SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Redbubble

Redbubble reviews

760 reviews
71%
Categories: Art, Photo Printing, T Shirts
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Tel: +61.396500138
helpme@redbubble.com

760 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
81
Value
82
Shipping
86
Returns
35
Quality
84

Review Highlights

taylorm63

Within 15 minutes of emailing customer service about the situation, I received a reply. (in 90 reviews)

louised25

i ordered stickers from RB and after 2 weeks, i was still waiting. (in 11 reviews)

humanh

Their policy states that any t shirts will be manufactured within 48 hours. (in 16 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

alejandroj4
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/16

I read the "t-shirts are slim, order a size up" thing (which I did), and it still way too tight. I currently use size-L t-shirts from ThinkGeek, but a size-XXL from Redbubble is unusable (even though they show the same size charts!).
Also, the colors are not accurately portrayed on the pictures. A shadow in the design is barely visible when the picture shows it clearly.
No way to leave a review on the actual site, which makes me think that the ones there are all fake.

Ask Alejandro about Redbubble
Advertisement
shakus
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

I ordered a poster and waited for 16 business days and I had to contact them and ask where the hell my order was and I was told it got lost in delievery.

The customer service told me they placed the order again and that it would arrive on 20th april and it still hasnt arrived yet. I am so frustrated, please DO NOT buy from this website.

Ask Shaku about Redbubble
shannonm69
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/16

when my small stickers arrived they looked so professional, printed on high quality paper using a laser printer <3

Ask Shannon about Redbubble
judyl35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/16

I ordered some funny developer stickers from the site and they just arrived. Incredibly cheap looking. The stickers themselves look like they were peeled off, then stuck back onto the sheet. They look like they were printed from an inkjet printer (not even a laser printer). Total crap!

Ask judy about Redbubble
rayc62
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/16

I found the service very professional: I'm in France and I commanded a shirt on Redbubble and although it hasn't arrived on time, I had an excellent reactivity from the support service and they finally sent me a free replacement tee that arrived very quickly. I guess the transporter is responsible for this issue and the quick answers from the support were really pleasant.

For the product on itself, I have nothing special to say. It is exactly what I expected and it seems to be of good quality, but I can't say anything about the long-term quality.

Service
Shipping
Quality
Ask Ray about Redbubble
graceh44
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/8/16

I've ordered from them twice, always get the smallest size, and the item is always unwearably huge. Very disappointing :(

Ask Grace about Redbubble
hf14
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/5/16

I wanted a specific wall poster for a friend and this was the only place i could get it.
Purchases the item and recieved a confirmation email which said the delivery would be 2-3 business days. Estimated date was 21st march. It took 4 days for it to be labelled as 'shipped' and during this time the estimated delivery date was removed. Contacted tgem and got an email saying it was on its way.
It eventually arrived on 4th april and the packaging was damaged at both ends making it difficult to open. Thankfully the item itself was ok. But i will never order from here again.

Ask H about Redbubble
alyssab14
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/28/16

I ordered two Neko Atsume t-shirts. One was great the other was total crap. The latter was a white, but 100% see-thru. The material was so cheap. The iron-on of the cat was cut off at the ends.

I just chucked it, took the loss. Afterward, I wrote an honest review. I was surprised to get reply by email. I was offered a refund on the poor-quality shirt. I took it.

It was shameful of Redbubble to send out the poor-quality, however at least they made good by paying me back for it.

Ask alyssa about Redbubble
nadiab12
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/27/16

Have made multiple purchases from this site and have not been disappointed.

Ask Nadia about Redbubble
patriciam113
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/16

I ordered 2 shirts, both fit fine, very soft material, but the words on one of the shirts were printed on the back and the front was plain. The picture on the site showed the words on the front...

Ask Patricia about Redbubble
rachaelk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/16

They always have cool stickers that I need. I buy them mostly as gifts, and my friends love getting them from me. They always have a good prices which are helpful to my student budget. They are awesome! Totally recommendable!

