SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of Napsgear.net

Napsgear.net reviews

Is this your business?
67 reviews
napsgear.net
82%
Categories: Pharmacy
Tel: +1.4165385457
napsgear.net@contactprivacy.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

67 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

3 stars
2 stars

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
9
Value
9
Shipping
9
Returns
4
Quality
9

Review Highlights

roby115

Again naps gear has come through with top quality customer service. (in 25 reviews)

dillonw8

I have used exclusively the Geneza line they carry and have been happy with the products for each order. (in 55 reviews)

nickm86

I expected a shipping delay due to the holidays, but my product made it to me in about 2 weeks! (in 7 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

Rogue

Napsgear.net has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "rogue" status. For more information, please visit the Legitscript report.

shaunc3
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/28/16

I have been a Naps customer for over 2 years now, I have ordered around 10 shipments from them and the longest I have waited for delivery is about 3 weeks but it usually takes around 2. I have had 9 out of 10 order arrive to my door in perfect condition, the other 1 arrived with 1 vial broken. After a quick online chat with naps live chat I had 2 vials sent out as compensation for the broke 1. Their customer service is great, really friendly and reliable which is exactly what you need when trusting a source. Honestly give these guys a go, start small and soon you will build up the same trust that I have for them. Thanks Naps Lifetime Customer!!
Shaun C.

Ask Shaun about Napsgear.net
ozerk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/16

I purchased some products from their website. They said that the products are shipped but I did not received anything. When I asked them where my package is they told me they are shipping from China with a fake name and address, my package is lost and they are not giving my money back. If you do not want to throw your money away, do not buy and products from them. They are scammers and they steal your money. The products they sell are from China and fake as they are. Stay clear away from www.napsgear.org

Ask Ozer about Napsgear.net
ashleyd74
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/10/16

I have placed a few orders with napsgear.net. ordered some testo-mix, tren, winstrol, and several other products. Everything has been shipped rather quickly with one small problem. I had a shipment that was short but after talking back with customer support and sending the pictures or the package and product they have shipped the rest! Resolved the problem very quickly and where very nice about it. I have not any problems with any or the products like I have in the past when I bought from people. I am making another order very soon and will be making many more. I have also gotten several of my buddies to try there stuff and they say it's the best they have tried. Winstrol, trenoprime, testo-mix(sustanon) are my regular order. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking into steriods.

Ask Ashley about Napsgear.net
raymons
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16

I have been ordering through napsgear since 2014. Like everyone I was concerned if it was a legit company. Well let me tell you 4 shipments later I now know they have quality products with the best customer service I have ever experienced. They have a variety of literally everything and I have tried a fair amount of products and was impressed time and time again. To the guy saying they are irresponsible, that has to be a joke. I had one shipment get seized and contacted the customer support and they were there with me a 110%! I got another shipment extremely quick. Bottom line is if you want legit gear with an amazing experience get it from napsgear

Ask Raymon about Napsgear.net
damiang12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

On the outside they seem like a well organized company, but they are not, they claim no responsibility for the packages once they are shipped even though they are you using their shipper. It's al up to the customer to figure out where the package is and when it will arrive, and if you have to sign for it, and miss it you may never know that it's sitting somewhere waiting of you to pick it up. They offer no consolation if you miss the package, they say IT'S THE CUSTOMER'S RESPONSIBILITY to track their package. I will never order from them again. I missed the postman, he didn't leave a notice for me to pick the package up and by the time I figured out what had happened, the package had been shipped back to India, even though Napsgear say that their is no return address. They got my money, they got their product back and I got nothing but that ripped off feeling. They are irresponsible children there.

Ask DAMIAN about Napsgear.net
balazss1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

Excellent gear
Good customer service
Easy website, quality of product!
Naspgear is the best of the best.

