SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

MyFreeCams reviews

23 reviews
Categories: Adult, Chat, Sex
activsoft1@aol.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

23 Reviews for MyFreeCams

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

petrom
New Reviewer
8/21/14

It is not a good site.

jeang8
New Reviewer
6/9/14

Rather expensive site, but u decide what u pay for. The private shows are registered on film. I sometimes watch for free good shows that I've paid for more than 2 years ago.

lalalas
New Reviewer
6/7/14

SUCKS! I am a model but this site has become $#*!ing cheap.
Guys never tip. Kickaz the scammer and $#*!ing ugly korean , Angela are making so much money for doing dating fraud.
$#*! THIS WEBSITE> $#*! YOU ALL>

michaelm188
New Reviewer
5/30/14

the problems with this particular website in my estimation is that the cam adult entertainer is programed just the opposite of gentlemen club design. in the strip club model we see the product prior to tipping. in the cam design we must tip first prior to seeing the product. the cam model has the modern day voyeur thinking this is the way it should be. these girls are exhibitionists and the best have been strippers in the past. the worst part of mfc are what they call moderators. i call them pimps. cool to be a bouncer, but not a pimp used to jack up unsubstantiated tips. i hate these guys with a passion. if anything they ruin the atmosphere of a room. fire them all.

betzaidac
New Reviewer
5/22/14

I am a model on MFC and the real problem is that there a lot of man that wants the model to do things for FREEEE!!!!!...And when the model's like myself disagree they already upfront to JUDGE...A lot of them waste their tokens on some model and beg other models to do free stuff and it does not work that way...nothing in this world is free and thats what they need to understand...Overall i think it will be a better site if PM pay up stop being so cheap for free...And let the model's do what they do best

genesisl1
New Reviewer
5/6/14

I'm not a reviewer really but an actual model. I want to tell you guys something. Modeling on cam isn't freaking easy. Some of you are saying "it isn't a real job". If it isn't a real job why is the adult industry one of the biggest income industries in the world? And why are so many of YOU LONELY DESPERATE MEN supporting it? I don't work on MFC but don't expect $#*! for free. Us models get tired of the "stalker" attitude or people DEMANDING us to flash our tits and they come in being rude beggars that don't even say "hi" or anything. We don't make that much of our cuts. When you pay $2.99/minute we only get anywhere from 89cents to $1.29 for that!!! So you guys that are all like "The $#*! is expensive" YEAH BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T MAKE THAT MUCH!!! So when you guys only stay private for 4 minutes, the first minute is usually free and we have men rushing us to get naked and so we only technically get paid for 3 minutes and work for free for one. Not to mention we get you freakies in there that want us to take a ten inch up our asses saying that $3 is too much. We deal with a lot of bull$#*! from you men on there. So yeah, sometimes the girls lose their edge and become total sadistic $#*!es because we get tired of it. See it from our ends a little bit. I just ban and kick guys that start acting like that. Sometimes they even ruin our shows. Nothing is free. This website isn't free. Don't ever think a live performer will work for 'free' because the sites don't pay us hourly. We sit in free chat sometimes for HOURS trying to 'seduce' guys into taking us private. I get that all the time. Men saying "oh seduce me into private" but those cheap asses never come. You want free porn? How about you stop being cheap and go out and rent a $5 video or actually support the industry? Less it happens like what happened to the music industry with free downloading. Stop being cheap asses and you can spare $10.

jimc75
New Reviewer
5/1/14

I can not believe the us government allows these girls to show everything in free chat rooms . What about the little kids that can go there and see these types of things . Shut it down!

robn10
New Reviewer
3/23/14

Absolutely horrible site. Everyone who's complained so far is correct. It's a ripoff not only from the website "membership" but most of the models are hateful, spiteful girls who would rather insult you than do anything remotely worth a tip. Half of the girls will take your money and run, so don't let any of them fool you. At least you get a meal out of waitresses who work for tips...but then again waitresses have real jobs.

seanb32
New Reviewer
3/15/14

Do not tip model named Brina_ , she is a thief. She charges 500+ tokens for snapchat add then doesn't add you. When you ask her about it in her chat room she will just ignore you, no response. She won't open your mfc mail or accept pm's from you either, so you have no other way to contact her. She is a scam artist thief.

