SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Kizoa reviews

399 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: (844) 898-4402
Make slideshows, videos, collages, and more!
Join Now
Review of Kizoa

Kizoa reviews

399 reviews
79%
24 rue de l’Est
Paris, Ile de France 75020, France
Tel: (844) 898-4402
veronica.gomez@kizoa.com
Make slideshows, videos, collages, and more!
Join Now

399 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

stephenr40

as like one of your previous users, I have used kizoa to make a slide show for my sons partner. (in 48 reviews)

jennp11

Customer service is the BEST I have experienced for any online program!! (in 24 reviews)

sheliam3

I'm still learning about how to update a slideshow I built. (in 126 reviews)

People interested in Kizoa are also interested in:

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

michaels304
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

They did not show rate structure until after working on project. Then, when I upgraded, they deleted my previous work. Stay away. Had to go to bank to reverse charges.

Ask Michael about Kizoa
Advertisement
mars464
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/15

Their pricing structure was not presented until the finished product was supposed to be exported. Very predatory!

Ask mar about Kizoa
mariem53
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/15

The only reason I filled this out is to say that I love making the
slide shows with all my animals photos..When I can find the time,,Got a
lot of health issues now & me & this wheel chair don't get along to well yet..
But just to say that it 's not a waste of money..Thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Marie about Kizoa
taylorm67
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/15

I found Kizoa on Google and created a slide show quite easily. Music too. Uploaded to FB, but then wanted to add a few extra frames. When I edited, it was about 2:30 long. When I went to RE-upload to FB, it says I need to upgrade to paid as Basic (Free) Membership slideshows must be max 2 minutes. So....I cut it down to 1:50 because I don't know yet whether I want to commit to membership. Well, guess what....it's still telling me I can't post on FB, email, my website or anything....unless I upgrade. Bummed out as I was doing a slideshow for a non-profit organization. Guess I have to look for another program, unless Kizoa can resolve this.

Ask Taylor about Kizoa
jamesr140
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/15

I made an AVP for my son's 7th birthday hoping i could play it during the actual celebration. Unfortunately, when i requested to save the video in my drive, Kizoa team took a very long time to email me the link of the finished avp. So, i wasn't able to play it during the birthday. I received the link almost after a week. It was really frustrating.

Ask James about Kizoa
sarag39
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/15

I found Kizoa while researching how to do a slideshow for the school I work at. I immediately liked ease of use of the program, and the ability to share the finished slideshow with our families via an email. I fell in love with Kizoa so much, that I showed my boss and she immediately purchased the lifetime membership for the full product. This is a great way to do a slideshow, and I'm looking forward to using all the new advances they have made.

Ask Sara about Kizoa
andrep11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

I love a lot of things about the site but uploading is sometimes slow and downloading is surely down most of the times.

Ask Andre about Kizoa
reinej
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

I like to make my creations from scratch and Kizoa not only lets me do that, but also assists me with backgrounds, boarders, animations and music.

I am very happy with Kizoa and will continue to be a customer for years to come!
Thank you!
Reine

Ask Reine about Kizoa
billieh19
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/15

I enjoy making collages and using them in a slideshow. So many different and fun ways to show off your photos and share with friends.

Ask Billie about Kizoa
jessabells
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/15

Very pleased, even when I have questions, the Kizoa support team has been thier.
Thank you!

Ask Jessabell about Kizoa
alisont17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/15

Kizoa saved my bacon when I had to rely on online technology to deliver my academic research online all over the country. No more anxiety for me or having to resort to plan B - WHICH I HATE!!!
Now I know it's there waiting and all we need is a good computer with great sound. Jobs a good one - Thank you Kizoa :)

Ask Alison about Kizoa
suep33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/15

This product is the best I found for novices but it still isn't all that user friendly and the music selection is EXTREMELY limited!

Ask Sue about Kizoa
petes40
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/15

Like the way it works however when changes are made it is hard to get back in or open

Ask pete about Kizoa
dann651
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

We use it for our photography business it's great works well helps to take the time out of things when we get busy with multiple customers

Ask Dan about Kizoa
jacks401
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

I was hard pressed to produce a video slideshow for my brother's 50 Wedding Anniversary. There were a lot of people invited to the celebration, and I wanted to produce something very special. A few of the programs that I initially tried to use fell short of my expectations. When I discovered Kizoa, everything fell into place. The program is actually easy to use, and the available content is abundant. As a result, the DVD was a huge success. The comment that I heard over and over was that the presentation looked so professional. After a bit, this began to bother me because what I wondered was "Did I look like the village halfwit, or what. Anyway, thank you Kizoa. I seem to have come up in the world.

Ask Jack about Kizoa
sheilav2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/15

very happy with this program, wish i could figure out how to delete duplicates, or set the program up not to down load duplicates,

Ask Sheila about Kizoa
richardy9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

well i should said there is alway's space of improvement needed ,i find your effect
there need more variety i find in the movie maker they have those effect which you are let off such 3Dripple Warp etc that will make the video more real ,let me set am example for that a man & woman facing each which this effect that can make a kissing scene appeal they call this as a camera trick, what we call today as effect,that.'s my shallow experience to ur feedback have a nice day bye.
,

Ask richard about Kizoa
laurencec17
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Easy to US's

Ask Laurence about Kizoa
sylviaw11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I love the lifetime premium. It is so nice to be able to add new pictures, clips without having to pay over the top prices. The customer service is outstanding

Ask Sylvia about Kizoa
carolw48
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Program keeps improving. Good tutorial anduser friendly.

Ask carol about Kizoa
rhondam20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Love Kizoa and so easy to put slideshows together. Brilliant !!!
Only thing I would love is to be able to download straight onto a USB instead of a DVD, but that isn't a problem.