Ask Balazs about Napsgear.net
edwarda34
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/16

I have used Naps for a while now. Before naps I used a different website and it just wasn't up to par. When I switched to naps shipping was fast, nothing was ever seized, and the products were always perfectly dosed (no oiled down crap.) Anyways I was amazed at how professional the website looks and functions. Its almost as if i was buying stuff from amazon. Its that easy. DO Not be scared to order from naps, they will always make sure you get what you need. They have a huge product selection, more than just your regular stuff. They even have stuff that is not related to gear. I personally don't get those products, but I'm sure they have been really helpful for people who do need products that aren't classified as "Gear." The prices at Naps are amazing and i have searched around for something cheeper, but couldn't find anything even close to the prices on naps. Shipping is only 25 dollars, which is surprising because you would think that the type of stuff they are shipping would cost way more to ship, regardless the package came in about 2 weeks,and it looked like it was packed VERY securely, and Very discrete. Absolutely would order from them again, and again, and forever. Naps is the only place where i would get my gear, don't go with another shady website. Only go to naps if you care about sanitary products that are always free of any bacteria always perfectly dosed, and the right substance. - sincerely, a life long customer.

Ask Edward about Napsgear.net
kaim26
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/16

First time customer with napsgear placed a small order got a great price on geneza anavar on sale for 50% off and it is legit isn number checks out also ordered some generic viagra that are very good received order in two parts within 3 weeks will order from again very satisfied!
KWM

Ask Kai about Napsgear.net
georgek76
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/16

I have been a customer of napsgear http://www.napsgear.org/ for 3 years and it's the only site I will order gear from and the only site I trust. I have ordered sust 250 deca durabolin and both were top quality and I gained 20lbs and feel great. I also ordered winny pills and anavar pills which got me super ripped. I also order all my pct which helped me keep all my gains and cialis which works wonders with the ladys. All orders came on time and never had a problem. You can also save up to 20% for being a loyal customer and they have many other incentives. I would never use any other site besides napsgear and recomend it to anyone that wants top quality gear and is worried about trusting an online company. Thank you napsgear for getting me ready for my show last year and helping me get in the best shape of my life.
Hollywood

Ask George about Napsgear.net
bobd95
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/16

Package is still in Honk Kong.
Order Shipped From Naps- 1/27/16
Shipped Honk Kong-2/1/1016
Arrived at Hong Kong-1-Feb-2016
Todays Date-3/4/2016

I fear as if my Package will never arrive due to it being over the past couple of months. USPS still said they do not have a INTRANET TRACKING number as of 3/3/2016 Yesterday and I went to 3 different towns and asked 3 different locations. Every location said the can see the Package in Honk Kong but can not give any more information than that since its an international package. The said the original tracking number would work once it has landed in US, but 2 of the ladies said I would most likely not see it because its been in customs for over a month in Honk Kong.

Is there anything we can do or just wait?

Thanks.

The past 3 responses I have received is go to usps and get a tracking number......... its stunk in customs and naps refuses to do anything at all. I have ordered a lot of packages from there past 2 years with no problems at all and spent a lot of money but now I'm just getting screwed over and naps doesn't care at all. Use a different website naps no longer can ship to the us without you waiting 6 months or never receiving your package at all.

Ask Bob about Napsgear.net
mt75
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/23/16

I have now completed 7 orders with Napsgear and will be putting through #8. Not a single issue with delivery or product - ever. This is the ONLY place I will purchase gear through. My testosterone levels went up by 500% via blood testing with my Doc - not bad I would say! Pricing is very competitive and the site hosts Product of the Month offers, specials, contests and incentives. A+.

Tip for consumers: Very straightforward ordering process, great customer support and top quality products. This gear is GTG.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask M about Napsgear.net
mikea109
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/16

My friends and I were looking for a good, trustworthy source. After Searching for months We tried several different sources local and online nothing worked. We Started to give up but then doing my hopeless daily search for a source that has good, legit Juice I came across NapsGear. After Reading a lot of reviews it sounded too good to be true.

We decided to try it. We placed an order worth 500$ we got Deca, Tren, Test, Equipoise, PCTs and Dball. And I am Glad we did.

