SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of MyFreeCams

MyFreeCams reviews

34 reviews
21%
Categories: Adult, Chat, Sex
Tel: +1.3122520586
legal@myfreecamsmail.com
This business is not yet responding to reviews. If this is your business claim it and respond free.

People interested in MyFreeCams are also interested in:

34 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

michaelm188

the cam model has the modern day voyeur thinking this is the way it should be. (in 3 reviews)

treyc2

girls are beautiful, varied and ready and willing. (in 13 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

ff25
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/18/15

Ok guys here's how it is from an honest model:
This is not a dating website- you know this because you signed up, topped up your account and agreed to the terms and conditions. This is also not a free porn site, models are not paid hourly. They only receive tips. Most of which are students and are just trying to get by and pay their education fees until they get "a real job" as some of you have said.

I understand it isn't free or cheap, but you know what? I'd like to go flying around the world every weekend but I don't because it would be an expensive hobby... Please don't blame models if you have an expensive hobby. Yes, you can go on a free site and watch non live porn for free... so go and do it.

For those lonely men out there hating models because we only want you for tokens: men only want us for sex too.... we feel your pain... Yet we are suppose to look all nice and pretty and sexy for you but god help us if we ask for something in exchange. We are like an escort service, we will be there for you but this is a two way street. You can't expect us to be super sexy for you with nothing in return-you want us for sex, we want something back. Simple.

Now im not saying I don't genuinely enjoy chatting to some people. I have several very close friends I have met and stayed in contact with outside of MFC. But this is earned -just like in the real world. So just like in the real wold-don't be upset if were not your BFF after knowing you for 5 minutes especially whilst were trying to work... got to buy food at the end of the day. Not sure if you know but when I'm chatting to you-im not recieving tips and I dont eat (as I say -we're not paid hourly).

And yes, many of us do have boyfriends. Don't be silly. Do you think were some weird breed of females that are so desperate to cum and have every man in the world perv on us like were a piece of meat and in desperate need to voice this all the way across the internet? NO! We do it because we get paid to do it.

You have a fantasy-we become it. It's an expensive hobby.

If your lonely-go on a dating website- if your upset that on a token based website, models only like you for your tokens then your in the wrong place.

The problem with mfc (as iv'e done it for years now), is that there are so many guys coming in expecting everything for free and nothing moves forward. No shows no nothing and it can become crap-didn't used to be like this mind. And i do blame mfc for advertising it as a free site. And I'm sorry some girls have scammed you but there are many models who are true to their word about everything they do and promise. Models don't work for mfc-they are self employed. Mfc takes half their tokens for advertisement etc.

I am honestly a really nice model...too kind tbh and took me a while to figure out all the member scammers. But sometimes, when i see guys getting upset because girls are interested in tokens i feel like saying " why are you here? Go find a dating website or a free porn site".

You can complain that a porsche is too expensive all you want and why should you pay so much when at the end of the day its just a car... but its you who wants it. You who has the expensive taste. But you dont have to pay it. You can look at it but you can't drive it unless you got the dosh.

Honestly,,, some men with models is like hearing teenage girls wonder why the boy they slept with wont talk to them after having sex with them.

Males= sex
Females = money

Accept it-we both want things

Ask F about MyFreeCams
louloum
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/15

First of all... guys if you got scammed... you are the idiots... not the girls. The majority of top cam girls dont give a $#*! about you... they lie about themselves, theyre whole attitude is false and they get tipped insane amounts of money... the girls playing games like treating men like absolute $#*!ing circus animal retards and you guys buy into it, literally. Its your own fault. There are tons of gorgeous honest sweet girls, who will be insanely grateful for your tips and will not scam you... but you morons just keep tipping.. for custom videos youll never get, dates you;ll never go on. Stop complaining cause you feel dumb. Cam girls are laughing in your face, you think youre their shining light. no. They will never go on a date with you even if you tip them.. unless like I said... its someone who isnt a top cam girl. Guys... spend some time, get to know girls, it isnt hard to see whos genuine and whos not. You are making the scam artist lying chicks rich as $#*!.. obviously mfc will never ever ge rid of that model... theyd ratherget rid of you as a customer. MFC is great. Period. If youre not a $#*!ing moron. Straight up. Guys be smart with your tokens, tip the less popular girls and itll go a long long way... just take that advice atleast.

