SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of PurseValley

PurseValley reviews

85 reviews
35%
Categories: Handbags
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

85 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

michellec80

There customer service is also amazing/ they always call me after I got my items just to make sure they arrived! (in 17 reviews)

mandyh3

I received the email asking for my photocopies for my ID and credit card. (in 13 reviews)

porschev

I got an LV Damier Neverful bag and most people can't tell that it isn't real. (in 46 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

sashan5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/12/16

I too was like you - searching the we. For a legitimate site to buy a replica LV handbag. I saw a lot of positive reviews only on the pursevalley website, but all negative reviews on other sites like this one about pursevalley. I went ahead foolishly and purchases two bags and a wallet from there believing in humanity and hoping I would t be scammed. I ordered and customer service was nice and helpful the entire time when taking my money. It took me 20 days to receive the bag which is to be expected dealing with China shipping and US customs. When the package arrived I was SO disappointed because the wallet and purse (monogram print) were COMPLETELY different colors! Very noticeable to the naked eye. The '35' on the side of the bag was huge and noticeable. Threading was coming loose and there was glue and a huge scratch on the handle. VERY POOR QUALITY for $300USD!!!! The brown color in the bag just screamed fake and cheap! When I tried to rectify the situation since the website claims "satisfaction guaranteed", here was their suggestion to me: they would send me new handles and expect me to change them myself (WTF?!!) then told me to take the bag to a leather shop to fix the threading (more money!) then said their website shows the wallet and purse are different colors (LIES!) or I could get a send it back for $100 in shipping costs (more money!!) and they would offer me a 75 dollar credit (why in the hell would I order another bag from them when this one sucks!). Definitely not a great company. I tried to post a few negative reviews on their site and guess what --- they have to be "approved" so I guarantee you they are only posting positive reviews which is why you only see the good on their site. I will never trust ordering anything from China again and especially from www.PurseValley.cn. I will say the other purse I received did not have as many defects but my experience with them has been clouded by them not being a reputable replica company and you can order a purse from aliexpress with better quality and much cheaper. trust me. I know you really want that designer bag but as a young girl from the Midwest who was just as eager as you - I urge u to save your money and go for the real thing. PURSE VALLEY DOES NOT STAND BY THEIR CLAIMS ON THEIR WEBSITE AND THEIR QUALITY IS TERRIBLE! BUYER BEWARE!

Ask Sasha about PurseValley
Advertisement
equzalozxo
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/16

Fake company I hear and take your money not trust worthy I would say just stay far far away.

Ask Equzalozx about PurseValley
beckym7
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
2/8/16

I ordered a bag several months ago, like 6 months, and it never arrived. They said that it had been signed for and delivered. Thankfully my credit card company credit me back my credit but later I was harassed with purse valleys phone calls and emails. I was getting 3-4 phone calls A DAY! Then I was also receiving emails telling me to pay them the money that I was refunded and that I had to Western Union them the money to China or pay them in bit coins. Thankfully I know that both of those things are shady and Im not going to pay for something I never received AND was being harassed about. Don't let them take your money or your information. They are a bogus company on the other side of the world with some rude and nasty customer service representative here in the states (named Jake) who does their dirty work! UGH!

Ask Becky about PurseValley
martinam11
1 review
8 helpful votes
1/4/16

I wish I had read these reviews before I purchased a Michael Kors bag. I knew there would be a wait for delivery because the purse was being shipped from China. The bag arrived after 3 weeks. The bag that arrived was NOT what I ordered. I received a plastic shopping bag that no where near resembles anything made by Michael Kors. I had ordered a leather bag. I contacted the company and they were no help at all.
The purse had been shipped in a plastic shrink wrap bag with no shipping label or papers included. The company will not pay for or issue a shipping return label.
It seems some people have had good experiences with this company. I'm puzzled. ?? I lost $68 on this transaction. I guess you can order and HOPE to have a positive experience. I think it's better not to order anything from them

