SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Redbubble reviews

399 reviews
76%
Categories: Art, Photo Printing, T Shirts
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
helpme@redbubble.com

399 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

stephic

The merchandise is always amazing and they have the best customer service I've found (in 35 reviews)

twane1

Great choice of T shirts, a fast and accurate seller and shipper (in 9 reviews)

iselinl

I work customer service myself, and this is really above average for what you get out there. (in 28 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

alexam6
New Reviewer
11/26/14

I can't believe how quickly my two t-shirts from Redbubble have arrived. I'm in Perth Australia, ordered them Nov 19, received them today Nov 24 only 3 business days from the States to Australia (5 including weekend in the middle). Items are perfect. Just goes to show it's possible and all the excuses from various online retailers about being overseas or the Christmas season are nonsense. Thanks Redbubble!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Alexa about Redbubble
julieh44
New Reviewer
11/22/14

The item arrived within a few days and looked & felt just as I expected :)

kellyg17
New Reviewer
11/18/14

I've had a wonderful experience with RedBubble. If I've had problems or questions, they have been quick to respond. Products I have ordered have been good quality. iPod case is the standard hard plastic, two piece deal that isn't preferred but allows for best quality image printing. Stickers are standard paper stickers, but I wasn't planning on putting them on my car or anywhere else outdoors, so that was fine with me. The shirts are your standard American Apparel brand, so don't expect Gildan or anything. Also, American Apparel shirts have a tendency to shrink, so just keep that in mind.

jessicas70
New Reviewer
11/18/14

The sizes fit a little small for womens, so I find myself buying mens sizes and waiting for them to shrink.
Overall, I get the right thing and it's comfortable. The artists' designs are creative and awesome! The price is pretty good for what you get.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jessica about Redbubble
saxonb
New Reviewer
11/12/14

Ordering was so easy!

justinr33
New Reviewer
11/8/14

I bought two League of Legends Amumu shirts. I got one in men's medium and one in large to figure out my sizing. They both fit pretty nicely. The quality seems a little better than average (not amazing, though, but I wasn't expecting the fabric to be amazing).

They were delivered in a week, great condition.

jimj48
New Reviewer
11/8/14

Wife loved her Disney Figment T-shirts .. You folks were the only ones that carried the Disney Figment.. he is my wife's favorite Disney character ..the shirts was a birthday present.
Thanks again

I wish your carried better wolves t-shirts

laurat29
New Reviewer
11/8/14

I've had many different things made from redbubble and they always arrive quick and always look awesome!!

conniem31
New Reviewer
11/8/14

We received our merchandise much faster than we thought. It was exactly what we wanted

brianm101
New Reviewer
11/8/14

Great service, great shipping, great product. The price was a bit too high for one t-shirt though.

meredithm2
New Reviewer
11/7/14

I bought a t-shirt and it was the wrong size! So I let customer service know, they sent me a code for store credit as I requested, and my new shirt was perfect. I love that I didn't have to send the shirt back, as returns are a (mild) annoyance. It was great. I'm completely satisfied, even more than I expected, and I will definitely be shopping at Redbubble many many times in the future. I love the designs, the prices are reasonable, and the customer service is excellent.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Meredith about Redbubble
sarahm98
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Never had an issue.

coryr5
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Very good experience. Quick delivery and easy to use.

lindsayh29
New Reviewer
11/7/14

We exactly want we wanted! It was a little expensive, but not too bad.

ritas15
New Reviewer
11/7/14

:)

keithw31
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Extremely quick and exactly as described!

rebeccam21
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Good price....fast shipping.

amym54
New Reviewer
11/7/14

The shirt is super!

robinb65
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Ordering was simple & straightforward. Shipping was easy to track and on time. thank you.

johnd305
New Reviewer
11/7/14

great service

kristing4
New Reviewer
11/7/14

My product shipped incredibly quickly (within a day) and the quality itself was fantastic.

rickp25
New Reviewer
11/7/14

I am most pleased with Redbubble. they are not too expensive and i make around $50 a month off of it. its one of the coolest websites out there.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Rick about Redbubble
joec86
New Reviewer
11/7/14

It's Always a Pleasant Experience When You Shop At Redbubble! Great Service, Prices, And Products!

alyssac8
New Reviewer
11/7/14

The site is very user friendly and I received my items quickly. I am very happy with my experience and the quality of the merchandise!

allens29
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Perfect print job with no fading nor loose pieces flecking off the print's outer edges.

donoh
New Reviewer
11/7/14

First class operation .Poverty shirts well surely turn into a subculture catch now before left out of the In crowd.

joanner8
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Item is well made and I have purchased before. will purchase again

elouiser
New Reviewer
11/7/14

Efficient and fun. Would recommend to anyone.

den-nickolass
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Fast delivery! Product was as described. Sizing was accurate. Very pleased!

heidid8
New Reviewer
11/6/14

My first time order came fairly quickly and the order was correct. Your website is pretty easy to use too. Heidi in Michigan

julied33
New Reviewer
11/6/14

My son loves the shirt.

linhdann
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Shirt was great, shipping wasn't too long

johnw243
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Best online experience ever.

lancea7
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Great!

luisg23
New Reviewer
11/6/14

I got the jacket and hoodie that I ordered (I loooove them!) but the color on the shirt came out a lil orange instead of the color red. Overall I still love what I got and I'm happy id didn't take to long to get here. Thanks again. Will definitely be ordering more.

johng161
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Dig it!

dragonflys
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Found an awesome t-shirt for my daughter, which was very hard to find. The t-shirt arrived quickly and was just as pictured. We will shop with Redbubble again!

josic
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Amazing efficient customer service! Fixed my order for no cost even though the error was mine.

kimk25
New Reviewer
11/6/14

great

jodit4
New Reviewer
11/6/14

fast delivery and a great t-shirt

issacg11
New Reviewer
11/6/14

It's perfect, exactly what I wanted. I got a lot more then I paid for.

maisyb
New Reviewer
11/6/14

Great quality products!

idaf7
New Reviewer
11/5/14

Fast and great service!

xx31
New Reviewer
11/5/14

x

johnj156
New Reviewer
11/5/14

Quick and easy purchase and delivery

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask John about Redbubble
keenanm13
New Reviewer
11/5/14

Fantastic, easy to find what I wanted and when I accidentally sent the package to the wrong address they were able to reroute it with no hassle.

cissyr
New Reviewer
11/5/14

Wish you had the size I had needed this close to the holidays. Still happy with the look.

jasons111
New Reviewer
11/5/14

Great experience

janen8
New Reviewer
11/5/14

Item was great and fast delivery.

kristinef1
New Reviewer
11/5/14

The site is fairly simple to navigate and has reliable shipping information alongside quality products. They offer original artwork and cater to many fandoms within internet culture. The only reason I would not give them a five star rating is because they do not have example photos of their clothing on models.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Kristine about Redbubble

4 Photos for Redbubble

From reviewers
From the business