SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

QuiBids reviews

1550 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: (405) 253-2038
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

1550 reviews
42%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

1,550 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

timj29

I have never had a problem with customer service and they have always been helpful and polite. (in 118 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 490 reviews)

jabbah

THAT MONEY IS NOT PROFIT BECAUSE THEY ARE CREDITING IT ALL BACK TO PURCHASING THE PRODUCT. (in 457 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

angelsdada
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/15

Not the answer that I was hoping for, but it was correct and prompt.

Ask Angelsdad about QuiBids
Advertisement
michaelc164
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

Emailed Customer Service regarding a problem and the turn around time was awesome and my concerns were addressed promptly!! Thank you Quibids!!

Ask Michael about QuiBids
darcys5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

I didn’t realize upon signing on that I would be charged $60.00. They refunded me immediately.

Ask darcy about QuiBids
dynastyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

It was a direct answer to my questions. Felt great.

Ask dynasty about QuiBids
claytons15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

It was minutes only after I complained that the award showed up. Fast and on-the-spot resolution. Thanks

Ask Clayton about QuiBids
nancyw49
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

I had charged bids for QuiBids on my credit card not realizing how much the cost was and asked for a refund which they did, no questions asked. Very impressive

Ask Nancy about QuiBids
russc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

I had a problem with a purchase and they fixed right away, very nice to deal with.

Ask Russ about QuiBids
kerdishaa
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/14/15

just dont go there if uve never tried it.....quibids stole $60 usd from my account!!!!! its not so cool as u see it on tv..

Ask kerdisha about QuiBids
dianer35
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/13/15

The support staff answered my question right away ! I like that kind of service .


Thank You

Ask Diane about QuiBids
chastityt
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

Good

Ask chastity about QuiBids
sandid1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

I am able to play and have fun all the while get surprise gifts for my family.

Ask Sandi about QuiBids
jackm110
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

If I actually get the refund it will be awesome

Ask Jack about QuiBids
robins66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

it was via online chat - explained my problem, she researched and resolve it quickly.

Ask Robin about QuiBids
abrahamb22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

A+++

Ask Abraham about QuiBids
helend20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

Response time was fast.

Ask helen about QuiBids
giah1
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/12/15

The decieve you steal your money tricked me into a 60.00 charge on my credit card for nothing, asked to explain nothing no money back what a scam stealing from people I am on disability cant afford hits like that shame on this company 0 stars

Ask Gia about QuiBids
alexaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

They refunded my money with no problems. I appreciate it.

Ask alexa about QuiBids
johns889
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

Made a mistake on the website, needed a reimbursement, had it fixed via email within two days.

Ask John about QuiBids
tiffanyh25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

Great so far, but still learning the tricks

Ask tiffany about QuiBids
rogerb50
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

love the deals and the excitement of the site

Ask roger about QuiBids
mitzia
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

Very fast response and friendly staff.

Ask Mitzi about QuiBids
parrishg
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/15

It took me a little bit to get use to it, but I enjoyed it.

Ask Parrish about QuiBids
jacklins
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/15

You guys was awesome to talk to.

Ask Jacklin about QuiBids
davidl184
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

I've won 4 times.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask David about QuiBids
daniellek8
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

The customer service was amazing! Very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt and helpful!

Ask Danielle about QuiBids
juliannaj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

At first my claim was dismissed, but I sent more info and my bids were given back to me.

Ask Julianna about QuiBids
susand49
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/15

I made a ridiculous (though honest) mistake. Qui bids responded and fixed it faster than I ever thought possible. Absolute integrity!

Ask Susan about QuiBids
frankb75
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/9/15

I contacted quibids about a promotional offer I received by email. The offer indicated I could receive 25 free bids if I completed a Buy Now option on the product in question. The product is not available for my bidding/auction is not available for my participation. I sent an email to quibids about this and felt I was just giving some feedback. Within 30 minutes of submitting my feed back/email through customer support I was credited with 25 bids. That was entirely unexpected. Thank you quibids for making sure your members are treated so well. That is why quibids is the best online auction site on the internet

Ask Frank about QuiBids
jazminee
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

He answered my question with no run around

Ask jazmine about QuiBids
diannr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/15

Perfect!

Ask DiAnn about QuiBids
stacyc21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

already given

Ask Stacy about QuiBids
deew20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/15

My granddaughter (14) had signed me up for this site. When I found out, I promptly took action and the support person I delt with was very professional and quick in helping me resolve the problem. At a future date I will probably join this site on my own.