1- Best customer Service around. They were so helpful in answering all our Questions.
2-Package took around two weeks to be delivered like they promised.
3-Really small package that fits in the Mailbox
4-Discreet fast shipping.
5- Quality,Quality, Quality. Everyone was happy with the results. I believe everything they have is legit from what i have seen.
NapsGear for life. You wont regret it. ;)

Ask mike about Napsgear.net
robertd185
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/16

Hi i wanna thank naps for comming through .this is my 3rd order from them .
i have been very pleased with the customer service they have anwserd all my questions about products.
i was just like everyone else is this real or legit well my friend i can asure you it is very real and top quality gear .

Ask robert about Napsgear.net
nickm86
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/16

Finding a reliable source for gear seems to be a global problem...Napsgear seems to be the solution! Most recent purchase was HCG that was ordered around the holiday period at the end of December. I expected a shipping delay due to the holidays, but my product made it to me in about 2 weeks! Communication and customer service was great and my order arrived in a discreet package with no breakage or leakage. Will definitely be ordering again soon!

Tip for consumers: Follow directions carefully and enjoy the confidence in the quality of service and product you'll be getting!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Nick about Napsgear.net
sk358
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/16

I have used several online sites to purchase various gear. Napsgear is by far the best, and I plan to stick with them for my business. I wish I had started with them from the beginning.
Let me first tell you why I initially ordered from them. As we all do, I shopped around sites to find a good price. I previously purchased from two other sites (3 purchases total) and became frustrated with shipping, customer service, and authenticity. The final straw was when I realized my arimidex I had ordered from another site was bunk. I was having severe gyno symptoms while on cycle which I had not previously had using better gear. So I chose to start letrazole, shut down my cycle, and proceed to PCT shortly. My fear was that if my arimidex was bunk, then the PCT I ordered from the same site may also be bunk. I began taking letrazole that a friend gave me and it worked immediately. He had ordered his gear through Napsgear. So I decided to buy new pct products and go through Napsgear as well. I ordered:
2xGP Nolvadex
1xHCG 5000 HP
The site said 2-3 weeks delivery but I received my package without any issues in 10 days. Their products were legit and calmed all my fears.
I am beginning a new cycle now and will continue to trust Napsgear from now on for the best price, customer service, and trust the products are legit.

Ask S about Napsgear.net
jaredw11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/16

Thankful for their service, for almost 5 years now ive been a customer. Best pricing and quality products. Thanks, Naps!

Ask Jared about Napsgear.net
wyattb22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16

For all of the naysayers out there that would appear to be either just hating because they are negative or because they are not smart enough to follow intructions, rest assured this service works. My nephew referred me to Naps, a few years ago I used a very similar website and it worked out well to, lol, that package made it to a military base in afghaistan. I almost wanted to give them a tip. I took a hiatus since because of a shoulder injury now im back and raring to go. Now I was concerned about discretion but every question I had the support center was glad to give me guidance. Besides the prices and variety (Human Grade Mind YOU) of products the service was great and then came the moment of truth..... the delivery. Well i'm not gonna lie to ya, the first package that shipped from hong kong never made it... and we are talkin a good rack's worth of materials. So i got in touch about the reshipment.... I seen trolls on forums says they rip you off and never reship. Well, I was informed I had to wait a fully 40 days before claiming the package as lost but on day 39 the tracking finally showed it landed back in China that day. I was advised to use another location for shipment or there would be no next time if something were to happen again. I figured something out just in case and this time the package was there in 10 days.... the day before Christmas Eve.... I thought Santa dropped it off. So now after I got the trial run outta the way it's PCT time. I also want to say that this site has so many specials and brands for you to pick from, this is the best one stop shop I have dealt with so far and I plan to continue doing business with them as long as we are able. Nobody has paid me to say any of this and I am normally a very skeptical, cynical person but I am getting a better deal here than I was going to the pharmacy myself in Asia. You may have the one company in that area, maybe 2... like Organon perhaps.... which isn't terrible.... but here you can choose exactly what brand, ratio, mixture and bulk deals on PCT as well as liquids as well. If anyone finds a better place than this that can help you in the US then please oh please let me know.... when the package came in I thought it was a freaking paperback book...lol... I assure you it wasn't. They will keep trying to they get it to you as long as you do your part and have some sense. Big thanks to Naps, y'all keep doin y'alls thang!!!