Ask Martina about PurseValley
sarahs215
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/2/16

I bought a purse of this website. During purchase or while awaiting the bag, they are extremely helpful. When I received the bag, it wasn't as pictured so I told them I'd be returning it and told them they would pay to return it as it wasn't my fault the bag wasn't as pictured. After countless back and forth emails, they finally agreed IN WRITING to pay my return shipping. Once I sent them all the information and kept calling them numerous times to see why I hadn't received my refund (after the 48 hours) they told me they would not be refunding me my shipping, and would be giving me a credit after I specifically told them that would not suffice when they suggested it prior to returning the bag. They put me through so much grief and inconvenience because they are scammers and liars. DO NOT ORDER!! And if you decide to not listen to me, make sure you order through a credit card company that deals with scammers... if you send through Money union (because there's a discount), you're never seeing that bag or your money. IT IS BEYOND ME why anyone would be so stupid to wire them money.. that is the equivalent of putting cash in an envelope via mail. If you're going to do something as silly as order from this site, at least use a credit card that can back you up.
BUYER BEWARE!!!

Ask SARAH about PurseValley
helenh44
1 review
14 helpful votes
12/30/15

This is the follow-up and final result after my first attempt in trying to buy a replica bag. I had cancelled my order and right away I got an email from the PV customer care manager, this is my reply…….

Dear Jake,

I am responding to your email you had sent me regarding the recent cancellation of my order. You say you want to really help me resolve my issue? I highly doubt you can but lets see what you can do for me. You see, this is my very first time buying a designer replica bag and I was hesitant at first because of all the negative reviews I’ve read about your type of business, scamming allot of innocent buyers and after reading so many and I mean many negative reviews especially about Pursevalley.cn and even though I was hesitant to order I tooked the chance anyway hoping I could get lucky in getting a great deal through your website. This is my first time ordering through your site or any site concerning replica bags and right from the start, is it any wonder that I am already running into a problem? First of all, before placing my order and with many concerns, I had sent your company numerous email messages and not 1 have responded. Your email is the first and only I’ve recieved since I’ve been trying to communicate to get some questions answered. As you can tell already, even though there are red flags every where I still ignored my better judgement and still went through with ordering couple of items. The second issue was the total charge on my purchase. Why am I being charged $43.13 extra? Let me break it down for you…I had ordered, LV zipped purse for $123.34, LV monogram retiro mm $263.91, shipping fee $29.02, insurance fee $3.87, the grand total should be $420.14 but instead below the grand total it says a grand total to be charged is… $463.27, a difference of $43.13!! The third issue was, your rude customer service rep called me this morning to confirm my order so I asked her why was I being charged the extra amount and instead of being polite and helpful she was the most rudest representative I have ever spoken to in my life!!! My experience with your company so far totally confirms every negative reviews I have read. The girl I spoke to couldn’t answer my simple question and told me if I didn’t want the bag I don;’t have to buy it from PV? Instead of trying to win a leary customer over, she scared me away and lost a good sale but most importantly lost a returning customer. She was so rude and unprofessional that it speaks volume about PV establishment. No wonder people are writing such bad reviews. I am actually glad this happen because I could’ve been another person being conned in buying a cheap fake bag by an untrustworthy company. I was already stupid in buying after being warned so many times and if I went through with this, I could've easily been screwed and would’ve deserved it for making such a stupid unnecessary mistake. In other words I didn't have any room to complain. One last thing, I want to ask you, why does PV keep pushing the buyers to pay it in a certain way to get a 20% discount like through Western Union? I heard people paying through W.U. and getting scammed in not getting their merchandise or their money back, a total waste of their hard earned money. From the look of things, there seems to have been many business like PV that have been shut down due to illegal business practices, I am very surprised PV is still up and running. Good luck staying in business your gonna need it!!! And btw, your direct email address is invalid so I am responding through PV website, I hope you get this message.