Ask Rachael about Redbubble
christianp27
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/26/16

The t-shirt blanks where so-so. However, the prints themselves where of a horrible quality. Even with cold wash by hand, they started to die after just a few washes. Now, after a year, they're almost gone. I have shirts fromconventions who are of a better quality - and those where free and didn't cost me more then 100$

Ask Christian about Redbubble
wuffss
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

First, I ordered a cool sticker for my truck from redbubble. While that order was in transit, I also ordered another sticker and a tshirt. First sticker arrived, smaller than expected but not too shabby. Artwork looks good! The next order arrived as well. The tshirt is for my husband and he loves it. The sticker...the sticker was about half the size I ordered. As in one dimension was supposed to be 76mm but was only 43. So a bit more than half. So being so small, it won't work for my intended purpose. They counted the unused white space that you peel away from the sticker as part of the size of the sticker. Very disappointed with this - they need to use accurate measurements on their products.

Another minor complaint on the same sticker - it's supposed to be black and white with a red center. But the black bled into the red so it's pretty much black and white all over.

I won't be ordering from redbubble again.

Ask Wuffs about Redbubble
bonitaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

Well at first I was very unsatified but y'all tried at least to satify me some and I appreciate it very much that at least u did try to do something thanks a lot.

Ask Bonita about Redbubble
janeth74
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/16

I received stickers but I ordered small stickers but they seemed
quite big for supposedly being small.

Ask Janet about Redbubble
allisonr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

great shirt, great customer service thank you!

Ask allison about Redbubble
cherylg33
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/16

I have purchased a couple T-shirts on this site, and have always had no problems. The shipment was fast, and the shirt quality is great. They are always so soft.

Ask Cheryl about Redbubble
mikec210
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/16

Shirts seem a bit small, so order up one size. Customer Service is excellent. And I am very happy with my graphic t-shirt.

Ask Mike about Redbubble
ericas26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/16

I think the shirts are very good quality and of course the design selection is unmatched! The relaxed fit is truly relaxed. I'm quite a bit curvy to begin with and I'm 5 months pregnant and they still fit loose!

Ask Erica about Redbubble
vivienned1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Everyone comments on my great t-shirts. My yoga class loves them.

Ask Vivienne about Redbubble
robertm316
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/16

Much fun to flip through the many options.
Reasonable prices.

Ask Robert about Redbubble
jessm48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Shirts fit perfectly, fabric is comfortable and soft, designs look great AND I get a lot of compliments and questions about where I got them.

Ask Jess about Redbubble
sami342
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/16

This shirt is probably one of my top 5 favorites! I wear it every week! It's super comfy! I got a matching one for my boyfriend for Valentine's day he hardly ever wears it, but it fits him perfectly! Thank you for making Log Horizon apparel! It is almost impossible to find a SeraraxNyanta shirt! :D

Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Sam about Redbubble
nealm26
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

The sweater was recently high quality fabric

Ask Neal about Redbubble
cindyw51
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Good quality product. Quick shipping and receipt

Ask Cindy about Redbubble
tanias16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

The shirt is true to size and my boyfriend loved it!

Ask Tania about Redbubble
faithn3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Item shipped fast and perfect. Would shop again.

Ask Faith about Redbubble
thomast48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

My first purchase but not my last from Redbubble. I love my R&T T and after looking at the rest of the offerings I plan on shaping up my summer wardrobe with Redbubble T's

Ask Thomas about Redbubble
jdd2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Everything from order through shipping was a piece of cake

Ask JD about Redbubble
pezp
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/16

I would like to suggest that Redbubble begin offering standard fit t-shirts as an option to it's male customers. The unisex t-shirts currently used fit too tightly in the shoulders, chest & arms and simply don't look particularly good on men. The slim fit is also uncomfortable despite the soft material. Purchasing a larger size doesn't seem to help and creates the additional problem of excessive length for those of us who do not want to tuck our shirts into our jeans.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask pez about Redbubble
megs16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

The stickers came quickly and were flawless!

Ask Meg about Redbubble
ririr
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

I have ordered from Redbubble several times... The products are high quality and i have always been super satisfied. I've ordered stickers, t-shirts and a drawstring bag and i love them all.

Ask Riri about Redbubble
mckenziep1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/16

Love my stickers!

Ask McKenzie about Redbubble
jayd203
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Customization of the shirt with the designs was seamless, quality is great and comparable to the picture! A little pricy but I know that's the cost of customizable, independent art with sweatshop-free shirts.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Jay about Redbubble
teresas48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

my son has gotten a number of tshirts and has enjoyed all of them. The artwork is fantastic and the quality of the shirts is good.

