SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Profitadult reviews

7 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

7 Reviews for Profitadult.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

donalds25
New Reviewer
2/2/14

This company is totally bogus. They charge $500 for the site to be "built" which is obviously a shared site with others, and $500 more to get an advertisement plan, oh and $50 a month for hosting. I tried to cancel and they offered 6 months free hosting. After a total of 7 months I had recieved over 30,000 unique hits and not even one, NOT ONE subscription. Any review higher than a 1 is obviously fraudulent. Brilliant marketing scam. They are linked to future quest marketing in boca raton.

martina14
New Reviewer
11/8/12

Martin A. People attention please profiitadult is a scam because you cannot make money off a free advertising that's what they claim not true another company that in advertising business told me you have spent a lot a money to get your Google ranks higher first by pay to get page linked to page rank to 1-9 and lot of them so that would cost 1000 of dollars.I threatened to report them to the Better Business Bureau and they gave me all my money back.

zakw
New Reviewer
12/26/11

sites like profitadult are nothing but scams... you won't make a penny doing what they say IMO.

kimberlyn2
New Reviewer
12/6/11

My experience with them has been excellent! They design quality sites and give great support. The trouble with people today is that many are lazy and are looking to make money in 1 week without any efforts. I put in time promoting my sites and they have provided me with many free methods of promotion. As far as I'm concerned my expectations have been surpassed and I would never been able to make this money on my own!! The checks are steady and always on time. I'm not making millions of dollars but $3K a week is great money for me. Their pricing is very reasonable and they handle everything from A-Z.

ebonys
New Reviewer
10/8/11

Have not had an experience with this company thank God. The problem I have with this company is that they have a profit chart that is extremely unrealistic in any business, they charge a $50 a month hosting fee which from my research should not be any more than $20 per month, you don't own the site because when asked they say you cannot have your site hosted by any other company because the content will not go with your site. If you cannot move your site to your own host than you don't own the site. It is that simple to me. for some reason they don't point this out on their site. I had to find this out by a message board turnkey insider. The other thing I looked into was the traffic, banner ads and site submissions they tried to sell me and found them to not be worth a penny. Seo Marketing is what everyone needs to learn. Look at something like seobook for an objective view on seo. Do your homework and empower yourself. I did and I saved myself some anguish and lots of money. E.

jimf1
New Reviewer
4/21/10

I've been with profitadult.com since July 2009, and I am very satisfied with the service they have given me. I started out with one site, and now I have 3 sites with them! The content and designs they offer are top notch. I must say that I've worked on other business opportunities in the past and profitadult.com's service dept is extremely responsive. From a revenue standpoint it has exceeded my expectations. I've been using a variety of their recommendations including free and paid sources and they have worked extremely well. I would definitely recommend them.

timb1
New Reviewer
3/1/10

I was enthusiastic about 'investing' money into ProfitAdult.com, because life has taught me that two commodities will always sell, food and sex!

I bought their 'buy 3 websites for the price of 2 offer' ($950) and funded 25,000 visitor traffic over the month, to all 3 websites ($1,467). Their ProfitAdult.com website estimation based on their experience, is one sign up per 250 visitors. You receive $23.97 per sign up and customers who resign for subsequent months.

So I felt confident, even with basing my figures on three times those estimations (1 sign up, per 750 visitors) that I would make enough to afford to repurchase next month's traffic and enable me to increase my number of websites to 4 or 5. That way I would slowly build the business up to eventually provide traffic for all 10 available adult websites. And even at '1 per 750' I would make a very decent income.

Guess what? After a full month of watching the traffic figures add daily, I still haven't received 1 sign up from any of the 3 websites, which combined, totals 75,000 visitors. Yes, 75,000 visitors and not one sign up! Money made = NIL!

So don't expect this to be a lucrative money making business, because in my case it has cost me $2,417 and no return whatsoever! When I mailed 'my advisor' he explained how it will take a while to "ramp up sign ups," and from that advice, expects me to find another $1,467 to fund yet more unproductive traffic next month. My reply? Why throw good money after bad?

My advice? Stay well away from it fellahs, cos in my experience it's not going to be the answer to your financial prayers!

Tim. UK

Best Adult Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Bentsf.com
Bentsf.com
4 reviews
Kinkacademy.com
Kinkacademy.com
4 reviews
Titsfortroops.net
Titsfortroops.net
1 review
Hedonismresorts.com
Hedonismresorts.com
1 review