SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of QuiBids

QuiBids reviews

2408 reviews
59%
Categories: Penny Auction
4 NE 10th St., Suite 242
Oklahoma City, OK 73104, USA
Tel: (405) 253-2038
support@quibids.com
100% Money Back Guarantee Offer To New Members!
Get Offer

2,408 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

timj29

I have never had a problem with customer service and they have always been helpful and polite. (in 243 reviews)

billym29

It's right there on the SAME PAGE as the credit card form. (in 115 reviews)

garyo15

you can't over pay on an item unless your using voucher bids and those are lost money anyways as far as I see it . (in 562 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

johnc464
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

Bought by mistake and they reversed it no problem.

Ask John about QuiBids
Advertisement
sueb55
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/16

I already did this

Ask Sue about QuiBids
pamm39
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/16

It the quickest anyone has ever got back to me

Ask Pam about QuiBids
joane12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

it waS GREAT

Ask joan about QuiBids
deborahd32
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

The response to my enquiry was fast, friendly and helpful.

Ask Deborah about QuiBids
patrickf31
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/16

awesome

Ask Patrick about QuiBids
cindyn20
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I didn't realize I bought bids when I created the account. I contacted support with the subject and it was 100% refunded. The contact support is fantastic!!

Ask Cindy about QuiBids
marysec1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

The value of products are right, the quality is great and fast delivery

Ask Maryse about QuiBids
petern34
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

I mistakenly purchased $60.00 for bids, but the money was refunded pretty quick..

Ask Peter about QuiBids
johnm673
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

great but they look as though they buy to real sale some place like eby i won't for myslf i like saving money and getting things i would like for myself thanks

Ask john about QuiBids
karint1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Was signing up with a free trial costing $1.00 for quibids and was charged 60 dollars instead. Emailed customer support who were great in responding quickly to refund the amount. Just waiting for the refund to hit my account.

Ask Karin about QuiBids
garyw66
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

THIS IS A GOOD THING TO DO,I JUST DIDNT HAVE THE TIME TO COMMIT TO WHAT IT TAKES TO BUY SOMETHING

Service
Value
Quality
Ask GARY about QuiBids
joeo23
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

So I am new to qui bids it was my first time bidding and I was bidding for a plate set for my daughter. I went to bid and got an error status but the bidding continued and I did not get a fair chance to win.

Ask Joe about QuiBids
presleyw
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

Service was great

Ask Presley about QuiBids
pats147
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

Too hard to find and bid on desired items. I thought I could jump in on the auction shown on the "come on" page. Instead I only had access to auctions with items I had no interest in or auctions listing a 24+ hour wait period.

Ask Pat about QuiBids
georgel63
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

I received a quick reply to my support question...sadly, if I had taken 30 seconds to look around I would probably have discovered the fix. The support team was quick and great!

Ask George about QuiBids
da20391
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

I asked and they quickly responded

Ask d about QuiBids
ts147
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

great response and turnaround

Ask t about QuiBids
ikee4
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/16

If all support teams worked like this one we would all be better off.

Ask Ike about QuiBids
lachaind
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

Very fast exactly what i requested.

Ask Lachain about QuiBids
amberb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

I only sent one email. That email was immediately answered.

Ask Amber about QuiBids
donalds61
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/16

exceptional

Ask Donald about QuiBids
timy7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I asked for a sing up refund and got almost immediately.

Ask Tim about QuiBids
kellyr79
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/16

Quibids has the very best customer service. I've been a member for years and have no complaints ..They are without a doubt the best customer service there is..

Ask Kelly about QuiBids
scottw81
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/16

Refund in no time at all.

Ask Scott about QuiBids
bhup13
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/2/16

Very nice

Ask Bhu about QuiBids
lindab200
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/16

I tried the site but did not feel it was for me. I asked to have my membership cancelled and it was done super fast!
I will pass on my experience to those I think would like the site.

Ask Linda about QuiBids
margaretw45
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/16

I contacted customer service and my issue was resolved very quickly and professionally.

Ask Margaret about QuiBids
williamk79
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

Great customer service in assisting the customer in resolving situations with favorable results

Ask William about QuiBids
sherah1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

problem with quickly address and quickly resolved very professional

Ask Shera about QuiBids
pattyv11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/16

I asked a question and they responded quickly!

Ask Patty about QuiBids
ritag18
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/16

With one email request from me, QuiBids corrected a mistake I had made.

Ask Rita about QuiBids
soniab13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/16

I wasn't aware that I had to pay anything upfront before even bidding. So once I registered and realised this, Quibids refunded my money promptly.

Ask Sonia about QuiBids
bridgeth9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

It is the most thrilling rush. Bidding is so unpredictable. Some of these people are psychopaths that will bid relentlessly. Other times you can win with one or two bids. From the initial $60, I wasted most of my bids losing bidding wars but I did win 2 items (a Thomas Kinkade print and a skirt) and then 2 more (underwear and a bracelet) from voucher bids collected in the process. Combined price for 4 items: $0.18! So... $60.18. The only problem is that now I am convinced that I can win that high dollar auction with the right timing, enough $$ and the courage to keep bidding. You never know.

Ask Bridget about QuiBids
paulw144
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I made a request and it was answered very promptly!

Ask Paul about QuiBids
loric60
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

I couldn't get the system to accept my shipping address. Contacted customer service via email. Prompt reply, polite & accurate fix.

Ask Lori about QuiBids
angelal47
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

Fast response and very helpful.

Ask angela about QuiBids
steveg93
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

Excellent

Ask steve about QuiBids
judya19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/30/16

It shows all these expensive items to purchase but once you purchase bids there did not seem to be anything of any value. Just lots of small stuff and I hate paying shipping.

Ask Judy about QuiBids
ginettet
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

vraiment aimable et patiente

Ask ginette about QuiBids
estelb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

fast, great service !

Ask estel about QuiBids
charlesc108
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

picked the wrong producted and you fixed it more than once

Ask charles about QuiBids
dwayner7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16

I had an issue with one of the items won. I emailed support and they put me I touch with the right people to get it replaced asap. Thank you!

Ask Dwayne about QuiBids
veronicaw17
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

nothing but good things to say about this site. Yes even including the customer service

Ask Veronica about QuiBids
sergeik2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

There was a mistake or misunderstanding that was soon corrected through refund.
Thanks.

Ask Sergei about QuiBids
bernardw13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Service was accurate dependable and resulted in 8 final disposition

Ask Bernard about QuiBids
connieh32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

I was checking out QuiBids and didn't realize I had bought bids , which cost me 60.00. I contacted Customer Service as soon as I got the confirmation in my email.
They put the money right back in my account. I was so very happy with their quick response.

Ask Connie about QuiBids
christiner32
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/16

I had to drop out of QuiBids and when I explained that in an e-mail to them, their response was very positive, actually responded to my e-mail very quickly and absolutely no hassles from them. They refunded my money that was left from my initial purchase with no questions.

Ask Christine about QuiBids
calw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

I just ant to get my money back, I didn't intend to commit to ANYTHING!. I want to cancel and Quit, Quit, Quit.! I NEVER read where it said that I would be charged just to investigate. I want to CANCEL and QUIT! and I would like my money returned, I haven't bid on anything, I haven't even opened any emails. I just want to STOP.

Ask Cal about QuiBids
carolf48
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

Very good experience

Ask Carol about QuiBids

95 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
1 day ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
2 days ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the QuiBids staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

11 Photos for QuiBids

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
QuiBids?
Post Review