SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Napsgear.net

Napsgear.net reviews

42 reviews
86%
Categories: Pharmacy
Tel: +1.4165385457
napsgear.net@contactprivacy.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in Napsgear.net are also interested in:

42 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

trapsb

The quality is great and the customer service is spot on I don't ever regret my decision with naps. (in 14 reviews)

dillonw8

I have used exclusively the Geneza line they carry and have been happy with the products for each order. (in 35 reviews)

austinf12

Delivery was 2 weeks from shipment, I can't say enough about Naps. (in 5 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

juicei
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

My buddy told me about the napsgear and like everyone else first time ordering I was skeptical sending 300$ over , but I read everyone else's reviews and everything was positive and I was in need. Happy I decided to place my trust within them because they came through and can't thank them enough. 40 pounds heavier and happiest I ever been.

Communication & Ordering process
I have chatted several times with the Live chat rep. answering all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Packaging was very small box, everything was in tact as it should be.

Items ordered
GP deca 250 , TestOver E (Vermodje) dbol & superdrol tabs & clomid

Product effectiveness and experience
Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!

Additional commentary
What better than getting gear half priced every week that you can vote on which gear to place on 50% off!!
Thanks so much 1napsgear for pulling through, my life has improved dramatically! You have gained me as another loyal customer.

Ask juice about Napsgear.net
junkyardd
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/15/15

I have been using them for over a decade. They have great customer service. Fast delivery. They never missed a shipment.

Tip for consumers: Trust them! But have it mailed to UPS Store mailbox that can be accessed 24 hours a day. Pick up package after hours. this insulates you from controlled delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Junkyard about Napsgear.net
mattj38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/15

I ordered some products from napsgear and it was so easy from them to be ordered and shipped. The gear was great! Very effective, got great results. The shipping was very fast and they made sure to tell me where the product was (tracking). I will definitely be back for more.

Ask Matt about Napsgear.net
samm515
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

a couple friends and I started our first Testosterone Cycle 6 weeks ago, so far the product is working great! I purchased Test C and Anastrover (Anti-Estrogen) and Nolvadax for my PCT, and today I'm gonna order GP Stan 50 (Winstrol) to run it on the last few weeks of my cycle just to polish and get a leaner mass. Also, one thing I really liked about Napsgear is they ship really fast, I received the package less than 10 days after transferring money.

Really happy with the service and product, I'd definitely purchase more stuff from Naps.

Ask Sam about Napsgear.net
nicks97
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/15

Not once naps has let me down. This will be my ONLY source I will ever trust and go to for the rest of my life. Ordered a couple times from here and never ever let me down. Products are legit and very potent. I'm a customer for life. Thank you so much naps!!

Ask Nick about Napsgear.net
craigl18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

They continue to surprize me. My last order came with a free item of $50 value, (Geneza Test-E 10ml) now because of them i found my new favorite brand of product. Naps has definetly stood up to the test, they got a life time consumer.

Ask Craig about Napsgear.net
roby115
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/15

I was skeptical at first about sending money but just got tierd of the maybe and ifs that you get. So my choice to go with naps finally took over and it was the best decision I made. Everything and anything you want is available. The wait for it to arrive is worth every second I totally recommend this to any one that is patient. I spend hours just making a wish list on naps it's amazing wish I would have done this 6 months ago. When money is tight it's hard to go off of a maybe. But no more maybes I swear by this site so stop wasting your time and money get off your ass and start getting gear when you want it not when some else tells you when and if he can get it I give naps a 10 out of 10.

Ask rob about Napsgear.net
johnd372
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/15

I placed an order with napsgear and I was sceptical about it at first but I received my gear within two weeks. Excellent customer service! I got biomex and the results I am getting are incredible! Forever napsgear for me!

Ask john about Napsgear.net
austinf12
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Have ordered twice from Naps now, I love them! Awesome awesome selections, excellent and responsive customer service. Delivery was 2 weeks from shipment, I can't say enough about Naps. I won't buy anywhere else ever again.

