SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2619 reviews
61%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,619 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
104
Value
90
Shipping
74
Returns
69
Quality
84

Review Highlights

yvonnes11

If I had any problems, their Customer Service was quick to solve it! (in 270 reviews)

steves112

Any site that ask you for a credit card most likely has a charges associated with it. (in 122 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 576 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jamess400
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

This product had a bent pole about 20 inches from the bottom. The package when delivered was not damaged. This product was probably damaged at the factory and did not pass inspection. I was not happy and chatted at first on line and did not get a positive result. I called QuiBids and would send a mailing label to return, but I never got one after two tries.The Hall Tree is boxed and ready to send back but after my last call you said that's ok and do not have to send back. I will put this one in the garbage. I have a new one and its fine and thank you for your help.

Ask James about QuiBids
Advertisement
jaredianm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Mohamed help a great deal when I had a Credit Card hold on my account because of a lost card

Ask Jaredian about QuiBids
lisaj100
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

I asked, they delivered, great service

Ask Lisa about QuiBids
ericc99
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/16

Awesome

Ask Eric about QuiBids
daniellep36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

They quickly refunded my the charge that I did not approve. Also deactivated my account as I requested without trying to guilt/ force me out of it!

Ask Danielle about QuiBids
ellenj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

I'm very happy with the service I received when I had to put a stop to teenagers trying to use my credit card to buy some electronics without asking first.

Ask Ellen about QuiBids
lynnb72
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

Reply and resolve time was very good

Ask Lynn about QuiBids
bobd101
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/16

I was reviewing your items for biding and i was charged for something that i didn't know what the $60.00 charge was for and it was never explain by your support team want the charge was for or i may have reconsidered.

Ask Bob about QuiBids
davidn93
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Once it was establish what my concerns were they were handled quickly.Thanks
again.

Ask David about QuiBids
normand115
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

very good

Service
Ask Norman about QuiBids
marjh
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

I found the response time prompt and the rep both courteous and professional. The final outcome of the experience will, of course, be the reversal and of the charge to my account in a timely manner

Ask Marj about QuiBids
sabrinaj12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

The support staff was great and very helpful

Ask Sabrina about QuiBids
jackieg36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

Find too hard to win with soooooo much aces from other countries
Plus..bids going up stopped me from playing..cheaper other auctions

Ask Jackie about QuiBids
catherineo15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

after you win your auction you get your items fast

Ask catherine about QuiBids
lionell14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

see previous

Ask Lionel about QuiBids
raymondh39
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

The problem was rectified in one day.

Ask Raymond about QuiBids
johnnycarwashc
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/2/16

I couldn't belive how tasty it was! Never had a better beet sandwich.

Ask JohnnyCarwash about QuiBids
lynner9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

5 stars for customer service!

Ask Lynne about QuiBids
ricks88
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/16

Had a technical problem submitting the weekly code for free vouchers and after sending them the issue with proof they resolved it and credited me with the 5 voucher bids within 24 hours. Great Job QuiBids.

Ask Rick about QuiBids
patriciar93
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Their support team gave me the info I needed very quickly

Ask Patricia about QuiBids
corrinneg
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

very helpful in letting me know and helping me get through it. I think his name is Gerrard

Ask Corrinne about QuiBids
wilmag2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/30/16

Talking to Chris was great. He made it so easy.
Now I am a seventy two year old person. And I need more help. I have received several emails stating I have earned badges or something like that and I hav no idea what to do. If it's possible I would just like to put them in a bank and hang on to them. If you respond to this, then please explain as if explaing to a five year old. Thank you.

Ask Wilma about QuiBids
pattif8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

The support they gave me was very, very quick and so accurate. Thanks!

Ask Patti about QuiBids
debv6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/29/16

I missed the fact that QuiBids charges your credit card $60.00 UPFRONT. I didn't notice such. Since QuiBids runs the site, it should make this perfectly clear before telling the customer that he/she can now start bidding.

Ask Deb about QuiBids
javierl12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

excelent

Ask javier about QuiBids
nizarr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/16

AWESOME

Ask nizar about QuiBids
mikem372
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Best experince with customer service. Other bizness should take after them.

Ask Mike about QuiBids
jenniferm206
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/16

Fun Experience

Ask Jennifer about QuiBids
phils61
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

I did not understand the rules and was charged signup fees. my money was immediately refunded....I will try in the future.

Ask Phil about QuiBids
greggb14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

CS responded very quickly. We were very pleased with our experience.

Ask Gregg about QuiBids
eileeno1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

I was unable to use my account because it was on my work computer. I requested a refund. the response came the same day. No questions, no arguments....just pure satisfaction. THANK YOU

Ask Eileen about QuiBids
maryw171
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/16

They sure know how to do what they are there to do.....support, even those of us that are not so computer minded.

Ask Mary about QuiBids
marilynr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I sent Customer Service an email and received their response within just a few hours--not days! Greatly appreciated the minimum response time.

Ask Marilyn about QuiBids
harrietm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/16

I received the information requested in a timely and professional manner.

Ask Harriet about QuiBids
dianes105
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

My question was answered AND RESOLVED within 30 minutes!!! That was awesome!!! Great customer service!!!

Ask diane about QuiBids
gregf34
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

It was fun, kinda broke even but that's okay. Will try it again later on.

Ask Greg about QuiBids
deloresf2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

It was fast and efficient service.

Ask Delores about QuiBids
georgep82
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I ASKED FOR A REFUND AND IT WAS DONE QUICKLY AND NO PROBLEMS .

Ask GEORGE about QuiBids
suzannew21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I did not know that I bid on an item on their site One day I was checking my bank account and sure enough there it was. I emailed their customer service and expected a lot of run around, however, they were extremely professional
the next day I again I checked my account and they had already had taken care
of my problem completely....

Ask suzanne about QuiBids
marshab12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

no questions asked

Ask Marsha about QuiBids
pamelaj17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

Very fast

Ask Pamela about QuiBids
janiep3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

I personally do not like this site. There is too much going on for me to follow. I did not get any "chat" support although they did respond to my email and I am awaiting a refund because I don't choose to shop this way. I'd rather yard sale than this *****! No offence, it's not for me.

Service
Ask Janie about QuiBids
patb80
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/16

The first time I asked for help you answered back

Ask Pat about QuiBids
claudiab22
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/16

Within just a few minutes of giving my payment information I decided I could not continue with QuiBiids, and, accordingly, promptly emailed my request to cancel.

Within minutes I received the positive response.

Ask Claudia about QuiBids
guillermol8
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Rep quickly understood the situation and acted on it to get it resolved ASA=P.

Ask GUILLERMO about QuiBids
jans93
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

good service and fast shipping

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask jan about QuiBids
juanitaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

I received an immediate response to my request by Quibids customer support

Ask Juanita about QuiBids
ginas38
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

It was a great experience, customer service was very helpful.

Ask Gina about QuiBids
kimd68
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

Great refund.

Ask Kim about QuiBids
dany176
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/16

Used chat help line to close my account and Alicia responded and took care of my problem within a couple minutes.

Ask Dan about QuiBids

109 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
5 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review