alext28
New Reviewer
2/18/14

This site sucks!!!! girls would take your money as much as they can.
Non nude models are worse, ex; Sneaky@ngie is doing "meetme" "skype date"raffle for few hundreds tkns for 1ticket. She makes guy to tip her as much as they can and at the end, she makes up random user name for winner,which means nobody wins.
GIrls know guys are dumb . lol This sit is a SCAM>

josha17
New Reviewer
12/9/13

Overrated, support sucks, and although the name says "MyFreeCams" it really cost money to see any decent action. I rather go with AdultGirlsXXX.com over MyFreeCams.com as at least the support is good, and get some decent action for free.

davidc124
New Reviewer
10/24/13

It's a complete ripoff, a psychological means of exploitation of all the lonely men, and with the women, except for the really glamorous ones who men throw money (called tips, but you pay 20 bucks for 200 tokens for 'tips'), the women are suffering self-esteem and, it's all phony and false, and the women will tell you you're cute when they don't even know you, they just want to emotionally manipulate you so they can get some of the money you spend there, whatever doesn't go to the site's owners. Supposed IP tracking and 'keeping info' issues combined with this exploitation of the lonely make it a site to best avoid. A SCAM.

armag
New Reviewer
10/9/13

I was a model for little over a year in myfreecams, only works couples days a week, on and off and just started getting the hang of thigns, until the big gov't shutdown ruined my week due to the IRS SENDING bogus notices in the mail. I also have depressed and I have a schizoid personality disorder, I was having a bad day, I called the cheap guys broke ass n***** and they gave me a warning and it was supposed to be a warning and on the day the warning was supposed to go away they banned me, ALL BECAUSE OF ONE $#*!ING RACIAL SLUR. I was harassed in their $#*!ing Asian Chat Lounge Room the room where "Models with low cam score cum to die" and those guys were giving me a hard time and making fun of my face and making memes out of me, comparing me to grumpy cat and calling me a crack whore, EVEN TELLING ME THEY SHOULD GET A GUN AND SHOOT ME IN THE HEAD, they used AN EMOTICON TO DO IT, ALL OF THOSE GUYS IN THAT ROOM SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR CYBERBULLYING ME, CALLING ME UGLY AND FAT, SAYING I SHOULD BE SCHOOL BUS MONITOR, TALKING ME DOWN LIKE I AM A PIECE OF $#*!, making fun of my flabby arms i tried to hold it in, bUT I COULDT i started crying and cyring and cyring they kept on humilating me some more even when i was crying. These members on MYFREECAMS: BALUT, OXICLEAN, OR WHO ever the hell goes into that room, they MAKE UP MALICIOUS LIES ABOUT MODELS LIKE ME WHO WENT INTO THAT ROOM JUST TO HANG OUT AND THEY WERE ALREADY SAYING I WAS BADMOUTHING A MODEL WHEN I NEVER EVEN SPOKE TO THAT $#*!ING MODEL SOME ASIANGIRL WHO KNOWS I DONT EVEN CARE, I DONT $#*!ING CARE! MY $#*!ING MENTAL ILLNESS IS MAKING ME SICK AND THESE SEX SITES ARE SICK, IF you look up it up in the asian chat room lounge hosted by a guy named RAY (IN MFC IN THE MEMBER CHAT ROOM) THEY KNOW WHAT HAPPENED they are $#*!ing $#*!S AND RACISTS AND THEY WERE TROLLING ME AND I BET you they ENJOY THE $#*!ING FUN THEY HAVE MAKING FUN OF MODELS WHO ARE BELOW THE REST AND please if you are new to MFC NEVER EVER GO TO MFC the email they sent me was so vague, they portayed me as a terrorist, THERE IS A $#*!ING