SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Online-dating-ukraine reviews

12 reviews
17%
Categories: Dating
Tel: +44.466284119
horchiksro@gmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

12 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

franks111
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

It starts that if as soon you are registered you will get tons of letters from beautifull ladies. All of them desribing their qualities and telling they are real existing woman. They have sexy pictures, all made by professional photographers. Many pictures are photoshoped. Also many profiles have more kind of "regular pictures" taken by smartphones. These are very often (99%) taken out of VK or FB profiles. The girls have no idea their pictures got used for fake profiles at this dating site.
As soon you answer to one of them they start a conversation about some intimacy topic. This can be read in the first few words of the headline you see when you get the new message. This is to make you curious and force you to open the message. So you are forced to pay for translation letters. Most profiles of the girls say they can "read and write in english with a dictionary, but cant speak". But it turns out if you like to write them on WhatsApp, Viber or Skype they say they prefer to write via the dating site.
This is because most of the profiles got run by professional translator who earns their living with this money they get from translations. One of them got ripped of from one of the agencys and wrote to me because she was sick of lie and upset she didn't receive her money. She wrote to me:
+++++++++++++
It's time to tell you the truth. I am not Sveta, my name is Irina A., though it's not important, I am a professional translator who just work and write to such men as you in fake profiles at Natasha club site. Today I just leave such a "good" job so you must know truth about all this business. At least one of 100 ladies is true, all others are fake and never meet with you.
I am very sorry, I just had to write you all these love messages to earn money as I've got three children.
All pictures of this lady were given me by the agency, so you can just write and take your money back. Why do I do this? As I am tired of lie!!!! This money you pay for opening letters, site takes to itself, 40 per cent gives to the agency and half of it was for me, but the agency blocked my sallary and I just want to be fair.
I'm very sorry!
++++++++++
So watch out guys. You may find 1 out of 100 who is a real person there but the chance to get ripped off and loose a lot of money, is much higher.

Ask Frank about Online-dating-ukraine
Advertisement
knuto
1 review
6 helpful votes
12/19/15

I've had the same experience as others. Once you have paid for 15 messages and receive their e-mail address, they loose interest and dissapears.
I've figured out a way to check whether it could be fake profiles:
Many of the profiles have an address like this: "profilename@mail.ru"
I send an e-mail to profiles I think are interesting by using theire profile name and then @mail.ru. If it does not come in return and they do not answer, it's probably a fake profile.
I have also written in the profile text that those who contact me have to show that they have read the profile through what they write in their answers. Hardly anybody does it. They have not read the profile.
Some think the pictures are so nice - I have none! All my photos have private viewing.

Ask Knut about Online-dating-ukraine
carlosm49
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/13/15

El sitio es muy impresionante, te registras, las chicas son hermosas inteligentes muy queridas, deseosas de conocer a extranjeros,,. A mi me llegaron más de 100 correos, El sitio te permite "gratis" la primera carta de la chica y tu respuesta. Después de esto usted tiene que pagar para leer las cartas que escriben las chicas. La lectura tiene un valor promedio de "10 a $ 30 dólares por cada carta. Todos los mensajes que tu escribes ellos lo editan y eliminan los datos que envían de contactos personales (como la dirección de correo electrónico, Facebook, Skype o WhatsApp) no lo permiten. Tanta belleza no puede ser verdad, dude mucho que ellas fueran reales. No les pagué nada, les envié a mis presuntas chicas mi correo electrónico, Skype, WhatsApp, Facebook. Creé un segundo perfil para enviar otro mensaje "gratis" para las niñas, que funcionó durante un par de días y luego ellos bloquearon mi usuario diciendo que lo hicieron porque yo insistía en enviar información de contacto, que no creían que yo fuera era real y otras tonterías más. Es un negocio, y habrá muchos que gastan su dinero con la esperanza de una hermosa niña de Ucrania. Online-dating-ucrania y Natashaclub.com son una estafa, ya que no les importa ser una agencia de citas, solamente juegan con los sentimientos de los usuarios, y que te sacarán tu dinero de una manera descarada y al final no obtienes nada !!
= = = = = = = =
The site is very impressive, you sign up, the girls are beautiful, intelligent, well-loved, eager to meet foreigners. I got over 100 emails, they allow you "free" the first post of a girl and your response. Following this you have to pay to read the letters that the girls write to you. The average price for reading is 10 to $ 30 dollars for each letter. All mails that you write they edited, and deleted the data where you send your personal contacts (such as email address, Facebook, Skype or WhatsApp) they don't permit this. Such beauty can not be true, I doubt very much that the girls were real. I did not pay them anything, I sent to my girls alleged my email, Skype, WhatsApp, Facebook. Create a second profile to send another message "free" to the girls, it worked for a couple of days and then they blocked my user saying that they did it because I insisted send contact information, they did not think I was Real and other nonsense more. It is a business, and there will be many who spend their money in the hope of a beautiful girl from Ukraine. Online-dating-ukraine and Natashaclub.com are scams because they do not mind being a dating agency, only play with the feelings of users, and they will take your money in a shameless way and at the end you get nothing !!