Ask Austin about Napsgear.net
kevins103
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/15

I have been a loyal customer of Napsgear for more than 2 years and never had no issue or delay with any order i have purchased so far and their gear indeed is top of the line, I have always had great results with any cycle i was on and drives me to come back and order some more when i am ready for the next cycle. Their customer service is always very courteous, helpful and responsive in a timely manner and they could just about solve any issues or questions you have in a very professional manner. Napsgear have me hooked as a life long customer and would recommend this website to anyone who wanted a positive cycle or who wants to spend their money's worth on original gear.

Tip for consumers: look out for huge holiday discounts and sale!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kevin about Napsgear.net
tylera17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

3 orders so far! Fast shopping, great quality, very discrete shipping!

Ask Tyler about Napsgear.net
maksimx
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

Just made my first successful order with naps for some orals. Their selection of products is amazing, they have so many options for brands as well. Email communication was on time and information was accurately presented. Customer service was quick, friendly, and prompt; answering any and all questions and provided a tracking number for shipment. Extremely satisfied customer with Napsgear, great products, prompt and quick shipping, amazing deals on products every week. Highly recommend them! Thanks Naps!

Ask Maksim about Napsgear.net
karls35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

I was concerned with all the b****** mixed reviews about napsgear but after ordering and receiving my products as promised I can say they are 100% legit and any review claiming they are scammers is just that, b*******.I ordered Nolvadex from naps and they delievered within the givin time frame and I was able to track the entire way. The package was in great shape and discrete.

Ask Karl about Napsgear.net
aaronm60
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/15

My order:
10 vials of prop
1 bag of winstrol
1 bag of proviron
2 cyp
1 bag of oral tren

I received all product within 2 weeks time. Packaging of all products was exceptionally well.
seeing gains off all products and the prop is really smooth.
I am using the bulk discount pricing that napsgear has to offer for my next purchase.

Ask aaron about Napsgear.net
swaggyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/15

Took a little while but well worth the wait. Discrete, very reliable, amazing prices, and great customer service. Wouldnt choose anyone else.

Ask Swaggy about Napsgear.net
jaimem21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I have placed many orders with Napsgear.org They have the the largest inventory of high quality gear on the internet.I always receive top quality products for very reasonable prices. They say to allow up to four weeks for shipping,but I usually receive my gear in about 2 1/2 weeks. I have never had any problems with my orders, so I highly recommend napsgear.org

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask jaime about Napsgear.net
nest109
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/15

This was the second time I have used naps to order my gear. I placed two order a couple of weeks apart, one with 4 vials of test e 250 and dbol and another with my ancillaries, proviron, hcg, clen, nolva, and aromasin. I was really concerned when my order didn't arrive as scheduled and contacted customer support. I had to wait a week to make sure it wasn't delayed in the postal system before they reshipped. Turns out it was seized by customs and naps resent it 2 days later. As for the second order it was the same situation, seized by customs and naps reshipped order once again. Free of charge! I have to admit I was frustrated at the delays but I was told by several to be patient and naps would come through. After about 3 more weeks I received my first order and two weeks after that my ancillaries arrived! Customer service was following up w me every few days and made sure I received my order. Naps has a customer for life here. Currently 2 weeks into my cycle and it's going great. Thanks naps!!

Ask Nes about Napsgear.net
maxt17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

Ill start from the basics. This site has everything you could ever possibly want plus more. The selection is the biggest I have ever seen. Their service is top notch and they respond quickly to any problems. The payment is discreet and the instructions are clear. The shipping is very consistant right around 2 to 3 weeks once it has shipped. I have made 3 orders already and about to order my 4th, will be a napsgear customer for life!!!
-MadMax

Ask Max about Napsgear.net
julioa5
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/6/15

I order online I make the payment in moneygrant I place all the information they provide like the person whose supposed to receive Iuliana cebotari from country moldova chisinau I send the money the people from napsgear told me they never receive the money I call moneygrant to make sure if the people pick up the money and moneygrant told the person pick up the money so don't get scammed for this people who make profit selling gear does not even work this was my second order also try to contact these people from napsgear they don't fix my order and said that they never recieve the money.