Very Disgruntle Customer,
Helen Hines

Tip for consumers: Don't trust the good reviews written on the sites you are considering buying from but trust your gut instincts and trust when reading reviews on a public blog, which is most likely unbiased.

Service
Ask Helen about PurseValley
helenj40
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/28/15

I thought I would try this website; first purchase, a Louis Vuitton wallet. I sent the money as requested and the wallet arrived quickly. I opened the box and the first thing I noticed was the smell, and secondly the color of the monogram. It was close to being a copy of the LV original.
I called and spoke to someone who suggested I put perfume on my wallet and asked me to send a picture of my item so that he could send it to his manufacturer. I told him via email that I had decided to return it for a complete refund as it is offered on their site, specifically on the home page where they guarantee customer service. I was then told that I could return the item and choose something else and they would waive the shipping fee. I sent back the wallet and requested a refund. That's when I was told that they were unable to give me a refund and I should choose some other product. My thoughts were that if I was unhappy with the quality of a wallet, one of the least expensive items on their site, I surely wasn't going to order anything else, let alone spend more money!
When I called I spoke to a lady who advised me that she wasn't permitted to speak with me.
I kept getting template emails, the same ones over and over suggesting that I picked a replacement for my order.
I advised them in writing that I would tell as many people as I could that they were a scam!!!
Expensive lesson learned!

Tip for consumers: I didn't even put one star as there are no returns, there is NO customer service, no value to the merchandise and not even one star for quality

Shipping
Ask Helen about PurseValley
jadel11
1 review
13 helpful votes
12/24/15

Some of their products' quality are ok, some are horible quality. I bought 4 bags for the 1st order. Had to return one due to their product's details, it missed some basic details compare to the authentic one (it was a LV bagatelle), i had to pay for the return shipping for an exchange (hermes birkin). But when i got the hermes birkin, I totally disappointed. The quality is tooo bad, and it smells funny, not leather smell. I contact them to return it for refund, they agree but asked me to pay for the return shipping (What? Really? Again???) i was mad... Now they convince me to return it for refund including some store credit (who cares about their store credit?). I asked them to refund the amount money i paid for the bag plus the amount of return shipping fee but they didn't agree... Still dealing with them now...

Ask Jade about PurseValley
mariam201
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/10/15

I received my bag and purse before this Christmas! I am very happy and placed a new order. These replica bags are identical to the real one, so I'm loving their products. If you like to buy good quality replica bags I will definitely recommend you this website. Cheers!

Ask Maria about PurseValley
elenas29
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/8/15

The customer service is awful. The company canceled my order without my approval and would not budge to replace my order.

Ask elena about PurseValley
briang68
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/8/15

I bank wired them money, and they never shipped. Do NOT do business with them.

Ask Brian about PurseValley
maryk124
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/6/15

I bought 3 bags and I own 2 real one's.. These are excellent replicas and I can't imagine anyone knowing they are fake. If they did I would return them. I am not sure if the straps will darken yet but the rest of the bag is Identical to the real items. I think some of the negative reviews on here are BS.....

Ask mary about PurseValley
marildak
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/3/15

I just got the rest of my order today.it took 2-3weeks and everything is beautiful

Ask Marilda about PurseValley
melaniev3
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/20/15

I received my first bag from Purse Valley and will definitely be going back for more. The bag i initially ordered (LV Montana in amarante) was out of stock but they let me switch it to the amarante Alma BB so I didn't have to wait for new Montana stock.

I'm fortunate enough to have a real Alma in my collection so I was able to make a side by side comparison. The PV bag is definitely a high quality replica. The only differences that stood out were a couple of imperfect stitches on the cross-body strap and that the lock is brushed metal instead of polished. So, I don't use the strap and moved my real LV lock to the replica when it's being used. The finish of the replica vernis is perfect.

Yes, it's a little bit of a hassle going through the payment verification process, but let's remember this company is selling goods that put them at high risk. You want to skip the hassle, go to the real LV and spend 10x's as much. Life's a trade-off.