Ask Carlos about Online-dating-ukraine
jimj71
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/27/15

I meat a girl from the site “online dating Ukraine” she told me that everything was fake. She had not read any letter that I had wrote to here. She did not know hwo i was! That was another person who wrote letters. She was only a pretty face on the site.

Why she told me this incriminating information? When I meet her and the “interpreter” I gave her flower and some perfume and I was joking a lot and was very fun. But within those hours we spend the time together I understood that everything was about money. We decided to meet at the evening but I never turned up.

But two days later when I was leaving the city by bus I got a big surprised; on my seat on the bus the girl was sitting there! The first half second I felt stupid but I put myself together and start to joke with her. She went very happy, so happy that she started to say too much! But later she regret what she had told me and did not wanted to talk about it. When I meet her in Kiev the next day she was like a ordinary girl, not a money hungry girl.

This girl is still active on the site.

Remember that the dating site “single-baltic-lady” = “online dating Ukraine” = “fantasyrealitydating.com” = “natashaclub.com” = “you-my-match.com”. It is the same site but different name.

Ask Jim about Online-dating-ukraine
ervinf9
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/11/15

I can tell the same as another user. Some ladies just dry up, after you got their e-mail adress. And this is parallel with my experience with a lady, so I smell a cahoot between the site, and some popular ladies. For example the lady complained about money related problems (Lady_in_white_), and then she uploaded some brand new professional photos to her profile...

Ask Ervin about Online-dating-ukraine
amits28
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/15

this site get contect with girls from messages .... i am men ....can i go forward n belive this site or not .....or this is a just scam site for earn money

Ask Amit about Online-dating-ukraine
jean-pierreh
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/15

Ce site est une arnaque totale. Les femmes présentées n'existent pas. Après 19 tentatives différentes avec, à chaque fois, le paiement extrêmement coûteux de 15 lettres à chaque fois afin d'obtenir un contact direct avec la personne sélectionnée, vous obtenez au mieux une adresse mail fausse et plus personne ne vous répond.
A titre d'exemple encore, on reçoit des propositions de "ladies" soit disant domiciliées à Donetsk en pleine période de guerre alors même que la ville est bombardée, à moitié détruite, sans eau, sans électricité et qui annoncent disposer d'une connection Internet chez elles et sont à même de vous écrire des réponses enflammées dans les 24 heures!
Ce site est une vaste escroquerie.
JP Paris

Ask Jean-Pierre about Online-dating-ukraine
davidg123
1 review
14 helpful votes
10/21/14

