SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

LightInTheBox reviews

767 reviews
.
Beijing, China 100015
feedback@lightinthebox.com
Summer Discount! Up To 60%!
Visit Us

767 Reviews for LightInTheBox

Review Highlights

I have to return two cell phones to this website located in china.

I would have paid more to get higher quality product.

Once an order is placed you cannot talk to customer service apparently.

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Rating Distribution

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

New Reviewer
8/25/14

I really do not know what to say. I just found LightInTheBox on internet because I was looking for cheap and cool iPhone covers (they are really expensive in Belgium), than I felt on LightInTheBox! So I began order things, even for my brother and my boyfriend! I told all my friends about it, and they are really happy!
Everything is just perfect on this website, like products, service, ...
Thank you LightInTheBox

New Reviewer
8/25/14

Very Happy with Purchase will buy again

New Reviewer
8/25/14

Excelente experiencia con Light In The Box, he realizado ya 3 compras y no me ha decepcionado en nada. Los productos son iguales a los mostrados, son de buena calidad y la comunicación es rápida. Muchas gracias.

New Reviewer
8/25/14

A wonderful concept and a beautiful piece of jewelry. Comfortable and Stylish, a real find and the price was so right and shipping was fast.

New Reviewer
8/25/14

Good customer service and products are as described!!

New Reviewer
8/25/14

Great website & very affordable! Will be shopping again from there. I recommend it to anyone.

New Reviewer
8/25/14

The highlight of my month was seeing how this wig looked on me in my mirror. I got a million compliments about how beautiful it is. The quality, length, and color are amazing and exactly as pictured. I'm so, so, so, happy with it. It's gorgeous, thank you so much <3

New Reviewer
8/25/14

Love my dress! Prompt and very easy. Thank you!

New Reviewer
8/25/14

the best

New Reviewer
8/25/14

Ordered dresses and they came after I flew out to the wedding I needed it for. It took a few weeks dorr delivery till it arrived and the most upsetting is that I returned two weeks later, the box was here and they would not let me return it. Very disappointing. I will not order from them again. I ordered July 15 and it arrived August 7 or 8.

New Reviewer
8/25/14

The box in came in was a mess. It looked like it had been opened. The product was a heart for the top of the wedding cake and that surprisely was untouched.

New Reviewer
8/25/14

All the products I purchased, arrived home safely and exactly as described. Would definitely buy again from this site

New Reviewer
8/23/14

It was awesome. very fast delivery. can recommend to any one. there are lot of of worthy & nice products. anyone should try this. so far the best website to buy products. Thank you so much for quality & worthy fast delivery products.

New Reviewer
8/23/14

Very please with the dress. Exactly like pictured. as other reviews said the material are very thin and you really need a slip or wear leggings underneath.

New Reviewer
8/23/14

LightIntheBox is a nice place to buy a lot of different products. The price of products is very competitive

Nice!!!

New Reviewer
8/23/14

lovely products

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Product very good and arrived very fast. I'm a very good experience with this site.

New Reviewer
8/22/14

as mentioned as in website,but should paid huge indian customs duty

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Great website with cheap products

New Reviewer
8/22/14

great product, arrived on time, will shop here again. Thank you.

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Bought an ipad cover for my daughter's ipad 2. Beautiful and classy looking case. Love the jewels outside the case. Great price for the money! I'm glad i bought this case because it fits nicely and feels good. When I purchased this, I accidentally bought the red cover. I emailed LITB to ask customer service to change the order to the pink color for me, and it was done quickly and I'm very satisfied. Thank you LITB!

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Good experience, I like the way you take effort to ensure customer satisfaction, cheers.

New Reviewer
8/22/14

received quickly, bought for mom, she hasn't complained about it yet so I assume it works fine.

New Reviewer
8/22/14

I love my beautiful handbag which I plan to use for my son's wedding, and quite possibly, my daughter's wedding a year later. The ordering experience was easy and fun. I will buy again.

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Nice and easy way to buy some nice things.
Thank you very much for fast shipment.
Best regards.

Blondy800

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Good stuff, it is the smallest camera I have ever seen, I will keep looking to see if it is the smallest one ever made.
Good details about the item, good communications about it and deliver times, fair price for P&P.

New Reviewer
8/22/14

I have never really ordered online this is my first experience and im happy thay I chose light in the box they have amazing products to choose from I would tell anyone and everyone yo check them out

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Very good quality...the packaging was perfect..
I had to contact the support and they helped me more than I imagined!
Great site..great support

New Reviewer
8/22/14

The best web people to deal with

New Reviewer
8/22/14

Was a great experience for me I had lots of fun searching things to buy in this page, and when I order everything went ok I want to continue shopping!!!

New Reviewer
8/22/14

havent got the product yet but im hopefull it will be good

New Reviewer
8/22/14

so far all is ok. orders come in time without delay. products are ok, usualy what you order is what you get. there are small bonuses from time to time.
so, if you know what you want you can order on lightinthebox.com without regret.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Eduard about LightInTheBox
New Reviewer
8/22/14

Here is your previous review on our site for reference: Perfect! good! and nice laser engraving ! the packaging was perfect! and all wrapped

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Very professional approach, I even got money back for the delay. So, the only thing that is missing is to provide correct delivery time on their website, so I will not order it if it is too long. Otherwise, I order it and wait for one month and finally pay more as a result of a delay (pay more by paying workers two times, because they have to come again to finish the job with installation of the fosset).

New Reviewer
8/21/14

hi,i am very comfortable with your co. easy to deal with, your co put people first, and that is a BIG plus. with thanks Donald Thompson

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Goods were delivered in good condition. Very happy with the service.
Keep up a good work.

New Reviewer
8/21/14

i am very happy with the service provided by litb customer service, delivery, and the quality all very good . i will be ordering again

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Light in the box is very professional and prompt.

New Reviewer
8/21/14

It was the only website that I could find most of the things I needed for my upcoming wedding. The prices, and the daily sales is a great help, still search got my favors though, was a little upset that you did not have it in stock, but I will still visit your website in the near future.

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Excellent customer service, product was as described, prompt delivery.

New Reviewer
8/21/14

variety of products, inspired clothes design ,excellent service !
Thank you for your response to resolve the problems encountered

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Som spokojný, stránka čo si objednám to mi dodá najrýchlejšie ako sa len dá :)

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Customer service is always great and helpful!

New Reviewer
8/21/14

I ordered a swimsuit and it fit perfectly and I received it in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with Light in the Box!

New Reviewer
8/21/14

I purchased two pairs of shoes. The shoes took a bit longer to arrive but when they did it was really worth the wait. very pretty shoes!! much prettier than the picture on the website. I tried different styles of heels and am very happy with my purchase. Will definitely purchase again.

New Reviewer
8/21/14

amazing .quick delivery .great porducts

New Reviewer
8/21/14

: Perfect color. Good size Great service

New Reviewer
8/21/14

Very simple to order, efficient delivery. I ordered more than 10 times. Excellent every time.

New Reviewer
8/20/14

My dress is amazing, exactly as per the picture and very elegant.... Thank you so much.....

New Reviewer
8/20/14

Shopping with LightInTheBox is always a great experience! Low prices, amazing quality, best customer service! Always a blast to shop on LightInTheBox :D

The Best Clothing Sites Sites Reviewed by Consumers on SiteJabber

See more »
Splitreason.com
Splitreason.com
6 reviews
Zappos.com
Zappos.com
131 reviews
Off5th.com
Off5th.com
4 reviews
Anthropologie.com
Anthropologie.com
13 reviews