Ask Melanie about PurseValley
jaylinm1
1 review
17 helpful votes
11/17/15

They advertise to be mirror quality to the real thing but it is not even close. Beware buyers because I wrote a review in their website and it was never posted because I had a negative review for them. They only put up positive reviews. Do not buy if you value your hard earned money.

Ask Jaylin about PurseValley
jamesa137
1 review
8 helpful votes
11/15/15

got my watch in the mail the Yacht Master 2 in gold and stainless and it was scratched on the letters master sent them a picture have got no response back from pursevalley I would like to have another watch to replace this one

Ask James about PurseValley
sharneel
1 review
13 helpful votes
11/11/15

Ordered a watch three weeks ago, to start off with it was a week late! Then when took it out of packaging (bearing in mind the box was bubbled wrapped and the watch inside the box was bubble wrapped aswel) you could see marks on the watch through the plastic coating that's meant to protect the watch. So basically it was damaged before it was sent to me. I emailed purse valley who said I needed to email pictures, which I then sent to them. They can clearly see on the picture the damage through the plastic but still wernt willing to replace it unless I paid to send it back and pay for new one to get sent to me. All they suggested was.. They would send me a new braclete which was damaged in the first picture and 10% off next order for the second damaged picture which was at back of watch. I then sent another email two days ago saying I wernt happy that I have to pay for the return as i already had paid for delivery and the watch was sent to me faulty, so why should I pay to send it back then pay for a new one to be sent out to! They haven't even replied back to me! Such bad consumer service... This was meant to be a Xmas present for someone and I'm so upset.

Ask Sharnee about PurseValley
roxyg2
1 review
18 helpful votes
11/6/15

The page where you have to make a payment looks abit dodgy i was gonna buy a LV bag but I've changed my mind now the site looks presentable and legit, just puts me off the bit where you have to make a payment

Ask Roxy about PurseValley
jackc98
1 review
67 helpful votes
11/1/15

I had the right amount for the watch and now the money in my bank has gone and they said they can't send it because I hadn't send them a picture of my card and Id but I did send them my card number and expires number. WHAT DO I DO

Ask Jack about PurseValley
judyf11
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/1/15

I want to warn all gals out there NOT TO BUY from e4purses.net. I ordered a Hermes bag and belt and they sent belt but refused to send purse.!!!!

Ask judy about PurseValley
jackiem42
1 review
15 helpful votes
10/23/15

I ordered the Louis Vuitton Damier Azur Neverfull MM...not only was the interior bag missing, I had to pay DHL to receive my order...I contacted Purse Valley on three occasions, received the confirmation email that my complaint has been received but have heard nothing more ...i'm so upset and frustrated with this company...as the small interior bag was an important part of the order for taking out in the evening on holiday...don't believe them when they say their customer service is a priority.... it simply isn't...and I feel robbed...

Ask Jackie about PurseValley
robinj23
1 review
109 helpful votes
10/7/15

I ordered a LV suitcase for over $600.00 from PurseValley. I found the same EXACT suitcase on another similar site for $200.00. FREE SHIPPING. I told PurseValley and asked for at least a discount. They would not give anything. I wouldn't buy from this site again as there is another site cheaper and quality is the same! Private email me for the site address.

Ask robin about PurseValley
mkk4
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/25/15

Ordered 2 bags, 1 pair of sunglasses and a mens watch. One of the bags look quite fake and the watch came broken. The sunglasses junk level. They offered 40% discount on next japanese watch but not satisfied with the first transaction

Ask Mk about PurseValley
alicet21
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/24/15

I am really please and happy with my bamboo Gucci tote.......it comes in 2 sizes and I bought the bigger one......and the best thing is it arrived much much earlier than I expected.....communicate with Maya and she is so helpful..the leather smells so good and I took my bag to Gucci boutique surprisingly the staff over ther can't even tell its replica......I am at cloud 9.....soooooo happy ...thank you so much.
I wanted to buy another bag from them but they increase the price before I could make another purchase.

