SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business

Kizoa reviews

228 reviews
 •  Email business  •  Phone: (844) 898-4402
Make slideshows, videos, collages, and more!
Join Now
Review of Kizoa

Kizoa reviews

228 reviews
78%
24 rue de l’Est
Paris, Ile de France 75020, France
Tel: (844) 898-4402
veronica.gomez@kizoa.com
Make slideshows, videos, collages, and more!
Join Now

228 Reviews From Our Community

Write Review

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Review Highlights

cheralyns

I even was able to email her some videos for her to upload to my slide show for me. (in 32 reviews)

jennp11

Customer service is the BEST I have experienced for any online program!! (in 18 reviews)

andrer1

Thanks for giving me and my daughter such a fun time together. (in 55 reviews)

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

taeyoungl
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/15

It's very easy to use with other programs and help to my artwork!!

Love this program!!

Ask TaeYoung about Kizoa
Advertisement
ducl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/15

Dear SIR, After I make Slideshow then BURN to DVD, I still have a problem, so that long time I stop no more make Slideshow.Can You send to me how fast make burn to DVD. Same time you can check when I finished , and next Program do you have some better and faster, I woul like continuous with YOU.
Thankyou verymuch.
LAMDUC

Ask DUC about Kizoa
hesterr
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/15

As a novice in integrating years of photographs and hence memories, I had to learn to apply the techniques made available to me by Kizoa.
Once I saw the possibilities I started making my own catalogs, learning as I went and discovering new applications as I progressed.
In my case this is the right way to go instead of mastering all the application possibilities and then applying them.
This method of `creative accretion' suits me best until I get to know and appreciate the full range of possibilities you've made available to the design artist and I experience it as a journey through my past.

Ask Hester about Kizoa
drwbb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

I am enjoying using this site. I used to use One True Media so this is a good replacement site. Took me a minute to get used to it but once I did I was off and rolling. So glad I found this site

Ask DRWB about Kizoa
peteg21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

I really do not use it that much lately, but the times I have its been working very good. Thanks

Ask Pete about Kizoa
ramonf11
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

I tried my first slide show using Kizoa sample templates and send it back for video formating. My email says it will arrive soon, but yes it arrived more than 24 hours later. Hmmmm.....

Ask Ramon about Kizoa
mikek86
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

When I have a question they are always quick to reply, great product and 100% value for money.

Ask mike about Kizoa
rogers143
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

Very satisfied with what I have done with Kizoa, to be honest I have not found the time lately to produce any presentations but can assure you when I do I certainly will.

Ask Roger about Kizoa
julier30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/15

The Graduation template made my first-time experience with completing a slide show an easy experience. Kizoa's menuss were easy to use and offered a variety of options to customize my video.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Julie about Kizoa
christinaw25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I'm using kizoa to make a graduation slideshow for my school. It is so easy to use and looks professional! Although I love this website, when I went to download my completed video half of my work was lost...is there a way to recover my work? I knew I saved it. Still not quite sure what happened

Ask Christina about Kizoa
laurap51
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I started off with the basic program Kizoa, and soon learned that it had more to offer by going Pro...I have not been at all dissatisfied with the program in anyway. Prompt returns upon uploading creation for downloading...and many designs to choose from...however I do like just creating my own style...so if you want a good program, choose Kizoa you won't go wrong.

Ask Laura about Kizoa
lynnes14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I asked kizoa if you could remove a comment that someone had made on one of my slide shows. You removed the comment and said you would let me know when it had been done. Although I wasn't notified, I was pleased it had been removed, so thank you for that. I am REALLY pleased with the whole kizoa experience and have made some lovely sideshows

Ask Lynne about Kizoa
wynl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Kizoa is a fabulous slideshow experience. However as I output my final videos to 16.9 I have to distort my Kizoa production to fit the project which is a great pity. So outputting to 16.9 is on my Kizoa wish list.

Ask Wyn about Kizoa
elviral
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I first started using Kizoa for small slideshows for school and for my family. Since Kizoa introduced the film editor, I have done some longer slideshows with more than one music, with beautiful and fantastic efects.
Now Kizoa will have to consider the option of saving the work in screen format 16:9
Thanks for everything,

Ask Elvira about Kizoa
joses44
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Tenho feito muitos e variados pps , gostaria de maior variedade nas transições

Ask Jose about Kizoa
jims140
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I have made 6 or 7 photo slides of family and friends and have sent them to everybody via email. I have included musical backing to the slides and the recipients were very impressed with the outcome, and so was I. Great for all occasions, great Kizoa.

