SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of OkayGoods

OkayGoods reviews

61 reviews
66%
Shenzhen, China
Tel: +001(209)753-4925
service4@okaygoods.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

61 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

4 stars
3 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

naizw

with many years' experience, I dare to say this a trustable site. (in 3 reviews)

yewz

OKAYGOODS is very old in dofus game, i bought here many times since 2012 ,very good site (in 2 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

omarj12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/15

bought some cabal alz here , they sent alz by auction ,that is much safe to me ,great

Ask Omar about OkayGoods
Advertisement
christopherp38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/15

i saw its good vouch on powerbot, sold 1b eoc gp to them , very fast payment ,

Ask Christopher about OkayGoods
thomasw63
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/15

I bought an extremely small amount of Habbo Gold Bars off them to test them out and see if they were legitimate or not. As I thought, they never delivered. I contacted customer support multiple times and they made feeble excuses such as "supplier is asleep" and "we need to collect gold". I once asked for a refund and was told "manager is not on. All these responses were from the live chat. Live chat also talk using terrible slang like "u" and "yh".

I tried a different tactic. I asked customer support that if I bought Habbo coins now would I receive them instantly, they said yes. I then went on to say "that's good, because I've already ordered" then they started saying "we need to collect gold" again. Therefore, they tell people they have goods for sale and they will receive them very fast however they don't have any stock.

The ONLY reason I've given them two stars is because I actually managed to get a refund eventually. I would go out and say they are a SCAM company however they might just be the most poorly ran company ever and they may, MAY very occasionally actually deliver to somebody.

Tip for consumers: Don't bother, user alternatives that actually deliver.

Service
Value
Returns
Ask Thomas about OkayGoods
russellw22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/15

set order for 1250 K Astral Diamond ,got it fast , Janny's service is very professional

Ask Russell about OkayGoods
marleyk3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/15

i got this site from google search , tried to set order, got my alz fast .excellent

Ask Marley about OkayGoods
markush9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/15

amazing cheap price for RS07 , lowest in market , got golds in 10mins, good deal for my summer holiday

Ask Markus about OkayGoods
darryld7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/15

sold Janny 300m dofus rushu server kamas, her price is good , got my money fast

Ask Darryl about OkayGoods
nataliea7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/15

i sold some OSRS gp to Candy , got her payment in 10mins, trustable gold buyer

Ask Natalie about OkayGoods
benh61
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

price raise a lot , but still trust Janny service here

Ask Ben about OkayGoods
spencerw13
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/24/15

Candy is good service mate, she bought my kamas ,and paid by skrill fast

Ask Spencer about OkayGoods
johnnyd20
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/15

bought 20 OSRS GP here ,and Daisy arranged fast for the delivery , and i listed my items to sell on this site, very good design for player

Ask johnny about OkayGoods
najin
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/15

Made a small purchase from them after seeing the many stellar, 5 star reviews. Obviously my common sense should have picked up on the broken English and grammar issues in just about every one of them.

This site is a scam and rip off. I highly suggest that you DO NOT buy from them. Just as everybody else says, they claim to send you whatever it is that you bought with "Fast Delivery".....oh! and if that doesnt play through, dont worry...you can always contact their "24/7 Service" center for the most frustrating and time consuming char of your life. Not only do they take 20 minutes to even respond to you -- its the same everytime. "Let me chk u ,pls wait." Thats not even a complete sentence people!

Then when they finally come back...."Our supplier isnt available now. We will email you when they are". And this goes on and on and on and on...until you just give up, pretty much.

Ask for a refund....PFFT. Right. They will be more than happy to TELL you that they'll refund you, then moments later...when it takes them 10 minutes between each incomplete response...they magically type up a full paragraph that says that the manager isnt available and to try again with a return later.

Yeah. Okay. No worries....lets just file a dispute with Paypal. NOPE. Its virtual currency...something tangible isnt covered by their insurance and therefore, Paypal's hands a tied...and Paypal continues to do business with okaygoods.