GOV'T SHUTDOWN, wtF DO THEY EXPECT? I AM HAVING A $#*!ING BAD DAY AND YOU $#*!ING BAN ME, WHAT A $#*!ING BUNCH OF AWESOME PEOPLE YOU ARE MFC, YOU DONT CARE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOUR MODELS GO THROUGH (JUST LIKE ALL THE OTHER $#*!ING ADULT CAM SITES), JUST CAUSE IM NOT MAKING TOKENS YOU $#*!ING SHUT ME DOWN, I HAVE A DIFFICULT TIME DOING THINGS UNLIKE MOST PEOPLE WHO GET IT BY CHEATING AND STEALING WHICH I DIDNT DO, YOU FAKE $#*!S WILL GET WHAT YOU DESERVE, I SURE HOPE SO, LABELING SOMEONE AS A RACIST AND TERRORIST JUST FOR SAYING THAT GOV'T SHOULD GET THE PLAGUE WELL MFC I HOPE YOU GET THE $#*!ING PLAGUE YOUR $#*!ING SITE WILL BE ILLEGAL SOON YOU $#*!ERS RUIN PEOPLE'S LIVES you allow members on YOUR SITE TO BULLY MODELS, I DONT GIVE A $#*! ABOUT YOUR IGGY BUTTON I DONT USE THEM! iF I AM WORKING I HAVE THE RIGHT TO KNOW IF SOMEONE IS DOING SOMETHING BEHIND ME BACK! DO YOUR $#*!ING JOB MFC YOU'RE NOT THE $#*!ING POLICE YOU ARE FAR FROM IT AND I AM NOT A $#*!ING TERRORIST YOU STUPID $#*!S, OMG A SHORT $#*!ING 5'2 CAM GIRL IS GONNA GIVE THE GOV'T A PLAGUE $#*! YOU $#*! YOU, YOU KNOW WHAT? I HAVE NEVER HAD A GOOD DAY IN MY LIFE WITH MY $#*!ING PROBLEMS, BEING MADE FUN AND EVERYTHING ELSE NO $#*!ING GOOD JOBS, THERE IS NOTHING GOOD THAT COMES OUT OF MFC, IT IS THE $#*!ING WORST CAM SITE NEXT TO STREAMRAY THEY BOTH SUCK AND SUCK THE LIFE OUT OF PEOPLE WITH THEIR CROOKED RULES, THEIR RULES SAY YOU CAN'T MASTURBATE ON CAM AND IT HAPPENS ANY WAY BECAUSE IT MYFREECAMS! EVERYTHING IS F$#*!ING FREE DUHHH IS THAT WHY YOU $#*!ING BANNED ??? REALLY?? HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! YOU GUYS ARE $#*!ING STUPID, CHANGE YOUR $#*!ING NAME TO MYFUNCAMS DUMBASS CAUSE YOU LIKE TO WATCH MFC MODELS SUFFER SO YOU CAN BAN THEM, THE ADMINS WERE WATCHING ME CRY ON THE CAMERA AND DIDNT BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING AND WHEN I REPORTED SOME PICTURES THOSE $#*!ING $#*!S IN THAT CHAT ROOM WERE TAKING OF ME AND MAKING MEME'S I NEVER GOT A NOTIFICATION THAT THEY REMOVED IT, I HOPE THIS TEACHES ALL THE MODELS OUT THERE THAT MFC IS A $#*!ING JOKE, ALL THE MODELS ON THERE LOOK SO $#*!ING FAKE AND ACT FAKE TOO, THERE IS NOTHIGN GOOD ABOUT THAT SITE OTHER THAN THE FACT YOU CAN SHOW OFF YOUR ASS BOOBS AND TITS FOR LIKE 3 HOURS AND MAKE LIKE 30 BUCKS AND THATS ALL YOU MAKE FOR THE DAY THIS IS NOT A RANT OR A THREAT THIS IS THE $#*!ING TRUTH this is what i have to say i i hope they get what they deserve, I have been bullied and harassed and tortured all my life with depression I will never recover from any of this. I have been a cam model in other places for a year o more and i am a phone sex operator and the beggars and chatters and premium members are the worst peOple and not to mention the lack of customer service on MFC don't bother calling the number (847) 962-2802 i left 2 messages. I Have never felt so degraded in my whole life by this company. I cannot speak my mind I cannot do anything I want they fake bastards, read the rules THEY ONLY APPLY TO MODELS WHO THEY WANT TO GET RID OF, IT. I WISH I COULD SUE THEM FOR DISCRIMINATION HERE'S THE MAILTHEY SENT ME AS THEIR REASON FOR NOT LETTING ME BACK INTO MY ACCOUNT:
Hi,

We have closed your account due to your use of racist language, terrorist threats, and other issues that violate our terms and conditions.

You will be paid in full at the end of this pay period but you are no longer eligible to have an account at MyFreeCams.