Ask Wyatt about Napsgear.net
maxm73
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/13/16

I'm a first time customer,I ordered on Dec 31st,of 2015 through Western Union money transfer.Now I understand that its during the holidays,I sent the Western Union(Money In Minutes) as instructed,so they "Obviously"got my money instantaneously,my question here is:
Why did it take Napsgear,to finally ship my products on Jan13,of 2016??????????
Mind you,i'm a first time customer,you would think they would do better than that to keep me as a future customer.
But really???????
From Dec31st,2015 to Jan13th,2016.....thet just finally sent it?????????????????
Thats the "BEST" Naps gear can do???????????????
REALLY???????????????

Ask Max about Napsgear.net
zayneb
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/16

Communication & Ordering process
I ordered the stuff and paid via bitcoin as my first time. Fantastic website and great user experience for me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
I did not do any tracking. My stuff was shipping in 2 separate packages, my first package arrived in about a week and my second package arrived in a week after that. Overall very happy with naps!!

Items ordered
1 x GP Methan 10 (Dianabol)
1 x TAMOXIVER (Nolvadex)
2 x Brand Fertomid 50 mg (Clomid)
1 x Brand HCG Inj 10000iu
1 x TestoBolin vial. (Test Enanthate)

Product effectiveness and experience
So far I have tried the dbol and it works. Start my test e cycle in 2 days. I'll be running the dbol for 40 days and I'll run the test e for 8 weeks.

Additional commentary
I'm super happy with naps and recommend that if you're looking for gear this is 100% the website to use. Also, their website is professional compared to all websites. 10/10 naps!!!

Tip for consumers: Don't be afraid if this is your first time. It's a fantastic website and you'll be super happy!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Zayne about Napsgear.net
dylanj6
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/1/16

I have bought more than what I am reviewing from Naps, but I wanted to give a bit of insight to my thoughts of this company.
I have been a TRT patient for two years now, and Naps is a godsend!
I can get my TRT doses at 1/4 the cost of pharmacy through them.
I have used Naps services for almost two years and have never been dissatisfied.
Thjs is a review of two cycles that I bought at once, I finished the first and am now on part two.

Communication & Ordering process
Fast turnaround with any questions or issues.
I have had only one issue in two years and 10 orders.
I had my status of paid/processing that stayed that way for almost 10 days, I emailed support and they had it updated and shipped in less than 48 hours.
Always quick, polite responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Products are packaged almost too well, and very discreet.
I live in USA and they say to allow 2-3 weeks for delivery, all shipments have arrived withing 12 days of shipping.
No issues whatsoever.

Items ordered
4 x GP Testosterone Cypionate 250
4 x GP Bold 200 (Equipoise)
2 x GP Anastrozole (Arimidex)
1 x GP M1T
1 x Biomex Dbol 20
4 x QD Labs Sustanon 250
3 x GP Trenbolone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience
All my shots have had no PIP, and goes in smooth.

1st cycle I ran was:
Wk1: Test Cyp 1ml Mon/Thurs (500mg/wk) 10mg M1T split in two doses ED
Wk2: Test Cyp 1ml Mon/Thurs (500mg/wk) 15mg M1T split in two doses ED
Wk3: Test Cyp 1.25ml Mon/Thurs (625mg/wk) 20mg M1T split in two doses ED
Wk4: Test Cyp 1.5ml Mon/Thurs (750mg/wk) 20mg M1T split in two doses ED
Wk5: Test Cyp 1.5ml Mon/Thurs (750mg/wk) 30mg M1T split in two doses ED
Wks 6-10: Test Cyp 1.5ml Mon/Thurs (750mg/wk)

I gained 15lbs and kept 10lbs. My strength went up 40lbs on most exercises. My stamina went way up. The M1T is no joke! Vascularity in my arms and chest were nothing short of amazing!