Ask Rhonda about Kizoa
dk50
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I like Kizoa as it keeps updating new features. However, I wish they can also provide more wild range of free music as well it will be wonderful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask D about Kizoa
chuac
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I have been creating many slideshow since I brought the Kizoa Software.
The slide show my travelling to Countries like China and Taiwan photos and
short Video. I would like to upgrate but My Bank Card is May Debit Card.
Thank for the software.

Ask Chua about Kizoa
joew56
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I was showing a slide show I had made. Plan to use it again to make a slide show of our vacation in Scotland.

Ask Joe about Kizoa
vickiq1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Have experiensed awesome ways to do slide shows

Ask Vicki about Kizoa
yvonned8
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

This is a really good product the only thing I have a problem with is the time line it would be better if it had numbers on it to keep you up to date with where you are as the scrolling causes you to lose your way a little and when you change the time at the end of the time line it changes all the timings in the middle which causes a lot of extra work. Other than that I like it.

Ask Yvonne about Kizoa
nates9
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Worked great for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. I made several very details animations for the multimedia presentation and it was a hit.

Ask Nate about Kizoa
lorig16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I have had Kizoa for a year and progressed though the levels so I have a full account. I kept upgrading because I loved the service. I have called with questions a few times and always reached someone who made me feel I was important to their business.

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Lori about Kizoa
kellyr61
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

every year make family get together cd 's for everyone and they all enjoy it

Ask kelly about Kizoa
lisad98
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Video Software very easy to Use....Loved the different effects

Ask Lisa about Kizoa
williamc109
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

fun

Ask william about Kizoa
susien1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/20/15

I have made some of the BEST slideshows EVER for friends and family with my Kizoa!!! It's the BOMB!!! :)

Ask susie about Kizoa
mariee16
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Having lots of fun with Kizoa.

Ask Marie about Kizoa
teresas27
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I love that I can make different frames and drop them in as I see fit. The music is good but you can add your own. The best part is that I don't have to store it all on my computer.

Ask Teresa about Kizoa
kf26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

Very user-friendly with lots of features. Love it!

Ask K about Kizoa
lindag83
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I find Kizoa very easy to use and it is an excellent way of allowing family and
friends to see my photos.

Ask Linda about Kizoa
travisd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Love it.. it is very easy to use.

Ask Travis about Kizoa
billa43
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I use Kizoa to post photos of school activities on the school website. It has been easy to use and works well.

Ask Bill about Kizoa
louisef14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Easy and top-cool.

Ask Louise about Kizoa
williamf51
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I use Kizoa to create digital slide shows, videos, and scrapbook pages for my family memories. Love the ease of use and always new creative ideas.

Ask William about Kizoa
stephw5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Kizoa is my only go to place now for making videos of my photos. The templates, the add ins, the transformations between each slide plus addition of predetermined music or your own are second to none.
Love the photo collages that can enhance photos and the downloading of these and slideshows that you can make, so that you can keep.
Each year kizoa gets better and better with the different aspects that are added. Keep on enhancing our experience,
I a,ways will continue to use and also recommend to others.

Ask Steph about Kizoa
cherylb31
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Love making videos with Kizoa. They look fabulous and professional using the templates, and there are so many to choose from!

Ask Cheryl about Kizoa
gabriellal2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Kizoa has been a pleasure to work with. I am extremely pleased with how simple and easy it is to work with considering the large variety of options it offers!! Thank u

Ask gabriella about Kizoa
elainec20
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Wonderful!

Ask Elaine about Kizoa
georgem122
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

I send a slideshow of the walks that our walking group do every week!
I get wonderful feedback from them re the quality ... especially since I upgraded to High Definition and now have a Lifetime Membership. I have encouraged a number of other friends in the UK and as far as Sydney in Australia, to use the Kizoa website
I will continue to sing your praises in the future and encourage others to use your product.

Ask George about Kizoa
pauluss
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Great program.Does exact what you like to do.
I like it.

Ask Paulus about Kizoa
gazs
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

still leaning with it they give you so much for your money very pleased well done kizoa highly recomed their product gary uk

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask gaz about Kizoa
janetn12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Very good program.

Ask Janet about Kizoa
daniellei1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Kizoa provided exactly what I was looking for to create a slideshow. I was a previous One True Media user so was searching for something that provided the same capabilities. Kizoa went above & beyond, exceeding my expectations. I loved that I was able to completely personalize my slideshow and how easy it was to use. The more I used it, the more great features I found which, in the end, resulted in an amazing slideshow!! I have and will continue to recommend it to anyone looking for an online program like this. Its worth every penny! Thank you!

Service
Value
Quality
Ask Danielle about Kizoa
derrickj5
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

Making a slideshow with this program was very exciting and everyone enjoyed the/that I had made thank you very much for making a program this easy for everyone to use

Ask Derrick about Kizoa

64 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Kizoa staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: During making a slide show .Internet Explorer failed. Work of 5 hours is gone.
Can I get it back
Lukas
9/16/13
Answer
henryew
A: Save your photos on your hard drive. Scroll over, copy and paste. Your pics and videos shoudl be on your hard drive to start with and when you have finished the video Kizoa will e-mail it to you to download.
3 weeks ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: I have downloaded my slide show but now I am getting a message asking what progarm do I want to use to open it. Can anyone help me? Please, in a time crunch
4/16/15
Answer
kizoab
A: Hi Cheri! What format did you download your slideshow in? I would suggest using VLC media player which is basically compatible with all video/ISO formats.
4/17/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Kizoa staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
Kizoa?
Post Review