Thanks

MyFreeCams Model Support
Models@MyFreeCamsMail.com
Model Login Page: http://www.myfreecams.com/model_admin/
(847) 962-2802


ADIOS $#*!ERS

BTW MYFREECAMS IF YOU REALLY THOUGHT I WAS MAKING TERRORIST THREATS YOU SHOULD CALL THE COPS BANNING ME ISN'T SAVING YOU FROM ANYTHING, YOU KNOW WHAT THE COPS ALREADY $#*!ING KNOW ME AND WHERE I LIVE AND I WAS $#*!ING THREAT TO ANYBODY THE LAST PEOPLE THEY WOULD $#*!ING ARREST IS ME! AND IF THEY DID ARREST ME! GUESS WHAT???? IT WOULDNT $#*!ING MATTER BECAUSE MY $#*!ING PERSONALITY DISORDER KEEPS ME IN PRISON BECAUSE IT CONTROLS MY MIND AND I CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE I HAVE NO $#*!ING MEDS, I DONT TALK TO NOBODY AND I WILL DIE ALONE. I WILL NOT COMMIT SUICIDE BECAUSE I DONT CARE ABOUT MYSELF AND PROVING THIS TO YOU WAS BY WORKING FOR YOUR $#*!ING CAM SITE,

THE END


OR IS IT??

henrid3
New Reviewer
9/16/13

I think i have seen that a private chat with any cam models of myfreecams cost $6 a minute. That's crazy to me. plus i tried to have private chat there, but the cam model was not interested and disabled the private chat pending time. The guys tip the cam models to see breasts being flashed. It is hard to understand how it is working.

job102
New Reviewer
6/15/13

Support is non existent. you will lose money

mikej57
New Reviewer
1/30/13

This site is crap , it may be ok to get a quick spank to but the "Cam Prostitutes" as I call them just wine trying to get people to spend tokens (Real Money Tips) saying that their camscore is too low , please help me guys :( all that crap. I feel sorry for the poor fellas that spend money on these hobags and really they should be taking a real woman out on a date.MFC and their models make their money off making people think they might have a chance with the "Cam Prostitute" but really I see them squeezing more people to tip them.MFC even says that men are not even allowed in the same room with the models for safety reasons , haha what safety reasons that the customers might realize that these are girls who either have boyfriends and are just getting that money with people thinking they are just a lonely little girl who cam chats or most of the girls don't even like men they get stunt penis' to bj then the models record it and sell them for 5 dollar tips on their profiles. Take this one overweight redhead on the site OUSweetheart , this girl wanted money so bad that she got a male friend i suppose to let her bj him these girls are internet prostitutes that you don't even get to see lol save your money and support your local strip club.Or just watch free porn because these girls are as fake of people as press on nails.

treyc2
New Reviewer
7/19/12

excellent site... when its working right... had a few times when the servers were super slow etc. girls are beautiful, varied and ready and willing. its free to check out as a guest so why not?

bobh22
New Reviewer
4/11/12

After paying my account was frozen for no valid reason. The will not respond to emails. The only way to get your money back is reverse the credit card charge. Save your money and only use the free services.

pault16
New Reviewer
12/10/11

I have enjoyed many hours of free viewing but am slightly afraid of buying tokens because I wouldn't want my account to be frozen even though Bbb can help with at least 5 out of 6 problems with the site. I'm now curious what % of $19.99 token buyers have had that problem. How can I find those statistics? I'm pretty sure they must be pretty low as the web doesn't seem to be floode with complaints.

collins2
New Reviewer
10/31/11

NOTHING free about it, rip off site, save your money

leeg1
New Reviewer
7/13/11

they ask for $19.99 to become a lifetime member.They took my money and froze for account as they said my name had been flagged.They offered no refund and have failed to respond to any of my emails.

jamesm28
New Reviewer
3/27/11

These people track your IP addresses and try to steal info from your computer.They are tied in with hackers. If they say it is free then why are they trying to manipulate your computer.

jayb13
New Reviewer
12/27/10

This is absolutely unbelievable. Live streaming video of girls from around the world. You don't have to sign up or even pay for that matter unless you want to "Tip" the girls for their performances. Some girls do the whole BS "tip me" thing but others go ALL out and show everything when some tips come rolling in. Fabulous, a don't miss!

Best Adult Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Kinkacademy.com
Kinkacademy.com
4 reviews
Bentsf.com
Bentsf.com
3 reviews
Mikandi.com
Mikandi.com
1 review
Mansionmix.com
Mansionmix.com
1 review