Ask Julio about Napsgear.net
brandonr16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

I'm on my way to make my 3rd order with naps. I've get to be disappointed in their customer service! They say the delivery can take up to 3 weeks but it usually takes 2-2.5 for me. I know that I can always trust their GP line. the oils are properly dosed and the orals are just as good!less

Ask Brandon about Napsgear.net
noahm37
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/3/15

Im a member of Naps gear! all i have to say is best option to send payment is through western union. When i finally got the payment through it said it would take around 21 days. It ended up being 3 days for me because sometimes its extreamly quick! just started using my clen and t3 today. Seems legit SOPhar. :D ITakeRoids

Ask Noah about Napsgear.net
diegoa19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

I have been a long time customer of Naps and they always treat me good, anytime i contact them and have any issues they respond promptly and resolve the issue quickly. Shipping is always on target, even when i did get my package seized they resend it without a problem. All the gear from Naps is legit from Geneza to Gen Shi. The value and specials they offer cannot be compared to anyother source. I am a lifetime customer of Naps.

Diego A.

Ask Diego about Napsgear.net
matt-ed
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

i have ordered a dozen times. vermodje test,proviron,gp trenbolone, gp test, winstrol, hcg, pct supplies, even cialis and viagra. every thing works at more than fair prices and i have always got my gear. remember you are ordering e legal substances so don't get angry when customs takes your gear. it is part of the risk you take when ordering they will resend at there cost even though it is not there fault. you cannot ask for better service than that. i have nothing to gain by saying that they are the absolute best site on the web for getting legit gear. less than a year and ive gained 25 pounds of muscle and lost 15 pounds of fat. i cant even believe the change. people i know are blown away and i am 47 years old 230 pounds at 72" and benching 325 . i started benching 220 pounds a year ago(Crazy but true). excellent diet and education are key. gear is just a tool but it works and Naps is the best. Very happy with the site and the results. i have ran about 10 cycles in my lifetime 2 in the last year . trust me when i say it is legit. i will never buy from anywhere else with the results i have got. Just the flat out truth. all the best......

Ask Matt-e about Napsgear.net
syedm3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/14

Napsgear has the best service I've ever encountered, I've ordered from them a dozen of times and have never been upset. All products are potent and will deliver honest results. I will never make a switch, this company has done great bungs for me I plan on competing in April and I will make naps proud! I've ordered anavar, test e, sus 250, clomid, letro, eq, and many other products all are very strong and legit. If you don't order from naps your not making the right decision, no one comes close. Prices are great, delivery is discrete and amazing, products ship very quickly, and I've never had a bad experience 10/10 all day.

Ask Syed about Napsgear.net
dillonw8
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/7/14

I have used exclusively the Geneza line they carry and have been happy with the products for each order. I've ordered from them once before and am satisfied and am looking to order again with them. I'm going to try out their alpha pharma products as i've heard good reviews on them. their orals and oils are accurately dosed and if the package gets seized by customs they will be more than happy to reship if you show the appropriate paperwork! they're g2g

Ask Dillon about Napsgear.net
nickk31
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/29/14

Great shop! Quick and discrete shipping. Ordered the oral only stack had it shipped to an APO, got here quick and packaged nicely. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for gear. Have been running the Dbol and Pro for about 7 days, and have seen great gains in strength and some size. Not a bad stack to get myself back in the game. Check them out and make your order.
NickK

Ask Nick about Napsgear.net
shaikhn
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/2/14

This was the first time I had purchased gear online, and admittedly I was a little cautious which site I was ordering from. After reading the many quality review of Napsgear being the best on eroids, I decided to go ahead and order:

4 x GP Stan 10 (Winstrol tabs)
1 x GP Clen (clenbuterol)
2 x GP T3 (Trijodthyronin, Cytomel)
1 x GP Nolva (Nolvadex)
1 x Hygetropin 1 kit (25 vialsx8iu)

The prices are very reasonable, especially for the HGH when compared to other websites. The site is simple to navigate and the payment for goods is a quick and easy process. Communication is great, as they keep you updated with the status of your order throughout, even providing tracking numbers and live online support if you have any questions. Within 11 days of wiring the money, I had received my order. The package was discreet and came tightly sealed.