Ask loulou about MyFreeCams
lucasm36
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/15

do not tip to "models" like this... thieves.. swindlers.. as soon as she got your money for Skype conversation she disappears..

http://profiles.myfreecams.com/JesseJune

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Lucas about MyFreeCams
luiss38
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/15

take care with my free cams , they close my studio account after 3 years and stole my money,, they didnt answer mails and take a lot of money of my models,, if this happend w me can happend w you, and w any model

Ask luis about MyFreeCams
shyl12
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/9/15

Beautiful girl... inquired about a custom video... an hour later she agreed enthusiastically requesting 1500 tokens for a custom video that would be delivered in 24 hours... paid up next day... then... nothing... no replies... nothing... i don't exist... unfriended... nothing... complete scam

...there are reputable girls on MFC too, but it only takes a few bad ones to make a negative impression

Tip for consumers: also has twitter account KellyKennedyXXX - avoid!

Ask Shy about MyFreeCams
anthonym101
11 reviews
12 helpful votes
3/19/15

It's real, but you have to pay for advance stuff. This website should be sued for false advertisment because it said it was free, but it's no free!

Ask Anthony about MyFreeCams
rics1
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/29/15

this owner of this site is a criminal, they decided to close most of the Colombian studios and fine all of them all the money they had earned this pay period, a few days before the period was to end, this way they dont have to pay them, they could have don this honorably and paid the hard working models, instead they stole all their money...and customer service wont answer any more questions

Ask ric about MyFreeCams
allent19
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/13/15

This myfreecams is ripe off mostly the model name mariamslave4u and naty_slave4u is a gold digger & Scam & liar And Bull$#*!. He taking my money couple thousand dollars. All this model is liar and ripe off. I wish no more myfreecams at all.So please be careful with this model.

Ask Allen about MyFreeCams
alinam4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/11/15

I haved an accout a model in myfree with nick name babyfeline but myfreecam block my account with 5000 tk why?i heved member wjo liked me .is not correct ...is bad site

Tip for consumers: Bad site

Service
Ask alina about MyFreeCams
johns793
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/6/14

SassyCassie_ stole 500 tokens from me. She added me to Snapchat, but didn't send me any snaps at all. She's a scam artist and a ripoff. Do not tip her whatsoever.

Ask John about MyFreeCams
hennit
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/25/14

Actually I'm a model on mfc and i really can't understand all these man on here complaining about the site. OKay the freezing stuff is not cool ( :D ) but most of us girls are working our asses off, i sometimes sit in front of the cam for 4-5 hours, some of us private chat with some guys, we dance, we talk all those things. Idk what illusions you all have but it's actually our job to be nice to the guys there, we don't trick them into anything. Also i'm only nice to guys i actually think are nice. I'll do things I chose to do for tokens. But most models actually wear nice lingerie or pretty and kinky outfits, and we do take good care of our body/skin/hair... So you actually have a pretty nice show even without tipping.

Ask Henni about MyFreeCams
petrom
1 review
11 helpful votes
8/21/14

It is not a good site.

Ask Petro about MyFreeCams
jeang8
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/9/14

Rather expensive site, but u decide what u pay for. The private shows are registered on film. I sometimes watch for free good shows that I've paid for more than 2 years ago.

Ask Jean about MyFreeCams
lalalas
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/7/14

SUCKS! I am a model but this site has become $#*!ing cheap.
Guys never tip. Kickaz the scammer and $#*!ing ugly korean , Angela are making so much money for doing dating fraud.
$#*! THIS WEBSITE> $#*! YOU ALL>

Ask lalala about MyFreeCams
michaelm188
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/30/14

the problems with this particular website in my estimation is that the cam adult entertainer is programed just the opposite of gentlemen club design. in the strip club model we see the product prior to tipping. in the cam design we must tip first prior to seeing the product. the cam model has the modern day voyeur thinking this is the way it should be. these girls are exhibitionists and the best have been strippers in the past. the worst part of mfc are what they call moderators. i call them pimps. cool to be a bouncer, but not a pimp used to jack up unsubstantiated tips. i hate these guys with a passion. if anything they ruin the atmosphere of a room. fire them all.

