SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2395 reviews
59%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,395 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

timj29

I have never had a problem with customer service and they have always been helpful and polite. (in 243 reviews)

billym29

It's right there on the SAME PAGE as the credit card form. (in 115 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 562 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

brendao7
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/17/15

I went on QuiBids and became a member then decided I did not want to bid I did not realize money would be taken out of my account without bidding .I became upset and panicked and kept emailing customer service which confused them but they handled it and was great with me and took care of everything

Ask Brenda about QuiBids
Advertisement
ronh64
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/15

See above

Ask Ron about QuiBids
jeanetten3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/15

Very satisfactory

Ask Jeanette about QuiBids
louiseb43
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/15

recently signed up for quibids before reading all rules....accidentally bought a product....e-mailed customer support and explained what happened and problem resolved within an hour...no problems whatsoever

Ask louise about QuiBids
paulinef7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/15

I was very pleased I did not have to wait a long period of time as in cases with other experiences I've had in the past .my questions were addressed and handled quickly .

Ask Pauline about QuiBids
pennyb19
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/16/15

I requested a refund and received it.

Ask Penny about QuiBids
robertw194
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/16/15

I went to reviewopedia.com and the site is filled with quibids unhappy ripped off customers. Like I said in my last review....AVOID

Ask ROBERT about QuiBids
olanrewajuf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

It's my first time on the site and I find it quite easy to use with no complications whatsoever especially with a new user, when you go through the help centre on the site, you will find everything you need on there.
Well not a good thing that it's not available in my country yet.

Ask Olanrewaju about QuiBids
francesh37
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

very good

Ask Frances about QuiBids
marinab7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

Very quick and clear info provided

Ask marina about QuiBids
mikeg144
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

It was taken care of fast.

Ask Mike about QuiBids
lucys36
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/15

After I had signed unto QuiBids I found it not to be what I was looking for...I immediately contacted your support team and requested a cancellation of my account...Within hours they had answered via email that my account was cancelled and a refund made to my Visa....Thank you for your fast service...

Lucy Spence

Ask Lucy about QuiBids
bettyg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

Refund when i bought by ancient

Ask betty about QuiBids
jamesp186
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

i requested my order be cancelled, an it was.

Ask james about QuiBids
celoioapoilu
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

I have a wonderful experience with the customer service team!

Ask Celoioapoil about QuiBids
captaino
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/15

I tried but it didn't work; however, QuiBids refunded my unused money. Awesome customer service.

Ask Captain about QuiBids
hollym23
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/15

I was registering and it asked for credit card number, I thought it might be to keep on record for future orders. I received a conformation email for a $60. order. I paniced & was upset. I explained what happened & I have no money in my bank account. Customer service refunded me. I am so grateful! Thank You!

Ask Holly about QuiBids
wendyl31
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/15

i had a problem with my postal code and the guy was very helpful

Ask wendy about QuiBids
bearlyb
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/15

I tried a few different items and won none. It seemed that as soon as I would switch away from the bidding webpage - even for less than a minute - someone would win the auction. Seems suspicious.

Ask Bearly about QuiBids
idrisse
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/15

fair enough

Ask Idriss about QuiBids
brandons49
7 reviews
11 helpful votes
11/13/15

I have never won anything off of quibids and always got outbid by someone.

Ask BRANDON about QuiBids
nilooa
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

quick. no hassle.

Ask niloo about QuiBids
cathlenel
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

It was taken care of right away every thing resolved in less then 5 minutes

Ask cathlene about QuiBids
haroldb31
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

Logged on and filled in the initial form to learn about QuiBid's site. If the information I needed to make an informed decision about joining were easier to peruse, I might not have joined. The initial charge to my credit card caused me to reconsider being a member.

Ask Harold about QuiBids
dianep40
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

The live chat folks are polite, quick, knowledgeable, and helpful. They certainly made my experience with Quibids more enjoyable and less frustrating. I'm sure my value score will go up as I learn more about the way the auction works and how to be more successful. I did win 2 auctions today! My first try at this sort of thing!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Diane about QuiBids
marka123
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

I misread something and didn't realize the amount..I didn't have that much to spare till payday and they refunded my unused bids no questions asked. If I find I have the extra money to play around and try it out I will because of this.

Ask Mark about QuiBids
gloriaj9
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/11/15

I didn't really expect anybody to be at home on the customer service web-site ,but they were. I wish they could talk to the people at Sammy dress. Those people are horrible.