What a shame, right? Right. So in short...dont do it. Youll just be upset. Take that $5, $10 or $100 and buy a point card....and just buy the currency in the game (if its possible). Lesson learned.

Ask Naji about OkayGoods
jw94
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/15

Anyone happen to notice all the positive reviews were written in the same broken English? I read all the negative reviews only after making a small purchase. Low and behold, I didn't receive my in game currency, pretty much what the other buyers complained about. The online chat rep had nothing to offer up but excuses. It was only $5 worth... if they cant complete an order that small then I hate to think what torment someone would have to go through if they bought a large order.. refunds are not going to happen, period. Paypal will not reimburse you so don't even bother filing a complaint when you get burned. I'm not going to raise hell over $5, just going to chalk it all up to a bad impulse buy, and go find a trustable company to do business.

Ask J about OkayGoods
andrewb110
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/15

i bought some diamond for neverwinter , their service is professional and fast ,good vouch to okaygoods.

Ask andrew about OkayGoods
gabrielm52
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/15

in echo of soul still no many gold seller, i see this site spamming in game, ordered for some golds and they delivered it fast , very cool

Ask Gabriel about OkayGoods
tylerb32
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/15

i bought times here for archeage golds , very good service, and now i sold some golds to them ,got payment fast ,trustable gold site

Ask Tyler about OkayGoods
nicolasc23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/15

Pretty quick to get runescape 2007 gold I bought on OKAYGOODS, I used times for rs07 gold. It's a good site for rs gold buying.

Ask Nicolas about OkayGoods
jammiek
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/15

it has good vouch on sythe forum , i sold some RS7 GP here ,they paid by WU fast , good luck to them .

Ask jammie about OkayGoods
samuels43
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/15

i bought 1000Golds for my archege acc , they sent golds by auction ,i got it ,and that way is much safe to player, very nice

Ask Samuel about OkayGoods
stanishas
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/15

ordered firecape PWL for my rs acc ,they did very good and fast ,everything is ok

Ask stanisha about OkayGoods
masoodk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/15

i bought some rsgp weeks ago from okaygoods, today i got some gp from gamble ,and sold to service mate Daisy , 120usd got from skrill , very good service

Ask Masood about OkayGoods
vincentb45
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

I bought hundred times in 3years for my RS3 golds ,i like his gp price, skill powerleveling, it is very professional , they have good vouch on powerbot . trustable site.

Ask Vincent about OkayGoods
alexf41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

i play dofus game over 7years, i know this okaygoods over 5years, traded many times here ,and make friends with many serivce mates there, their service is good and professional ,5stars for them.

Ask Alex about OkayGoods
patrickb74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

my friend introduce me this site, bought some kamas here ,and met in game for trade, legit site

Ask Patrick about OkayGoods
christianh41
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/15

my friend introduce this site to me , i ordered 15KK FFXIV gil ,and Aimme arranged the delivery in 10mins . rate 5stars to her

Ask christian about OkayGoods
kevinv16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/15

talked with Daisy on live chat, traded some OSRS GP, got money by webmoney , great service

Ask Kevin about OkayGoods
nicholasg13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

i bought times archeage golds here, traded by Auction , golds are much safe here

Ask Nicholas about OkayGoods
joel544
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/15

as i know ,okaygoods company is well-known in RS , i bought times there ,now i have gp to sell , good service

Ask Joe about OkayGoods
mikoj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/15

Candy helped us to get my runescape golds , very kind girl

Ask Miko about OkayGoods
naizw
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/18/14

with many years' experience, I dare to say this a trustable site. I bought all my gold from them and they never cheat me.

Ask naiz about OkayGoods
matthewc48
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/2/14

bought many times coins of FIFA14 ,it deliver fast ,very good site

Ask Matthew about OkayGoods
yewz
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/30/14

OKAYGOODS is very old in dofus game, i bought here many times since 2012 ,very good site

Ask Yew about OkayGoods
sylvieb2
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/28/14

i sold many RS gp to okaygoods, and got payments by paypal. it is trustable site .