Ask Jim about Kizoa
brianm123
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I use the templates to create professional slide shows with my own music.
Then download to our website see www.wintertonshow.net
A great product - now a premium life member!!!

Ask Brian about Kizoa
vijayt
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Kizoa lets me explore my creativity without getting dizzy with complex technicalities and software translations or interpretations. It's so-easy to use applications allow me to add a professional touch to the videos and slide shows that I create. Family and friends go "wow" when they see my finished work. From time to time, Kizoa also has upgrades and updates to some of their features so that I get something new to work. The admin people at Kizoa are prompt in their delivery as well as their responses to my queries. It is such a smart system.

Ask Vijay about Kizoa
timl40
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I used Kizoa in creating a photo collage to include music for my daughters wedding.
It was so professional.
Kizoa is simple to use and continues to update.

Ask Tim about Kizoa
amritlaln
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

On editing photos on slideshow shapes are not functioning. No satisfaction and irritating while editing.

Ask Amritlal about Kizoa
dianneh13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I had paid for the pro version but this still had the logo on my slideshow, I sent an email, but also decided to ring them as the matter was urgent ,as it was a present. The phone number was a worry as, they are situated in France but was told it was standard charge 020 (which is london code). The phone was answered straight away and I told her my problem, she also stated they had got my email too.. explained what was wrong and was told it would be sorted out by the end of that day or very latest the next day... I said thank you, and within a couple of hrs the problem was sorted. A very good customer service very well done.. highly recommended .. :)

Ask Dianne about Kizoa
afootagea
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

the upload speed of ‘’raw‘’ video is too slow

Ask afootage about Kizoa
keris7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

good program. it just kept freezing on me.

Ask Keri about Kizoa
jonf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

I joined Kizoa and have been able to make over 50 videos on You Tube displaying my work in theatre and with my band. There were so many things that I used to make the videos look stunning, the hd quality is amazing. Additionally, I made a few videos for friends celebrating amazing moments in their lives. So, it has been an incredible boost to my artistic and personal life and given me and many other people some wonderful optical experiences. I have highly reccomended Kizoa to my friends and fellow artists.

Ask Jon about Kizoa
solvil
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/15

Kizoa are a excellent program and I love all the new stuff we can provide. Merci...))

Ask Solvi about Kizoa
josieg2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

Created a family slide show for my family and everybody got very emotional.
Kizoa made it very. Easy to create. The slide show.

Ask Josie about Kizoa
kimeronp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

I use Kizoa all the time to update my blog for my elementary school parents and students. Keep up the excellence!

Ask Kimeron about Kizoa
johnj183
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/15

This is not a program that I use daily or weekly. I have a saved shortcut icon on my desk-top. When I click on the icon it starts the upgrades, after that it opens all of my slide shows, then I click the tab button at the top 'kizoa.com', this takes me to a screen where I can create a new slide show. I think there are too many steps to get the create a new slide show. Sometimes this process does not work and I have to go back and forward from my 'desk-top icon' to 'kizoa installer.exe'. Then the burning process is not easy to locate I have a saved shortcut icon 'kizoa player' but that does not work. I think these process would be more user friendly if there was a menu. Once I'm in the program it's a great tool for making slide shows. I really enjoy making the slide shows with this program.

Ask John about Kizoa
robertse
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/15

Have never had anything but good experiences with this site! We are an elementary school with limited funds so this works great for us!

Ask Roberts about Kizoa
kikog
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

It is use to use and it gives the possibility to make videos and collage easy.
In order to be perfect I would like to have more different templates both for slide maker and collage.

And one more thing...every time that I download a collage in which I put music...the music disappear. If you can help with this issue it will be great!

Ask Kiko about Kizoa
karim121
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Very easy and pretentious slide show to make

Ask Kari about Kizoa
majidb
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Very good

Ask Majid about Kizoa
marietten
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

zeer goed en leuk om mee te werken

Ask mariette about Kizoa
bretto6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Such a cool piece of software to use and quite intuitive. For a first time user had the funeral home ask who made that for you as they thought it was from a professional company!!

