SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Redbubble

Redbubble reviews

825 reviews
72%
Categories: Art, Photo Printing, T Shirts
Melbourne, Victoria 3000, Australia
Tel: +61.396500138
helpme@redbubble.com

825 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
84
Value
85
Shipping
89
Returns
37
Quality
87

Review Highlights

taylorm63

Within 15 minutes of emailing customer service about the situation, I received a reply. (in 94 reviews)

louised25

i ordered stickers from RB and after 2 weeks, i was still waiting. (in 11 reviews)

humanh

Their policy states that any t shirts will be manufactured within 48 hours. (in 16 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

karolinav
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

When I ordered the shirts the arrived really quickly and in great quality. The fabric is really soft and nice and the designs are gorgeous. One of my shirts, however, didn't turn out too well and the design wasn't very visible. I contacted customer support and they are the best customer support I've even had the pleasure of contacting. They offered me either a free replacement in a different color, store credit including shipping cost or a refund, and I could keep the other shirt. Not only did they offer this, the person was very kind and responded incredibly fast. All in all, great shirts and amazing customer service.

Ask Karolina about Redbubble
Advertisement
annec68
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/16

I ordered a t-shirt and it turned up very quickly, good quality and a nice design. Unfortunately it was too small, so I emailed to ask to do an exchange and not only did they reply within several hours to say a new t-shirt was being printed, they didn't want the original t-shirt back. Fantastic customer service, I couldn't recommend highly enough.

Ask Anne about Redbubble
stevea99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/16

I like a few of their designs and had previously ordered several pillows with inserts. One day, I ordered a pillow for a party, which was shipped, but I neglected to order the insert (the thing that you stuff to make it a pillow). I went back to rectify that but you can't order an insert by itself. I contacted customer service and was told, "We are unable to sell an individual insert. We can do a return for the original, set you up with a Redbubble credit and then you will be able to order the cover and insert together." It made no difference that they had my order on file. It made no difference that this was a hassle. It made no difference that this was a rather environmentally/ customer unfriendly policy. I tried to offer feedback, but only had the chance to review the person who helped me. It wasn't her fault that she had to enforce Type A policies, but reviewing her was all that was offered. I ordered this because I didn't have the time to go shopping. This was a simple chance to please a customer who has spent money with them. They failed. It's still flat. Beware the run-around and rigmarole. To add insult to injury, I tried to review this company but had to provide my Facebook friends list to even post this review at 'Rate Redbubble.' It didn't accept it. Will this site?

Tip for consumers: Shop elsewhere

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Steve about Redbubble
kimd70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/16

Got what I wanted on time & was a nice tshirt

Ask Kim about Redbubble
lindad130
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

Prompt delivery. Wish I could order more long sleeved shirts.

Ask Linda about Redbubble
tn31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/16

Arrived on time and as advertised.
Cold water and wash for care of the transfers on the shirts was a surprise, but we can deal.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask t about Redbubble
patriciar96
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/16

My son was searching for a UK logo tee shirt - but had in his mind that he wanted a very unique looking one not the run of the mill. He came across the Redbubble site and found exactly what he was looking for! As a mum, the tee shirt is high quality and I found the packaging to be quite whimsical - a refreshing change of experience ordering on line. Since we purchased the tee, he has been asked several times where he bought it. Will be shopping here again!

Ask Patricia about Redbubble
isabelom
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/16

Fantastic tees I ordered!! Very fast shipping and on time!! Thanks Redbubble!!

Ask Isabelo about Redbubble
cedricc5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Great transaction. Item arrived quickly and as described.

Ask Cedric about Redbubble
stephenr66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

I'm very satisfied with the quality of the shirts and the time they took to arive

Ask Stephen about Redbubble
michaelj161
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Very fast shipping of a soft, high-quality shirt. Very pleased with transaction.

Ask Michael about Redbubble
melissar73
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Awesome item! Made a great gift!

Ask Melissa about Redbubble
am6776
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Great

Ask A about Redbubble
danielm243
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/16

Redbubble has been nothing but great, the couple of times ive had missing items they took care of it no problem and they were really quick to email back and get my items to me. I will definitely keep shopping with Redbubble these guys are awesome.