Ask Michael about MyFreeCams
betzaidac
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/22/14

I am a model on MFC and the real problem is that there a lot of man that wants the model to do things for FREEEE!!!!!...And when the model's like myself disagree they already upfront to JUDGE...A lot of them waste their tokens on some model and beg other models to do free stuff and it does not work that way...nothing in this world is free and thats what they need to understand...Overall i think it will be a better site if PM pay up stop being so cheap for free...And let the model's do what they do best

Ask Betzaida about MyFreeCams
genesisl1
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/6/14

I'm not a reviewer really but an actual model. I want to tell you guys something. Modeling on cam isn't freaking easy. Some of you are saying "it isn't a real job". If it isn't a real job why is the adult industry one of the biggest income industries in the world? And why are so many of YOU LONELY DESPERATE MEN supporting it? I don't work on MFC but don't expect $#*! for free. Us models get tired of the "stalker" attitude or people DEMANDING us to flash our tits and they come in being rude beggars that don't even say "hi" or anything. We don't make that much of our cuts. When you pay $2.99/minute we only get anywhere from 89cents to $1.29 for that!!! So you guys that are all like "The $#*! is expensive" YEAH BECAUSE SHE DOESN'T MAKE THAT MUCH!!! So when you guys only stay private for 4 minutes, the first minute is usually free and we have men rushing us to get naked and so we only technically get paid for 3 minutes and work for free for one. Not to mention we get you freakies in there that want us to take a ten inch up our asses saying that $3 is too much. We deal with a lot of bull$#*! from you men on there. So yeah, sometimes the girls lose their edge and become total sadistic $#*!es because we get tired of it. See it from our ends a little bit. I just ban and kick guys that start acting like that. Sometimes they even ruin our shows. Nothing is free. This website isn't free. Don't ever think a live performer will work for 'free' because the sites don't pay us hourly. We sit in free chat sometimes for HOURS trying to 'seduce' guys into taking us private. I get that all the time. Men saying "oh seduce me into private" but those cheap asses never come. You want free porn? How about you stop being cheap and go out and rent a $5 video or actually support the industry? Less it happens like what happened to the music industry with free downloading. Stop being cheap asses and you can spare $10.

Ask Genesis about MyFreeCams
jimc75
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/1/14

I can not believe the us government allows these girls to show everything in free chat rooms . What about the little kids that can go there and see these types of things . Shut it down!

Ask jim about MyFreeCams
robn10
3 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/23/14

Absolutely horrible site. Everyone who's complained so far is correct. It's a ripoff not only from the website "membership" but most of the models are hateful, spiteful girls who would rather insult you than do anything remotely worth a tip. Half of the girls will take your money and run, so don't let any of them fool you. At least you get a meal out of waitresses who work for tips...but then again waitresses have real jobs.

Ask Rob about MyFreeCams
seanb32
1 review
10 helpful votes
3/15/14

Do not tip model named Brina_ , she is a thief. She charges 500+ tokens for snapchat add then doesn't add you. When you ask her about it in her chat room she will just ignore you, no response. She won't open your mfc mail or accept pm's from you either, so you have no other way to contact her. She is a scam artist thief.

Ask sean about MyFreeCams
alext28
1 review
7 helpful votes
2/18/14

This site sucks!!!! girls would take your money as much as they can.
Non nude models are worse, ex; Sneaky@ngie is doing "meetme" "skype date"raffle for few hundreds tkns for 1ticket. She makes guy to tip her as much as they can and at the end, she makes up random user name for winner,which means nobody wins.
GIrls know guys are dumb . lol This sit is a SCAM>

Ask Alex about MyFreeCams
josha17
30 reviews
36 helpful votes
12/9/13

Overrated, support sucks, and although the name says "MyFreeCams" it really cost money to see any decent action. I rather go with AdultGirlsXXX.com over MyFreeCams.com as at least the support is good, and get some decent action for free.

Ask Josh about MyFreeCams
davidc124
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/24/13

It's a complete ripoff, a psychological means of exploitation of all the lonely men, and with the women, except for the really glamorous ones who men throw money (called tips, but you pay 20 bucks for 200 tokens for 'tips'), the women are suffering self-esteem and, it's all phony and false, and the women will tell you you're cute when they don't even know you, they just want to emotionally manipulate you so they can get some of the money you spend there, whatever doesn't go to the site's owners. Supposed IP tracking and 'keeping info' issues combined with this exploitation of the lonely make it a site to best avoid. A SCAM.