Ask teresa about Redbubble
janm68
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Ordered came and wearing :)

Ask Jan about Redbubble
natalies48
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

Excellent product and shipping and price.

Ask Natalie about Redbubble
brandif2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

I loved all my items and they shipped so fast!

Ask Brandi about Redbubble
elenim
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

I love the theme of course and its the right color and fit!

Thanks

Ask Eleni about Redbubble
janiceb43
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/16

I ordered an iphone skin and t-shirt. The iphone case shipped before the t-shirt but never arrived even though the shipping tracker said it was already delivered. The T-shirt (size Large) arrived and it is the size of a small child's shirt and no where near fits. Also the T-shirt is very long.

Redbubble replied to my concern very quickly with an offer to send another iphone case and give me a voucher for the t-shirt. I am upgrading my experience to Good!

Tip for consumers: I find Redbubble to be very responsive to customers who are not entirely satisfied and will go the distance to make it right.

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Janice about Redbubble
tonyab12
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/16

The service we got was fast, it didn't take weeks to get our merchandise like some of the other's, and what we received was made in very good quality. I will be ordering a lot more stuff from you

Ask Tonya about Redbubble
bent279
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

Huge selection of stickers that you can get for an excellent price thanks to their "by x-amount and get 50%" policy. I have recommended the site to a bunch of friends and have only good things to say.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Ben about Redbubble
ginad28
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

I was searching for any kind of culture club wear for my daughter it was her birthday and ten days after we really went to see culture club at pechanga casino,it was a great blessing. A very big thank you to redbubble very greatly appreciated. .. hope to do more shopping with you in the future. ..

Ask Gina about Redbubble
davea58
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

Very pleased

Ask Dave about Redbubble
nikkip16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

Very Satisfied

Ask Nikki about Redbubble
brandons61
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

Redbubble has been our go-to place for shirts and other artwork around the house. Sometimes they fall a little short on the prints though. An example would be the metal Nuka Cola print I received this time, and the Vault Tec shirt. For the most part it was a clear, but smaller text or face details in some pictures come out blurry.

Other than that, I have been way satisfied with every purchase and the customer support has been awesome whenever we needed them. As long as prices stay the same, I will be a faithful customer for a long time to come!

Ask Brandon about Redbubble
ashleym138
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

I absolutely love the products and the customer service. I wasn't even sure if I could get the products given my circumstance and they fixed the problem within one hour. It was the greatest experience and I love the products! Absolutely recommend!!!

Ask Ashley about Redbubble
iras24
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

The shirts offered by Watchguard are of excellent quality, and the bonus in the case of the Samaritan's where its purchase helps a worthy cause is beyond price. The printing of the logos is clear but not garish, their length and fit makes them truly universal wear. That and they arrivedbon time well packed and in perfect condition. Will buy from them again.

Ask Ira about Redbubble
tonyc107
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

I consider red-bubble to be one of the most innovative t shirt sites ever conceived by some of the smartest and brightest people on the planet. I have purchased over 300+ shirts and I have never been unhappy.

Ask Tony about Redbubble
sonjar6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/16

My goods came fast and was exactly what I wanted..Thank you!!

Ask sonja about Redbubble

72 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Redbubble staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Answer
manojy
A: Hi Jane,

Thank you for contacting Redbubble Support. We'd be happy to provide details about garments and about being an artist on Redbubble. Our T-Shirts are made to have that vintage-already-worn feeling. Recently, we added some new garments like the Classic T-Shirt and Tri-Blend garment that offers new variety and a different feel. Here's a link to our garment product page - http://rdbl.co/1tEmq7B. Also, we have an experienced Artist support staff that would be delighted to help with any designing issues or concerns you may have. Here's another link to get in touch with our Artist team - http://rdbl.co/1GhEqxH. Finally, we don't offer samples to our customers, but do offer product info and product reviews from customers in various areas of our site.

Do let us know if there are any other concerns or issues you may have about Redbubble. Have a brilliant week!
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Redbubble staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for Redbubble

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Redbubble?
Post Review