put me into a US State Department web site. I called and was told it usually takes some hours to process. Having no time left, I cut a check from my account and went to the post-office with the forms.

THEY PROVIDED ABSOLUTELY NO SERVICE AND ARE A SCAM!

New Reviewer
1/25/14

cheat cheat cheat cheat...... scamming for your personal information they dont need... to send you copies of forms you can download from government site or get at post office.... lies.... lies .... worried about identity theft at this point..... cancel your credit card asap there is hope you can stop payment if you do it fast enough..

New Reviewer
1/22/14

This website is a scam. They say they expedite but they don't. All you do is fill out the forms and then you have to do everything anyway. If you go to far they charge you 45.00 for doing nothing. After realizing this was a scam I submitted a letter to them within 5 minuted and they just don't care. There customer service is a joke. After submitting more than 4 emails they will not do anything so I will make it my business that no one else gets ripped off.

New Reviewer
1/21/14

USPASSPORTONLINE SOUNDS LEGID, BUT TOTAL FARAUD!! STAY AWAY!!
This site is cheating. You will pay for nothing. After completing the form and paying directly to this site, you anyway have to go to the post office and send all the documents yourself and pay government fee in full. If you want to abandon this service you anyway will also pay $ 45 cancellation fee. They earn on confidence of people to the site name, but actually do nothing.

New Reviewer
3/15/13

"Extremely" disappointed with this service!!!! The original contacting agent provided incorrect information which resulted in my active passport getting confiscated causing further delays. The agent was very rude and confrontational, so I requested to speak with the supversor who was exactly the same! Unprofessional and Inefficient!!! A complete waste of money ($200).

New Reviewer
3/15/13

You can do the same exact thing by just going into a post office that accepts passport applications. Save the money and the stress and do not use this website! They scam you out of your money. They will not give you a refund, even if it is within 24 hours of your reservation. Luckily my credit card company cancelled things before it got too far. Thank goodness I didn't send in my picture, birth cert, etc! A passport is a big deal, don't try to rush things. I was able to speak to the supervisor and she began to raise her voice and yell at me when I was simply asking a question or 2 about their policy. Not a good way to run a business... I don't even think they're service is legit and within U.S. borders.

New Reviewer
2/27/13

I am actually a travel writer. A friend of mine told me about this company and their charges. I told him to immediately call them back and cancel the order. That is where we learned of the $45 non-refund. I had him call the company and give them permission to speak to me. I told them who I was, what I did and that what exactly did they do to "earn" the $45 fee. I was told it was to "reserve" an expedited service and that this company is "licensed" by the Passport Office. I told him he was full of it, there is no such thing as "reserving" an expedited passport nor is any company "licensed" by the Dept. of State. I was told I did not know what I was talking about and was disconnected.

#1 Had my friend contact his credit card company to put in a dispute and stop payment.
#2 I explained to the credit card company the deceptive practices used by this company
#3 I assured all involved I would be writing about this company immediately.

This company offers a "service" that is simply a fools errand. They misrepresent themselves and flat out lie on who they are.

New Reviewer
1/7/13

Not only did they tell me they wouldn't refund my full amount of money with in 12 hours of me submitting an application, they haven't refunded any of it. This cumpany is scum and I don't know how they stay in business. If there are no services rendered, how do they feel they can steal someones money.

New Reviewer
8/3/12

these guys have all their legal bases covered, but it doesnt mean thay arent total scumbags selling snake oil. I should have read the disclaimer but I was fooled by the "authorized by the us state department" claim (i contacted the US State Department and they said they in no way shape or form authorized or endorse this company.)

Theres a whole story to my experience but the bottom line is these people are running a really scummy business and they are rude arrogant and have no idea that what they do is completely wrong.

New Reviewer
4/14/12

This is a complete scam, don't even try to get service from them, the website itself is misleading. I thought i can trust them. but you end up doing all the work yourself anyways.

New Reviewer
4/6/12

This is a scam. Was trying to renew a child's passport and when I realized that they could be of no help they had already charged my card. I did not even get a confirmation page so I did not think the order had been processed. I called them immediately and they are trying to charge a $45 reservation fee. This is bogus. No legitimate company would treat customers this way. STAY AWAY.

New Reviewer
6/6/11

Complete Scam... This is not 1990 anymore. If you live in a regular suburban city, its DOESN'T take 6-8 weeks to get your passport. This company can get it for you MAYBE a week before the government (at their standard rate). Definitely not worth $130 for a week faster (emergencies excluded)... Even if its an emergency, the US government has a $60 expedited fee (half this company's)... Just a complete waste of time and money. USE A ".GOV "

New Reviewer
5/12/11

Had to travel overseas on short notice for work. Fedexed them my paperwork on Friday had a new passport at 9:30am on Tuesday. I was a bit nervous that something would go wrong with the process and called them a few times to make sure everything was in order and they were very reassuring on the phone. The whole operation worked like clockwork. I highly recommend this service. It's not cheap, but this was so much easier than trying to navigate the State Department's system.

New Reviewer
1/25/11

I was misled to believe that I can use their service to renew my child's passport and paid them $127.00. When I got everything ready and went to the post office, I had to bring my spouse and my child all together. Why did they even tell me to send them my documents? I had to do it myself anyway. After I filed the renewal myself I called them for a refund. The answer was flat out "0". USPASSPORTONLINE SOUNDS LEGID, BUT TOTAL FARAUD!! STAY AWAY!!

The Best Passports Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
A Briggs
A Briggs
1 review
USBirthCertificate
USBirthCertificate
48 reviews
USPassportOnline
USPassportOnline
16 reviews
USPassportNow
USPassportNow
34 reviews