After 5 months off I am on my second cycle,
The layout is this:
Wk1: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1ml (500mg/wk) GP Bold 200 .5ml (200/wk) Mon/Thurs 20mg Biomex DBol split in two doses ED
Wk2: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1ml (500mg/wk) GP Bold 200 .5ml (200/wk) Mon/Thurs 20mg Biomex DBol split in two doses ED
Wk3: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.25ml (625mg/wk) GP Bold 200 .75ml (300/wk) Mon/Thurs 30mg Biomex DBol split in two doses ED
Wk4: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.25ml (625mg/wk) GP Bold 200 .75ml (300/wk) Mon/Thurs 30mg Biomex DBol split in two doses ED
Wk5: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.5ml (750mg/wk) GP Bold 200 1ml (400/wk) Mon/Thurs 40mg Biomex DBol split in two doses ED
Wk6: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.5ml (750mg/wk) GP Bold 200 1ml (400/wk) Mon/Thurs 40mg Biomex DBol split in two doses ED
Wks 7-10: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.5ml (750mg/wk) GP Bold 200 1ml (400/wk) Mon/Thurs
Wks 11-13: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.5ml (750mg/wk) GP Trenbolone Enanthate .5ml (200/wk) Mon/Thurs
Wks 14-18: QD Labs Sustanon 250 1.5ml (750mg/wk) GP Trenbolone Enanthate 1ml (400/wk) Mon/Thurs
I use the Arimidex @ .5mg as needed.

This cycle, even though I am not done yet, has been mind blowing!
My strength has skyrocketed! I have added 40lbs to my bench and squats, 25lbs to curls and 45lbs to tricep pressdowns. People in the gym are coming up to me making comments about how "huge" I have gotten, even my neighbor has asked me how I'm getting to be so big. I'm eating non-stop, fat is melting away, veins are popping out, I had to get new clothes because my arms and chest won't fit into my shirt! I have added 19lbs so far. I believe some of it is water weight from the DBol, but that stuff made me crazy aggressive in the gym! I cannot wait until I start the Tren part of my cycle! I have used GP's Tren Enanthate in a short cycle (6wks) in the past and it turned me into an animal.
I'll update with my results when I complete this cycle.

Naps is the only place to go as far as I'm concerned. These guys rock!

Ask Dylan about Napsgear.net
tadd89
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/15

I purchased the beginners bulk stack from Napsgear and my over all experience was great. The customer service that I got from them was top notch. They answered all of my questions and helped me find what was right for my first stack. The pre designed stack came with 2 x GP Test Cyp 250, 2 x GP Methan10, and 2 x GP Anastrozole. I could feel the Dbol kick in within the first few day and I started getting massive pumps and my muscles felt harder than normal. The Test C kicked in and that was when I got massive gains. I went from 165 to 190 and am now at 185 after PCT. The product was very smooth with little to no sides. I would recommend Naps to anyone looking for gear and I defiantly plan on being a life time customer. Thank you Naps!

Ask Thomas about Napsgear.net
daltonr5
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/6/15

I've been a customer of napsgear for close to 4 years now. Multiple orders shipped in a timely manner with great quality product. They will be my go to until I cannot lift any more! Thanks Naps. Keep it up!

Tip for consumers: The products are good to go. Actually on my way to place another pricey order and I'm 100% confident it will go smoothly.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Dalton about Napsgear.net
deannaw7
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/5/15

Honestly everything from this site is QUALITY! It ships FAST and is always DISCRETE!

Ask Deanna about Napsgear.net
nonenonen
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/16/15

Alright the site has everything. I ordered three products and have only received one of course it's the one that was the cheapest. so I contacted them they answered me until I asked for help to find the other two now they just ignore me. so I'm hoping it will still show up but I don't like how they just ignore me I would not buy from them again it's been a hassle sense the time of trying to pay them now Im out 700$ and no products do not buy hear it's not a for sure thing if you want to try good luck cuz there's no returns either really bad site. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Ask Nonenone about Napsgear.net
kylej25
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/15

This site is better than any pharmacy site I've visited! Even if I had questions about products or availability of products, customer service was always very fast to reply! All my products have been 100% legit (body shows the proof!). Through all my orders I have never been shorted a pill! My order got here fast with my package being shipped the next day of my payment! There site is very easy to navigate through. I recommend this site to anyone who wants a trustworthy site as their pharmacy!