I am now 2 weeks into my cycle. The HGH is nothing short of amazing, my skin is tighter, I sleep better, I have more energy during workouts, and it is helping shed the fat. The t3 and clen are working well during this cut, with the muscle cramps coming on as expected. First time using Winstrol and it’s working great for weight loss, my physique is harder and more vascular and I am seeing huge strength gains. The stuff is potent!

In short, I am a very satisfied first time customer and all my future purchases will be with Napsgear

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Shaikh about Napsgear.net
scotts94
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/14

I did a lot of research of where to buy my gear. A friend who is a power lifter referred me to Naps. I read a lot of reviews and most were positive. So I ordered.

That was two years ago. Since then I have placed three orders and I am getting ready for my fourth. I was happy with all the products I order. Some seemed more effective than others. I have ordered all types of Test, Tren, Mast, and Win. Also some ED meds. I had the most effectiveness with water based Win stacked with Test and Tren. Most of the products where GP or Biomex.

Like everyone, I was worried to order, lose money and get fake gear. None of that happened. In fact I always received everything within a couple of weeks, unless I expressed orders...then I received it in a week. I used their online support a couple of times to clarify questions or to make changes...always good results.

It's nice to have confidence when I order that I will get what I need for a good price

Tip for consumers: The bonus cash payment option gives you a lot more on big orders. It takes a couple of steps....but it's worth it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Scott about Napsgear.net
kylem50
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/9/14

I will forever order from NAPS!!!!!

On my most recent order my product was seized, I immediately contact NAPS customer service team as described per their website. After providing the proper documentation I was informed that a replacement order would be shipped. As usual this order came in a timely matter and was exactly what I ordered.

Quality is superb! This is always dependent on what brand you chose. I have ordered both Geneza and Dragon, both are good choices. Also the description of the products are accurate both in what is does AND the gear you will receive.

My experiences with NAPS and shipping have always been positive, and by positive I mean fast. Once your order is processed you should expect it closer to the two week time frame.

With its excellent customer services, fast shipping and quality gear NAPS has a truly has a customer forever.

Ask Kyle about Napsgear.net
trapsb
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/7/14

I have been a have been a very loyal customer to naps. Everytime I've ordered they've shipped out as soon as possible, and they say 2-3 weeks shipping but you will receive your order much sooner than you think. I've ordered var test and many more products and have seen amazing results. The quality is great and the customer service is spot on I don't ever regret my decision with naps. Very good company 10/10

Ask Traps about Napsgear.net
alh34
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/29/14

Don't buy from these people. U send your money and they don't send your order. Talk bout all time scammers

Ask al about Napsgear.net
stefanf6
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/14

I placed my first order with NAPSGEAR 3 weeks ago today, i sent money then they sent me a email when they picked it up, they update you with emails the whole time!! got my order Genzea test e 10 days after!!! package was well wrapped very discreet and GEAR is G2G!!!! i love NAPS it was a great experience and will never shop anywhere else they have a life long customer!!! THANKYOU

Ask stefan about Napsgear.net
hught5
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/2/13

Napsgear stole from me too in the fall of 2013. Definitiely a SCAM. Avoid NAPSGEAR.

Ask hugh about Napsgear.net
main2
3,869 reviews
4,940 helpful votes
11/25/13

☠ The website should be considered as "rogue" due to unlawful or unsafe practices.
(•ิ_•ิ) IE: the selling of prescription "Black Market" pharmaceutical drugs across international borders without a prescription.

☠ Illegal Anabolic Steroid Use:
- Are legal ONLY when appropriately prescribed for very specific medical conditions under the supervision of a physician.
- Getting them any other way is ILLEGAL.
- Using them for "personal purposes" is ILLEGAL.
- Getting them from some quack supplier via the internet is ILLEGAL and STUPID, as you have no idea what you will actually get.

