SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government's NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of KickassTorrents

KickassTorrents reviews

9 reviews
SITE CLOSED
56%
Categories: File Sharing, Torrent
Tel: +33.0466583875
contact@privacy-protect.cn
This business is not yet responding to reviews on SiteJabber. If this is your business claim it here.

9 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

All Reviews

▼ Sort by: recent

jimb155
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/15

this site is a joke, a really huge joke if you want to broadcast you have torrents then have them but you dont you have nothing you just have horrible exe viruses to download $#*! you grow up and create a real site and get a job you horrible piece of $#*! hows that community college internet class treating you you $#*!ing garbage pale $#*! basket.

Ask jim about KickassTorrents
andrewg49
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/25/14

A kickass admin, trogger, and user, conired, transmitted spyware onto my computer after I left negative feedback on a file. Stay far away from this disgusting, dangerous website.

Tip for consumers: Stay away if you want to keep your computer functional.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask Andrew about KickassTorrents
maesj
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
8/27/14

It's one of the best torrent sites out there. I like also the interface. Many e-books too and hard to find torrents. Never had a problem with viruses and stuff.

Ask Maes about KickassTorrents
robertl96
4 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/25/14

I have been using this site now for 4 1/2 years and it has not failed me yet. A good place to get those hard to get programs. Very helpful staff included. And for me it is a good place to just unwind and with just about any topic on your mind. I would recommend this to anyone.

Ask Robert about KickassTorrents
anonymusa1
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/19/14

site used to be good until it started charging kinda defeats the purpose of piracy dont ya think

Tip for consumers: Add a tip for others who might use this site. ha just dont

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Ask anonymus about KickassTorrents
robertbb
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
7/22/13

Just love this site ... for many of us, who looking for good torrents

Ask RobertB about KickassTorrents
denz3
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/5/12

its great for downloading movies.but dont join unless you like being heavily moderated by Politically correct control freaks.the members are mostly a bunch of facebookers.they should rename the site kissasstorrents.a great place to do hit and runs.

Ask den about KickassTorrents
paulm39
9 reviews
46 helpful votes
7/21/11

Excellent, clean site very good interface couldn't really be improved upon!

Ask Paul about KickassTorrents
mykhap
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/13/10

This website is pretty cool if you're looking for torrents. It's got movies, TV shows, games, progams and music, among other things.

It's got a clean interface that departs from the randomness of other similar websites, so it's easy to find what you're looking for. Search bars and links to files are well placed and easily visible. It's not full of ads or text that force you to skim the page until you reach your destination.
Additionally, the commnuity is pretty helpful in commenting on or flagging torrents. It's rare to come across a bad file, and I have yet to have a problem with this website.

The one drawback about this website is that because it's new its library isn't as big, so if you're trying to look for something that's particularly old or obscure you won't have luck finding it. But the ease of use and its relative safety (as far as torrents go) make this the first place I go when I'm looking for filesharing.

Ask MyKha about KickassTorrents

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the KickassTorrents staff and other consumers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • From where do products ship?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
KickassTorrents?
Click here to post a review