SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

PurseValley reviews

32 reviews
38%
Categories: Handbags
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

32 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

wandac6

They have a lot of handbags nice every week they change collection and also they have a good good customer service (in 5 reviews)

emilyj

Their customer support is very friendly and willing to help and I think that's the basics in this world. (in 1 review)

mercf

I first tried ioffer because that site was recommended by a friend who buys replica bags. (in 4 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

alexandraa6
New Reviewer
10/26/14

Hey Folks,
I have seen many people gave bad rating to this company,
you know what I did, I have the damier speedy 30 original that I got from LV store, I decided to get a sample from pursevalley and see wether I can trust to this site or not.
I have to say, the finishing and the quality of the product is totally good and you would only recognize out of this facts which I would mention below:
1. Lock of authentic LV is gold and shiny whereas the PV one is not shiny
2. Only the colour of the real LV look slightly lighter brown compare to PV bag.
3. interior is roughly the same
4. The date code is good to be exist but looks fake
5. The purse has bad smell which because it is not leather stuff

but in overall, for a replica purse, for the money you pay it is totally worthwhile.

andyh36
New Reviewer
10/9/14

Took the gamble and bought a watch.

The service and updates were very good. The item was shocking.

The finish was poor, the embossed leather was askew and the watch stopped working and something had come loose inside, even though it had been in bubble wrap and a box?!!

Luckily I bought with visa, in event if something going wrong.

If you do decide to buy, use your visa

jadea3
New Reviewer
6/27/14

I bought from them and to be honest they was very nice to help and answer to all my stupid questions they change my item and they send me very fast the new purse

wandac6
New Reviewer
6/25/14

They have a lot of handbags nice every week they change collection and also they have a good good customer service

pattys9
New Reviewer
6/25/14

I bought a lv bag from this site for my sister once and I remember being such a hassle to get them on the line. Bag received was great but it took awhile to ship out.

janb1
Expert Reviewer
6/24/14

I can't really why the comments bots still post positive fake comments here. This Chinese scam site got already taken down a while ago.

Shows that the China scammers are not really the sharpest knifes in the drawer,

alices38
New Reviewer
6/24/14

Top class seller. Great Service and excellent price. Highly recommended for those who wishes to buy rep handbags online.

main2
Expert Reviewer
6/23/14

Current website notice for the:

☠ Cheap Made-In-China Online Website
☠ Cyberpiracy, Trademark Infringement, Counterfeit Goods, Fake, Tainted and Toxic Merchandise, Illegal Operations.

=============================
This domain was once owned by a seller of replica Chanel.

Pursuant to a Judgment and Injunction of the U.S. District Court of the Western District of Tennessee, the owners of the website previously appearing at this web address were held to have been selling replica Chanel products, including replica Chanel handbags and replica Chanel sunglasses. For genuine Chanel merchandise, please visit the official Chanel website at www.chanel.com.

Chanel has made it a top priority to stop the sale of counterfeit products.
=============================

natashab9
New Reviewer
6/23/14

I have been following pursevalley.com for some time. "Eva" raves about this & other website that sells lv knock off handbags. She owns most of these companies . The bags are REALLY POOR QUALITY, & last about 6 weeks of normal wear, which actually works out pretty expensive. Eva has her own website that show reviews but she contradicts herself & only gives the sites she is affiliated with great reviews. STAY AWAY FROM purse alley.com.

lauriea7
New Reviewer
5/30/14

I love my Louis Vuitton i purchased from this company. Shipping was SO fast i couldn't believe it. I expected 2-3 weeks and got it within the week. I will def be buying from this company from now on.

cvetkovicd
New Reviewer
5/27/14

Nothing to do with them :pursevalley.com , pursevalley.cn...
Thad to the ordinary fraudsters . He was fooled me for more than
600$

porschev
New Reviewer
3/4/14

I have ordered several items from this website and they take a while to come from China, but they were worth the wait. I got an LV Damier Neverful bag and most people can't tell that it isn't real. I paid about 200.00 USD for it and it retails for 980.00 at the LV store here in Troy, MI. The inside of the leather straps are starting to show cracking and wear after about 6 months, but I think I have been overloading and overusing it. I have also ordered an LV pouchette and some Tiffany silver pendants. They have great specials if you join the email list and I will order again.

staceyj4
New Reviewer
11/9/13

I bet a lot of people have come across this blogger - Eva - who raves endlessly about this site while researching replica bags. I'm sure she/he gets a big cut of the share of the profit when she directs people to this site (because she's an affiliate). I'm here to tell you guys, she deletes comments that makes the site sound bad .

There are SO many negative reviews about this site but not a single one on Eva's blog from commenter. Really?