(•ิ_•ิ) In case you were wondering, abusing steroids is illegal because doing so is extremely hazardous to your health. Not to mention that they'll ☠ make your testicles shrink to the size of grapes. But hey, it's your body and your criminal record, right?

(•ิ_•ิ) Are Steroids Illegal?
Yes. Without a doctor's prescription for a medical condition, it's against the law to possess, sell, or distribute anabolic steroids.

(•ิ_•ิ) Legal prosecution can be a serious side effect of Illicit Steroid Use.

The National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA):
http://archives.drugabuse.gov/NIDA_Notes/NNVol12N4/QASteroids.html

(•ิ_•ิ) Under U.S. Federal law it is illegal to possess or distribute anabolic steroids for nonmedical uses. The U.S. Customs will confiscate/seize the illegal steroids at the border and you could have Customs Agents or the DEA show up at your door for importing Illegal Drugs into the U.S..

(•ิ_•ิ) Under U.S. Federal law, first-time simple possession of anabolic steroids carries a maximum penalty of one year in prison and a $1,000 fine. For first-offense trafficking in steroids, the maximum penalty is five years in prison and a fine of $250,000. Second offenses double this penalty. In addition to federal penalties, state laws also prohibit illegal anabolic steroid use.

(•ิ_•ิ) What Are the Health Hazards?
Some of the main side effects of anabolic steroid abuse are trembling, severe acne, fluid retention, aching joints, high blood pressure, lower HDL (the "good" form of cholesterol), jaundice, and liver tumors.

(•ิ_•ิ) Also, people who inject steroids with shared needles run the risk of contracting or transmitting hepatitis or HIV, the virus that causes AIDS.

☠ Other side effects include:
For men, shrunken testicles, reduced sperm count, impotence, infertility, baldness, development of breasts, difficulty or pain in urinating, and an enlarged prostate.

(•ิ_•ิ) NIDA - funded studies have shown that steroid abuse can cause wide mood swings including uncontrolled anger and aggressiveness that can lead to violent episodes. Users often become clinically depressed when they stop taking the drugs - a withdrawal symptom that may contribute to dependence. Users also may experience paranoid jealousy, extreme irritability, delusions, and impaired judgment stemming from feelings of invincibility.

(•ิ_•ิ) Is Anabolic steroids legal or illegal?
Answer: most countries they are illegal, unless you are buying "Legal Steroids"
http://wiki.answers.com/Q/Is_Anabolic_steroids_legal_or_illegal

☠ Why Steroids Are Bad for You!
http://www.webmd.com/fitness-exercise/news/20050316/why-steroids-are-bad-for-you

(•ิ_•ิ) Although anabolic steroids have many approved medical uses, they are abused by some athletes and others seeking to improve performance and physical appearance. These nonmedical uses are illegal and carry many health hazards.

Ask Mai about Napsgear.net
mikeb129
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/13

Best site ever... Great customer service, products, EVERYTHING!!!

Ask Mike about Napsgear.net
jamiel19
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/23/13

napsgear.net has been a website I been using for over the past year to purchase my steroids and pct drugs. Their process for making orders and following shipments, using their great online customer service, has been very easy to do. Also every product I purchased from Test, Tren, Clomy, Deca, among many more, were of the upmost highest qualities I could wish for, and I received great results using these products along with a great diet and workout regiment. Their online selection is vast and their promotional "product of the week" program has saved me tons. This is where you vote on the product you want to be 50% off. Come on! I mean Test Enanthate 10 ml 250 for 21.50 US. How can you go wrong with this site. As well as having speedy delivery, it would be silly for me to try to go anywhere else but napsgear.net

Ask jamie about Napsgear.net
ghb1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/7/13

