SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

8 Reviews for Payment.payitrust.com

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

diannet2
New Reviewer
7/14/14

I recently purchased 2 pairs of MBT shoes from www.mbt5 and made payment via payitrust. I had never heard of payitrust so I decided to google for input. Gotta tell you, after I read about the negative experiences others had, I was freaked out. How could I have been so stupid. Well, I'm happy to say that for me it was all good.
Received my shoes within about 3 weeks, and no problems with Payitrust what so ever. I'm not sure if I just was one of the fortunate ones, or not, but I have to give both Payitrust and mbt5 atleast one thumbs up, and a thumbs down to all those that had me panicing the entire 3 weeks till my shoes arrived.

nicolasa5
New Reviewer
2/6/14

It's a scam. Beware. Lost $300.

axxx
New Reviewer
2/5/14

es una estafa me estafaron 122€ comprando en zapatillas max no responden a los correos que les mandas

itt
New Reviewer
12/9/13

Fraudulent web site. Caveat Emptor!

mistyb3
New Reviewer
6/27/13

Here are the latest email responses I got from payitrust and www.mlbshop.us.com. Don't worry! Really? They stole my money and ared telling me "don't worry".

Both websites are scams. Please stay away from them for you will be worrying!

Hello,

Sorry for the trouble, we will refund your money asap.

Thank you very much
Best Regards,
Tina
Thank you for your e-mail, your seller has deal with this issue, please don't worry about it.

Best regard,

yagizk
New Reviewer
6/25/13

Guys, be aware of that hxxp://www.freerunlockers.co.uk is a fraud site.
Please don't buy anything from that site and don't give any information. They deceive people that they sell Nike shoes but they don't sell anything! All the products are fake!
I gave them 60 euros and they don't even shipped the merchandise to me.
Also they use the payitrust payment system and I think this system also works for them! If you see the payitrust anywhere, don't pay via this system.
Here is the proof that they are crook:
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4813204/fraud_1.jpg
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/4813204/fraud_2.jpg

bobr23
Apprentice Reviewer
3/18/13

NO - NO - NO - etc....

This is a "Scam Payment Site"
Scam Name: hxxp://PAYITRUST.COM Creation Date: 25-feb-2013
Trusted Payment Site Name: hxxp://PAYTRUST.COM Creation Date: 11-sep-1998
(note the scam site has added 1 extra letter = the " I "
Trusted site used for: hxxp://intuit.com, hxxp://quicken.com

Typical here today & gone tomorrow company.
Along with your money.

main2
Expert Reviewer
3/17/13

Counterfeit Goods Payment Processing Site.
- hxxps://payment.payitrust.com
Scrapping Website - Illegal, Stolen Trustmarks.
- Site Uses Illegal, Stolen, Fake, and Fraudulent Trust Marks and Seals.
Site is used as a "payment checkout" site for Cheap Made-In-China Counterfeit Sites.
- Maybe, You Will Get What You Paid For... Cheap, Fake and Counterfeit!!!
- You may get your items seized by customs, and face legal action!
- These Piracy Operations offer to sell Cheap merchandise at prices that indicate an obvious theft.
- Sites are often hosted in China known for selling copyright infringing items (Counterfeit Goods).
- These Piracy sites claim to be Authorized Resellers or Online Outlet Stores - which they are not.
- Payment is often through PayPal, Western Union or Bank Transfer, "No Money Back Guarantee".
- These scam sites are only after your money and make it hard to return/receive refunds.

Site tries to mimic a Trusted Domain Name in order to deceive the users.

NOTE THE "ONE LETTER" DIFFERENCE!!!!!
Scam Payment Site Name: hxxp://PAYITRUST.COM
Creation Date: 25-feb-2013
Real Payment Site Name: hxxp://PAYTRUST.COM
Creation Date: 11-sep-1998
Real site used for: hxxp://intuit.com, hxxp://quicken.com
-------------------------------------------------------
Illegal VeriSign Certificates - Fake/Forged (site uses a JPG):
hxxps://payment.payitrust.com/resources/images2/vsi.jpg
hxxps://payment.payitrust.com/resources/images2/nr.jpg
hxxps://www.trustthecheck.com/trustthecheck/ssl/secure.aspx

Illegal Trust Wave Trustmark - Fake/Forged (site uses a JPG):
hxxps://payment.payitrust.com/resources/images2/tr.jpg

Best Online Payment Processing Businesses Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
PayPal
PayPal
202 reviews
xCoinMoney
xCoinMoney
1 review
Alertpay.com
Alertpay.com
6 reviews
WilliamPaid
WilliamPaid
1 review