Ask Gloria about QuiBids
gloriam22
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/15

I was very happy with the support I received from QuiBids, and how quickly they
resolved my problem. Thank you so much.

Ask Gloria about QuiBids
robertc186
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/15

So far so good....just to click on, take a chance and purchase $60 bucks of bids without any instruction was a real rush of excitment and enthusiasm!
After getting scolded by your experts for a few rounds, things began to make sense....it didn't take that much effort to see how things worked, for me that type of risk was OK, I wouldn't personally recommend this to a new start up, but, what the heck, I did! Thank you guys for all you do....this is a real deal, fun, exciting, and honorable business...I would recommend it to anyone! Blessings

Ask Robert about QuiBids
jackt51
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/15

I had purchased some bids by accident and was refunded very quickly. Great service thank you very much

Ask Jack about QuiBids
davidd164
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/15

Experience described already. No need for extra feedback. Thank you for everything!

Ask David about QuiBids
cameronk19
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/15

asked them to find a missing keyboard

Ask Cameron about QuiBids
normanb30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/15

Awesome! That's all I need to say.

Ask Norman about QuiBids
toddl17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/15

My problem was resolved in a very timely matter. The level of service went above and beyond .... which is hard to find these days.

Ask Todd about QuiBids
lorief1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/15

Online chat service was fast, efficient, and took care of my problem without hassle. Much appreciated.

Ask Lorie about QuiBids
mickiem1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/15

Response time was prompt. Answers were thorough. Actions taken by the team were amazingly prompt!
I am so grateful for their understanding and refund posted just as promptly as I was told.

Ask mickie about QuiBids
kerries2
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/15

great service

Ask Kerrie about QuiBids
francesl13
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/15

this was my initial opinion: I HAVE JUST NOW BOUGHT AND ONLY AFTER THE PURCHASE DID I GET TO SEE AND READ SUCH AS The 3 Biggest Mistakes Beginners Make. THAT SHOULD BE AVAILABLE BEFORE PURCHASE. I AM NOT INTERESTED IN IT AS AFTER THE FACT DESCRIBED.
I WISH TO CANCEL MY ACCOUNT AND REQUEST A REFUND AS THIS WAS DONE 15 MINUTES AGO.
YOU NEED TO OFFER MORE UP FRONT INFO SUCH AS PRODUCT LISTS. I LOOKED FOR CELL PHONES AND FOUND PAGES AND PAGES OF ACCESORIES....HELLO? I AM NOT INTERESTED AT ALL. PLEASE REFUND.

Ask FRANCES about QuiBids
timw53
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/15

customer service took care of my needs, expediently

Ask tim about QuiBids
dylanr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/15

It took some time to learn my strategy, and really start winning!

Ask Dylan about QuiBids
donnar68
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/15

I won an IPad Air 2 64 GB for $34 last week, this is about the 8th Ipad I e won. Sometimes on an expensive it m, I might watch the auction for an hour before placing a bid. I also won a canon lens for $ 26, it is a zoom lens and sells for $199 new, a while back I won an LG 42" TV for $36 , these are just a few items, also I just won a Walmart gift card for @ 1.75, it's a $50 card. I wish you had more TV's and computers, I've noticed there hasn't been as many to bid on lately.

Ask Donna about QuiBids
janeg37
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/15

Saw add online, filled out requested information. After further reading, decided not
For elderly ladies.

Ask Jane about QuiBids
stephaniea25
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/15

It is great

Ask Stephanie about QuiBids
jamesl159
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/15

I wanted a refund because my wife didn't want to use QuiBids, and the refund was given promptly.

Ask James about QuiBids
diannem8
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/15

Very pleased with your service. I made an error in purchasing bids and with very little delay, my account was credited with the amount of purchase. You have been most understanding.

Ask Dianne about QuiBids
karenf55
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15

I was experiencing some problems with a vendor but Quibids CS figured it all out and got everything straight!

Ask Karen about QuiBids
georgee30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15

Made a mistake and que bid support fixed it very quickly.

Ask George about QuiBids
rollys
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15

The experience were great

Ask ROLLY about QuiBids
aliceh58
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15

It was hadndled in a timely manner

Ask alice about QuiBids
gracel29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/15

I was really mad when I found out that money was removed from a gift card I had. I never use my bank account for anything online.After receiving my first message from quibids I felt it would be taken care of and it was. Thank you

Ask grace about QuiBids

93 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
1 week ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review