Thank you so much Napsgear.net!!!!!

Ask Kyle about Napsgear.net
justink26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/15

I'll start by saying that I've used naps more than 10 times. Each order comes before the estimated delivery time. Not he rare occasion there is something wrong or a question arises the customer service is spot on and I receive a reply within 12 hours of submitting the email.

One of my most recent cycles quite literally changed my life.
They had a great sale which they do every Monday. (BE SURE TO CHECK IT OUT!)
I purchased a 15 week cycle of Trenbolone Enanthate and Testosterone Enanthate along with 6 weeks worth of oral Turanabol which by the way is the best Tbol I've ever used.
There was a delay in the delivery of my package by 1 week so I emailed them and without hesitation the RESHAPED my order for free. I not only received the order that was held up but they also let me keep the second order for no cost.
With that cycle I went on to achieve damn near the body if my dreams which I was later approached for a small time modeling job which is now expanding to something much greater.
I am a regular and loyal customer to naps and even if their prices doubled I would stand by them in support and remain a customer for life.

They package the orders so professionaly that it's such a shame how badly I ruin the package when I finally receive it. The anticipation is too great and I end up ripping it to shreds to reveal the top quality gear within.

Here's a shout out to Naps you guys are wonderful and I hope you never go away.
If anyone ever had any doubts please throw them in the toilet and get to ordering. You won't find a better source.

Ask Justin about Napsgear.net
juicei
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/19/15

My buddy told me about the napsgear and like everyone else first time ordering I was skeptical sending 300$ over , but I read everyone else's reviews and everything was positive and I was in need. Happy I decided to place my trust within them because they came through and can't thank them enough. 40 pounds heavier and happiest I ever been.

Communication & Ordering process
I have chatted several times with the Live chat rep. answering all my questions quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Packaging was very small box, everything was in tact as it should be.

Items ordered
GP deca 250 , TestOver E (Vermodje) dbol & superdrol tabs & clomid

Product effectiveness and experience
Considering I didn't use the tabs I purchased yet I still gained 40 pounds on this cycle of test and deca. If that is not enough to show how legit the gear is dont no what will. I'm ordering the dragon pharma Sust and more test this week and can't wait to receive it!

Additional commentary
What better than getting gear half priced every week that you can vote on which gear to place on 50% off!!
Thanks so much 1napsgear for pulling through, my life has improved dramatically! You have gained me as another loyal customer.

Ask juice about Napsgear.net
junkyardd
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/15/15

I have been using them for over a decade. They have great customer service. Fast delivery. They never missed a shipment.

Tip for consumers: Trust them! But have it mailed to UPS Store mailbox that can be accessed 24 hours a day. Pick up package after hours. this insulates you from controlled delivery.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Junkyard about Napsgear.net
mattj38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/15

I ordered some products from napsgear and it was so easy from them to be ordered and shipped. The gear was great! Very effective, got great results. The shipping was very fast and they made sure to tell me where the product was (tracking). I will definitely be back for more.

Ask Matt about Napsgear.net
samm515
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/23/15

a couple friends and I started our first Testosterone Cycle 6 weeks ago, so far the product is working great! I purchased Test C and Anastrover (Anti-Estrogen) and Nolvadax for my PCT, and today I'm gonna order GP Stan 50 (Winstrol) to run it on the last few weeks of my cycle just to polish and get a leaner mass. Also, one thing I really liked about Napsgear is they ship really fast, I received the package less than 10 days after transferring money.

Really happy with the service and product, I'd definitely purchase more stuff from Naps.

Ask Sam about Napsgear.net
craigl18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/15

Every week they do product of the week,everybody votes on a product and the one with the most votes goes on sale half off for a whole week, british dragon test E went half off two weeks ago and I got five bottles for 100 dollars,were else does that happen,I got my stuff in a week. Four orders in and they still amaze me everytime,VERY SATISFIED!!!!!!!!
I LOVE NAPSGEAR

Ask Craig about Napsgear.net
roby115
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/7/15

Again naps gear has come through with top quality customer service. I received everything I had order with no delay. For those of you still doubting this amazing site get your head out of your asses and get on over to there wonderful site. It's like a candy store for big kids anything and everything you want or need you can depend on naps to have it.