Ask David about MyFreeCams
armag
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/9/13

I was a model for little over a year in myfreecams, only works couples days a week, on and off and just started getting the hang of thigns, until the big gov't shutdown ruined my week due to the IRS SENDING bogus notices in the mail. I also have depressed and I have a schizoid personality disorder, I was having a bad day, I called the cheap guys broke ass n***** and they gave me a warning and it was supposed to be a warning and on the day the warning was supposed to go away they banned me, ALL BECAUSE OF ONE $#*!ING RACIAL SLUR. I was harassed in their $#*!ing Asian Chat Lounge Room the room where "Models with low cam score cum to die" and those guys were giving me a hard time and making fun of my face and making memes out of me, comparing me to grumpy cat and calling me a crack whore, EVEN TELLING ME THEY SHOULD GET A GUN AND SHOOT ME IN THE HEAD, they used AN EMOTICON TO DO IT, ALL OF THOSE GUYS IN THAT ROOM SHOULD BE PROSECUTED FOR CYBERBULLYING ME, CALLING ME UGLY AND FAT, SAYING I SHOULD BE SCHOOL BUS MONITOR, TALKING ME DOWN LIKE I AM A PIECE OF $#*!, making fun of my flabby arms i tried to hold it in, bUT I COULDT i started crying and cyring and cyring they kept on humilating me some more even when i was crying. These members on MYFREECAMS: BALUT, OXICLEAN, OR WHO ever the hell goes into that room, they MAKE UP MALICIOUS LIES ABOUT MODELS LIKE ME WHO WENT INTO THAT ROOM JUST TO HANG OUT AND THEY WERE ALREADY SAYING I WAS BADMOUTHING A MODEL WHEN I NEVER EVEN SPOKE TO THAT $#*!ING MODEL SOME ASIANGIRL WHO KNOWS I DONT EVEN CARE, I DONT $#*!ING CARE! MY $#*!ING MENTAL ILLNESS IS MAKING ME SICK AND THESE SEX SITES ARE SICK, IF you look up it up in the asian chat room lounge hosted by a guy named RAY (IN MFC IN THE MEMBER CHAT ROOM) THEY KNOW WHAT HAPPENED they are $#*!ing $#*!S AND RACISTS AND THEY WERE TROLLING ME AND I BET you they ENJOY THE $#*!ING FUN THEY HAVE MAKING FUN OF MODELS WHO ARE BELOW THE REST AND please if you are new to MFC NEVER EVER GO TO MFC the email they sent me was so vague, they portayed me as a terrorist, THERE IS A $#*!ING GOV'T SHUTDOWN, wtF DO THEY EXPECT? I AM HAVING A $#*!ING BAD DAY AND YOU $#*!ING BAN ME, WHAT A $#*!ING BUNCH OF AWESOME PEOPLE YOU ARE MFC, YOU DONT CARE A DAMN ABOUT WHAT YOUR MODELS GO THROUGH (JUST LIKE ALL THE OTHER $#*!ING ADULT CAM SITES), JUST CAUSE IM NOT MAKING TOKENS YOU $#*!ING SHUT ME DOWN, I HAVE A DIFFICULT TIME DOING THINGS UNLIKE MOST PEOPLE WHO GET IT BY CHEATING AND STEALING WHICH I DIDNT DO, YOU FAKE $#*!S WILL GET WHAT YOU DESERVE, I SURE HOPE SO, LABELING SOMEONE AS A RACIST AND TERRORIST JUST FOR SAYING THAT GOV'T SHOULD GET THE PLAGUE WELL MFC I HOPE YOU GET THE $#*!ING PLAGUE YOUR $#*!ING SITE WILL BE ILLEGAL SOON YOU $#*!ERS RUIN PEOPLE'S LIVES you allow members on YOUR SITE TO BULLY MODELS, I DONT GIVE A $#*! ABOUT YOUR IGGY BUTTON I DONT USE THEM! iF I AM WORKING I HAVE THE RIGHT TO KNOW IF SOMEONE IS DOING SOMETHING BEHIND ME BACK! DO YOUR $#*!ING JOB MFC YOU'RE NOT THE $#*!ING POLICE YOU ARE FAR FROM IT AND I AM NOT A $#*!ING TERRORIST YOU STUPID $#*!S, OMG A SHORT $#*!ING 5'2 CAM GIRL IS GONNA GIVE THE GOV'T A PLAGUE $#*! YOU $#*! YOU, YOU KNOW WHAT? I HAVE NEVER HAD A GOOD DAY IN MY LIFE WITH MY $#*!ING PROBLEMS, BEING MADE FUN AND EVERYTHING ELSE NO $#*!ING GOOD JOBS, THERE IS NOTHING GOOD THAT COMES OUT OF MFC, IT IS THE $#*!ING WORST CAM SITE NEXT TO STREAMRAY THEY BOTH SUCK AND SUCK THE LIFE OUT OF PEOPLE WITH THEIR CROOKED RULES, THEIR RULES SAY YOU CAN'T MASTURBATE ON CAM AND IT HAPPENS ANY WAY BECAUSE IT MYFREECAMS! EVERYTHING IS F$#*!ING FREE DUHHH IS THAT WHY YOU $#*!ING BANNED ??? REALLY?? HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! YOU GUYS ARE $#*!ING STUPID, CHANGE YOUR $#*!ING NAME TO MYFUNCAMS DUMBASS CAUSE YOU LIKE TO WATCH MFC MODELS SUFFER SO YOU CAN BAN THEM, THE ADMINS WERE WATCHING ME CRY ON THE CAMERA AND DIDNT BOTHER TO DO ANYTHING AND WHEN I REPORTED SOME PICTURES THOSE $#*!ING $#*!S IN THAT CHAT ROOM WERE TAKING OF ME AND MAKING MEME'S I NEVER GOT A NOTIFICATION THAT THEY REMOVED IT, I HOPE THIS TEACHES ALL THE MODELS OUT THERE THAT MFC IS A $#*!ING JOKE, ALL THE MODELS ON THERE LOOK SO $#*!ING FAKE AND ACT FAKE TOO, THERE IS NOTHIGN GOOD ABOUT THAT SITE OTHER THAN THE FACT YOU CAN SHOW OFF YOUR ASS BOOBS AND TITS FOR LIKE 3 HOURS AND MAKE LIKE 30 BUCKS AND THATS ALL YOU MAKE FOR THE DAY THIS IS NOT A RANT OR A THREAT THIS IS THE $#*!ING TRUTH this is what i have to say i i hope they get what they deserve, I have been bullied and harassed and tortured all my life with depression I will never recover from any of this. I have been a cam model in other places for a year o more and i am a phone sex operator and the beggars and chatters and premium members are the worst peOple and not to mention the lack of customer service on MFC don't bother calling the number (847) 962-2802 i left 2 messages. I Have never felt so degraded in my whole life by this company. I cannot speak my mind I cannot do anything I want they fake bastards, read the rules THEY ONLY APPLY TO MODELS WHO THEY WANT TO GET RID OF, IT. I WISH I COULD SUE THEM FOR DISCRIMINATION HERE'S THE MAILTHEY SENT ME AS THEIR REASON FOR NOT LETTING ME BACK INTO MY ACCOUNT:
Hi,