Ask sylvie about OkayGoods
ryanc37
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
6/27/14

these month i bought 8times on okaygoods for RS gp, got all in time , i think this site is ok , dont worry

Ask Ryan about OkayGoods
sandrol11
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/24/14

i bought dofus kamas on this site over 2years, all orders are done, it is ok at least for dofus game

Ask sandro about OkayGoods
dallasd5
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/23/14

some dekaron /2moons maybe know this site much, it is well-known to supply dils and +7,8,9 items, very famious .it is good site i think

Ask Dallas about OkayGoods
andrewl42
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/23/14

Archeage NA alpha server is new ,i bought many times from this site, and got golds in 10mins , all service girls are nice XD

Ask Andrew about OkayGoods
gobling
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
6/19/14

that site is over 7years old, i bought there over 10times, all done well , sometime the buyer who paid without authorized the service would refuse to send golds ,and refund later ,i think that is reasonable .

Ask goblin about OkayGoods
ryanw25
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
6/19/14

thanks for this site help . i exchanged my 100M RS3 golds for dofus kamas ,great service

Ask Ryan about OkayGoods
mitchellg20
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/19/14

dekaron game which was 2moons years ago , i bought many dils from okaygoods , they had tons of dils and +7,+8,+9items ,i tried time and got ,amazing great site .

Ask Mitchell about OkayGoods
steveng33
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/19/14

this site sell RS golds for years, and i bought there for long time, sometimes got delay but sent my orders at last , it is trustable after all

Ask steven about OkayGoods
coryp6
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/18/14

i bought some FIFA14 coins these days, and got the coins in hour time , good experience ,it is ok i think

Ask cory about OkayGoods
johno42
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/19/14

I did get my gold after 2 days. Was a lot of jumping through hoops and lack of contact though. $#*! sakes tabarnack.

Ask john about OkayGoods
johnc198
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/31/13

I bought gold from this site, and hours later (contrary to their very expeditious delivery promise) I still have not received anything. I highly do not recommend buying from this company. Absolutely not worth it.

Ask John about OkayGoods
samirn
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/17/13

You 09-17 19:53:31
there are many website I can buy from

You 09-17 19:53:48
If you want, you can give me gold now and I will close dispute

You 09-17 19:53:57
if you dont want

You 09-17 19:54:03
I will buy from another website

You 09-17 19:54:06
and I will wait for refund

You 09-17 19:54:36
what you choose?

candy 09-17 19:55:04

will for refund pls

candy 09-17 19:55:04

see u

candy 09-17 19:55:06

]

Ask Samir about OkayGoods
jasperb
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/13

this is definitely a scam. do not use paypal. paypal will not help you because it is a virtual item. i bought gold from them. they took my money and never delivered the item. they refuse to send it and refuse to refund.

Ask Jasper about OkayGoods
jackib
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/9/13

first of all: DO NOT BUY FROM OKAYGOODS.COM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not only did I not get what i paid for, But as another user has stated, paypal will just continue to let them scam people.

I disputed it on Paypal and a month later, i escalated it to a claim. in which Paypal sided with them due to intangible goods - WHICH IS BULLCRAP.

I recently phoned paypal and they stated that their "insurance policy" does not cover things that aren't in the real world.

So no chance on me getting my money back now... thank god it was only $5.12.

If you ignore the reviews and choose to purchase through this site - you will not only lose your money but also any respect you have for paypal.

Ask Jacki about OkayGoods
ericw31
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/2/13

Bought from them once with no problem.
Second time they didn't deliver. Contacted them via their websites "live chat" and was told to give them a week. Still didn't deliver. They ignored my emails and when I called them they left me on the line for 10 mins then hung up.

Ask Eric about OkayGoods
charliem34
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/9/13

scam scam scam fking chinese

Ask charlie about OkayGoods
samc33
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/9/13

scam just lost 49 dollar, never delivered, and refuse to give money back.

Ask Sam about OkayGoods

1 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the OkayGoods staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: So if I get scammed is it okay if i bomb their servers and take them down?
6/11/15
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the OkayGoods staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OkayGoods?
Post Review