Ask Daniel about Redbubble
jc208
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Rare in 2016 to have the kind of rational, brand-confidence that RedBubble has and that I experienced in my very first order. Whether I ever order another thing from RedBubble, I will tell others about my experience because of how refreshing and unique it is in 2016. Thanks Red Bubble

Ask J about Redbubble
valleriek
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

I really like the quality of the products. I wish they were not as expensive. And had options for customers to change colors of backgrounds. I also wish women's shirts were larger in size. I also would like to see more bright color shirts and camo.

Ask Vallerie about Redbubble
almag11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

My favorite online place to shop thank you

Ask Alma about Redbubble
rachaelc8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

Excellent

Ask Rachael about Redbubble
sandyj31
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/16

I didn't receive my product.

Ask Sandy about Redbubble
amandas152
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

I stumbled across Redbubble,while surfing the net.its been one of my fave discoveries!to a tshirt fanatic like myself,it's awesome!ive always had great experience with the service I receive,and the products I purchase!i was tired of shopping at the mall,and just buying mundane shirts,but on Redbubble the possibilities are endless!so thank you for everything,and keep up the awesome work!ill always be a happy customer!

Ask Amanda about Redbubble
edn305
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

I wanted a shirt for the batman v superman movie and this site was the only one that had the particular style I wanted. Shipped very quick and was perfect. I'll use this site again in the future

Ask Ed about Redbubble
jamesb370
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Nothing exceptional, but good, efficient service as should be expected.

A SIDE NOTE: I ordered and promptly received in good condition, a shirt in the "Electrical" design (I worked "Lightshow -- as we called it). I made the unfortunate choice of ordering this shirt in the "unisex" style, and was disappointed that the material was so thin -- hence my contact with RedBubble.
Apparently "Unisex" is a new style of tee shirts, but then aren't ALL 'standard' tee shirts "Unisex"? [Face/Palm] I'll re-order again, in the *right* style at some point.

Ask James about Redbubble
jocek
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

This isn't even a specific review for this order, I just saw an opportunity to review Redbubble and went for it. I never even review things but Redbubble's customer service is great so I wanted to say something about my positive experience.

Redbubble is fantastic. The products are always incredible quality - especially the stickers. Both production and shipping are fairly quick - the only time I had issue was during the holidays which is completely understandable. The products are a little more expensive than elsewhere but they are custom printed with amazing art so this is completely understandable and entirely worth it. They also give you lots of opportunity for sales and fantastic deals.

Once, I made an error and ordered the wrong size of something. It was entirely my fault, but they refunded me and let me buy the right size for no additional cost. It wasn't something I could return, but they still let me painlessly fix my error. It was fantastic customer service.

Anyway rant over, Redbubble is great.

Ask Joce about Redbubble
kevinh131
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Can't ask for much more than that from an online store.

Ask Kevin about Redbubble
angiem28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

I have ordered multiple shirts/sweatshirts from Redbubble and have loved them all. Get lots of compliments on my unique shirts/gifts!

Ask Angie about Redbubble
lancef8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

Had a problem but they came through like champs

Ask Lance about Redbubble
ks145
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/16

didn't feel it looked like site picture and quality of print is poor :(

Ask k about Redbubble
cherip1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

The product was exactly as pictured on the website and will be a wonderful birthday present for my husband. My daughter can't wait to give it to him.

Ask Cheri about Redbubble
sallys55
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Ask Sally about Redbubble
stacyj17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I bought a t-shirt off RedBubble and I loved its.

Ask Stacy about Redbubble
barbarac110
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Easy website to navigate, quick delivery service, excellent quality merchandise. Never anything but happy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Barbara about Redbubble
janew76
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Great designs and effcient, prompt service and shipping. What's not to love?

Ask Jane about Redbubble
juliet163
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Prompt responses and they work with you if something isn't quite right. Great customer service. Highly impressed.

Ask Julie about Redbubble
joys56
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

My son was able to pick his design and color for his shirts... They arrived very quickly and he is in love with them. Thank you for making him so happy.