Ask Alice about PurseValley
kenr30
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

Purse Valley makes my heart SING!!!. This company is a dream to deal with. super great quality and quick delivery. Look no further. Your dreams have come true!.

Ask Ken about PurseValley
lornag4
1 review
23 helpful votes
8/19/15

I purchased a LV monogram purse and I couldn't be more pleased! I will definitely purchase again from this site. I was expecting a 3 week shipping time and it came in half that time.
The purse was packaged just like it would be straight from LV. I am so happy I took a chance! Maybe I will buy a Prada next. I am so glad I read the reviews and took the leap.
VERY HAPPY (fashionable) critic.

Ask Lorna about PurseValley
mandyh3
4 reviews
32 helpful votes
8/6/15

Hello I was in the same situation like you Lisa. I ordered from this website my purchase was $1,250. I received the email asking for my photocopies for my ID and credit card. First I was skeptical and I send them an email and ask them to explain me for what are all this things because this smells : FRAUD . One nice girl from their staff called me and she explain me that because the order is large they need to ensure that I am the person who ordered so they need to check the id and credit card for my safety and also their safety. So, what I do ?? I've send them my ID copy but I let them to see only my face and the address and from my credit card only my name and last 4 digits and was enough for them and I stay calm because they don't have how to fraud me. So,. is not such a big thing, you can trust them.

Ask mandy about PurseValley
faithi
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
8/5/15

Good Day All, I must say that I was a little hesitant to send over $500.00 to purse valley in China for a product that I might not receive, but to my wonderful surprise the merchandise came quicker than they had stated after receiving my tracking number. Minus all of the minutia and unrelated details, the merchandise is top notch. I compared it to a purse and wallet I purchased in Hawaii on vacation in 2011; in which I didn't over $4500.00 and I must say to the untrained eye, there is no difference. Of course, my bank account has the extra $4000.00 that I saved. I will post pictures later today.

Ask faith about PurseValley
lisaj70
1 review
15 helpful votes
8/4/15

I paid on my credit card and then got an email asking for photocopies of the card and of my ID. They said it was because it was a large order. I wasn't happy to do this and asked if I could just order 1 pair of shoes instead. They haven't replied.
I don't think you can't trust anyone who wants all your ID , which means they can charge what they like to your card and you don't have protection because you were stupid enough to do it.

It can't be ligitimate and based on the reviews I think i made the right decision to abandon my order.

Ask lisa about PurseValley
brittneym9
1 review
12 helpful votes
7/30/15

DONT BUY FROM PURSEVALLEY THEY ARE A SCAM YOU WILL RECIEVE YOUR ,MERCHANDISE VERY LATE AND IT WILL BE RAGGEDY I PURCHASED A HOT PINK ALMA MM AND RECEIVED IT 3 WEEKS LATER WHEN I OPENED IT THE PURSE LOOKED USED CHEAP AND THE PINK PATENT FLEATHER WA PEELING ON THE SIDESWHEN I TRIED TO SEND IT BACK I WAS CHARGED 60 DOLLARS AND IM STILL WAITING ON MY MONEY!! THEY ARE A PIECE OF CRAP AND SO ARE ALL THERE BAGS ,BAD BAD BAD BAD BAD WEBSITE TO BUY FROM.

Tip for consumers: SCAM SCAM SCAM WHEN YOU PURCHASE YOULL RECIEVE BUT IT WILL BE VERY LATE AND CHEAP PEELING AND RAGGEDY

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask brittney about PurseValley
kasandreeias
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/30/15

I've had a wonderful vacation, thanks to PurseValley.cn for sending me in 6 days my order , with all my beauties ( handbags , shoes )
Definitely I will return for more shopping.

