SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Rolex2u

Rolex2u reviews

6 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

6 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

tedl1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/11

I ordered a replica Rolex and it was shipped quickly. Watch is beautiful with excellent finish and detail but does not run. Local Jeweller said it was the best replica case he had ever seen but wanted $275 to replace the inside works.

Ask Ted about Rolex2u
Advertisement
garyr3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/10

Another Chinese rip off. My first order went through without a problem and I received the product in 2 weeks. My second, and last order, was not received although they charged my credit card. My order doesn't even appear on thier web site. Their response to my emails is that order was delayed due to Easter! In China?!!!! Then, it was shipped but tracking number not yet available. It's been 2 weeks still no watch, no tracking number and order is still not even shown on their web site. SCAM!!
This is a followup to this, my review of this web site.
In fairness, I must amend this statement. I did receive my watch, it was as expected and I am satisfied with the product for the money. They do not communicate well with english speaking customers and are easily misunderstood. Also, their website has some quirks as evidenced by the fact that my order never showed up on my account making me believe they were not processing it. I may order from them again, with some reservations.

Ask Gary about Rolex2u
hitkaerh
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
2/8/10

I also bought some watches from them...And, I got nothing from them...This is really a biggggg SCAM COMPANY !!! DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM, OR YOU WILL LOST Money!!! As far as I know, they will develop a new scam website called: soobest.com They're the same company!!! Be careful Guys!!! I made a list for you guys...Take care!!!
http://www.rolex2u.com
http://www.idolreplicas.com
http://www.ebuy4cheaps.com
http://www.hihandbag.net
http://www.watcheslux.com
http://www.watcheden.com
http://www.gifthangbag.com
http://www.top10brand.com
http://www.bestwatch360.com
http://www.hihandbag.com
http://www.exacthandbag.com
http://www.lv2buy.com
http://www.top10brand.net
http://www.sunglassescool.com
http://www.replicaslouisvuitton.com
http://www.rolexreplica2u.com
http://www.replicasgucci.com
http://www.cartierreplicas.net
http://www.breitlingreplicawatches.net
http://www.allofwatches.com
http://www.iwcreplicas.com
http://www.hermesreplicahandbags.com
http://www.replicamarcjacobs.com
http://www.paneraireplicawatches.com
http://www.patekphilippewatches.net
http://www.omegareplicas.net
http://www.TagheuerReplicas.net

Ask hitkaer about Rolex2u
tomf2
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/2/09

This company has been terrible. Not only is their product of terrible quality but they lied about the product. I purchased a rolex model that was supposed to have a good quality swiss movement. I sent the first watch back because they sent me the wrong watch. I then returned the next watch because it stopped working. After getting it back it quit again after 6 weeks. I took it to a jewler and was told that it was not a good quality swiss movement but a poor quality chinese movement. It cost me almost $30.00 each time I sent it back. So, even though I paid for a good quality movement, I got a cheap quality chinese movement, had to send the watch back twice and still don't have a watch that works. It would be one thing if this watch cost $30-$50 dollars but it sold for $286.00. I strongly recommend that you do not buy from Rolex2U!

Ask tom about Rolex2u
jamess1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/09

Rolex2u Scam company - Ok I too I'm not happy with them. I ordered a Rolex Sub from them because they had the best pictures and the best price. When I placed the order they automaticly sent me an email saying that the payment did not go through. Well I saw that it had gone on to my account. I sent an three emails and got the same responce each time asking me to send the payment again. I called my creidt card and started to take action. 

Ask james about Rolex2u
julies
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/12/08

THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RIP YOU OFF - I hate being ripped off. I ordered a knock-off designer watch from this website (I believe now that it is located in China). They processed my payment and have never shipped my product. There is no phone number to contact them and their responses to my email requests are repetitive without giving any real information about my order. I wish there was a way for the whole world to know about places like this, so when I saw your website I was happy to put this out there for everyone. It makes you leary about ordering online. I guess it's back to the mall to shop the old-fashioned way.

Ask Julie about Rolex2u

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Rolex2u staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: If you read the review on it here at sitejabber I would avoid this site like the plaque

http://www.sitejabber.com/reviews/www.rolex2u.com
4/20/10
Answer
poojas1
A: Has anyone ordered silver Tiffany Jewellery from them ?is it authentic .
4/20/10
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Rolex2u staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rolex2u?
Post Review