We have closed your account due to your use of racist language, terrorist threats, and other issues that violate our terms and conditions.

You will be paid in full at the end of this pay period but you are no longer eligible to have an account at MyFreeCams.

Thanks

MyFreeCams Model Support
Models@MyFreeCamsMail.com
Model Login Page: http://www.myfreecams.com/model_admin/
(847) 962-2802


ADIOS $#*!ERS

BTW MYFREECAMS IF YOU REALLY THOUGHT I WAS MAKING TERRORIST THREATS YOU SHOULD CALL THE COPS BANNING ME ISN'T SAVING YOU FROM ANYTHING, YOU KNOW WHAT THE COPS ALREADY $#*!ING KNOW ME AND WHERE I LIVE AND I WAS $#*!ING THREAT TO ANYBODY THE LAST PEOPLE THEY WOULD $#*!ING ARREST IS ME! AND IF THEY DID ARREST ME! GUESS WHAT???? IT WOULDNT $#*!ING MATTER BECAUSE MY $#*!ING PERSONALITY DISORDER KEEPS ME IN PRISON BECAUSE IT CONTROLS MY MIND AND I CANNOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT BECAUSE I HAVE NO $#*!ING MEDS, I DONT TALK TO NOBODY AND I WILL DIE ALONE. I WILL NOT COMMIT SUICIDE BECAUSE I DONT CARE ABOUT MYSELF AND PROVING THIS TO YOU WAS BY WORKING FOR YOUR $#*!ING CAM SITE,

THE END


OR IS IT??