Ask rob about Napsgear.net
johnd372
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/15

I placed an order with napsgear and I was sceptical about it at first but I received my gear within two weeks. Excellent customer service! I got biomex and the results I am getting are incredible! Forever napsgear for me!

Ask john about Napsgear.net
austinf12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Have ordered twice from Naps now, I love them! Awesome awesome selections, excellent and responsive customer service. Delivery was 2 weeks from shipment, I can't say enough about Naps. I won't buy anywhere else ever again.

Ask Austin about Napsgear.net
kevins103
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/15

I have been a loyal customer of Napsgear for more than 2 years and never had no issue or delay with any order i have purchased so far and their gear indeed is top of the line, I have always had great results with any cycle i was on and drives me to come back and order some more when i am ready for the next cycle. Their customer service is always very courteous, helpful and responsive in a timely manner and they could just about solve any issues or questions you have in a very professional manner. Napsgear have me hooked as a life long customer and would recommend this website to anyone who wanted a positive cycle or who wants to spend their money's worth on original gear.

Tip for consumers: look out for huge holiday discounts and sale!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Kevin about Napsgear.net
tylera17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/15

3 orders so far! Fast shopping, great quality, very discrete shipping!

Ask Tyler about Napsgear.net
maksimx
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/25/15

Just made my first successful order with naps for some orals. Their selection of products is amazing, they have so many options for brands as well. Email communication was on time and information was accurately presented. Customer service was quick, friendly, and prompt; answering any and all questions and provided a tracking number for shipment. Extremely satisfied customer with Napsgear, great products, prompt and quick shipping, amazing deals on products every week. Highly recommend them! Thanks Naps!

Ask Maksim about Napsgear.net
karls35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/15

I was concerned with all the b****** mixed reviews about napsgear but after ordering and receiving my products as promised I can say they are 100% legit and any review claiming they are scammers is just that, b*******.I ordered Nolvadex from naps and they delievered within the givin time frame and I was able to track the entire way. The package was in great shape and discrete.

Ask Karl about Napsgear.net
aaronm60
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/15

My order:
10 vials of prop
1 bag of winstrol
1 bag of proviron
2 cyp
1 bag of oral tren

I received all product within 2 weeks time. Packaging of all products was exceptionally well.
seeing gains off all products and the prop is really smooth.
I am using the bulk discount pricing that napsgear has to offer for my next purchase.

Ask aaron about Napsgear.net
swaggyp
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/15

Took a little while but well worth the wait. Discrete, very reliable, amazing prices, and great customer service. Wouldnt choose anyone else.

Ask Swaggy about Napsgear.net
jaimem21
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/15

I have placed many orders with Napsgear.org They have the the largest inventory of high quality gear on the internet.I always receive top quality products for very reasonable prices. They say to allow up to four weeks for shipping,but I usually receive my gear in about 2 1/2 weeks. I have never had any problems with my orders, so I highly recommend napsgear.org

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask jaime about Napsgear.net
nest109
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/4/15

This was the second time I have used naps to order my gear. I placed two order a couple of weeks apart, one with 4 vials of test e 250 and dbol and another with my ancillaries, proviron, hcg, clen, nolva, and aromasin. I was really concerned when my order didn't arrive as scheduled and contacted customer support. I had to wait a week to make sure it wasn't delayed in the postal system before they reshipped. Turns out it was seized by customs and naps resent it 2 days later. As for the second order it was the same situation, seized by customs and naps reshipped order once again. Free of charge! I have to admit I was frustrated at the delays but I was told by several to be patient and naps would come through. After about 3 more weeks I received my first order and two weeks after that my ancillaries arrived! Customer service was following up w me every few days and made sure I received my order. Naps has a customer for life here. Currently 2 weeks into my cycle and it's going great. Thanks naps!!

