SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of PetShed

PetShed reviews

6 reviews
67%
Categories: Animal Health, Pets
Suite C1.17, 22-36 Mountain Street
Ultimo, NSW 2007, Australia
Tel: 866-430-2823
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in PetShed are also interested in:

6 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

marleyj3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/15

I have been buying from petshed for the past 4 years! I love the company and the fast shipping

Ask marley about PetShed
Advertisement
macyb3
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/3/15

I ordered nexgard from them and it works very well.You have to wait up almost 4 weeks for delivery.

Ask Macy about PetShed
tk17
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/15

Got a $5 coupon code for signing up for newsletter. Tried to order using credit card after applying the code. Credit card protection rejected the sale. Tried to use PayPal - but now the Code is invalid because it has been used already. Called Customer Service - they will not reissue a new coupon code. They lost me as a customer with this one!!!

Ask T about PetShed
nics9
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/14

I bought Revolution for cats and it smelled like straight alcohol.Compared it to Revolution from another company different smell.Did not work on ear mites or fleas. Vaccumed,put down dia-earth,moved furniture,bombed,applied other topical meds and still fleas. Did this long ago with Revolution purchased from another company and fleas were gone in less than a week 1/2. Just put Advantage on my cats/dogs and doing it all over again.The reviews on the PetShed site sound alike and seem fake. Don't waste your hard earned $ especially if you have multiple pets!

Ask nic about PetShed
alb108
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/12

I have been ordering from PetShed.com for several years now. Frontline plus, Generic heart worm pills, Wormer. All of it works and how they get it from New Zealand to Florida in 5 days or less is imprssive.

Ask al about PetShed
jasmineh2
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
12/29/10

I've ordered from PetShed.com many times over the past few years and have always been pleased. I've received my products within a few days of ordering. They also have very competitive prices.

Ask Jasmine about PetShed

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the PetShed staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: Are products shippepd from Australia or Hong Kong? I've used Pet Shed before and products came from Australia. This time my Credit Union put a "fraud alert" on my card and said charge was coming from Hong Kong !???
6/20/15
Answer
nics9
A: Hong Kong.The middle man seems to be Australia.Repackaged.
6/20/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the PetShed staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PetShed?
Post Review