SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Payment.Payitrust reviews

12 reviews
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Payment.Payitrust are also interested in:

12 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

5 stars
4 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

joeys32
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/18/15

Paid for an item with the link on 1jordanshoes.com to pay at payitrust.com then i never heard a word...i emailed 1jordanshoes and was told my item was out of stock and to pick something else...2nd item they said that it was also out of stock..i wanted a refund and never hear another word...since march 2015 they will not return my emails or my $100 and payitrust.com was shut down but 1jordanshoes.com is still up!! Do NOT shop on there!!!!

Ask Joey about Payment.Payitrust
Advertisement
anah8
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/24/14

I bought what I thought was an original Barbour coat on a site called Jaynefairly.co.uk. Payed £125 via this site. I received the item which was aweful!!! I tried to contact to get a refund and an address to send back but never heard back... Tried to contact this payment site to get help to get my money back and found out there isn't even an email nor a phone number! The item was appauling... Like a plastic bag!!! I was gutted and mega disappointed.. I believe this paying site was created for people to pay for fakes coming from HK tricked into believing they are buying originals... It's a total scam!!!

Ask Ana about Payment.Payitrust
akiq
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/15/14

I bought a pair of boots from www.uggadirondackboots.co.uk 2 weeks ago. This site is a fraud site. I paid online via payitrust payment system. They even changed my pounds into RMB, but sent me nothing!

PAYITRUST REALLY CAN NOT TRUST!

Ask Aki about Payment.Payitrust
christinep15
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/10/14

I had a similar experience. This website will tell you that your bank does not approve the purchase, and then you will be billed for it. Spread the word!

I wouldn't even give it one star if I could have listed a "0."

Ask christine about Payment.Payitrust
diannet2
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/14/14

I recently purchased 2 pairs of MBT shoes from www.mbt5 and made payment via payitrust. I had never heard of payitrust so I decided to google for input. Gotta tell you, after I read about the negative experiences others had, I was freaked out. How could I have been so stupid. Well, I'm happy to say that for me it was all good.
Received my shoes within about 3 weeks, and no problems with Payitrust what so ever. I'm not sure if I just was one of the fortunate ones, or not, but I have to give both Payitrust and mbt5 atleast one thumbs up, and a thumbs down to all those that had me panicing the entire 3 weeks till my shoes arrived.

Ask Dianne about Payment.Payitrust
nicolasa5
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/14

It's a scam. Beware. Lost $300.

Ask Nicolas about Payment.Payitrust
axxx
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/5/14

es una estafa me estafaron 122€ comprando en zapatillas max no responden a los correos que les mandas

Ask axx about Payment.Payitrust
itt
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/13

Fraudulent web site. Caveat Emptor!

Ask It about Payment.Payitrust
mistyb3
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/27/13

Here are the latest email responses I got from payitrust and www.mlbshop.us.com. Don't worry! Really? They stole my money and ared telling me "don't worry".

Both websites are scams. Please stay away from them for you will be worrying!

Hello,

Sorry for the trouble, we will refund your money asap.

Thank you very much
Best Regards,
Tina
Thank you for your e-mail, your seller has deal with this issue, please don't worry about it.

Best regard,

Ask Misty about Payment.Payitrust
yagizk
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/25/13

Guys, be aware of that hxxp://www.freerunlockers.co.uk is a fraud site.
Please don't buy anything from that site and don't give any information. They deceive people that they sell Nike shoes but they don't sell anything! All the products are fake!
I gave them 60 euros and they don't even shipped the merchandise to me.
Also they use the payitrust payment system and I think this system also works for them! If you see the payitrust anywhere, don't pay via this system.
Here is the proof that they are crook:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4813204/fraud_1.jpg
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4813204/fraud_2.jpg

Ask Yagiz about Payment.Payitrust
bobr23
24 reviews
82 helpful votes
3/18/13

NO - NO - NO - etc....

This is a "Scam Payment Site"
Scam Name: hxxp://PAYITRUST.COM Creation Date: 25-feb-2013
Trusted Payment Site Name: hxxp://PAYTRUST.COM Creation Date: 11-sep-1998
(note the scam site has added 1 extra letter = the " I "
Trusted site used for: hxxp://intuit.com, hxxp://quicken.com

Typical here today & gone tomorrow company.
Along with your money.

Ask Bob about Payment.Payitrust
main2
3,869 reviews
4,950 helpful votes
3/17/13

Counterfeit Goods Payment Processing Site.
- hxxps://payment.payitrust.com
Scrapping Website - Illegal, Stolen Trustmarks.
- Site Uses Illegal, Stolen, Fake, and Fraudulent Trust Marks and Seals.
Site is used as a "payment checkout" site for Cheap Made-In-China Counterfeit Sites.
- Maybe, You Will Get What You Paid For... Cheap, Fake and Counterfeit!!!
- You may get your items seized by customs, and face legal action!
- These Piracy Operations offer to sell Cheap merchandise at prices that indicate an obvious theft.
- Sites are often hosted in China known for selling copyright infringing items (Counterfeit Goods).
- These Piracy sites claim to be Authorized Resellers or Online Outlet Stores - which they are not.
- Payment is often through PayPal, Western Union or Bank Transfer, "No Money Back Guarantee".
- These scam sites are only after your money and make it hard to return/receive refunds.

Site tries to mimic a Trusted Domain Name in order to deceive the users.

NOTE THE "ONE LETTER" DIFFERENCE!!!!!
Scam Payment Site Name: hxxp://PAYITRUST.COM
Creation Date: 25-feb-2013
Real Payment Site Name: hxxp://PAYTRUST.COM
Creation Date: 11-sep-1998
Real site used for: hxxp://intuit.com, hxxp://quicken.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Illegal VeriSign Certificates - Fake/Forged (site uses a JPG):
hxxps://payment.payitrust.com/resources/images2/vsi.jpg
hxxps://payment.payitrust.com/resources/images2/nr.jpg
hxxps://www.trustthecheck.com/trustthecheck/ssl/secure.aspx

Illegal Trust Wave Trustmark - Fake/Forged (site uses a JPG):
hxxps://payment.payitrust.com/resources/images2/tr.jpg

Ask Mai about Payment.Payitrust

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Payment.Payitrust staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: @ferran s.,

The site - payitrust - is a payment processing website which is used by scam sites to process credit card transactions.

The website you ordered from is where you need to send your complaint to. Then if they give you the run-around you need to contact your credit card company if you feel you were scammed and do a charge-back.

BYW, which website did you use?
6/27/13
Answer
gabrielb21
A: has anyone used this site?
3/18/13
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Payment.Payitrust staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Payment.Payitrust?
Post Review