NO GOOD! BAD BUSINESS! I placed two orders with this site. I received half of one order and that was it. I contacted the customer service dept and they told me they shipped my order and it was my fault for not being home when it was delivered. They provided no tracking information and used fake return addresses so when the package was "returned to sender" (as they claim it was) there was no way to reship it. The refused to send a second shipment or provide any proof that any of this was true. What I do not understand is why would the mail man only leave half my order in the mailbox and not the rest? Regardless of whether they are legit, their service is horrible and impossible to work with. Thumbs down. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Ask GH about Napsgear.net
dylany3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/4/13

The reason I give napsgear.net 5 stars out of 5 is because they have the best products, prices, and customer service on the web. I have placed so many orders with these guys I can't even keep track, but its well over 20. The reason I keep coming back is because ALL of there products are the real deal. I would say out of all the sites out there, at least half of them are scammers, and I know this by my own personal experience. They have never screwed up an order of mine, and it always arrives within 7-14 days. One of the other things that makes naps stand out is the %50 off sale they have each week. Every week the customers vote on a product that is put on sale half off. You really can't get much better than these guys! napsgear.net is by far the best site out there, and I would recommend them to anyone!!

Ask dylan about Napsgear.net
jacobs40
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/25/13

Ordered from them several tines. TOTALLY LEGIT!! One product I ordered was out of stock so they sent the same product by a different brand but doubled my order. all my blood work and positive results for bodybuilding have proved that these products are legitimate. they are completely professional and trustworthy don't believe the b******* you read.

Ask Jacob about Napsgear.net
sidg10
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/6/13

I have been ordering from Naps since 2009 and till now I have received all my orders which is beyond amazing and all their products are legit. This is the first time I am writing a review on this website but from now on I will be writing about the product quality. Customer experience is top notch and shipping is lightning fast.

Ask Sid about Napsgear.net
ozerk
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/1/13

napsgear.net is a legit website. they are very professional. They sell great working, legit products. I ordered products 8 times with no problem. The shipping is very fast and customer support is working very good. Do not hesitate to order products.

Ask Ozer about Napsgear.net
johnj44
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/12/11

I have placed and order the beginning of June of 2011 and have been getting excuses and reasons why I haven't received my products. Don' by from them there are reviews on other sites as well just type in napsgear.net ripoff and you will see there are 100's of people that have been ripoff since March of this year

Ask John about Napsgear.net

7 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Napsgear.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: I have ordered from naps several times....without fail. Recently i did the bank transfer and their account was closed. I lost the little bit of currency exchange plus the transfer fee when I got my money back for this. Then I took that money and did a reorder by using Money Gram. Noone responded! Whats going on? Why can't I order? I see other people are ordering....I think?
7/19/13
Answer
noahm37
A: Im a member of Naps gear! all i have to say is best option to send payment is through western union. When i finally got the payment through it said it would take around 21 days. It ended up being 3 days for me because sometimes its extreamly quick! just started using my clen and t3 today. Seems legit SOPhar. :D
2/3/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: want to place my 1st order. This will be my 1st time trying gear. I want to put on lean mass without bloat if possible. Im going more of a body transformation rather than a straight bulking scheme. What do you suggest? I weigh 225lbs and am around 12-15% bodyfat, i'm guessing.
5/3/15
Answer
nest109
A: With your first cycle I would say keep it simple. 500 mg of test per week is a good place to start. You say body transformation so sounds to me like ur wanting to burn fat and add some lean muscle. Keep in mind that gear is simply a tool to help u meet goals. Eat clean and train hard and results will be there. As far a cycle there's more than just taking a shot. You must consider length of cycle, an aromatase inhibitor, any other compounds u may want to add and post cycle therapy. Personally I like 12 wks of test e 500mg wk, proviron 50mg a day, winstrol 40mg day last 6 weeks of cycle, aromasin 12.5 mg day, hcg last 4 weeks 2x250 iu, and clomid 100/50/50 with nolva on hand just in case for pct. Just a tip, never start gear without on and post cycle support in place. Do your research, Get it all together, lay out your cycle and do work! Test p can also be used with shorter cycles but I prefer not to be a pin cushion. Good luck!
5/4/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Napsgear.net staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

3 Photos for Napsgear.net

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Napsgear.net?
Post Review