Don't trust her!

keelys
New Reviewer
10/31/13

HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!
THEY ARE HUGE SCAMMERS FROM CHINA!!!!!!!

gwene
New Reviewer
10/22/13

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. PURSES LOOK SO FAKE!!!! BAD RETURN POLICY AND HUGE RESTOCKING FEE. I SHOP ALL THE TINE AND IM WARNING YOU DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. RIP OFF!!!

selmar
New Reviewer
7/9/13

I was skeptical about ordering anything from international sellers but through research I found several contradicting reviews from this site so I decided to take the plunge and try it out myself. I ordered an LV eugenie wallet with came with a promotional LV monogram speedy 30! so awesome right? I received tracking info within 1-2 days I recall and had my items delivered in about a week! I consider that good customer service! also the online chat is very helpful in easing my mind as to what is the update on my orders etc. The packaging was horrible as the box almost fell apart but inside it was well secured with bubble wraps so it did not damage my items (I think they try to disguise product from customs). When I finally unboxed my purchase I was completely surprised as how GOOD of a replica they were! Exact mirror image of the real one and the quality is impeccable. Even the free speedy was wonderful! I was glad I found a reputable replica seller! I would highly recommend this site. You will not be disappointed!

vn4
New Reviewer
7/9/13

Prices have in some cases tripled! Bags are ok depending on which brand you get, stay away from chanel! For what they are far to expensive not worth buying!

jamesc43
New Reviewer
7/9/13

i'm not usually one to write these reviews but I thought I would seeing as there are hardly any reviews out there on pursevalley and I was in two minds whether to order or not.
Ordered a Rolex Daytona. Was given a tracking number etc. Took ~2 weeks to arrive. Came from China, as all these watches do. I think a lot of these sites are just middle men. Customer support was good. used credit card, safest way.
I can;t pass comment on the likes of bags etc but going on the watch i got, yeah it was a good copy. Im not sure how the swiss copys compare but mine was a good 8 out of 10. ive bought a load of watches whilst travelling in asia etc in previous years and many kinetic ones stop after about 12 hours if left unatended, some whilst on my wrist. This one seems to be doing well at the moment, good 24 hours. i'd be interested to see if the swiss copies are any better.
James

stephn5
New Reviewer
5/19/13

OPERATIONS CLOSED BY US OFFICIALS IN 2012/13-PLEASE READ-I was looking around for a Rolex..and i even got to the point of ordering etc. I didnt want to use my Visa card, so figured i'd use WesternUnion online, it was for $146.00..they sent me several emails of how to send the money, the names etc. Well, LUCKILY for me, that when i had saved the site to my favorites, my AWESOME anti-virus (webroot) that protects Internet transactions somehow found that in JULY 2012, Chanel filed an international counterfeit suit in FL district court, and ALL of their operations were SEIZED in the last 9 months or so..so that means the site is still up and they DONT EXIST AND ARE JUST TAKING MONEY!! WOW, SURE AM GLAD I FOUND THAT OUT-I WOULDA BEEN SCREWED OUTTA MY $$. HERE IS THE LINK THAT CAME UP FOR ME WITH ALL THE US COURT DOCS: http://servingnotice.com/pv/
TRY TO SEE IF YOU CAN FOLLOW THE LINK..IN ANY CASE, PLEASE DONT BOTHER WITH THIS SITE, AND DONT SEND ANY MONEY IN ANY WAY, THEY ARE CLOSED DOWN IN CHINA-U WILL NEVER GET ANYTHING AND BE OUT YOUR MONEY!! AND NOTICE THAT THEY ARE ASKING FOR HIGH HIGH PRICES!! SO ONE MAY THINK ITS FOR GOOD REPLICA QUALITY, BUT NOOOO ITS JUST TO STEAL YOUR $$!!

mercf
New Reviewer
4/15/13

I ordered a replica Medium sized black Chanel flap bag with gold hardware. I wanted the replica so I would not have to worry about it being stolen as I travel a great deal and live out of hotels half the time. I first tried ioffer because that site was recommended by a friend who buys replica bags. Abut all of the sellers wanted western union and that raised big red flags. Plus I couldn't find the exact bag that I wanted. I ended up using pursevalley be because they seemed the most reputable,with a great website,fantastic pictures,faq's answered,etc. after I ordered I saw all the bad experiences and was nervous waiting for my bag. Also,your credit card company may flag the transaction as it is in China,Pursevalley rang my husband to sort that out though... I got the bag I. Ten days I believe. I was shocked at the quality. The leather was supple,the markings indistinguishable. None of my friends (Chanel afficianados) have even noticed that it is a replica. It has held up in the last year very well. No rusting,scratches,etc. I want to order a red jumbo from them but reading these reviews I am concerned... If I do go with them again I will post another update. I have found them to be the most reliable though and I couldn't be more impressed with my purchase. The name changes frequently but it's aliases are Pursevalley and Luxury800.

claytons10
New Reviewer
2/12/13

A bunch of Scammers from China!! Save your money and dont buy from them!!!

karenl26
New Reviewer
1/15/13

Horrible items and customer service. stay away!

christineh17
New Reviewer
11/13/12

I retourned a very bad Imitate Hermes-Bag to pursevalley. Now they tell me they can't pay back my money.
Never again ....