I received 1500 letters plus. The problem is narrowing the field. Many of them are sincere, many are not. Keep your expectations low. I travelled to Ukraine at the worst possible time. There was a revolution in Kiev, and Donestk fell soon after. I travelled to Alchevsk, and it is a very poor country to begin, but it is very much pre WW II . Running water of any temp is intermittent, there are no hotels, and the "agency" will immediately soak you for money at arrival. 800.00 USD for a "transfer" from the Donestk airport to Alchevsk one way. You can expect an apartment that is very much less than a pay by the hour motel in any red light district in America. Nothing works there... Direct TV on the go, Netflix, Amazon Prime, or any other American television. BBC world news is the only thing in English. Bring adapters for Eastern Europe 220 volt plugs. Get a good electronic translator. I paid 500.00 for mine, translators from the agency charge 100.00 per hour. You can expect to pick up the check for the translator at all meetings. I had a bad experience with the woman I chose. I went for 1 month, and I spent maybe 6 days total with her, most of which was spent shopping, and dining.
The translator will help some of the time, but you are on your own most of the time. When you get the woman's contact info, dont be surprised to find that communication stops. Most don't have a computer, or internet. The letters are more often read by the translators over the phone, and they "imbellish" the responses. I brought my computer with me, to show Natasha I kept her letters, and she was mostly confused having no idea what the letters said, she asked to see the woman that wrote them, and it was her. My advice is to find everything on your own. I got a taxi back to Donestk for 300.00 Hrinvnia (35.00 usd) the people there are not out going, and a smile is rare, but they are very good people that tried to help me always. I met some people at the local club "Party Zone" and they helped me a lot. It's best to explore on your own, carry cash, but only display small amounts at point of pay. Avoid public transportation (busses, trains) taxi's are cheap, and the driver will give you his mobile number to pick you up and return you safely. Do not use the agency driver, its 10 times more expensive. Let them keep coins, there is a shortage. Tip well, 30/40 % is still less than 5 bucks usually, and you will be remembered for it. A tablet can also be very useful, Google translate worked very well for me, and a Russian wifi keyboard for 13.00 at the electronics store enabled me to communicate freely. Next time I go, I will just go myself, and meet them on my terms. It won't be any time soon, but if you really like the woman, and she likes you , it can be nice. I unfortunately picked the wrong one, and I was mistaken for an atm card. I would go with limited notice, choose several girls, meet them 1on1, and spend time getting to know them. If they insist on doing things through the agency, move on. You can also expect a 45.00 usd introduction fee. This site is very much a business, and you can expect them to extract every cent they are able. Travel of your own accord, make your own arrangements, when ever possible, and consider visiting Romania while you are in Eastern Europe. I had a much better time there, and English is more prevalent. I would also recommend avoiding Eastern Ukraine, the Donestk airport I arrived/departed from is now bullet riddled, and you will have great difficulty getting a flight in or out now. Odessa is pretty much out of bounds now as well, since Russia annexed Crimea. Good luck in your search, but be cautious, all is not as it seems.





?

Ask David about Online-dating-ukraine
ehsnd
30 reviews
152 helpful votes
7/22/14

This site is a total scam...DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THESE CROOKS..

Ask Smith about Online-dating-ukraine
garys69
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/30/14

I was on this site and it is right the women will chat and give you all the come on and when you get there email address it all drys up ! I made a complaint and they said we will refund you for your credits you bought in the last 30 days as part of our refund policy . And then they reject your profile because you got a refund !!! As yet no refund as appeared either !! Keep away from this site

Ask Gary about Online-dating-ukraine
leandroe4
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/24/13

Globogirls.com is more comfortable in using. Without scam, all legit. Also include a lot of intresting travel information.

Ask Leandro about Online-dating-ukraine
robinc8
1 review
16 helpful votes
7/21/11

The site has 1000's of supposedly Single Ukrainian women. They use an outdated "read letters per credit" system that varies with each lady. ladies vary from 0.50 of a credit to 20 credits to read each letter, you have open and read 15 letters BEFORE you can request a lady's personal email address etc. Credits cost around $1 each so it can be very expensive!! I have contacted ladies twice and got their private email address and did not get a reply. The site is FALSE, they say they use agencies but in reality these gorgeous ladies do not exist. Save your money and use Oasis.com or many other FREE sites.
Robin England

Ask Robin about Online-dating-ukraine

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Online-dating-ukraine staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
11/2/15
Answer
jimj71
A: I have no information about Lada-date. But it is probably a scam site. Acording to the information on the web the site was created for less than a years ago. In Ukrain news paiper you can se that some dating sites are searching for girls who want to earn moeny by writing letter to men. Be carefull.
My advise to you is - visit Ukraine or Russia if you want to met a girl from there.
11/3/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
11/2/15
Answer
carlosm49
A: Save your money to buy credits to watch videos or answer letters on that site, the site is good for pictures of really beautiful girls, I do, but I never give money !!!
11/16/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Online-dating-ukraine staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Online-dating-ukraine?
Post Review