Ask Kasandreeia about PurseValley
jamesb235
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/29/15

Disgusting and shocking! This business should shutdown. All their staff need basic customer service training. The level of arrogance with these pathetic so called "friendly staff" is extremely high. They simply don't care and don't honor their warranties and guarantees. Stay away from these rat bags.
I comment on their facebook page so they remove it? Wonder why? Because its the truth.
So posting on every single website out there about this place.
Stay away and don't bother with them because you will have a bad time.

Ask James about PurseValley
robt137
1 review
14 helpful votes
7/25/15

So i bought a watch then about 2 hours later the website was blocked or when i called the customer service line they claimed problems. So i went on my phone (using my data plan so different IP ante d low and behold the website was working fine. Later after The best part about this website is that maybe 10 min after i cancelled my order my computer could miraculously access the website again. thanks but you couldn't scam me that easily. NEVER BUY FROM HERE AND ALSO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ONE INDIAN GUY. THE SAME GUY PICKED UP EACH OF EVERY CALL AND NEVER ONCED TOLD ME HIS NAME OR HIS POSITION WTF!!!???

Ask ROB about PurseValley
anonymuss1
1 review
22 helpful votes
7/13/15

I would like some people who say that it is poor quality to post a few pictures of what was sent to them , then we would all know that is real..or for people who say that was scammed or ripped off to send an tracking number.
Please don't let them post 1 star review without proof of purchase.This is not fair !!!!!!!!!
I hope to post my review !!
Thanks

Ask Anonymus about PurseValley
kristyf3
1 review
13 helpful votes
7/8/15

By the time you pay the postage , you are out of pocket if you send it back. I wouldn't even trust you would get the refund. My bag smells like plastic . And won't close properly - I paid $400 it is crazy !!! There resolution is to offer me 30% of another bag. And still keep the one I have . Trust me do not buy from them -

Ask Kristy about PurseValley
cindyw35
1 review
17 helpful votes
7/6/15

as an owner of MANY real handbags, I do know quality, and I didn't have a high expectation that this bag was going to be on par with the real bag, but wasn't expecting as low a quality as I received. I wanted to pay with my AMX, as I felt more secure but they talked me into Western Union, which actually worked out fine. the bag came in about 2 weeks which was in a timely fashion. the bag smelled so bad (like toxic plastic), I had to put it in the garage for 2 weeks, which really didn't help. One time I had it and my husband was driving and he said "something has spilled in this car, I think I need to have it detailed", told him not to bother it was my purse. the little lock and key came on a very thin piece of plastic which has already broke. the material of the purse was very pitted, looked like it was left out in a hail storm. while a authentic Birkin bag is over $6000.00, and this was only $450.00, it wasn't worth the $450.00.

Ask Cindy about PurseValley
ginac18
1 review
17 helpful votes
6/30/15

Was surprised at how quick I got the bag. A little hiccup with western union payment versus credit card, that took about 3 days. But once bag was shipped it arrived within 4 days !! So total of 10 days to get the bag. After reading what too look out for fakes the only thing I could spot was 6 stitches instead of 5 on handle leather patch. Otherwise it looks just like the one in the store. I'm very happy. Will order from them again.

Ask Gina about PurseValley
andrad2
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
6/17/15

For me all those reviews just seem to be fabricated. I am sure that for all companies are satisfied customers and NOT satisfied customers.I will be honest with this company and with you guys...I placed an order I paid and my package arrives in almost 2 weeks I opened the box and I was very surprised: bags looks amazing I didn't expect that because I know that I ordered replicas.My only issue is that the color of one bag is not like the real one is almost there but ...huhh...So the point is at this time I am a satisfied customer and I will be back @them.

Shipping
Quality
Ask Andra about PurseValley
annl24
1 review
15 helpful votes
6/15/15

I ordered a bag on this site just to see what kind of quality and bag they have here.... Ive own real LV bags, and just to compare their bag to real one... I paid through western union, I got a random call from someone telling me to pay the bag that I put in my cart. (ok, someone is trying to hurry me and pay the damn bag).. anyway, I finished all that, and just waiting for my bag. got the bag after 1 week, they are fast shipping.. when I saw the bag, the handle is damage. I email them regarding this and wanted to do a return and exchange but they won't do it, so I just kept the bag and put it in a box and just wasted $200 dollar. oh well.. That's it, Im done with this site. I knew they are knock off.. just just made their site an products looks so amazing and great quality.. But for me IT'S OK QUALITY. just letting you know people who wants to buy bags on this site. you can go ahead and order and pay if it will make you happy to have a bags just for looks and not for quality GO.