Ask arma about MyFreeCams
henrid3
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
9/16/13

I think i have seen that a private chat with any cam models of myfreecams cost $6 a minute. That's crazy to me. plus i tried to have private chat there, but the cam model was not interested and disabled the private chat pending time. The guys tip the cam models to see breasts being flashed. It is hard to understand how it is working.

Ask henri about MyFreeCams
job102
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/15/13

Support is non existent. you will lose money

Ask jo about MyFreeCams
mikej57
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/30/13

This site is crap , it may be ok to get a quick spank to but the "Cam Prostitutes" as I call them just wine trying to get people to spend tokens (Real Money Tips) saying that their camscore is too low , please help me guys :( all that crap. I feel sorry for the poor fellas that spend money on these hobags and really they should be taking a real woman out on a date.MFC and their models make their money off making people think they might have a chance with the "Cam Prostitute" but really I see them squeezing more people to tip them.MFC even says that men are not even allowed in the same room with the models for safety reasons , haha what safety reasons that the customers might realize that these are girls who either have boyfriends and are just getting that money with people thinking they are just a lonely little girl who cam chats or most of the girls don't even like men they get stunt penis' to bj then the models record it and sell them for 5 dollar tips on their profiles. Take this one overweight redhead on the site OUSweetheart , this girl wanted money so bad that she got a male friend i suppose to let her bj him these girls are internet prostitutes that you don't even get to see lol save your money and support your local strip club.Or just watch free porn because these girls are as fake of people as press on nails.

Ask Mike about MyFreeCams
treyc2
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/19/12

excellent site... when its working right... had a few times when the servers were super slow etc. girls are beautiful, varied and ready and willing. its free to check out as a guest so why not?

Ask Trey about MyFreeCams
bobh22
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/11/12

After paying my account was frozen for no valid reason. The will not respond to emails. The only way to get your money back is reverse the credit card charge. Save your money and only use the free services.

Ask Bob about MyFreeCams
pault16
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/10/11

I have enjoyed many hours of free viewing but am slightly afraid of buying tokens because I wouldn't want my account to be frozen even though Bbb can help with at least 5 out of 6 problems with the site. I'm now curious what % of $19.99 token buyers have had that problem. How can I find those statistics? I'm pretty sure they must be pretty low as the web doesn't seem to be floode with complaints.

Ask Paul about MyFreeCams
collins2
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
10/31/11

NOTHING free about it, rip off site, save your money

Ask Collin about MyFreeCams
leeg1
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/13/11

they ask for $19.99 to become a lifetime member.They took my money and froze for account as they said my name had been flagged.They offered no refund and have failed to respond to any of my emails.

Ask lee about MyFreeCams
jamesm28
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/27/11

These people track your IP addresses and try to steal info from your computer.They are tied in with hackers. If they say it is free then why are they trying to manipulate your computer.

Ask james about MyFreeCams
jayb13
1 review
8 helpful votes
12/27/10

This is absolutely unbelievable. Live streaming video of girls from around the world. You don't have to sign up or even pay for that matter unless you want to "Tip" the girls for their performances. Some girls do the whole BS "tip me" thing but others go ALL out and show everything when some tips come rolling in. Fabulous, a don't miss!

Ask Jay about MyFreeCams

2 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MyFreeCams staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: myfreecams is not opening
1 week ago
Answer
louloum
A: Sometimes if its under maintence... Or if the servers are too busy ... Rare but it happens for both members and models
1 week ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Q: This is the second time now in four years I was guranteed a premium lifetime membership and the company just closed my account and never answered my questions as to why? So I would be very careful before you enter into a premier lifetime membership they promise you if you buy 200 tokens for 20.00.
1 week ago
Add your answer
I am affiliated with this business
I have no affiliation with this business
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the MyFreeCams staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MyFreeCams?
Post Review