ayeshar
New Reviewer
6/27/12

I recently ordered a bag from www.ipursevalley.co and it was a really bad quality bag. When I complained, they asked me to send it back which costed me £30 and promising a new bag. The bag arrived but it was broken as soon as I opened it and it was a poor replica of the MM artsy. It did not look anything like the actual bag. Now, they wont give me the money back and want me to spend another £30 to send this broken bag back! I am disappointed and they ripped me off. I would never recommend purse valley or club couture for replica bags!! horrible horrible quality bags!!

lyndseyc
New Reviewer
2/6/12

tried to buy a LV wallet, pochette and denim cabby, total 420. they have my credit card details and phoned me to confirm who i am, thought that would be it and my order would go through? WRONG! they then want me to send a phtocopy front and back of my credit card plus a puotocopy of my passport and drivers licence!!
how much verification do they need?? i then tried to send a money wire using western union but they wouldn't provide me with a street address in china, we were live chatting and then when i told them it was federal law to provide a street address, the live chat suddenly ended! TWICE!! it all seems VERY hardwork just to order some replica bags that arent cheap anyway! it seems that the safest route of payment for us ie credit card is made super difficult by them.....they are hoping we'll do a money wire as its easy and then potentially disappear with our money??
spoke with my credit card company who state this is highly suspicious behaviour for a genuine merchant, and have since cancelled my card. as you can guess my opinion is STAY AWAY from this "company" all very very dodgy! good luck girls and if anyone does have a better experience with them or another company please let me know as i'm still searching for genunie dealers of replica bags!
GOOD LUCK!! XX

marilynh3
New Reviewer
11/22/11

Dishonest people say money back guarantee but refuse a refund then cannot get a response from customer service Im out of $540 plus $80 shipping charges for return
BEWARE

maryn7
New Reviewer
10/24/11

http://servingnotice.com/ofn/index.html

Page 17 of the document, defendant 155: SPOTBAGS IS PURSEVALLEY! Eva Knox is a liar and a scam. I was thinking about purchasing from this company after reading her reviews, glad I did my research!

tinaw8
New Reviewer
10/21/11

wish I had seen all the negative reviews about pursevalley before I made a $600 purchase. First of all, their shipping is horrible. I ordered stuff for an event coming soon and it's taking forever to ship. I try to contact customer sevice and they are either very rude (one hung up on me!) or don't reply to the couple emails I sent. they wasted no time at all getting my money. (Should have not send it through western union cos I can't get refunds now). I was decieved by Eva Knox from spot bags because of all her false reviews, no one who does not work for a company will have such high praises in all her posts. I ordered an lv evora from another well known replica company and the service was great and I recieved my bag in no time, Quality was flawless. I still havent recieved my order from purse valley and I have no idea how that will turn out as most of the real reviews I see are negative. I wrote a complaint on the facebook page and they removed it immediately, hence the mostly positive reviews. I'm very sure if they were honest, the negative reviews would bypass the positive by far. Will never purchase from this company again

jessyb
New Reviewer
7/11/11

Pursevalley is cheat!!! I was recommended by the name 3rd party review site replicapot, but my bag just tear apart after 2 months!!

Later I just find this http://aolanswers.com/questions/sofia_nolan_replicapot_149336013175875#answer862477681173970

It turns out that, sophia nolan (now Eva Knox at spotbags.com) are same person who are selling and reviewing their own sites on spotbags.com. Their review is all by their own!

Their selling sites are pursevalley.com, pursevalley.net, replicavalley.com, poshmoda.com, luxbagz.com.

Scam scam scam!!

mariem4
New Reviewer
3/12/11

I've ordered a LV bag, cartier watches, hermes scarf. I have originals of all the products I bought so I ordered the replicas to see if they came close so I could take them when I travel internationally as I worry about theft (which has happened even in a nice hotel in Paris). All the items were very close except the hermes scarf as it was off in color. However, you could still carry it as my guess is most folks don't walk around with a hermes scarf except maybe in New York. I haven't had any problems with delivery, or customer service. I even asked for my watches to be sized before they came and they took care of it for no charge. I'm sure there are problems sometimes as no business i perfect, I've just haven't had any issues with this site but I also am careful as to which replica's I get.

tykats
New Reviewer
3/12/11

I purchased some quality things and did have issue where I thought the bag they made by Stephen spouse neverfull tote is suppose to glow in the dark but the one they gave me didn't was going to return but the offered a return of 10% of my entire purchase so kept the bag dis receive refund but had to remind them ....but I still have my four bags and have not any probe....the leather on all my bags are even beginning to oxidize

gaz4
New Reviewer
1/28/11

Purse valley is a unethecal company I have been trying to get a part for a whtch I puchased that fell apart for over 2 months. Many promises. no action. Theytold me the part was shipped dec 5th 8th& 14th and again Feb 23. If that didn't work they would send me a new watch. Still no action

4 Photos for PurseValley

From reviewers