Ask Nes about Napsgear.net
maxt17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/15

Ill start from the basics. This site has everything you could ever possibly want plus more. The selection is the biggest I have ever seen. Their service is top notch and they respond quickly to any problems. The payment is discreet and the instructions are clear. The shipping is very consistant right around 2 to 3 weeks once it has shipped. I have made 3 orders already and about to order my 4th, will be a napsgear customer for life!!!
-MadMax

Ask Max about Napsgear.net
julioa5
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/6/15

I order online I make the payment in moneygrant I place all the information they provide like the person whose supposed to receive Iuliana cebotari from country moldova chisinau I send the money the people from napsgear told me they never receive the money I call moneygrant to make sure if the people pick up the money and moneygrant told the person pick up the money so don't get scammed for this people who make profit selling gear does not even work this was my second order also try to contact these people from napsgear they don't fix my order and said that they never recieve the money.

Ask Julio about Napsgear.net
brandonr16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

I'm on my way to make my 3rd order with naps. I've get to be disappointed in their customer service! They say the delivery can take up to 3 weeks but it usually takes 2-2.5 for me. I know that I can always trust their GP line. the oils are properly dosed and the orals are just as good!less

Ask Brandon about Napsgear.net
noahm37
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/3/15

Im a member of Naps gear! all i have to say is best option to send payment is through western union. When i finally got the payment through it said it would take around 21 days. It ended up being 3 days for me because sometimes its extreamly quick! just started using my clen and t3 today. Seems legit SOPhar. :D ITakeRoids

Ask Noah about Napsgear.net
diegoa19
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/15

I have been a long time customer of Naps and they always treat me good, anytime i contact them and have any issues they respond promptly and resolve the issue quickly. Shipping is always on target, even when i did get my package seized they resend it without a problem. All the gear from Naps is legit from Geneza to Gen Shi. The value and specials they offer cannot be compared to anyother source. I am a lifetime customer of Naps.

Diego A.

Ask Diego about Napsgear.net
matt-ed
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/15

i have ordered a dozen times. vermodje test,proviron,gp trenbolone, gp test, winstrol, hcg, pct supplies, even cialis and viagra. every thing works at more than fair prices and i have always got my gear. remember you are ordering e legal substances so don't get angry when customs takes your gear. it is part of the risk you take when ordering they will resend at there cost even though it is not there fault. you cannot ask for better service than that. i have nothing to gain by saying that they are the absolute best site on the web for getting legit gear. less than a year and ive gained 25 pounds of muscle and lost 15 pounds of fat. i cant even believe the change. people i know are blown away and i am 47 years old 230 pounds at 72" and benching 325 . i started benching 220 pounds a year ago(Crazy but true). excellent diet and education are key. gear is just a tool but it works and Naps is the best. Very happy with the site and the results. i have ran about 10 cycles in my lifetime 2 in the last year . trust me when i say it is legit. i will never buy from anywhere else with the results i have got. Just the flat out truth. all the best......

Ask Matt-e about Napsgear.net
syedm3
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/14

Napsgear has the best service I've ever encountered, I've ordered from them a dozen of times and have never been upset. All products are potent and will deliver honest results. I will never make a switch, this company has done great bungs for me I plan on competing in April and I will make naps proud! I've ordered anavar, test e, sus 250, clomid, letro, eq, and many other products all are very strong and legit. If you don't order from naps your not making the right decision, no one comes close. Prices are great, delivery is discrete and amazing, products ship very quickly, and I've never had a bad experience 10/10 all day.

Ask Syed about Napsgear.net
dillonw8
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/7/14

I have used exclusively the Geneza line they carry and have been happy with the products for each order. I've ordered from them once before and am satisfied and am looking to order again with them. I'm going to try out their alpha pharma products as i've heard good reviews on them. their orals and oils are accurately dosed and if the package gets seized by customs they will be more than happy to reship if you show the appropriate paperwork! they're g2g

Ask Dillon about Napsgear.net

17 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Napsgear.net staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
3 weeks ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
3/25/16
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the Napsgear.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

5 Photos for Napsgear.net

From reviewers

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Napsgear.net?
Post Review