Ask Dee about QuiBids
jimn28
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

It was quick and effecient

Ask Jim about QuiBids
sharrong1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

Thanks again

Ask Sharron about QuiBids
ianb63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

The "you choose it button" was not being displayed onscreen.
The agents guided me through the steps to access the "you choose it button".

Ask Ian about QuiBids
cherylm39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

IT TOOK ME A FEW TIMES TO LEARN, AND TO LOSE A FEW BIDS, BUT I HAVE WON 12 AUCTIONS WITHIN 28 DAY PERIOD. HAVE HAD PROMPT RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER SUPPORT. I ENJOY QUIBIDS.

Ask cheryl about QuiBids
maryu13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

very good

Ask mary about QuiBids
jacobt15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/5/15

Having an automatic $60 starter pack is not a smart idea in my opinion. The bidding system is not how a bidding system should work, totaling up your bids even though you are only at "x" amount, which put me off from using quibids.

Ask Jacob about QuiBids
chrystalm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Your customer service dep't is excellent .. your people were right on top of my
request immediately. Thank you kindly. The thing is .. I only use PayPal but it
was not a 'pay' option .. and too .. I could not find anywhere to 'unsubscribe' so
I had to e-mail your company. Thank you anyway. .. Chrys ..

Ask Chrystal about QuiBids
angelas57
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/15

Genaro was very helpful. I am a first timer and wanted to cancel. He did so without any hassle. Thank you.

Ask Angela about QuiBids
theoriaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Enjoy bidding on item that I need

Ask Theoria about QuiBids
michaelm259
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

Please, refer to the last statement I made about QuiBids and their Awesome Customer Service Representative, Tammie.
I knew nothing about how QuiBids worked. Tammie was able to help me by guiding me through the system explaining very carefully, answering every question I had along the way; questioning me to see if I understood what she explained. Throughout the entire time, she was very friendly, patient, upbeat, happy about the company and her job. She then let me go to explore the system on my own, and begin searching for products which I am interested in purchasing. She left me in a manner that if I had any question or problem, that I should call Customer Support and she or someone would help me.
Thank you Tammie and thank you QuiBids.
Sincerely,
Michael

Ask Michael about QuiBids
manuelp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

DID NOT USED THE SERVICES. THE ONLY REASON FOR SUBMITTING MY CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WAS DUE TO THE FACT THAT THE INFORMATION WOULD ONLY BE USED IN THE EVENT THAT I BOUGHT ANYTHING.
PLEASE BE SURE THAT YOU REVERSE THE $60.00 CHARGED.
THANKS, MANUEL E. PEREZ SR.

Ask MANUEL about QuiBids
ralphp19
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/15

I had a problem and you took care of it . I didn't think you would resolve it so quick. But you did. Thanks so much.

Ask Ralph about QuiBids
donnas65
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/3/15

good

Ask Donna about QuiBids
maryloub1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

I had recieve a refund

Ask MaryLou about QuiBids
michelles86
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

response time quick

Ask michelle about QuiBids
thuyn5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/15

Very good !

Ask THUY about QuiBids
carlr19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/15

I was reimbursed a purchase I made by mistake

Ask Carl about QuiBids
anthonyc68
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/15

good

Ask anthony about QuiBids

24 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I'm from air shall islands,
can I place my bit and get my stuff through post office box?
1/1/13
Answer
mattl38
A: Yes, you might save a few bucks but what is your time worth? Also, did you really want or need that item? Once you're engaged in a bidding war it’s not fun nor a good use of your time. Life is too short to be "stuck" in front of a computer screen for hours on end. My advice: if you have family, invest your time there, if you don't have family, invest your time to start a relationship, by far this will be more rewarding to your well-being overall. If you do decide to bid on something, make sure you absolutely "need" it and are willing to pay full price (happens a lot). Remember, on every auction there are many more losers than winners and QBids make a ton of dough doing this. For example an iPad Air2 sold for $58.89 or $3,533.40 in real cash! It’s $599 at the Apple store all day long. PS - read the shipping terms re. liability. I won a TV and was liable for the condition upon receipt if I didn't reject shipment. The delivery service will not wait for you to check out the product to reject shipment if it is bad. So you are on the hook for return shipping costs and the replacement product is per QBid's choosing. As you can tell I didn’t enjoy watching the 10 second clock count down over and over again for literally hours. And the winning price was “way over” the highest price in their “statistics” - very common.
5/12/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: How much is the fee to join?
4/17/15
Answer
steves112
A: Yes like Gary O said, $60 buys your first 100 bids. Seems like a lot but after that you can buy 25 bids for $15. Best investment I ever made!!
4/17/15
Helpful answer
1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review