Thanks for the great product guy's:-)

Ask Brett about Kizoa
rayag
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

i lkove every moment with kizoa gives me many happy momrnts

Ask raya about Kizoa
carold32
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Sometimes in collages it closes down when you are adding text and you lose your work before it's saved.
It would be good if you could move a photo to another photo folder.
Would be nice if you could organise your photo folders so most recent are at the top.
Since upgrading I don't get the option any more of just sending the slideshow to someone and they watch it from the web. I don't particular like people having to download or get copies of my photos, so was disappointed when it wasn't an option in the top levels.

Ask Carol about Kizoa
richardb154
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Whenever I have had to contact Veronica I receive terrific support and 99% of my problems are solved. The other 1% are problems I should have been able to fix on my own. A great company to deal with.I would recommend it to any one looking to make slideshows.

Ask richard about Kizoa
ozzyg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Love the song the effect and the whole thing...

Ask Ozzy about Kizoa
janv15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

klasse filmpjes

Ask jan about Kizoa
jenie2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I have been using Kizoa for 4 years now. I make a DVD set to music for my parents and my husbands parents each Christmas that has pictures of our year. They love it. It is easy to use and has been a good resource for other events that have come up - a retirement celebration a work, a friends funeral etc. My family will continue to use Kizoa for years to come.

Ask Jeni about Kizoa
roset30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

I had a problem with technical issues regarding the change of the speed of a text. The team looked into it for me but unfortunately were unable to correct the problem. However, I find the team always quick to respond and polite in their dealings with me.

Ask Rose about Kizoa
calvinc25
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/15

Extremely satisfied

Ask Calvin about Kizoa
catherineq3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Amazing video maker

Ask Catherine about Kizoa
terris13
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

It's fine

Ask Terri about Kizoa
allak4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I tried Kizoa two or three years ago and now I am glad to use this application.
This is the fullest creative package for any person of any age and skillness. I like Kizoa very much.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
Ask Alla about Kizoa
jackr48
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Very Satisfied

Ask Jack about Kizoa
torillj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Easy to use and I like it

Ask Torill about Kizoa
teresek
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Love this program

Ask Terese about Kizoa
katiee5
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

I made a slideshow, 20 minutes in length, for a graduation. It turned out exactly as I had hoped! The transitions are beautiful, lots of choices, you can add your own music. The themed templates were a little cheesy, in my opinion, so I did the collages from scratch. Love it!
The only complaint I have is the music transition…BUT I just received an email from Kizoa yesterday saying that they have improved that, so I assume it's all good now.
What happened with me was that the slides would sometimes be a tad longer or shorter each time I reviewed it, so sometimes one song would start to repeat and then abruptly start the next one. I had to merge all my music into one 20 minute-long "song" in Garage Band and add it as one. One song didn't automatically start after the next one. That was a problem. I assume that's what they fixed, but haven't checked.
All in all, it ended up just how I wanted! If you don't have this type of program in your computer already I would definitely recommend Kizoa. I did buy the premium membership for the project.

Ask katie about Kizoa
revah
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/15

Sometimes have problem setting up my show. Sometimes have problem gettin on to the site. Basically love it.

Ask Reva about Kizoa

25 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the Kizoa staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
Q: During making a slide show .Internet Explorer failed. Work of 5 hours is gone.
Can I get it back
Lukas
9/16/13
Answer
juliem8
A: I found this site online when looking for a way to create a Memorial Dvd for my Dad. The programs I have would only copy to cd. Can someone give me some info about this site? Is Kizoa actually free to use, are there any hidden costs? I'm not sure whether to trust the site wthout further info.
1/18/10
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Q: I have downloaded my slide show but now I am getting a message asking what progarm do I want to use to open it. Can anyone help me? Please, in a time crunch
4/16/15
Answer
kizoab
A: Hi Cheri! What format did you download your slideshow in? I would suggest using VLC media player which is basically compatible with all video/ISO formats.
4/17/15
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
Questions? Get answers from the Kizoa staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?
×
Have a question about
Kizoa?
Post Review