Tiffanyoutlet.org Reviews
WEBSITE:
TOPICS:
CONTACT:
Tiffany vs Hao Chen
domaindisputes@godaddy.com
+1.2063841767 (ph)
401 East Las Olas Boulevard, Suite 130-453, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, 33301, US
7 Reviews for Tiffanyoutlet.org
All Reviews
▼ Sort by: relevant
A Chinese site, registered in Panama, which makes little effort to avoid looking cheap but will still fool the unwary, even with descriptions like this one:
"The most popular forms come in tiffany cuff links. This charm Tiffany jewelry 1837 Cufflinks maintain its everlasting gleam as a fashionable piece of charms tattered by many. For many, their make group only isn't complete lacking some form of the remarkable necessary accessories. Tiffany cuff links wearer to definite their single personality. In particular, custom handcrafted tiffany cuff links stack-created ornaments any day simply because of their timeless charm and innate meanings."
I reckon around twenty grammatical and spelling mistakes in there, at least. Not bad for only one paragraph. Testimonials are about the same, and obviously phony.
You should also know, that according to the Tiffany company at least 80% of the so-called Tiffany jewelry online is fake. Which makes it one of the most dangerous product lines to purchase, unless you do your homework and use some commonsense.
Never buy from a site with no mailing address or telephone number, for a start, regardless of what the product is, and avoid anything with "Engrish" language anywhere. There are hundreds of sites, you don't have to deal with anything that looks even remotely doubtful.
If you're looking at allegedly-designer brand items and you see them in conjunction with phrases such as "super discounted" or "very cheap", they're 99.99% certain to be phony. Designer brands don't DO super cheap discounts. They wouldn't be designer brands if they did.
Now, just look at it. Ask yourself if this is a company that truly stocks tens of thousands of dollars' worth of Tiffany watches and jewelry. Does it look professional enough to match that claim? Or do parts of it not work properly, or appear incompleted? If there is anything amateur about it, it's fake.
Lastly, if a site like this also asks you to create a free account before purchasing, approach it with caution. I recommend that if you've got this far, you first create a phony account with garbage names and numbers. That should take you through to the checkout, and when you get to the page which asks for your credit card details look to see if that page has an "https://" at the start of the address, which should also have a blue or green bar to the left with the name of the site superimposed in white lettering. Finally there must be a gold-colored padlock image somewhere at the bottom right of your browser's bottom toolbar. All these things are required for a page to be secure. If it isn't, then don't transmit your credit card information and walk quickly away in the opposite direction instead.
This is a cheap site knocked up from a template and filled with either original Engrish text or stuff copied from other sites. It doesn't really attempt to deceive other than to not bother to mention that the products are replicas. But it's easy for me to see the shabbiness of it, I'm used to looking at these and saying "oh no, another Chinese wholesaler" or somewhat stronger words to that effect, and I have a more critical eye born of experience. It might look good to you.
If it looks good to you, and you're planning on spending money online, you really need to be extremely careful. Look more closely. Trust nothing you see. Even the photos of the products themselves are likely to be faked or copied from legitimate sites. Take away anything that might be fake or copied from elsewhere, and see what's left. There are thousands and thousands of these sites. Don't get caught by one of them.
Dont be ignorant!
Tiffany's items/jewelry is N-E-V-E-R on sale and has NEVER been on sale in the company's history!
There is NO OUTLET, NO LEFT OVERS, NO OVERSTOCK, NEVER.
I had ordered a bracelet for my daughter. Not realizing that this is a bogus company. They withdrew the money from my bank account, and now tell me, via e-mail of course, that they never received my order. I have been going back and forth with them over this issue. I plan to go to my financial institution and see what can be done. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!!!
I ordered some items and received it a long time after my order. It was the first time that I ordered any Tiffany's jewelry and I didn't really know about it.
I found this website and it's just HORRIBLE! I did have a doubt when I saw the package (an ugly green colour)...When my friend tried to wear her earrings, they just felt apart... So I decided to ship back all the items I ordered hoping for my money back...do you think I have any chance to see it back??????
I don't understand why the real Tiffany company doesn't do anything about it.
I have to confess that I've been totally stupid but I was not used to this brand. So don't be as naive as me and don't buy anything from this website!
PS: sorry for the english, it's not my first language.. :-)
Hi, I want to know how long after you received the package
and if you had to add more money in addition to
payment on the site. Thanks
THIS WEBSITE IS TERRIBLE, AFTER NOT RECEIVING ANY RESPONSE FROM THE COMPANY AS TO WHEN MY ORDER WOULD BE SHIPPED, I CALLED MY CREDIT CARD COMPANY AND THE ARE INVESTIGATING THE COMPANY AND HAVE SINCE THEN REFUNDED MY CREDIT CARD..
This company is bogus - after charging your credit card they do not respond to emails - PROVIDE fradulant shipping / tracking number - NO INVOICE showing payment received - No address or phone numbers - I searched the web on this company after my purchase - MY BAD - to see numerous complaints for never shipping and never refunding - looks very legit on their website - but it a SCAM company - no one gets their orders - Buyer Beware -- This is a BOGUS COMPANY - BUNCH OF foreign SCAM ARTIST WORKING ON U.S. CITiZENS SEALING OUR HARD WORKING DOLLARS
Update - After almost 4 weeks and a promise to bring this company to light for others to see on Site Jabber - I recvd an email with a correct shipping ticket and tracking - I'll let you know if I ever receive the merchandise - supposely it's on the way from Bejing - Thank You Site Jabber for hosting this type of website and allowing others to not be victims -
My husband ordered from this website and never received the jewelry! He truly thought that it was through Tiffany because it looks so close! NEVER ORDER FROM HERE! You will not get your product and they will take your money!
NO authentic Tiffany jewelry would ever be sold for $30 or $40! It's obvious to anyone who is familiar with Tiffany & Co's methodology, that this website is a complete scam. Not only do they plagarize the the REAL Tiffany's logo, pictures and ads - they even try to play themselves off as an outlet!!!?? Of course, Tiffany would not let anyone sell their high end jewelry for ridiculously low prices - they don't even ever put their stuff on SALE or offer coupons! Anything sold on this website is junk!
Write a comment...
Look I feel so foolish.Should have known better.I ordered tiffany cuff bangles from tiffanyoutletusa.com. Had tracking,professional i website and I also received an order confirmation.They took my money and NO products.I have been waiting 15 days. No response to email.They made it out that they were from the US but another one from China.RUN FROM THIS WEBSITE.I am $200 poorer.