Ask ann about PurseValley
kf25
1 review
69 helpful votes
6/9/15

Just wondering why so many terrible reviews? I was all set to buy at least three bags, but after reading the reviews decided I better not.

Ask K about PurseValley
andys77
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/26/15

Can't trust a company that when you give a credit card and they accept it that they come back and ask for a wire cash

Ask andy about PurseValley
michellec80
1 review
13 helpful votes
5/17/15

I have ordered so many items from them and adore this site! My items are legitimately the exact same as the real thing- they even count the amount of threads in the real and match it to the replica! It's illegal to have such high quality replicas sold( it's ok to buy-Fyi) but if your gonna not pay the money for the real thing, than yes there's a chance your item may get lost in transit- I personally have never had an issue! There customer service is also amazing/ they always call me after I got my items just to make sure they arrived! Plus they told me well in advance how the name will appear on my credit card statement etc! I'm sorry if you have had a bad experience but I have recommended this site to every person I know and will continue to do so! Amaze!!!

Ask Michelle about PurseValley
rained1
1 review
20 helpful votes
5/6/15

SHAME TOO BECAUSE THE PRODUCTS THAT DID COME WERE EXCELLENT QUALITY the purses BUT they made a mistake on THEIR end and shipped the wrong watch. So I returned it which had to go through customs ETC because they are in China so now they have my $200.00 paid for the watch originally and the watch itself returned and refuse to communicate any further and ready told me to dispute the charge with the bank to get my money back. THATS FRAUD and something I will NOT do. I wish I had read these reviews BEFORE I ever ordered from them. $200.00 isn't a lot of money but its enough and their customer treatment was horrendous but scam sites are just that..SCAMS so just beware you order from them with caution of loosing your money

Ask Raine about PurseValley
aprils24
1 review
36 helpful votes
4/24/15

CAUTION... CAUTION... CAUTION...
**DO NOT ORDER FROM PURSEVALLEY.CM**
VERY POOR COMMUNICATION AND LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM!!!
If I could give a half of a star I would only how prompt they were in taking my PMT (processed and removed from my acct. in about 24hrs), me thinking this would speed up process... umm no. Going on about 3 wks for me and no purse. I called to follow-up and was only lied to down to emails never sent, shipment, even was told I was speaking with a manager AFTER being told one was not there... LIES!!!! When I called them out on their BS (things they were telling me wasn't adding up), customer service was extremely rude!! I was asked if I went to school to learn how to count??!! I immediately cancelled my order, asked for a refund asap and was told I can refuse package due to already being shipped, then the package would return to them and I would receive my refund. HOW IS MY PACKAGE BEEN SHIPPED AND I HAVE YET TO RECEIVE A TRACKING NUMBER (which is one of the reasons I was calling)????? Hello... school or not if it smells like BS then guess what... it is and I called them out!!!! I have made post about this company on FB, website, anywhere I can to protect someone's hard earned money, rich or not. Next day after post on FB I received a message wanting to know what happen, etc... etc. Luckily my order was cancelled and money refunded in less then 24hrs after my posts on FB, websites, etc. Maybe me telling them I record my own conversations on my "smart phone" had something to do with it, I'm not sure. However, I completely feel like I made a wise decision. The fact my refund was back in my acct. in about 24hrs (very quickly), only confirmed my instincts were correct and nothing had already been shipped, which proves they LIE... LIE... LIE!!! So I repeat, **DO NOT ORDER FROM PUSREVALLEY.CM** DO YOUR HOMEWORK FIRST!!! Hoping this helps, have a blessed day!!!