Ask Joy about Redbubble
daniela206
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I always have a great experience when using red bubble

Ask Daniel about Redbubble
jodig7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I am a customer, as well as posted my own art ... mostly for my own use, but the experience is really great. That said, I feel like I have been waiting kind of long for my portfolio bags to arrive. But, I am excited for their arrival!

Ask Jodi about Redbubble
blaiseg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Hard to search, would need easier way to find products, maybe by categories?

Ask Blaise about Redbubble
rog1076
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I really enjoy coming to Redbubble and seeing really lovely designs featuring my many of my favorite shows and popular cultural icons. It's really really nice to get soft t-shirts for both Mad Max Fury Road and Ruth Bader Ginsberg in the same place

Ask Ro about Redbubble
josel92
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

This website contains many great products. It's great to go through the many ranges of items they offer. The shipping is great and the creators are imaginative. I highly recommend anyone to shop at Redbubble.

Ask Jose about Redbubble
briang86
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Shirts were on time and the right size. What else could I ask for?

Ask Brian about Redbubble
jerryb76
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Purchased shirts that were awesome. Great value. Shirts are very nice quality.

Ask Jerry about Redbubble
peggyw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

The t shirt was just advertised and my husband loved it. Excellent quality and perfect timing on its arrival !

Ask Peggy about Redbubble
josed37
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Best product

Ask Jose about Redbubble
geoffb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Very good. Happy with purchase

Ask Geoff about Redbubble
andrewh126
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I really like your site and the products are great. I'd give five stars except for a couple of things you could improve. You should have a wish list so customers can organize the many products you offer and all designs should be available on all products. Why are some things available on a tee shirt and a bag but not a pillow or a poster? That's it. Thank you.

Ask andrew about Redbubble
jenniferb212
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

Very happy with the shirt I received. It was shipped quickly and was exactly what the picture showed

Ask Jennifer about Redbubble
lindsayk18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I love the variety of designs available on RedBubble. I also love the new variety of products available on the site. When I first started using RedBubble, the only products were tshirts, hoodies, and stickers. Now, there's leggings, skirts, baby clothes, totes, pillowcases, and other stuff -- I love it.

One issue I have is the lack of women's hoodies available. I ordered a zip hoodie recently and measured myself for the hoodie using the site's sizing guide. It fits right in the bust, but it's so long -- please consider adding hoodies sized for female bodies, so us short gals can fit into them too!

Ask Lindsay about Redbubble
victorr37
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I have ordered around 10 t-shirts from redbubble since found out about it and I have not been disappointed with any of my t-shirts. Definitely my go to place for all of my nerdy t-shirts!

Ask Victor about Redbubble
lc70
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

LOVE THIS WEBSITE

Ask L about Redbubble
em5454
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/16

I love the creativity and variety. Everything came as promised.

Ask E about Redbubble

74 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Redbubble staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
2 weeks ago
Answer
manojy
A: Hey Dianne,

Thank you for your interest in Redbubble. We do offer a wide range of sizes varying from Small to 3XL. Also, we have a very handy sizing chart in the product info tab that gives specific dimensions for the particular garment style being looked at. Here's a link to an article that goes into detail about our various garments, sizing, and details about each garment style available - http://www.redbubble.com/products/t-shirts.

Do let us know if you have any other questions or concerns. We're available via our help center, Facebook, or Twitter! Hope to see you around Redbubble in the future!
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 weeks ago
Answer
manojy
A: Hey Bill,

We sincerely apologize that our support hasn't been top-notch. Here's an article that goes into detail about placing an order on Redbubble - http://rdbl.co/placeanorder. Also, we strongly suggest trying a different browser or clearing your browser's cache and cookies. We have a troubleshooting article that's a good reference for any browser problems you may be experiencing - http://rdbl.co/troubleshoot. If these articles aren't useful, then we are always available via our help center.

Thanks for stopping by and hope to see you on Redbubble in the future!
2 weeks ago
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Redbubble staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

7 Photos for Redbubble

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Redbubble?
Post Review