Ask April about PurseValley
leeannep1
1 review
20 helpful votes
4/15/15

I have to say I was very skeptical about buying from PurseValley at first but I have to say everything went smoothly. No one was forcing me to pay by Western Union!!! I received my bag a few days ago and I love it!!

Ask LeeAnne about PurseValley
philliph23
1 review
36 helpful votes
2/25/15

This company tries to hook you with the perception of legitimacy and a great value on replica watches. Then the big bait and switch comes in when they attempt to alter your purchase method from credit card, where you have some level of protection, to "Western Union wire". After all that they then want you to wire them cash so that you have just essentially paid for nothing from a foreign land. DON"T DO IT!
Phil Hill

Ask Phillip about PurseValley
peytonc5
1 review
44 helpful votes
2/11/15

Do NOT order off this site I promise it is a total scam!!!!!!!!! I ordered a $184 bag off here (replica Louis Vuitton) and it was total crap they gave me 2 nasty disgusting purses and they are awful to deal with! Whatever you do DO NOT order off here! Please! Terrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ask Peyton about PurseValley
jri1
1 review
19 helpful votes
2/2/15

I just went to purchase a watch and seeing how there was a 10% discount for ordering "ANY" two or more items I added a $5.00 polishing cloth to my order. Well the discount was not applied in my shopping cart and when I called about it they said I had to order two watches "or something like that" After trying to show how the discount stated it was off any two items they would not budge on the matter so I asked to speak to a supervisor, would you be shocked to hear that there is no supervisor and or manager working in the office?

Ask JR about PurseValley
ja14654
1 review
19 helpful votes
12/17/14

I ordered from this site in 2013 and the bags came with poor stitching, uneven areas etc. They said I could either return the items (which I was not paying to ship something back to CHINA nor did I think I should considering they over charge for FAKE merchandise) or they would give me %50 off a new bag. Nov 2014 I decided to purchase a couple things, after they told me they changed their manufacturing and the quality was better. FALSE! Not only did they not give me %50 a bag, they only gave me what 1/2 of one of the original bags cost as a credit. I didn't want to lose that money so I made a purchase. (MIND YOU - THE FREE BAG THAT CAME WITH THE ORDER WAS CRAP) My order arrived they everything was terrible. The bags were smaller, colors off, stitching horrible, straps are glued not sown. I sent them pictures and finally got in contact with a "CUSTOMER SERVICE REP" - They told me to return the bags etc. I said this is the worst website and if I can't get a refund Ill just contact my credit card company. HE STARTED TO THREATEN ME AND STARTED TALKING ABOUT HOW HE HAD MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER! Long story short, I have an amazing credit card company and they canceled the card and got me a new one plus fixed the situation. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE.
If you don't own a real LV or other designer, take it from someone who does and can spot all differences. You'll be disappointed and the bags look fake.

Ask J about PurseValley
pursep
1 review
10 helpful votes
12/14/14

I ordered 3 bags from them. And the quality was very good to someone who does not own designer bags. The ysl clutch I got was off in size. The LV was too small also. But they do use real leather. I did encounter a problem when I tried to return them. They offered 50% off my next purchase stating "it is expensive to ship to china". Also when I was making my initial purchase they called back immediately when I needed help making my western union payment. But now that I need my money back, they are very slow to respond.

I am not really satisfied with the quality of the bags because i have seen some VERY good replicas and they usually run around $500. I own one and there is no difference in the real bags that I own. So I guess you get what you pay for. I got 3 bags from purse valley for $458. Lesson learned. I'll probably just sell the bags I purchased on ebay.

Ask Purse about PurseValley

29 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the PurseValley staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
3 weeks ago
Answer
faithi
A: Naomi F.,
I can't attest to the quality of their watches, but their purse quality is superb.
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the PurseValley staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

4 Photos for PurseValley

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PurseValley?
Post Review